Young Love, You Only Love Once?

62 89
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
2 years ago

I'm not really an expert when it comes to Love seriously. I'm living in mars for 16 years now but I'm still not sure if what I felt to someone when I liked him is love or just a simple admiration. I can't really tell, I feel like it's love but I feel like it's not. I still remember when I'm still with my ex, what I feel for him is so intense that I thought it will last until eternity. You know, I am so sure that time that he will be my last, but things happened and suddenly, the love that I felt for him vanish. I thought I can do everything for him to make him happy but I had to end our relationship because there's no love anymore. It's s me, the problem is in me.

Our relationship didn't even last long. I can't really remember now of how long we become girlfriend and boyfriend. I can't remember the day we become together, I can't remember the exact date of when I met him. All I can remember is I become a messeger for him and her crush which is my classmate. I find him cute that time and sweet that's why I learn to like him. Well, para lang akong asong nakatanghod sa kanila that time but I really want to wring the beautiful kangaroo like neck of him and end his life with my own hand (seriously 😑).

What is love anyway? I've been in a relationship for 5 times now and I can't still understand what Love is. All I know is the I love I feel for my parents and siblings, the kind of safe and love for a family. But love to a certain someone? I'm not really sure with that. I don't know why when I like someone, the feelings is just for a short time. So it's really not love right? It's just a simple admiration. Or maybe, I'm not yet ready to a serious relationship? Ah, I don't know, I'm not really sure. It's easy for me to like someone specially if when I spend time talking with him, you know parang nasanay. But if I choose to move on, makaka move on ako agad.

Is this normal ba? And another thing, I can't really understand those teenagers who's ready to elope with their boyfriend or girlfriend just to be with them. They are so young so how can they tell that it's love and they will be forever until their death bed right? I feel like they are so naive to think that way. They will go with their boyfriend or girlfriend without thinking the consequence of their act. And when things got serious at ang "Kapusukan" ay "Nagbunga" they will run into their mother like they didn't do anything thay make their parents feel disappointed.

Parents do everything they need to do just so they can give a better future for their kids, but sometimes no matter how hard you work hard they will still see it as "Paghihigpit." So I can see where they are coming. Even if I'm not a Mom yet, I already saw a lot of kind of teenagers that was hit by love, to the point that they will disobey their parents. I once thought of eloping with my ex before, but my Love and fear to my mom is still strong that I can't find the courage to do it. I just can't give up my study for a relationship that I'm not even sure if it will last until we get old.

They are just being protective to their child that's why I think they will do what they think is the best for their kids. I can't really understand Mom back then, but I think I understand her now. Who said that we can only understand it if we are on that situation? I'm seeing a lot of teens on Social Media na at 15 they already experience having a boyfriend or girlfriend. Well we can see a lot actually, it's like being in a relationship at young age is what's in now. It can be, naipagkakamali nila yong nararamdaman nila to their someone or maybe it's real.

Diko talaga alam anong pinaglalaban ko dito mga dears, gomen. It's just that, when I was in High School I never experienced that "Young Love" that they are saying. All I care that time was pocketbook, text mates, clan mate and my crushes. I actually enjoyed my time having a lot of text mate and the two timing thingy, but I'm not saying am proud of that two timing okay, No I'm really not 🤠. Also I didn't get to the point where I will defy Mom for a boyfriend, but I thought of running away from home because I want to rebel. She's so tight to me that I want to remove the chain that she put on my neck.

But I admit that, there are young couples there that really stay as a couple until they decided to get married. But not all no, because some in the end still part ways even if they are a couple for a decade na. Some decided to end their relationship because of their goals, some end it because the spark that they had before was gone now, some end it because one cheated, some end it because they both want it. Different reason but, not all relationship that start at a young age is a success. Lucky those who still have each other now even after a years, and unlucky those who was left behind because of some circumstances.

And lucky me, because I still have my freedom. I can like anyone I want, I can focus on myself without thinking of a kids or a jerk partner in life. I can move on easily if I want to when I get rejected. Sure I get hurt, but I have a lot of kwashes kashe, wahahaha. Anyway, I will end this article now. I think, naka 21 minute's reading time na ako, chorrr.

But seriously, what is love for you guys? Is it different from the love that you felt to your ex when you were just a teen? Or is it the same to the love that you felt to your new one? But some says, you can only Love once? Then why you have a love life now? If the love from your teen age come back to get you back again in his arms? Will you get back to him and leave the new one who's ready to give you a ring and promised to love you forever? Or you'll still go with your first love?

Love, can't you see I'm alone

Can't you give this fool a chance

A little love is all I ask

A little kindness in the night

What? You Only Love Once?


Lead Image Source


Recent Article

Read this to Start in Club1BCH


June 27, 2021

--

25
$ 11.02
$ 10.02 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @tired_momma
$ 0.10 from @Laurenceuuu
+ 14
Sponsors of Ruffa
empty
empty
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Ang hirap naman sagutin nung what is love sis. haha. but I believe pag love mo ang isang tao you are going to accept everything pati flaws niya.hehe. so late comment here. Sarry sis 😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hindi ko din alam eh, crush nga lang ang hirap pa iexplain sa kanya haha love pa kaya, nakakainis talaga iyon, inaadmire ko lang naman siya tapos kung ano ano na naisip masiyado nag overthink haha.

Gusto ko lang mag comment para sabihin na hindi ko din alam kung ano ba talaga ang love , kahit mag search pa sa google haha🙂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nag iiba pananawa sa love once we get older. We became responsible with our actions. It's true that on our teenage years we feel rebellious but no the point that we will stand on our decision against our parents because we know we are still dependent on them. I made a reckless decision before but I have no regrets now because my son is my bountiful meaning of love..

mwhehehehe

God Bless!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pure and real love is a complex matter, you will never understand it unless you experience it. I think you didn't experience it yet as I read your article.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Halaaa hindi ko din alam ano nga ba ang love. I only know that I love that person when I make time for him/her. But so far, hindi pako ready ibigay ang lahat para sa kahit sino. Parang ayaw ko nga mag-asawa e. HAHAHA

Mga bata ngayon, masyado lang talaga explorer, mga sabik, masyadong nagpapadala sa lust and hindi iniisip yung kahihinatnan ng ginawa nila. Akala nila puro enjoy lang, puro sarap lang, hindi nila iniisip yung hirap, though maybe inisip nila pero isinawalang bahala nila. Hays.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha, diba diba we're now sure. Lalo na me is it really love? Bat ang bilis nawala? "O kay bilis namang maglaho ng, pag ibig mo sinta" ganern ahahaha

Sa totoo lamg talaga, syempre influence na rin ng socmed. Alam mo naman na ang daming nagkalat na ano jan. Tsk.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wala talagang kasiguraduhan. At napakanta pa nga 😂

Yun din nga, hays kaya hindi talaga maganda na naeexpose agad sa socmed ang mga bata especially pag hindi nagagabayan ng parents. Hays.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You can be expert sa love pero hindi ka successful dito.. Hahaha saklap.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ehhhhh, bat naman ganorn 😨. So what js love?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaha ganun talaga. Hindi pa din ba sapat ung description ko ng love? Hhaha kelangan mo ng demo? hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yesuu, demo love 🤩😂😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Rabu rabu.. hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Love comes when didn't expect it :)

$ 0.10
2 years ago

Hoyaaa, Moooonayyyy ngaaaa. Wo may minahal kana dati?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Meron naman Ruffaness after but it's been 4 years and the pain is still there

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Baka pag ngka jowa ka madam, derecho na kasalan. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha, ayaw ko nga ng kasal madam, baka manakal ako wahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

May iba't-ibang klase kasi kung bakit mo nasasabing mahal mo ang isang tao kahit hindi naman iha.

Yung about sa mga bata it is what we called infatuation. Yung akala mo totoong pagmamahal mo pero hindi naman talaga ganon ang totoong pagmamahal.

Kasi ako nasa ganyan na akong sitwasyon, yung nasasabi kong Mahal ko na yung crush ko kahit hindi naman talaga ganon yung totoong feelings ng pagmamahal. Kahit nga sa mga ex ko, malayo man o malapit hindi ko masabing Mahal ko sila pero minahal ko sila.

Alam mo kasi ate, masasabi mong mahal mo ang isang tao kapag hindi kana makatingin sa mga mata niya trust me mahirap tignan ang lalaking mahal mo lalo na kapag nahihiya ka 🤣 HAHAHA yung hanggang ngayon siya parin hinahanap hanap ng puso mo. Yung kahit ilang beses kong naranasan makipag relasyon, siya parin yung hinahanap hanap ng puso ko eh napaka arte lang kasi hanggang ngayon hindi parin ako maka move on. Na hanggang ngayon siya padin gusto ko ganon.

Sa text or internet, Hindi mo naman mararamadaman yung totoong pagmamahal eh. Base sa situation mo hindi yan pagmamahal kundi pagkagusto at paghanga lang. At alam mo na kung bakit nasabi ko na yan sayo ate 💚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Alele ahaha, meron akong kwash na diko matingnan sa mata. So mahal kana sya dearsss 😖? Pero, kwash lang talaga nararamdaman ko sa kanya ee. Yon lang till now meron pa rin akong kwash sa kanya ahaha. Ay basta, basta sa akin dipa ako nagmamahal. Sa limang serious na naka relasyon ko ni isa wala akong hinanap hanap sa kanila aguyy. And masaya ako sa pagiging single ko. Pero di rin maiwasang humiling na sana may ka batian sa umaga ba ganorn. Ahaha, ang babaw pero ganon lang gusto ko ahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Love is a set of emotions and behaviors characterized by intimacy, passion, and commitment. 💗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Have you ever love someone?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naku malay mo yung forever mo nanonood pa ng cocomelon hehehe. kidding aside, sure ako may taong makakaapreciate sayo. Yung tipong siya mismo gagawa ng paraan para mapasaya ka. Kahit ako nung high school puro pocket book din inatupag ko kaya yung imagination ko about sa dream guy ko mala stallion brothers. 😅🤦🏼‍♀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wahahaha so baka baby pa sya or dipa pinapanganak wahaha. Makakasuhan na akong child abuse non 😂😂😂 cradle snatcher ahaha. Ay sameee, ang taas mg standard ko dahil sa pb na iyan. Dapat tall dark and handsome. Or if not dapat member ng stallion Riding Club or Billionaires Club 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha, yung tipong mahal ba o trip lang. Sa totoo lang ngayon hirap ng idifferentiate tapos parang wala na masyadong happy ending puro mga hiwalayan n lang.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga madams ee, aguy. Bat kasi ang complicated mg love ano.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Me parece que tu articulo es muy bueno amiga, creo que todos en algún momento nos sentimos de esa forma, lo bueno es que todo llega a su tiempo y tarde o temprano el amor nos sorprende!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

oh por qué, gracias 🙈. Bueno, sí, el amor también está lleno de misterio.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

New Generation na talaga ngayon ate Ruffa , Uso na yang Young Love dito samin dami ko nakikita kaya madami din nabubuntis ng maaga bata pa batang Ina na agad at batang Ama😣 Buti ako elem at highschool kahit crush wala hahaha nung nag K-12 lang ako nagkacrush sa BTS pa si Suga 🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga diba, dami ko nakikitamg post sa fb "okay lang maging batang ina, ang masama ay yong ipapaabort." I mean, hello, proud pa sila ee sa magulang din naman nakaasa. 😖

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hmmm you still have a lot of time on your hands to experience that love 😉

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Di naman na ako bata madams ee 😖😂, kaunti nalang maglalaho na edad ko sa kalendaryo, aguyy ahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Heheh the premise still stands though... You have a lot of time frenny...

Sabi nga ng nanay ko lumagpas ka man sa kalendaryo meron pang tape measure

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahahahaha, ay oo nga kapit tayo sa tape measure. Peri di naman talaga ako nagmamadali, eme eme lang wahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeh ganyan lang. Enjoy enjoy. Enjoy makamiss ng kinakikilig ganern. Wonde wonder. Gmorning frenny

$ 0.00
2 years ago

love is a mystery, it hurts and fills you with feelings which cannot be explained in words, I will only say that when you know it, you know it, you feel it inside you when it is with the right person,

I had many relationships, some long and one absurdly short, but they helped me to understand how to involve

$ 0.10
2 years ago

Ako bata pa kaya di pa alam yang love🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay sya, wag mo munang aalamin, mag ml ka nalang muna.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha di po ako marunong mag ml🤣. Talo lagi🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay sya, mag ingay ka nalang sa kabila haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakalimutan ko narn mening ng love madam 😢

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha, ang tagal na kasi nong huli tayong nakaramdam ng love madam. Puro pag hanga lang, kamusta naman yon hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same tayo mare.di ko din natry yang young love. Haha. Kasi naman, nao-oa-han ako sa mga young pa dati na kaedaran ko tapos nagiiyakan na dahil sa love kuno. Pero di naman nagtatagal. 😅 Marami akong crush dati puro koreano hahaha nabaliw kasi sa kdrama. 😅😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahahahaha, same ako madami akong crushes, pero marami din akong text mate. Never akonh umiyak sa boy noong high school, sa pocketbook pa yes na yes wahahaha. Talang yong ibang kakilala ko ahahaha. Aguy palahaw ma 😂😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha same same. Parang timang sa pocketbook dati. Mas ok naman kasi kesa sa lablyp kuno. Haruuuuu tas wala naman patunguhan haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha tama tama, mas madami pa kayanh kilig sa pocketbook noon. Tho pinakilig din naman ako ng kwashes ko noon ahahaha. Mas lamang pa rin ang pb ahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

One thing is for sure Ruffa. You never forget your first love. I thought I loved someone until I met someone I loved even more. I can't explain this. I felt love both times, but the second one was stronger. This second girl broke up with her boyfriend, because he cheated on her. Then some years later even we were married she cheated on me forgetting the pain she was given. Anyway I can't explain love.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wait wait, you're wife cheated on you. You're still with that woman? Really, then, I don't really love that ex of mine. Coz I forget him easily 😖

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No I am not with her anymore. We ended that straight away.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

And that's the right thing to do, cheating is cheating and it's not forgivable

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Passssok.. piolo and sara G..

🎶🎶Paano ba mag mahalllll....🎶

.... Id still bet on what they say... "You'll know when".

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahahahaha, when is that when 😖

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bobo ako sa love. Kaya wala akong maisasagot ng tama dito. Kasi pag ako na struck parang feeling ko in love na in love na ako. Pero same tayo, madali ako maka move on. Kasi once na feel ko na pinagloloko lang pala ako, di move on na agad. Ayoko pinapahaba mga bagay bagay. Ayoko mag waste ng emotion tas siya okay lang. Hehe. Unahan ko na agad para tapos na lahat. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha, basta ako di ko alam ang love. Diko ma differentiate ang love sa paghanga lang. Hahaha, tapos nong sa huli saka ko malalamang pag hanga lang talaga sya kaso ang bilis maka move on aguy ahaha. Tama tama pag alam ng wala na talaga move on, hanap bagong kwash ahaha. Bagong inspiration tapos bagong heartbreak kasi nalaman mo may juwa pala hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sabi nga nila, try and try until you succeed. Hahaha. Wala namang bayad so go lang ng go. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha sabagay, pero sa kakatry kasabay din nun ang pain, pighati, pasakit, siphayo, poot at lumbay. Ahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Paano ba umibig ng tama? Hirap 😳

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha, bakit umibig ka naba mg mali?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Interesting topic, I think we cannot explain the word love. It is one of the topics that is difficult to elaborate and explain.

Loving someone at young age is normal, siguro yun yung tinatawag nilang “puppy love” and besides, siguro minsan yung pagiging strict ng parents ang nagiging sanhi ng pagtatago ng mga bata ng kanilang girl/boy friend to their parents. Sabi nila, “Strict parents has a liar child” siguro nasasakal ang bata hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama tama, walang tamang explanatiom. Kung ano nalang yong pagkaka intindi, ganorn. Pero, awan, basta I dont know love.

Pero pano nila nasabing it's love 😖. Ay basta, ganon na nga siguro. Totoo naman ganyan din ako noon. Todo tago pa, puro text mate lamg naman.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Strict parents has a liar child”

Hahah 😆

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha that's what I have read on Facebook before.

$ 0.00
2 years ago