August First! Happy Bitcoincash Day!!!

81 92
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
2 years ago

As of writing this, 11:47 AM Bitcoincash is at $562.06. It's good news to all of us in read.cash and Bitcoincash Community, were seeing green in the Market. I know it's a good thing but I think I'm not yet ready. Chorrr, but seriously - I'm still not ready. It's not like I'm "Hayok" in saving Bitcoincash while BCH is at dip, but yeah parang ganon na nga, mwehwhwhwhw. Coz who wouldn't right? Every dip and Every breath you take, Every move you make, Every bond you break, Every step you take, I'll be watching you.

But honestly speaking, I'm happy off course and excited. I'm actually waiting for this moment, I am patiently waiting - because this is where I'm good at, it's my talent actually, waiting someone who'll never and never will be will be, que sera sera. Alright, let's be serious now, I don't want to annoy some of my reader for beating around the bush - I want to beat someone in the bush and make him bleed because of happiness, tickle tickle wehee. Oh Gosh, what's happening to me, I think I need kisspirin and yakapsul. I need to calm myself first.

Okay I'm good now, read this guys please. It's an open letter for everyone. I don't want to get emotional today but, I'll do it anyway. Alright, hmmm - wait I forgot what I'm about to say. So let's skip this part.

Alright, Bitcoincash was on the move again. I love it, everyone loves it, I love you but you didn't even like me - eherm. We're seeing green and this is just exciting. What added more to the enthusiasm that I am feeling right now is today is Bitcoincash Day. Today is 4th Year Anniversary of Bitcoincash. See, this is a double celebration as Bitcoincash is pumping while everyone is celebrating Bitcoincash 4th Birthday. And, today is Sunday but the Market is in gwreeeen.🎅

I'm a little bit disappointed because I haven't buy back the Bitcoincash I sell on Binance. You all know that I'm doing Spot Trading as I want to play with you. I mean with Bitcoincash, earn a little profit and earn more Bitcoincash. This is another way in accumulating more Bitcoincash. But, but, butt... You shouldn't just enter in this thing without the proper Knowledge in Trading, well I'm not that knowledgeable in Trading but I'm still doing it, so just a little knowledge is enough I think to try this.

Remember to Buy when your Chosen Coin is at dip or maybe in red or dump like in -29% maybe? And sell when if your coin is pumping like in +29%? Whatever you prefer, there's a lot of article here containing Spot Trading guide, you can just search it in the search button of course. Search for a guide okay, not search for a juwa. But you know, if you want to avoid the hassle of doing it, you can just hodl your Bitcoincash and accumulate more Tru making noises in noise.cash and off course tru writing here. 🎅

Spot Trading is the safest but not totally, you won't get burn here compare in leveraged trading but when the coin you bought dip more, no scratch that - if the coin you bought crash again for up to -50% then that's where the problem will arise. Torn between two lovers, no I mean you'll be torn in choosing between selling it or HODL. But off course, Hodling is the wise decision here so, DYOR if you have the plan to buy a coins. Bitcoincash is great coin and it has a lot of support, so if ever tou experience that in Bitcoincash then HODL! 🎅

Back to the disappointment that I have right now, I bought Bitcoincash at $503, and now Bitcoincash pump at $554.24 as of 5:24 Pm. Look how long I've writing this article of mine. I started writing this at 11:47AM but I'm still not done, lol. So anyways, I'm just sad because I can't buy back the BCH i sold last week. But I know that it will dump again, eventually. Haha, I'm not wishing it, but actually I'm wishing it to happen, sorry Guysuu, lol. Well, I can't do anything about it, waiting is the key, I'll wait for it for sure, as I've already said I'm good at waiting. So, let's wait and see. 🎅

And once again Happy Birthday Bitcoincash 💙. 4 years, Bitcoincash exist for 4 years now. And it will be until 1000 year, that's for sure.


As usual guys, I have a very messy article here. I hope you still enjoy it even if I'm just blabbing Nonsense here, lol. Also, I put 5 Bitcoincash Gift Cards in this article, each has 0.00036101 BCH. Whoever find it, please pick one card only so that other will also have a chance to grab it. It's not that much, but it so much to me already, hahaha chorrr. Thank You! And Happy Bitcoincash Day again.


Sponsors of Ruffa
empty
empty

And also, Thank You for my new sponsor @Peter-Molnar . And to @Angel_183 @tired_momma dor the renewal of sponsorship. 💙


Recent Article

Read these to Start in Club1BCH


August 1, 2021

--

29
$ 13.87
$ 12.27 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.35 from @Ellehcim
$ 0.15 from @PVMihalache
+ 22
Sponsors of Ruffa
empty
empty
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

I enjoy every article of yours even if madaming sideways, yun ata ung nkakaaliw dun..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Weheee, matsala madammm 😙🤗😙

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Messy but so inspiring for me. Hehe! Di ako nakaabot sa scan2 ah hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wala padin akong alam sa mga trade trade chu chu nayan ateee, kasi yung nagsabi na tuturuan daw ako, di naman ginawa charot! 🤣 Pero sana soon matutunan ko na din. Pleeeease! 🤞🤣

Anyway, Happy 4th Anniv Bitcoin Cash. Buti pa siya may anniversary. Hahahahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This article is full of energy hehez i enjoyed reading po. More hugot and the hayok word 😅. Sa ngayon di muna ko sumusubok sa trading wala pa talaga ako knowledge about dun but i try to research about it :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha, sana di ka napagod ano ahahaha. Wag ka muna susubok lalonna di kapa ready. Baka kasi pag pinilit maging rebound lang sya at pag bumalik ung isa ee iwan mo syang luhaan.

Halaaa, malii wahaha I mean wag ka muna mag trade, aralin mo muna wahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Didn't know it's BCH day yesterday, I was not that active due to some duties hehe tawa ako sa hayok na yan hahahaa

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahah, oo BCH day nong first ang saya nga ee. 4 year old na BCH natin

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yehey happy 4 years old BCH pala hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Natatakot talaga ako mag trade yawa HAHAHAHA 😭😂 ayoko maganyan ate koooo. buti nalang talaga marunong ka siguro kapag nakapag ipon ipon pa ako marami join na ako sayo mag trade HAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha aba'y wag kang susugod pag may takot. Baka dika nya lang din pahalagahan pag pinilit ang mga bagay bagay 😢☹️😂😂😂😂. Aral ka muna okie. Nood kansa yt.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gosh.... This was really messy but I enjoyed a every bit of it

To crown it all, I learned about spot trading which I will be looking into starting tomorrow

I'll just use the search button as you advised, and dive into as many information around spot trading

I hope I won't be stuck Between lovers.... Scratch that, I meant, selling and HODLing ... Lol... I learned it from you 😂😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wahahahaya, heyy are you new here 🤩, anyway I hope you enjoy my writing UwU. And, DYOR first before you dive in 💙

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lol.... I opened my account and dumped it for a while.... Then took it back up .. maybe, I could be categorized in the newbies... Hehehhehe

Yeah I enjoyed it, and I am already doingy DYOR as we speak... Thanks

$ 0.00
2 years ago

aliw yung hayok eh hahaha! happy bch day!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahahahaha, hayok na hayok sa laman madam si ako ahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy bch day! I hope you get to meet the one who you will beat in the bush lol!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahahahaha, I'm looking for one now kaso wala akong makita nga wahaha.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Baka meron sa marketplace haha!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ate ruffaaaaa! Thank you sa pagtuturo pooo hihihi. Galinh magturo eh. Jusko naman kasi yung puno, mag sspot trading, eh wala pa namang enough na knowledge 🤦

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bwahahahw, ako din naman wala gaanong alam lahat ay jan nagsisimula ano kaba. Saka grabi, ang daming nayayamot sakin pag nagtuturo ako di daw ako maalam mag turo wahahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabe sa hayok. Hahaha

Nga pala, kinanta ko lang naman 'yung "Every breath you take, Every move you make, Every bond you break, Every step you take, I'll be watching you." Wala, skl. HAHAHA! Gusto ko na din sanang pasukin (huh? Yung ano? Char!) 'yung mundo ng trading pero 'di ko pa gamay eh.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bwahahahahw, hayok ako sa yakap ni Baby Calyx 🤤😂😂😂. Duh bat ikaw ang papasok, dapat sya ang papasok. Oh fly so highhhh wahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Doc Czarina, ikaw ba iyannn? Hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bwahahahaha, ung berdeng babae? Ahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha yes. 'Yung ob-gyne ay. Laging taga-check up kapag may lacerations mga PS Women

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bwahahaha, grabi ung kay Lysander ano 🙄😱😂😂😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha bet mo ba 'yung ganun? Nag-camping lang tapos pag-uwi naka-wheelchair na? 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I remember again my experience in spot trading🤣...when bch is on $1050 I bought and the price sudden dump into $500 I feel so sad about it. Haha That is the reason why I stopped spot trading but this month I will try again and I will learn about the support and resistance words Happy birthday to Bitcoin cash 🥳

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sameee, nag buy ako at $1000+ tapos biglang nag crash ang market, yawit talaga. Pero okay lang, hodler tayo kaya dapat matibay.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Huhu sanaol po mag hodl pang bch all kasi an sell na pinambili ng DPET token haha Pero ngayon nagiipon ulit kaya ayaw kopa tumaas ang price haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naniii, tumataas di DPET ah, anong price ka nakabili? Aus din yan, kasi ingat din haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I bought 5 noong 80 pesos and I bought 3 noong 400 na haha Pero na exchange kona siya sa pets and I am just waiting sa play to earn para Mabawi ko iyong nagastos ko😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naniii, sana mas nilakihan moo sayanggg anong price naba? Nong nakaraan buwan parang nasa 50 cents lang yan ee tapos biglang nag boom ano. Aguyy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nasa 40 pesos lang po iyan noong May pero ngayon nasa 380-450 na ...sana pinansin ko soya noong di pa mahal...nasa huli talaga ang pagsisisi😆

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same, may nag introduce na nyan sakin dati kaso nitamad ako mag buy ahaha. Need ng bnb, nakatamad mag convert at pasa.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Andami po talaga process lalo na paglagay ng bch sa binance antagal mag confirm Pero madali nalang rin i convert kaso itun nga andaming process

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ngani, hayaa na basta may BCH ako keri nalang wahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bitcoincash day pala.. Hapi 4th then🎉

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yesuuu, 4 years old na ating si Bitcoincash

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy 4th year BCH 🤧🤧 sana noon pa kita nakitalala , marami na siguro akong na ipon na BCH ngayon charss 😆 CHEERS FOR MORE YEARS WITH BITCOINCASH 🥂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha, bat kasi late natin sya nakilala ano. Kung napaaga aga sana hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I personally think the messier your articles are the better. This is not an offence. I like the way you express yourself through writing. This makes you so unique. You know the way when you hear a song in the radio and you can recognize the singer, because of the way they sing? The style makes them unique. Exactly the same thing applies to you Ruffa.

If I would read 5 different articles here without knowing the authors I would recognize your one out of the 5. I am sure about that.

Thanks for the mention. It is a pleasure to sponsor you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yieee, you're making me cry Peter. Thank you for that 🤧. Another boost for my confidence 💙.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh I did not mean to make you cry. Let me dry your tears from your cheeks.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy 4th year BCH ... yey! sa akin di rin ako nakabili ng BCH sa pdax. haha. lalo nung below $400 siya. kala ko may nabili ko na bch nun tas nung vinisit ko neto lang wala pala .saklap. antayin mo na lang bumaba ulit sis :) sa ngayon enjoy mo muna ang paglipad niya. hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nag $399+ pa nga ata ee kaso wala akong kwarta noon saduu. Bat kasi ganon ang buhay parang lifuuuu 😵. But well, hintayin ko nalang ulit. Grabing lagi nalang ba akong mag aantay 😨😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

okay lang yan. sa bch worth it anf pag aantay mo. hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy 4th Year, Bitcoin Cash! Cheers to more years with you. Forever na itu. 🥳🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yayyy, dito lang talaga may poreber Florieeeee, wala sa kanya at walang kami, wala ding kayo 😢😂😂😂👻

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy 4th year anniversary Bitcoin Cash...happy to be alive to see this...more Bch to everyone from today

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yayy and Cheers, me too me too. And yeah more BCH to all of us 💪💥

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy 4th year bitcoincash..😊.. stay good to us and inspire us more.. You were a great help to all of us 💪

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Halakaaa, madaldal lang naman ako ee. Wari ko di pa ako takaga nakakatulong 🤧

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayieeee, happy na sya, happy sa iba. Happy 4th year Bitcoin Cash! 💗🎉

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bwahahaya, ywa aray naman 🤧🤧. Sana all happy ano 🤧

$ 0.00
2 years ago

sana all talaga sa kanila haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy 4th year BitcoinCash..🎉🎉💪. Continue to inspire many.like me.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yayyy, Sige sige ba 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy graduation kay bitcoin cash madam. 4th year na eh 😆

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wahahaya, ayt oo nga ano. Aba'y College naman tapos sa sunod gahanap na ng work teheee haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hala nag $560+ pla.. D ko nbantayan .sobra busy ko knina 😭

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo kaya $562 mandin sayanggg.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy bitcoin cash day!!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The happiest Bitcoincash Day 🤩🎊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Napakanta naman ako doon. Haha hanep! Intay lang bababa din ulit ahahaha! Ang hindi marunong maghintay, nangiiwan! Bwahhaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wahahaha, masaya yorn ahaha. Maalam naman ako mag antay, kaya aantayin ko talaga sya. Sana makaya ko wahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahhahaha kaya yan!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy 4th year Bitcoin Cash! 🥳🎉🎉

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yayy, trade na iyannn. Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Cheers! Long live BCH <3

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yayyyy, Moooonayyyy ngaaa. Long Live Moooonayyyy 💪🍰🎂🎊💥 I mean BCH kasheee haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice thing with the gifts 🎁 found them all but left them for others !

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yayy thanks Pvm, I really like that Bitcoincash Gift Card od Bitcoin.com 🤩

$ 0.00
2 years ago

cheers! more bch to all!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh yayyy to that 💙💥🎊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, gratsie sis.. More bch coming your way. Gusto ko rin matutong mag trade hehe pero not enough bch pa ehhh hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Weheee thanks sis. Sus kahit 10 dellers pwd na un. Palaguin mo nalang. Pero DYOR MUNA SYEMPERD

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis study muna ako dyan sa tradin2 na yan baka kasi di pala tama pag ka trade ko ,

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Cheers to Bitcoin Cash and to the great platform we all grateful for read.cash and noise.cash! Cheers!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Cheers madam, para sa marami pang taon for read.cash and noise.cash - Bitcoincash lang sakalam ee 💙

$ 0.00
2 years ago