While The World Let Go

49 89
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
2 years ago

"I'm never gonna let you go. Your love's gonna save my soul. And after all we've been through fire and smoke. And through it all we've kept a hold of hope, While the world let go."

- A Rocket to the Moon

Knowing that you have someone in your side who's ready to go with you in every step that you make is really assuring right. A someone who's ready to lift the heavy rock on your way so that you can move forward to your desired destination. You can move freely without minding those obstacles and hindrances because you have someone who will extend a hand just for you if ever you will need a hand. It can be your special someone, your partner, your best friend and or family.

How assuring it is that even when you fall on the ground, someone will lift you up and will attend for your wounds. Someone who will give you strength to fight back so that you can move on to the next phase of your life. You will never feel alone and you will never easily give up while facing your problems head on. Someone is there to support you. Someone who will push you to strive hard. How lucky those who have someone like that right.

But you know, sometimes even if you force yourself to get up to from where you're lying there are still time that you can't move even an inch because of those negative thought that you choose to keep in your system. It's like a thing that you don't want to let go because of what? Maybe it can also give you some comfort and maybe that's what's making you strong? But to some, or to those who can't take this kind of thought they let those negative thoughts eat their system.

I've been into this kind of situation just a month ago, or the other month. Sadness is killing me that I Thought I'm depress. Good Thing my body doesn't recognize this feelings that's why even if it's full force on making me feel more sad and stress. I still choose to fight this and let go of this feelings. It's hard to be honest especially that it's just keep on appearing in my head. It's like they want to take over on my mind completely. But unlucky them coz I didn't let them. I choose to face it and now I'm free with it.

Cry if you have to, remember crying is not about being weak. It's just show that you're a human and you have feelings. Cry your heart out, scream your sadness away from your head and heart. You don't have to be brave always. Try to put down your defense sometimes. Try to feel those feelings you have inside. Then let go, if you don't know how to then find it. You're surely gonna find it because it's your body. It's your emotions and you're the only one who truly know the real you. Try to be brave in facing your weakness.

Only then, you can move up and that would be your reason to face the world with only positivity in your mind. I know it's hard, it's easy said than done. But if you think in advance that it's hard then you will be forever stuck to where you are right now. Your demons, the darkness that you choose to hide in every corner of your brain will just hunt you over and over until you finally give up the life that you have. You are stronger than your problem, so fight don't just accept it in your system.

You can get away from it, yes you can. You are strong, you are great, you are awesome, you are beautiful, you are worth it and you're perfect, because you're You.. And if you think that you're alone in this battle. Think again mate, you have Him. We all have Him, try to seek for His guidance and he'll surely guide you to the right path. Even if the world already let go and give up on us - or you we still have Him. Don't forget that please.

Fightuuuu!!! πŸ’ͺπŸ’©

"I swore I'd never let you end up on your own. I'll always be around to let you know..... I'm Never gonna let you go."


I don't know what's gotten into me and I wrote this. But it's the effect I think of what I read this morning. Their thought, their demons that they are still fighting, those Feelings that they have and still having a hard time facing it. How many people do you think are experiencing this kind of thing. Some just want to give up and afraid to fight anymore. That even if they fight back nothings gonna chance. Yeah this kind of mindset, this negativity that they keeping on their heart and mind. And instead of facing it head on, they just choose to let their body succumb of such feelings.

Hayss, I hope they can find in their self the will to fight. Everyone fall, but it's still up to them or to you if you will choose to conquer your fears.

Oh Gosh, not really sure if I'm making any sense here. Just - happy reading.


By the way thanks to my new Sponsor. Heyooo @justanny thank you πŸ’‹πŸ’₯πŸ’πŸ’―πŸ”₯.


Lead Image from Unsplash


Recent Article

Read these to Start inΒ Club1BCH


August 21, 2021

--

30
$ 18.95
$ 17.66 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.15 from @dziefem
$ 0.10 from @bmjc98
+ 21
Sponsors of Ruffa
empty
empty
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Crying doesn't mean that you are weak. I love that thought ate Ruffa. Tama po kayo, no matter what we face and what we feel inside. We should never forget that He is always with us. And also, there are people put there who genuinely care for us. Thank you for this article ate πŸ€—πŸ€—

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for this amazing article ate RuffaπŸ’— I've been dealing with my demons inside and yeah they're indeed hard to let go of and defeat. But because of Him, I was able to let go of them and freed myself from the burden inside.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

UwU.m thank you din bataaaa hihi. Basta laban lamg sa hamon ng buhay. Dika nag iisa, we have have Him, if you have family then that's more better.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Labaaan lang πŸ’—

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I used to feel that way too. Feeling so down and helpless. Glad I was able to surpass that stage and now, just making myself productive. Yes, when situation like this occur, know that you have Him to help you out. All you need is to seek his refuge, and you'll be fine.

Nice article, Ruf. As always. ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yayy, lahat talaga tayo ditoo no napag daanan na ang ganito. And look, we're still here, struggling pero tuloy lang ang laban. Never mapapatumba πŸ’–πŸ€—

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have been more closer to Him when this pandemic started because it made my mental health unstable. I must say that He became my safe haven whenever there is no answer or certainties to things that will happen. He made me at peace and made me trust Him fully. That's why if anything happens I know that it is His plan to make me strong and a better person.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yayyy, you are stronger now because of those problems that you face before. And with His help, that makes you more stronger. And your will to fight your demons, that's also a big help πŸ’–

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes po and I really thank Him for guiding and loving me. :))

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes my dear ruffa we are never completely alone. we always have someone who cares about us, talking about a friend or a famliar. or what is even better we have God who will never get tired of loving us.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yayyy, if you have no one then ask for His hand. He'll lend it without thinking twice β™₯οΈπŸ€—

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Are we letting go?

$ 0.00
User's avatar Jim
2 years ago

I've been in that situation, full of negativities even though I have my support system. Thoughts that want me to give up(there are times that we can't avoid thinking of giving up because we get tired) on everything, to end my life to escape from this world because back then, that's the only way I see. But that's not the solution, it would never be. Wherever we will be, even the earth goes upside down, we can't change the fact that this is the reality. And all we need to do is to be strong! If we get tired, rest, then fight again! That's life after all. We can do this! Through Him nothing is impossible. So let's do our best and trust Him to do the rest. (I feel like this is not me haha)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yayyy, same femfem. I don't know what happen to me kahapon at naisipan ko yan. Kasalanan nong mga nabasa kong article dito kasi ee nakuu, choerr ahahaha.

You're brave kaso femfem, sana tuloy tuloy mo lang yan, iyak ka, pahinga ng saglit, hinga, isipin mo ang pangarap mo sa buhay mo then bangon ulit. Then payts!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha dahil sa nababasa natin nadadala din ang ating emosyon e.

Sana nga patuloy maging brave at positive in life! Fighting satin! Be strong and brave din ate kors. Mwa.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya mo yan, lalo na anajan so hmmm ayiehh ahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yung iba natatakot umiyak kasi sinasabihan sila ng weak. dinamn ganun un. lahat tao umiiyak, kaya tama ka ate sa sinabi mo na kapag umiyak ka ay nangangahulugan lang un na tao ka at may nararamdaman

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dibs diba, fights lang. Harapin mo yan then lutasin ng nakataas ang noo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for this motivation ms. Ruffa. Yes, I'm beautiful. Charot! Yes, I'm strong, stronger than my problems. πŸ’ͺ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yayyy, and we are all beautiful in out own way naman πŸ€—

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I like the "You are stronger than your problems" yes we must be stronger and learn to fight the battles we have in life. Then put God as the center in our life. He is the greatest weapon. He always there to protect and guide us. πŸ™

God bless you sis Ruffa..πŸ™πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yayyy, yong iba kasi nalilimutan na may isang handang tumulong sa kanila. Pray din kasi dapat diba

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sis Ruffa. Yan talaga ang tama..Hindi dapat natin kalimutan na andyan si God natin lagi..πŸ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

In times of hardships and the feeling of depress, all we can do is to make ourselves stronger. Stronger or braver to faced it and tried our best to get up from being on the ground. It’s all about ourselves, ourselves that is the only one that can save us and nothing else.

Hugot mo dito sis. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehe, nag seryoso na ulit sis ahaha. Basta payts lang sa hamon ng buhay.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama never quit kasi losers tayo pag ganun 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

..may mga times talaga na mahirap labanan kung ano man ang pinagdadaanan natin pero in the end wala din ibang makakatulong sa atin kundi ang mga sarili natin..always let fighting your only choice in that way mapipilitan ka talagang lumaban ng lumaban sa bawat hamon ng buhay..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga ee, laban sana ano walang sukuan. Try to ask for help sin pati dapat β™₯️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sometimes it's good to release those tears, you feel different within and it dosent signify weakness but freedom. This is a powerful advice for days.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True, agreed! Just to release those emotions and finally breath without problem

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow nasesense ko na magiging magaling kana motivator ate, it's true that sometimes the best way to release our emotions is thru crying. There's nothing wrong with it. In addition,it's better that we've surrounded by people that support and true to us, it can help us to reach our goal due to support they given, however, if toxicity surrounds you then it's the best way to use that harmful gasses to become a breathable fresh air, what I mean is, take those negativities as a opportunity to improve yourself.❀❀❀

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes dun sa last part kaso mahirap din talaga syang gawin lalo na sa iba πŸ€•

$ 0.00
2 years ago

But I was just wondering when are you gonna come out from your comfort zone? Oh wait, saka mo na lang pala isipin may covid pa nmn πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bwahahaha yan din tanong ko ee. When ba kasiii, pakihila nga ako dito huehuw

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sometimes it's hard to let go especially if its buried really deep, but we have to do what we have to do.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's also true, but you still have to get out in thay situation or else, hayss 😟

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wanna talk about the part of "crying if you have to". This is the same advise I gave my friend whose dad died just last week Tuesday. I Had to tell him crying doesn't mean you're weak, and its simply necessary for him to pour out those feelings so He could feel better afterwards.

It's a beautiful write up, I enjoyed it. If only I could write like you....πŸ€”

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh, Sorry for his loss. That's just, you're a goos friend just let him feel that he haveyou.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes I will. thanks.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Just being determine and seeking help from God can save us from these negativities.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True! But not everyone know that. They sometimes forget about him.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aw invisible ruffa your imaginations are telling me that you don't want a person from this world hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha shut up kiddo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Iba tlga madam kpag magseryoso haha. Lalim ng hugot.. Ganun dn ako minsan. Yung feeling na down na down. Pro walang mkakapitan kundi self lng.. Kya wag magpalaglag, kc mahihirapan tayong bumangon kung walang ibang tutulong.. Pero lage naman may ibang taong handanf tumulong, it's just up to us kung irereach natn hands nla or tuluyan tayong bibitaw ..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahahaua, minsan nalang madams ahahaha.

Yan nga, wag sin sana kasing mahiya na humingi ng tulog. Ayaw kasi mag mukhang mahirap sa harao ng iba. Mas inuna pa ang pride aguy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ganun na nga. The ego and pride.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

'Knowing that you have someone in your side who's ready to go with you in every step that you make is really assuring'- I definitely agree. It would be best to lean on Jesus. Sometimes people fail us even us we can fail ourselves but God won't fail on picking us up everytime we stumble.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I know right, they are forgetting Him the only one who will never let them down πŸ’–

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, He is like a Rexona. He won't let us down.

$ 0.00
2 years ago