I can finally breath now

50 81
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
2 years ago

It's not like I have a heart problem or what, it's just an expression because something Good happened to me today. Finally, I don't have to think about my Binance Account anymore. I mean, I'm thinking too much since last Friday because of what I saw on noise.cash. I sound overreacting here but yeah, I'm making a fuss over it coz why not. Even if a lot of people say that an Exchange Wallet is not that safe, still it is still a good place to play using your money with these number of coins and tokens that these exchange app has.

Just like Binance, this is the first Exchange App that was introduce to me but I forgot who. I didn't really use this much before. I just download it because - you know I'm a a copy cat kangaroo. So in my mind, why not try it too something like that yeah. I really don't have any idea of how to use this or what's the use of this. All I know is, you can find a lot of coins here and that's it. This is actually just a display on my cellphone to be honest - but that was before.

I can't remember now how many times I reinstall it, storage problem huehue. And then, Jane and Eybyoung introduce to us this Spot Trading and that's where everything started. I explore the app and found a lot of new things, yayy. I enjoy using it coz I can also earn profit from using it. Though I have to get away from Future Trading features of it coz I don't have a future in leveraged trading. I'm only up for Spot Trading nevermind the risky one, lol.

And then, last Friday I saw this post of Pantera in noise.cash about Binance. You can check it here, and yeah I actually got scared because the amount that I have in my Binance is huge, for me. It's a 7 digits now and that's a really big amount for me. That amount was invested into Bitcoincash and different coins and some shitcoins. And I plan to hodl it for a long time. And I still do Spot Trading so if ever they also limit those old user who haven't verify their accounts yet then I will be forced to get an ID to continue my Journey there.

I can just get one naman, but right now I still don't feel like getting one. I'm too lazy to go outside and fall in the line just to get National ID. I don't know, it's stupidity on my part but what to do. I still don't want to get it, lol. I've been thinking it since Friday the time that I read the news about it. I enjoy my time in Binance that's why I'm making it a big deal, lol. You can also read the whole announcement about it here. My plan is just to move my assets in KuCoin, I also have an account in that app.

I plan to used KuCoin for my Publish0x before but I had to uninstall it before, but now I'm using it again. Just the other day I transfer $10 into my KuCoin account and I'm using it for Spot Trading. You can try it if you want, just CLICK HERE. So, I thought of just moving all of my assets in KuCoin, but then just the thought of moving it one by one is already exhausting for me. I set aside that Thought and just think of a different solution. I have other option but I don't know if it's allowed.

By the way, here's my old screenshot in Binance. It's not yet Verified, but that was just an hour ago. The solution I thought was to use my Mama's ID. I used her UMID and good thing she agreed into it. But off course, she's my Mama so she also state her conditions, she asked me first if how much is her part on my money, hahahaha. I didn't answer here. She can't do anything about it naman, yeah I forced her on doing it, lol So I just asked for her ID, I just took a picture on front and back side of the ID. Then proceed in uploading it. Good thing it's allowed, UwU.

After that they asked for her Picture, so I just took and it didn't even take that long. I think I finish the whole process for 4 to 5 minutes. After submitting the requirements needed for Intermediate Verification, just after submitting the last one - a message arrive on my phone. It also send email to my email address and that's it. It's easy, I don't have to think that much now about my assets in Binance. I can now continue my journey in spot trading. I just hope that they won't required that advanced verification after this UwU.

Yayyyy, finally! At last! Tuloy ang Ligaya! Hmm, actually when a message arrive on my notification, I almost jump in excitement. I don't know, I'm just happy yieeeej ahahahaha.



Recent Article

Read these to Start in Club1BCH


August 22, 2021

--

31
$ 18.63
$ 17.57 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Crackers
$ 0.06 from @King_Gozie
+ 20
Sponsors of Ruffa
empty
empty
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Ayun..verified na..no problem later na.. I made an account in binance pero wala laman..sana ol sa 7 digits...fightuu..ate..😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hindi ko pa na verify account ko. Lagi ko nkakalimutan.. Thanks sa reminder.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ate pwede ba ibang id gamitin ko for verification? Kahit name ko yung nasa personal data? Hihihi.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ano ano pang id ang pwede madam?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Voter's id, Umid, diko na sure ung iba madam ahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Meron ako nyan, try ko nga mah install, hheeh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow. Isa to sa mga bagay na dapat king pag aralan. Salamat sa idea po.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aralin mo muna ng todo todo tapos payts na. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I always see binance advertisement in Fb but haven't given it a try pero na intriga talaga ako eh. Sino ba naman di gusto kumita ng extra. But then I need to read more about it and study how does it work. Salamat ms. Ruffa! Galing nyo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe, ganyan na ganyan din ako before naku. Pero aralin muna ng igi okay. Wag basta basta sasabak naku mahirap na.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gusto ko sana mag Binance ate ruffa kaso wala akong pera para makapag Invest kaya soon nalang kapag nakaluwag na ako hehe 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wag muna lalo na di kapa nag DYOR, watch muna sa YT or read articlr about jam.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Should I say sorry Kung binasa ko Ito kahit na wala po akong naiintindihan sa binance? Sorry po haahahha. I did tried my best pero nakakaiyak lang talaga po

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahahahaha, okay lang yan nukaba. Same reaction ko 9 ot 10 months ago ahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lipat ko na din siguro mga coins ko sa Kucoin. Di pa nadating valid id ko baka mamaya idisable nalang yung account ko sa binance at mawala lahat ng pera. Ngayon lang ulit ako nakakahabol sa mga balita jusme. Nagpahinga ako ilanv araw hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha, oo nga di kita masyadong ramdam ee. Try ka muna ng small amount bago ka dumali sa KuCoin

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I thought nahirapan po kayo huminga haha crypto talk pala ito di ko nmn na gets 😆 galing din po ni mader, may percentage demand talaga haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha, kaya nga pinangunahan ko na wahahaha. Need daw un kasi baka kung saan saan daw ipangalat ang kagandahan nya hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yung pabirong remarks talaga hahaha ilan percentage ko? 😂 Mahaba pa rin ba ate pila sa national ID sainyo? Samin kasi walk in na dito since halos tapos naman na lahat magpa picture

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wala nga akong balita wahahaha. Ayaw ko maglalabas di din ako nagtitinfin sa fb. Bat kasi ganito ako, walang pake sa mundo huehue

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Need ng ID for verification sa binance ate? Balak ko pumasok dyan sa spot trading kahit diko gano magets tas tanong-tanong

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo, need na yan. Kaka implement lang nga. Mag intermediate verification kana din

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It feels good to have a way out, and that's good I can understand the whole tension towards the digits, its huge. And you got verified

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama yan! Ganyan din sinasabi ko sa iba sa coinsph nila pag walang ID. Maki ID sa parents nila. Hehe. Mas madali pa.

Wow! 7 digits ka na? Grabe ka talaga!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hala maliii, 5 lang yan hala halaaa typooo taeng gala wahahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

wais din si mama eh.hhehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha, naku kung alam mo lang. Mana nga ako dun ahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

thanks for this! need ko nga din pala mag intermediate verification hihihi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe, Go na madam para tuloy ang ligaya sa oag trade.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dami ko ng nabasa about binance, trading or something haha nacucurious tuloy ako kung paano at kung ano ang purpose ng mga apps na yan but thanks for this medyo naliwangan nako😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe, try to look at it in YT dami tuts doon hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wala pa akong ID ate eh, wal parin National ID , pero Basic Verified naman ako

$ 0.00
2 years ago

May laman? Baka soon maalis na din yan aguy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

meron po, pero wg naman sana huhu

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations for being verified 🎉 I am already verified when I first installed binance.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, so you have your ID already, lucky you huehue

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I can't understand ate ropa since di ako nagamit ng binance 🥲 pero binasa ko padin to get information hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha, mageget mo din yan pag nag take time kana mag arak, awiehhhh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mag 2 months na wala parin national id ni kuya haha Naalala ko di rin pala verified Binance ko😂 Ang hirap talaga kapag walang valid id 😪

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga ee, bata kapa naman ee. Pero bat ung sa kuya mo wala pa rin.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Luhh may hatian nang nagaganap, go mudra 60/40% dapat hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bwahahaha alam nya kasi ee ahaha, need sabihin baka daw mamya kumalat ung kagandahan nya hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Madali lng naman tlga KYC nla. Gusto ko iadvance pag uwi ko. Need kc proof of address

$ 0.00
2 years ago

UwU, need ata naman ng bank account ee?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Meron naman na ako hhaa

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Now you can breathe, tama yun title. Pwede naman talaga na si mama mo pero ikaw mag wowork sis and all. Goodluck sa journey mo dyan. In the coming days pa tutorial naman gusto ko din ma try.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha, ang ligaya ko nga kanina ee ahahaha. Maraming tuts jan sis, kina Jane and Eybyoung 🤩

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Magtatanung din ako sa kanila sis 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats aunty invisible ruffa i verified mine account when i created and i was thinking if I'll not verify then I'll loss my money and now i know that decision was good!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

UwU good thing you have ur ID already.

$ 0.00
2 years ago