Some Of My Crypto Articles That might Help Newbie Exploring Crypto Space

24 82
Avatar for Eybyoung
3 years ago
Topics: Blog, Writing

April 22, 2021

If you are a newbie in the crypto space there are a lot of things that you need to learn to grow your earnings. Crypto is one of the best universes that ever existed because it offers a lot of opportunities to people, opportunities to earn while learning. But, crypto is also unfriendly if you are so naive, that is why you need to always DYOR or read some articles that might be helpful and be your guide.

I have some articles that are long-buried because it was all piled as I am already blogging here for 10 months. I am also not fond of advertising or sharing my article links, sometimes I do it but very seldom.

Here are some of my articles that might be helpful and made your crypto journey a good one.

Escape volatility while holding your BCH via the Swap feature

This one is the guide I made on how to swap BCH to USDT when the BCH price goes up. In that way you secure your gains, once the price goes down you can buy it back. By doing that you are adding accumulation to your BCH. It's like normal trading, buy low and sell high for you to have a profit instead of losses.

How to Buy and Sell (Spot Trading)

Here, I cited how the swapping feature on Bitcoin.com can be profitable and made a little guide on how to buy and sell on Binance. I explained it like we are having a conversation for you to understand better, in very simple or layman's terms.

How to lose money in Crypto Instantly?

In this article, I cited some very possible scenarios on how to lose money in crypto instantly. If you are a newbie you must read it for you to avoid those instances. Those are from my experience and other users' experience as well. Experience is the best teacher, we will learn things the hard way but it doesn't matter as long as we learn. We should be grateful if some people write about their experiences for our awareness in case we didn't bump into the situation yet.

Basic Trading Indicators for a beginner trader

If you want to learn how to trade it is important to learn the basic indicators. Although not all of it might apply to you as a trader, basic knowledge is important before going down to a deeper knowledge about trading. It is just a simple explanation if you want to dig deeper about a certain indicator, just DYOR.

Terminologies and Phrases Used in Cryptocurrency

If you want to relate when crypto people talk, you should learn the term and phrases that are used in cryptocurrency. Crypto is a unique financial system that uses different and unique terms. Some are jargons but I tried to explain them as simply as possible.

Terminologies used in Defi (Decentralized Finance)

Here, I wrote about terms used in Defi. If you want to be a farmer or a staker then you must learn the terms being used for your guide. Defi is a risky investment so you need to learn the terms, what are those means before jumping into it. Always DYOR and invest at your own risk.

How to make LP? Liquidity Pair in Liquidity Pool (Defi Platform)

Don't be confused with the title I made on the article as I made it two into one, news that BAT has joined Defi, and a guide on how to add liquidity pair. LP has the highest reward in terms of farming compared to simple staking but it also has the highest risk, due to impermanent losses. You can find what is impermanent losses on the terminologies used in the Defi article.

How to remove liquidity pool in Bakeryswap

I made this article because if you search on the net there is no article about it, just in case you made an LP in Bakerswap because the LP in there is not showing, you need to import the pair manually. Just check it out if you don't know-how, removing LP in all of the DEX's has the same process, except the import thing.

What is burning mechanism in Crypto?

Again, don't get confused with the title because I give an example which is the Pancakeswap burned $CAKE. Just read through and you will know about how the burning mechanism is done in crypto.

Common Mistakes of a Noob Trader

This article is based on experience, those are the mistakes I made in margin/leverage trading. If you want to learn it, try to avoid all of it and apply discipline for you to avoid great losses. Futures trading is a very risky kind of trade, better try spot first which is to buy low and sell high then hodl.

Closing Thoughts

I think those are the most guide I made aside from my other crypto article, some are only news but those written above made sense if you are my long-time follower and I forgot to add something that you may find information for the newbies just comments down below because sometimes I am very forgetful. I will appreciate it.

I will update this from time to time to add those newly publish article that can be a guide also. Feel free to save if you want to.

Thank you all for reading!

All images from Unsplash.com

18
$ 3.46
$ 1.61 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 1.00 from @PVMihalache
$ 0.50 from @Kryptlook
+ 7
Sponsors of Eybyoung
empty
empty
Avatar for Eybyoung
3 years ago
Topics: Blog, Writing

Comments

I will be reading the others.. d q pla nabasa lahat ng artikols mo😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha natambak na kase lahat marami pa mga yan πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for the compilation. I will be visiting it from time to time.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Just cause I am in a good mood!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha, thank you for sharing a blessing from Ampl 😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Just something I need! Trying to write about crypto but I'm still learning a lot of technical terms. the best thing I could do now is getting takeaways from other writers.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure, take time reading some of it that might help you 😚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for this. These will really help a noob like me. Thanks so much. I see that the name "Queen of Crypto" is really well founded. Hahah I just saw that here somewhere, also found a poem tribute written for you. It's quite funny, but ..... well. haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahaha yeah, that guy is pretty hilarious making a poem for me πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahah all hail Eybyoung! hahhaah

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahaha dami ko man din tawa don πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lakas tama un. In all sense of the word. Hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Pwede na gawing libro 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ahahhaa pwd na e book bind πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is very helpful for me, i just made an account today and my first article, . I still dont get it how to earn free tips., Hehehe

https://read.cash/@Carewind/carewinds-noisecash-journey-08bf5248

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is a lot! I really got a lot to learn from you. Imma start reading all this once in a while. coz it might overwhelm me if I read it all in one sitting lol

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hehehehe more to come πŸ˜‚ as I am also learning and keep writing what I learned πŸ˜†

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think what I like the most there is the one about how to lose money in cypto instantly 🀣🀣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yan talaga sa Escape Volatility nag start ang lahat 🀩. Nagsimulang matuto ang nagsimula ang crypto journey ko. It's all on you 🀧. Never ko mafoforgot yan talaga. Till now thankful pa rin ako 🀧. Tas naalala ko na naman si forth dahil andito si Pvm 😭😭😭

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahaha oo mga eh, I remember before kinukulit mo pa ako sa TG about it 😚 I am glad seeing your progress too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kaya nga, buti nalanh dika snobber at handang tumulong sa palatanong na makulit πŸ€§πŸ™ˆπŸ™ˆ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm happy to meet with crypto Universe! I'm happy to see your spot trading artcile cz I learn from it many thingπŸ’š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's good then keep learning 😚

$ 0.00
3 years ago