Where's my BCH? My read. cash and noise cash earnings

8 40
Avatar for mooontivated
2 years ago

Good evening everyone! :)
It's been a long time being inactive on this platform and I'm so sad about it cause it all started when I'm on my (Career Advancement Program) CAP stage for me to able to step up on my career I also need to level up and shows them that I deserve the position and I don't want to let them down.

  • I always finished the project ahead of time

  • I avoid unnecessary delays

  • always update my schedules

  • Proper time management

  • Tracking my achievements and being proud of it

    These are some changes that I've adapt and I'm glad for the results I also love what I'm doing because this is what I've studied for I love to do HR things :)

    But wait ...

    This article is not all about my job or achievements.
    I just want to share or update you on where did all my earnings in RC and NC go?
    (Read cash and Noise Cash)






    well, keep reading ...




    I gave some of my earnings to my classmate to help on their project it's almost 1 BCH but I didn't have any regrets cause It comes from my heart (bukal sa loob). I let her decide what to buy and when to start. I was glad that after a few weeks they started it and It helps 20 barangays and that really melts my heart :)

    Last month in this same year, my college classmate together with her youth colleagues organized a Community pantry it all started in PH amid this Pandemic we Filipinos always find a way on helping each other, especially during these trying times.


    "Community Pantry"
    Feeding the hungry and binding people together are the intended purposes of community pantries.

     These community pantries work when everyone follows the basic rules of giving according to what you can afford and taking only what you need to feed your family for a day or two. If you feel your neighbors also have a need, then take them along with you.


    As you can see, they bought a lot of vegetables and fruits the most essentials to get healthy since pandemic also canned goods, noodles, and poultries.



    I don't have much time to join them because of my work schedules so I let them do the distribution.



    I'm so happy that I was able to help despite this pandemic.

    "There's a lot of unfortunates people around there we just need to open our eyes and give them a hand they deserved that help and the movement will start with you."

    Thank you everyone for the little tips, upvotes,s and comments this really boost my earnings you really helped them a lot. I salute you!

    I am already marked as spam here in RC but I still manage to comment so please open some marked contents of mine lol! I'm always here commenting and reading your articles quietly I'm happy with everyone's achievement!
    I will continue writing in my free time.

    I will always be a certified Read. Cashers :)



    This is Mon, Stay healthy, stay fit ... Stay Mooontivated
    Peace out! 💪✌




5
$ 0.40
$ 0.40 from @Ruffa
Avatar for mooontivated
2 years ago

Comments

Wahhh, why so bait moooonayyyy, for sure doble ang balik nito sayo aguyy. Sana may next batch pa daw, tehee.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Uy Thankyouuu Ruffaness, oo naman next project ko is for Kythe Childrens :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Owieeeehheh, Good Luck ng malupet then 💪💪🍰👺🤡☠️👽🌞💩👻

$ 0.00
2 years ago

haha yosh! Thanksies

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kudos papi 💖! Thank you sa community pantry na pinondohan mo :)). Btw, wag mo kami alahanin, focus on your goals! Good luck 🤞🏼

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks Paps 💚 dito lang ako lagi nakamasid sa inyo Charot haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Seems like you're a very goal-oriented and a helpful person. You deserve your achievements. Wishing you more earnings to come here in read and noise. <3

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Awww so touching, thank you, Madam :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago