My National Museum Escapade

4 51
Avatar for mooontivated
2 years ago

Hi did somebody miss me? cause I miss you a lot! It's been a month since I didn't visit this and I hope everyone is doing good. I already "marked as Spam" here but I do a comment a while ago and the marked spam is gone, maybe I am able now to post and can Interact with you guys! I'm so excited HAHA thank God.

Today I'm just gonna share with you my MUSEUM experience also to promote it cause it's a big help, especially if you want to know more about our history and culture.
Anybody can visit the museum as long as you are fully vaccinated and have a vaccination card plus valid ID you can book online and they gonna send to you the schedule they are open from Tuesday to Sunday so what are you waiting for?
I plan to visit again for the 3rd time cause I am really in love with the place especially at the FINE ARTS MUSEUM anyways, there are 3 MUSEUMS there and located only in 1 place but in different buildings.


THE NATURAL HISTORY MUSEM
ANTHROPOLOGY MUSEUM and
FINE ARTS

I'm gonna drop some photos here :)


I'm with my ultimate crush (pero hanggang crush na lang siguro talaga ako HAHA)
since she doesn't have a plan or time for love and I accepted it, being her friend is more than enough for me.



Nga pala. This is a good place din if you are planning to take your crush outside ano pa hinihintay mo?Ayiieeh HAHA


You should visit this place and I recommend wearing soft shoes or a rubber cause your feet were gonna to sore out!

There's a lot to see there you gonna love it! :)

so, that's it! see you in my next blog.

Thanks for dropping by ...


This is Mon, Peace out!

Sponsors of mooontivated
empty
empty
empty



2
$ 0.05
$ 0.05 from @Jane
Avatar for mooontivated
2 years ago

Comments

Charot crush.. Ligawan mo kc 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha di nya talaga ako dama Madam, dami pa siya ginaggawa eh. Nga pala Spam pa din ba nag aappear sayo? kanina kasi nawala na sya

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Diba renovated na yan?

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Ayos napo Mamsh. Yung for Museum about Meteors po ata ung under renovation fake news spam parin ata akoo Huhu!

$ 0.00
2 years ago