My Portfolio: Taking Crypto Loan & Shorting Commodities

72 1204
Avatar for MarcDeMesel
2 years ago

I lost a lot also since the crypto high couple weeks back as especially BCH dropped a lot from it's high of $1500 to only $650 currently but think it's a great opportunity to invest more in crypto, or if you have already more than 50% of your portfolio invested in it, to take out a loan against your crypto as chance now for it to drop more very low so margin call unlikely. This loan can be deployed in other opportunities, of which there are quite some in this crazy overheated COVID infected markets.

I don't dare to short stocks like for example $GME that is clearly seriously overvalued, as we are likely in long term stock market and can pump therefore even higher. However, we are also therefore likely in a long term commodity bear market and therefore any commodities pumping high are great shorts.

Lumber is an interesting case of a likely temporary shortage of cut lumber due to COVID hysteria causing overheated housing market as people locked up at home have nothing else to do then build another shed, and lockdowns causing lumber mills to have shortage of labor and operating hours. Uncut timber still dirt cheap so there is no shortage of wood whatsoever! Therefore it is likely lumber will go back down from current $1250 to maybe double historical level of $250, to say $500, as high prices already cause people to cut back on it's usage and backlog likely to be caught up by mills now that they can make tons doing so.

I am out of buying power however as my stock broker Interactive Brokers, does not allow me more leverage, despite I still hold cash with them. Selling my airlines or tankers is unacceptable as airlines are in a historical crises and stocks historically cheap, and tankers have bottom shipping rates again which is bad time to sell. Therefore my only option is to raise cash by either selling crypto, which is also against my investment strategy of only selling it when serious overvaluation is reached, however borrowing against it is allowed.

As to how I will short commodities. Shorting commodity stocks makes little sense, for example by selling short $GLD or $WOOD, as I can't deploy the cash proceeds. I'm also still short a big position of -23% on GLD and if I'm wrong on this trade and my overall portfolio does poor too, this position will become bigger and cause margin calls that may explode in my face.

Next best is buying put options on GLD, that dropped from 8% to 4% exposure as they dropped with rising gold price but that are priced more attractively now. For example $GLD put expiring in Jan 2022 with strike price at 160 currently costs $2.5. Chance that GLD drops from current 175 to below 160 by then looks high to me, let's say it drops to 150, that's 4x, to 140, that's 8x.

Past weeks converted my 10% ETH position into DPI, Defi Pulse Index, basically a leveraged ETH position as I think DeFi build on ETH will likely pump more at end of cycle than ETH itself. ETH already gained lots of market share, so it's outperformance vs other coins, such as BCH or DPI, is likely over.

Looking into using my crypto, DPI and BCH as collateral to get a loan of say 20% of it's value. Margin call is typically around 100% of loan value, for that to happen DPI or BCH would have to be cut in half which I believe has become very unlikely after we just saw a historically big correction from 2.5B to 1.5B, fear levels in crypto at ATH's and Buyer's index at favorable levels again (see link below).

The proceeds of the loan are also not used to leverage more into crypto but to take a non correlated investment of shorting commodities that may actually go up if stock market and crypto market would correct strong.

Hope some of my trades may inspire you as only then you can profit from it.

Please only post comments that add to the conversation.

Explanation Of The Crypto Buyer Index & Why It Is Showing Strong Buy:

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=cMbvQS2cVhw

168
$ 130.44
$ 120.00 from @CryptoMax
$ 3.90 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 1.10 from @andrianlover
+ 29
Avatar for MarcDeMesel
2 years ago

Comments

Such an amazing articles this is sure to be of help to me thanks a zillion times

$ 0.00
1 year ago

When there's a huge dip in the crypto market, huge losses will dominant

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nice

$ 0.00
1 year ago

thanks for this wonderful article, very useful. I'm still a newbie in crypto, this will be very useful for me.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

A very useful article, I really need your experience, I have only started investing in crypto in the last few months, but the results have not been satisfactory, maybe I can learn from you, you are a very extraordinary person because you are a philanthropist who became the main donor in read This .cash. I am very proud to find your very large article, thank you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I so much learnt something from here ....very Nice and Good Wonderful Article Up you!!!! In fact keep it up l really enjoy this article

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Todays crpyto has been down, but I know it will not always down. I'm new here and I want to know more about crypto by reading the articles.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

wow amazing, thank you for this article, im just still learning about crypto world and im lucky i read your article,

$ 0.00
User's avatar Amz
2 years ago

Hmmm you gave me an idea. Maybe I will look into local airline stocks too and see what's up with it. Hehe. Am new here so I've yet to decide what to do with any BCH I get here. Maybe I can also use my BCH earnings to buy some local stocks. hahaha!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Es un artículo interesante que combina varios temas interrelacionados. Por un lado las repercuciones económicas de las ineficientes cuarentenas y por otro lado nos da un ejemplo de inversiones con materias primas ( Por conciencia ambiental espero que todos tratemos a las materias primas más allá de solo inversiones). Lo demás es un poco técnico, pero es altruista dar tus estrategias a los demás y no deja de ser interesante.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have a small investment in the Philippine Stock Market. But I haven't looked at if since the Pandemic started. It hurts my feeling to see the prices so low and I don't have any buying power. Part of my plan is to earn as much BCH as I can here and in Noise, then take a small portion each month and invest in the stock market. After paying off my debts of course. Hopefully, the BCH would recover soon.

Thanks for this insightful post.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If the truth was given to the point, referring to the investment it is always good to educate yourself, with content as good as yours to be well prepared, the repercussion of the pandemic has been hard but we try to carry the thing, I am always learning

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The issue of investing in the stock market is a bit complex. This is something that is beyond me at the moment. The trade and economy of many countries has gone down significantly. I already knew something about this and your article confirms it even more, that because of the covid-19 pandemic there are many businesses that have lost a lot of power. Many airlines have gone bankrupt and others have significantly increased their prices in order to stay afloat. The truth is that you have to be very smart to take advantage of investments at this time. Without a doubt I must congratulate you Marc because you have known how to manage your investments well even in these difficult times. I want to continue learning from you my friend, I wish you success in your future investments.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This Portfolio superb

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Insightful post : I learnt that the proceeds of the loan are also not used to leverage more into crypto but to take a non correlated investment of shorting commodities that may actually go up if stock market and crypto market would correct strong

$ 0.00
2 years ago

For someone like me that newbie in crypto universe .Articles like this helps me a lot to fill me in with knowledge💕. More power sir Marc .Godbless you more for your generousity and humbleness.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hi sir. I, as a young girl who wanted to be like you soon. I do watch your videos, and also your live streamed last week about "Why I take Crypto Loan and Short Commodities" . I want to know more about Crypto Market. https://read.cash/@whitney123/i-want-to-be-like-sir-at-marcdemesel-mindset-5afc1f87 I should learn everything. Because, I need to know when to start investing and to achieve our financial goals just like your crypto mindest sir Marc. Thank you so much.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are the best investor l love. I will be millionnaire soon and l will tip one million dollar to tip people more

$ 0.00
2 years ago

BCH high price nearly about $1700 Marc. It's good opportunity to buy some BCH and invest. May be it's price will down in future but it's impossible to lower than $500. BCH will rise more in future I think $1000 end of this month.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

a great analysis, im interest in this topic

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is a very lucrative opportunity!!!

I will try to look into it a bit more too, but in my case increasing crypto exposure is probably the best option as I'm still a newbie...

Thank you for the update!!! I wish you the best in your investments.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

@MarcDeMesel I have been studying the markets some time now and dabbing with a small amount that I can afford. You article is actually pretty helpful as I am looking into DPI and trying to understand it better. And I agree with your opening remarks on BCH being a strong opportunity right now, however can you please advise on the current chart pattern, on the 1 day candle charts of BCH the MACD is showing an unusual pattern. Both averages are moving linearly, could it be a breakthrough indicator???

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Greetings to you sir @MarcDeMesel. Its my first time reading one of your articles here in read cash. I am just a newbie in this platform too. And I am looking forward to know more about this so-called Crypto. It is such an honor for me to be part of this platform especially because of the pandemic that we are currently facing. So with regards to your article, it is very much helpful especially for the newbies like me. You have just shared to us how this Crypto works and also about this BCH loan you've just mentioned. Hoping that one of this days, I can try it out. I'm am very pleased to be engaged in this platform. I also hope for the better outcome of everything in here.

Thank you for giving us this opportunity to understand deeper about Crypto.

Have a nice ahead!😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sir @MarcDeMesel I’m newbie in this community and when I search about how it works specially when I thought of you as one of the great investor of crypto, I learned how crypto works and I’m looking forward for more knowledge to be gain from you sir... If you wouldn’t mind sir, I’m hoping that you will visit and notice my articles one day like in this article https://read.cash/@Janz/a-words-to-ponder-what-can-you-say-to-sir-marc-bedf8ca8

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't know @tired_momma but have been reading her posts for some time. She needs your help. The $60 from the community are not enough. https://read.cash/@tired_momma/the-power-of-bitcoin-cash-community-3c4d5952

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hi Marc we also wonna try to invest BCH because it goes down $1500 to $650 its a great oppertunity to invest . I shall invest 50 BCH . Hopefully its goes high then more profit goes to me . God will also bless you more crypto. Best of luck for you and your family 👍👍👍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hi Marc,

I'm not sure how relevant this is to shorting lumber, but it's certainly something to consider.

Apparently, Blackrock and other really, really big players are buying up houses in the US for an average of 20% above asking prices. Three houses were even bought for $1 million above asking price.

To me it looks like big players are preparing for inflation.

It might also lead to new houses being built -- which could have an effect on the lumber prices.

You can find the source here: https://noise.cash/post/10kg0n6n

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Interesting, I though do split the commodities in different groups. Indeed for gold, lumber, wheat, corn, steel I would expect the prices to drop, but hard to find a good way to short them, so I just skip. But nickel, cobalt, copper - would expect prices to be elevated just based on the demand coming from “electrification” and lack of investments in those area. An interesting point is also oil. Had a write up here about my investment to the oil company ( ticker SU). More details here: https://read.cash/@JohnyTempus/su-suncor-energy-canadian-oil-sands-stock-to-invest-in-0f47a602 Although the Oil at 70 looks overvalued, the way to play it long are the oil companies, that are still below their pre-pandemic levels, though oil is higher and most of them are already making good money with oil being at 50. Demand is back, but supply is restricted. All the majors invest in “green” energy instead of oil assets, new companies and US shale oil is not comming back due to lack of financing ( 1) because it is not green and banks do not want to give them loans 2) a lot of them went just bankrupt in March last year, so loans are risky and pricey). So with oil long play even if the commodity price will fall - companies will feel very healthy. I was always interested why they went under your radar as your “reopening” play

$ 25.01
2 years ago
$ 0.00
2 years ago

The crypto buyer index by GoldDust is very interesting. First, I was a bit skeptical if it is actually an index which he calculates, because he seems to keep the details a secret. He does offer live updates of that index for his Patreon supporters (starting with the $25 per month level), though. Therefore, I assume that the index is legit.

Your case for shorting lumber sounds very convincing. This could be a lucrative opportunity. I will try to look into it a bit more, but in my case increasing crypto exposure is probably the best option as I'm still below 50%.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Another great article Marc, I honestly am also enjoying making loans using my BCH as collateral and most importantly I am using the loan to invest in the timber industry in my country with the crypto obtained from the loan as it is earning large market (which already existed) and with the profit obtained, buy back the BCH and also be able to redeem the loan. There are always ways to take advantages in the cryptocurrency market, we only need to know how to analyze and attack what will most pay off. One more inspiration to start the week right by reading your article😎 btw I bought some DPI since I saw your thread on noise about this coin, for it's nature of currency can have large development in the future.

$ 5.00
2 years ago

Sir you are very kind human love you sir

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This analysis is so interesting I really learned a lot from this article thank you so much for sharing

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are right sir. This dip is a great opportunity to hold more BCH. That is why I am trying my best in engaging in read.cash to earn BCH. I want to invest BCH but don't have enough. I and my husband even think of having a loan to invest in BCH but we can't cause he still have loan his paying from last year. No one would also lend money to us, maybe they're thinking we can't pay. Haayyy, being a poor person was hard. So, since I can't have loans, I will just do my best to earn more BCH while the price is low. I will take this an opportunity. I am following you in twitter too and youtube, the reason is for me to gain knowledge from you. I really salute you sir for being helpful to everyone to understand deeper about crypto. Indeed a best choice to follow your lead. Have a nice day to you sir. ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think I it should be more well developed

$ 0.00
2 years ago

"The proceeds of the loan are also not used to leverage more into crypto but to take a non correlated investment of shorting commodities that may actually go up if stock market and crypto market would correct strong."

I am kinda wondering Sir Marc, what possible commodity is it that you invested into if you ever filed for a loan? But I like the thoughts that you shared here. I never expected that you could also lose and I bet it is not just couple of dollars but thousands or so. Hopefully with the strategy that you have you could get back you loses. Your idea of course helps to more investors as well. As for me though I just really started in this platform so I dont have much to invest and also lose what I have started to save since the dump.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good article. Please give me some dollars.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The dip or 'dump' as I like to call it that happened over the course of the past two or three weeks was undoubtedly a real depressing time for crypto traders and investors but as a semi-hardened hodler I decided to buy more crypto, especially BCH

Even though we haven't still recovered - I consider all the pumps since then as mere corrections of the dip - I still believe we'll get back there.

Crypto loans: I have heard about them, at least a thing or two, but I've never really been interested in borrowing. Maybe it's upbringing or the part of the world where I come from - I can't say. But I'll look into it now, since the Stock market is a place I'd like tongetinvolbed in ASAP. Thanks for the informative article.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The dip or 'dump' as I like to call it that happened over the course of the past two or three weeks was undoubtedly a real depressing time for crypto traders and investors but as a semi-hardened hodler I decided to buy more crypto, especially BCH

Even though we haven't still recovered - I consider all the pumps since then as mere corrections of the dip - I still believe we'll get back there.

Crypto loans: I have heard about them, at least a thing or two, but I've never really been interested in borrowing. Maybe it's upbringing or the part of the world where I come from - I can't say. But I'll look into it now, since the Stock market is a place I'd like tongetinvolbed in ASAP. Thanks for the informative article.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I enjoyed reading your reasoning. It's rarely that you see a site owner sharing their thoughts. I have a question, where do you get a crypto-loan, could you write about it in more detail? And how do you think our friendly community could influence the price of BCH?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Step by step instructions to Short Sell Bitcoin, And Why More People Aren't

During the first seven months of 2018 the price of bitcoin collapsed 53%—a fall supposedly triggered by concerns over regulation, exchange hacks and a general slowdown in trading.

For most, the decline was a disaster, wrecking small fortunes invested in the burgeoning cryptocurrency market.

For others, the plunge since December 2017 triggered a windfall, conveniently coinciding with the creation of the first mainstream methods of betting against bitcoin.

The dawn of crypto short-selling

Until recently it wasn’t easy to bet against bitcoin—if you thought a cryptocurrency was overvalued your only option was to sell what you held.

That all changed on December 10 when the Chicago Board Options Exchange (CBOE) opened the inaugural futures market for bitcoin, followed a week later by a futures market on the Chicago Mercantile Exchange (CME).

Bitcoin futures meant that critics could, for the first time, bet on a bitcoin price decline, buying and selling contracts with a lower delivery price in the future than the price today.

The advantage for larger financial institutions is that these futures markets also don’t rely on them having to get involved in the messy business of actually buying, holding and selling cryptocurrencies.

Some have even connected the arrival of this shorting opportunity to the subsequent decline in bitcoin’s price since Christmas.

“The new investment opportunity led to a fall in demand in the spot bitcoin market and therefore a drop in price. With falling prices, pessimists started to make money on their bets, fueling further short-selling and further downward pressure on prices,” wrote the Federal Reserve Bank of San Francisco earlier this summer.

At the start of July CME’s daily volumes of bitcoin futures spiked at 6,789 contracts. That’s $224m of bets on the future price of bitcoin in just one day.

It’s good to be short

Short-selling gets a bad rap—especially in equities, where short-sellers are often seen as betting markets will fall, companies will fail and jobs will be lost.

But ultimately, shorting is a core check and balance against the overoptimism in any market.

And that’s good news, because the ways of shorting crypto are continuing to grow.

It should be noted that shorting comes with huge risk, unlike buying a bitcoin where potential losses are capped at the value you buy in at. With a short, traders can be left on the hook for many times their original position if prices rise.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Really am been encouraged to invest in BCH mostly because of some of your articles that have read, am always of the fear that what if cryptocurrency fails totally, but you making us know thou it might go low, it really a chance to invest more

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I thought many times for Crypto loan to invest in Crypto School here in my city but always negative thoughts made me shut. Thanks for sharing this knowledge. This gave me encouragement to do what I was thinking to do.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Informative and interesting article from MarcDeMesel.. At first i want to thank you for the article..I have many question as i have joined in crypto world as a newbie.. Your article helped me to get some answer of my questions.. There is more question in my head.. But i want ask one question.. Many may laugh at my question but as a newbie it's important for me..In the video he said when there are a lot of people gathered in the room, then some people think that they should leave the room and they think they have made a lot of money, then they leave the room. There is no end to people's demand for money, so it is very difficult to understand whether this demand is increasing or decreasing. So,how can I understand or predict that the needs of the people have been met at this time and they will leave the room..? Thank you...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I still have a lot to learn about cryptocurrencies and trading. This inspired me to start with knowing the basics and the terminologies so at least I can keep up.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Excellent article. I've only recently started to look much more deeply into the crypto world and articles like this really help to deliver a level of understanding that is hard to find elsewhere. I think I've still got a bit of learning to do before before I'm ready to borrow against my crypto. The opportunity to buy in now is huge though so I'm taking advantage of it as much as a safely can.

Thanks for the article, keep them coming!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you Marc for sharing your investment portfolio again. As I see your BCH percentage is even higher than it used to be. I'll need to check more on DPI. And it's interesting to ask: do you consider investment small amounts (relatively tiny to your portfolio) into some new crypto projects, when you can get new tokens at good price? Or such things are just too small for your portfolio even to mention them? Do you use CeFi for lending, borrowing (i.e. Celsius) ?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The crypto buyer index by GoldDust is very interesting. First, I was a bit skeptical if it is actually an index which he calculates, because he seems to keep the details a secret. He does offer live updates of that index for his Patreon supporters (starting with the $25 per month level), though. Therefore, I assume that the index is legit.

Your case for shorting lumber sounds very convincing. This could be a lucrative opportunity. I will try to look into it a bit more, but in my case increasing crypto exposure is probably the best option as I'm still below 50%.

Thank you for the update and the best of success with the investments. 👍

$ 20.00
2 years ago

A a newbie in the world of crypto buying and selling, it is very important to know more about it and your article helps me a lot in gaining more knowledge. I am familiarizing myself to more terms in order for me to be comfortable with it. Making an explanation as lumber makes me understand the idea of the loan that you want to impart as knowledge to us sir. I think it's right to loan instead of sell because loan will remain as is, while crypto currencies is constantly moving. I believe that it will pump soon and I will hodle and wait for it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Personally, I don't make loan when I didn't know where to use it. I guess it is same in crypto, but the thing is I still don't know how to use it properly. I am still learning about cryptocurrency and this article of you helps me to get another knowledge for my crypto journey. I am still scared going trading especially futures. However, I'm trying my best to learn about it. Thanks, Sir!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I always tuned in to your great article sir, I remembered your post in the noise. cash about what site can receive BCH as collateral to get some loans, I comment on the 2 sites on your posts. I want to get a loan for what you said in your article, I want to use BCH to pay as collateral, I will invest in DPI too. Slowly and slowly I understand what are you talking about in your posts and article. Your article helps me a lot and inspire me to follow your lead.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sir you really are a genius. I never thought of it that way. I did not try to understand in this way. I was angry why the value of BCH is declining so much ?? But now I will not be like this. Sir if I had any money now I would invest here right now. I used to collect some BTC. Anyway thank you so much again.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Since I'm not really aware and knowledgeable enough of such crypto loan on how it works that is why I searched about it since I get so curious about it and to find out this kind of loan were very nice especially if we had purpose of why we want to have a loan like what you did sir Marc, I also watched some of your videos about sharing knowledge and awareness on how crypto works. And this idea of having crypto loan and making your DPI and BCH as collateral were a very good idea for me since this crypto loan also as what I learned from my research about it and to your shared ideas also about sir, I think engaging to crypto load is much better than selling crypto because we knew that cryptos value is dynamic, what if it's assets value will increased bigger so that's so nice if ever. Thank you anyway for this articles of yours sir, this somehow helps me understand more the world of crypto. wish I hold enough crypto too, then surely I will have to do crypto loan as well.. hehehe But since, I'm not so I will accumulate first cryptos. hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I wonder if @MarcDeMesel has also read the news about the initiative in El Salvador to adopt Bitcoin as their main currency, for easier and cheaper transferring of the billions of dollars worth of money sent from outside the country back to family each year, and if that had any influence on the confidence he has in the market movement to come?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Things like gld and timber will always be need so there value will always be high demand high price but since covid most jewerllers and building sites have been closed where i am for nearly 9 months of the last year which turns means extrw stock there which means low value as every country opens demand for these products will grow so you will recover your value in gld i know you know this but for the readers its all about supply and demand

$ 0.00
2 years ago

A crypto loan is a way for traders to receive liquid funds without selling their cryptocurrency. Individuals may choose to take out a crypto loan instead of selling because they expect their crypto asset's value to increase or because they want to hold the asset long enough until the price of their chosen currency appreciates

Getting loans with cryptocurrency can often be less complicated than getting traditional bank loans One of the major bonuses many see in a crypto loan is that, unlike traditional banking, you won’t be subject to your credit score being assessed. This means that lending is more accessible to people who don’t have a financial history, underbanked consumers who don’t have a bank account and self-employed workers who struggle to access credit because their fluctuating earnings don’t meet a bank’s strict lending criteria. Repayments can also be more flexible.

Thanks sir for another educative posts

$ 0.00
2 years ago

In my case I will stay clear of short or long positions because I don't have enough capital and because I can't afford to lose what little money I already have.

Besides I don't want to play against a player like the federal reserve which can manipulate the whole market.

My satoshis will sit prettier by staying inside my wallet.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I agree with what u said in this article of yours, Sir n it's good to buy crypto when the price is down n already lost some BCH too when it goes down though been only hodling a small amount there n guess taking the said crypto loan can really help n make u have some amount there if the cryptos or BCH will continue going down but hoping it will not, had learned something 'coz of your article n will watch the video to learn more, if i can, wanna try to trade too, Sir :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for sharing. This is really informative. I have learned a lot from this

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Taking loan for crypto investment is not a bad idea.But where we investment is important.Sad to see you in that condition when every Crypto dumped into bloody bath after Elon shit.I have idea as sir @Colin has great investment in bull Market.Your loan now should be invested with a long lasting strategy in Bull market and BCH.$Wood will gain its maximum value after the great shit of vaccine and COVID lockdown stopped.You should buy the Crypto coins that have more bloody bath and have a good margin of profit.ETH ,BCH,$Wood and bull market are not bad for investment.If I have money then I invest all my money into the above 4 sites.I get many good ideas and try to sell my Car,YBR bike and get the ultimate benefit from this bloody market.Sir @marcdemesel please give us hint on twitter or here on read cash when And where you invest your loan,so that it would be helpful for me as I am selling my daily necessities that are no need till COVID-fuck,then I would update my mind software to get more good ideas from your strategy.Thank you for wonderful experience you shared especially loan scheme is best of best for investment in this COVID situation.A better mind of Crypto than Elon Musk shit mind.I stand with you.Best of luck sir.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I thank you for this. The idea of taking a crypto loan has spent a lot of time on my mind. I don't see a way out of my financial situation. Being paid just enough to survive is a recipe for mental and spiritual disaster. However, I am scared of %%%, the so-called "debty debt", hopefully, crypto loans are not "unpayable" like FIAT loans are.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You copied this comment, didn't you?

$ 5.00
2 years ago

For it to be Spam (low score-2)🤣 despite the strict warning from marc about not dropping comment if you have no idea about what it is people still go ahead and drop comments. In order to make it look like authentic is to copy and paste. I was also tempted to drop a comment early simply because of the upvote I might get in return, but I have little knowledge of what he spoke about and my contribution would have been a mess🤣.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I honestly believe that you would have written a better comment than most other people. 😅

It's really sad to see how many nonsense comments Marc receives -- especially on noise.cash. Another user hypothesized that these comments may actually come from bots rather than real people. 🙈

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Definitely it is high time you bought BCH Actually it is applicable for all. Am not even like you but i have lost some money also. The price was 1500 and i thought it will grow more but then it started dropping. I don't care how much i have lost then. But i care that the current price is suitable for buying.
And about the loan, I can't have a loan. I am not that adult that banks will give loans. And i do nothing I am just a student and surviving to manage my daily costs. And what i have is already invested in crypto But it is good that i am holding some amount. And yes, your trades inspired me also. I watched your videos and learned a lot about cryptos. I hope will be able to take loans someday and invest them in correct time.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

When BCH was at high i was only thinking about what's your strategy and i got this result i thought you'll sell your BCH and you already know market will go down so will sell in high and buying more from dip or lower price but actually i was wrong.

any ways your strategy is still better than many and being a beginner i first time heard about these all other coins and going to do my research and then will took advantage from it.

As you said eth is overvalued i was thinking same but was confused then what's better option and you already mention yours so will also implement.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I agree with what you said Sir that the price drop is a great opportunity to buy more crypto and crypto loan is one of the ways to have an asset if I don't have any USDT for buying if I want to try some trade.

I will watch the video for more learnings Sir.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Very interesting. Who doesn't risk, won't drink champagne!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I thank you for this. The idea of taking a crypto loan has spent a lot of time on my mind. I don't see a way out of my financial situation. Being paid just enough to survive is a recipe for mental and spiritual disaster. However, I am scared of %%%, the so-called "debty debt", hopefully, crypto loans are not "unpayable" like FIAT loans are.

$ 5.00
2 years ago

Crypto loans are payable as long you take them to invest in certain period of time, fr example if you wanna make investments for $100 or more you need to have a collateral that can cover that amount and choose the time you wish to repay the same. You can have a loan at BINANCE for example and repay until 180 days but be aware that loas can also be liquidated if the currency lower to much in the market, and here is where you lose your position. *Never take a loan if you don't know where to use it or don't have means to repay it. Have a great day

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you! I will check out Binance's requirements for issuing 1 BCH loan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That is cool😎

$ 0.00
2 years ago