HR by Day BCH enthusiast at night

1 32
Avatar for mooontivated
2 years ago




Before we jumped for May, I just want to share some experience that I've encountered while working at my passion and doing BCH stuff at the same time well, being an HR is not that easy as I thought but this is what I want to be anyways
There's a lot of HR facets that you can able to do and perform last year I was assigned as an ID and Records.


I was assigned in doing IDs with thousands of clients look how stressful it is glad that I'm able to cope with it plus records wherein, I was the one who handles the confidential files of an employee such as Personal Information, salaries, medical history, family background, and achievements the good thing is I can work from home so there's no need to wake up early and commute hustle tho.


Then after this hustle, I received a Memo that I was holding for
"CAP or Career advancement Program" I'm so happy and I smile like this ^___^
HAHA but I don't care anymore I earn tho even without a job but I love doing HR stuff <3 Palag pa rin! xDDD HAHAHA

Tenor Gif




How BCH is connected?

Hmmm. Actually, there's no connection lol I'm just happy that I can do BCH kinds of stuff while doing my work like writing articles here in R.C making some noise at Noise. Cash, Spot trading, farming, staking, and lately I was doing and minting some NFT's and it's really fun and exciting an extra motivation and opportunity.

When I have an office schedule I often promote BCH to my colleagues and they didn't believe that I earn cryptos at night. Some of them are really amazed and got their attention they want me to teach them, of course, it's my please to help them at least give me some commission. Char! XD

Via tenor Gif

I will raise the flag for BCH 💚

I was working for 12-18 hours a day and it's so f**king awesome! :3



That's it for today have a nice day everyone !

Stay Mooontivated, Peace out! 💪✌

Sponsors of mooontivated
empty
empty
empty













4
$ 0.10
$ 0.10 from @Jane
Avatar for mooontivated
2 years ago

Comments

So my naconvince knb? 😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago