A randomized version of me

25 64
Avatar for Hanzell
2 years ago

It took me this long to check out the site that offered those never have I ever questions and what’s wrong with you people, why don’t you vary your chosen question? Where’s the fun in just answering a certain set of questions? So in my render of the trend, I thought, why not take a few questions from each category. I wouldn’t want to expose myself too much so this might just be a sneak peek of how random and free-spirited I could be despite my introverted nature.

 

3 questions from the Dirty category

Never have I ever made out at a drive-in movie theater.

I’d say no, because we don’t have drive-in theaters in my country anymore. Actually, I’m not even sure my country ever had those since not everyone owns a car? Buuuutttt! I may have made out in a movie theater back in college XD (some 2 years ago??) because on mondays, some days, malls showed old movies in cinemas for cheap. And an ex invited me to watch one of the movies he liked then. Didn’t know it was a romance so one thing lead to another, and oh well. 

Never have I ever have I kissed someone within the first hour of meeting them.

Actually, I have XD maybe twice now? The first one was just on the cheek because she was a really sweet girl (yes, I am bisexual. I actually ended up dating her for a few months 😅😅😅 up to until she graduated and she had to go back to her country). Second one was my last ex and I kinda forgot how it ended up like that but let it be an experience, I guess? 🤣🤣🤣

Never have I ever dated a friend's sibling.

Oh I’ve never done this to you XD but I’ve dumped a friend’s sibling when he was trying to make a move because I really don’t want to date a friend’s sibling or relative no matter what. I even try to stay away from friends of friends for some reason.

 

3 questions from the Funny category

Never have I ever told a joke and nobody laughed.

Sadly, this happens a lot to me ;;-;; I know I’m lame but at least I try to be funny?

Never have I ever done a duck face selfie.

Uhhhhhhh nope. Big no. I rarely take selfies and usually my lips are in a frown of sorts (or so my friends pointed out) so no duck-faced selfie at all

Never have I ever Googled my own name

I actually have, I was curious back in highschool as to why I have never encountered people with the same name. There was still none even in the search because they were either “Hansel”, “Hanselle”, “Hanzelle” or some other variation. 

 

4 questions from the Drinking category

Never have I ever taken a body shot off a stranger.

I honestly almost did- it was during a college event celebration for us chemists. I do think it was my first chemistry week in my school and as a form of celebration, the professors invited the entire batch and a few other students from another uni for a drinking party. I swear, home-made wine and lots of gin and beer almost had me licking off vodka from someone else’s chest and navel 😭😭😭😭good thing my bish dragged my drunk ass home.

Never have I ever mixed beer, wine, and hard alcohol during an evening of drinking.

Oh please, ever heard of king’s cup? It’s one of the deadliest drinking games out there and if you’re unlucky and everyone has a different alcohol preference, then you are dead. I died with one game and as the last unlucky king. Worst drinking experience ever. Gosh it was disgusting-

Never have I ever tried tequila.

Nope, I don’t think I can tolerate tequila OnO but I do love mojito UwU and a few other alcohol variations. Maybe I’ll try tequila another time.

Never have I ever tried sake.

I have but it’s cooking sake XD but it still counts as sake though. But honestly, it just tastes like the sweeter version of vinegar 

 

Owight, that concludes my never have I ever. So 6 fingers down in this random set of questions UwU I’m still a good girl somehow? Or I at least think so? Well, that’s not gonna be up to me to judge, right? Until the next random article~

@Charlotte @FrieLincs @Ghostwriter @Ozzyy @Leo_kitti

You guys should try this :<

 

 

 

 

 


13
$ 11.77
$ 11.33 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.11 from @fantagira
$ 0.05 from @Jeaneth
+ 6
Sponsors of Hanzell
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Hanzell
2 years ago

Comments

I see this as your dark side Zel-Swan Haha nakakatuwa naman XD

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What's the name of this dsite?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

https://randomwordgenerator.com/never-have-i-ever-question.php

this is the site OwO now lemme see how weird you can get

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wahahahahaha woiii, bet ko to Never have I ever taken a body shot off a stranger yong may abs shana ba 🤤😂😂. Pero sayang, bat muntik lang wahahahaha. Grabi mga answer mo dun sa dirty question. Bat ba aksi di ko naisip yan. Nag focus ako sa isang category, nabored tuloy ako wahaha. But anyway ahaha, sana all muna, daming ganap sayo ee 🤧

$ 0.00
2 years ago

mehhh can't remember if he had abs, basta taga UP diliman yung guy and i was a bit too tipsy na gusto ko na lang umupo 😂😂 i got bored with one category too, kaya nga pinaghalo halo ko para ako din matuwa habang nagawa eh UwU college days were wild talaga

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ehhh, sabagay matagal naman na ata ee. Di mo na sya nakita ulit? Baka nay second mave, ikalawang kabanata ganern wahahaha. Pero tipsy ka nga pala, for sure di mo na din tanda ung face nya haha. Ang wild sana sksksksks. Ang sarap gumawa ng wild version kaso wala nga pala akong experience sa ganyan, so baka puro kalokohan lang din ilalagay ko bwahahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

basta alam ko UP peeps dahil sa lanyard ng ID, yun lang talaga UwU nasundan naman yung event the following year kaso 7 minutes in heaven eh so 7 minutes free momol? nagtago na lang talaga ako nun kasi may jowa na me nun

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naloka ako sa mga ibang sagot and naisip ko Manila girl kanga pala hehe.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

ohyes, iba ugali sa manila buti nga natago kela mama, feel ko bakanitakwil ako pag nalaman eh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Oohhh yan lang ba mga question na sagutin ko din haha 1 finger lang ang down sakin haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ehh OnO ang bait mo pa na bata but you should joiinnn and pick a set from random categories too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

San ba link ate? Matry nga haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago
$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha. Here come another naughty introvert like myself. Wait...you said you think you made out in the movie theatre. Of course you did. Which one is you think? 😂😂😂🤣🤣😂

This is interesting and you mixed it up by picking from different categories and that's super cool. There is that adventurous being in you also, waiting to scream out hahaha.

Don't worry, give me an hour to decide whether you are still a good girl or not 😂🤣😂🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ehh i wasn't sure what was making out at that time but when tongue came in, i guess I'd count it as making out 😂😂😂😂

i browsed through all the categories, okay UmU and the questions are good so why didn't anymore think of randomising them??? but i is a good girl UwU i know when to behave UwU i mean, I wasn't talked into body shots UwU

$ 0.00
2 years ago

🤣🤣🤣😂😂😂 when the tongue came out 😂😂🤣🤣 oh my! Cell. Stop cracking me up hahaha.

Yes, you are a good girl ❤️❤️😍😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh well, made out in a theatre. That's when I had my first kiss 🙈😍😆

$ 0.00
2 years ago

eh really???? the theatre was where you had your first kiss??? shocking OnO

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yup. First kiss at 23 🙈 with my boyfriend today. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yiiee cute naman amp! first and last na ba yan?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

He must be. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The dates friend's sibling.. I dis it before and my friens don't know about it 🤣 pero d kmi nagkatuluyan, textmate lang yun din nag meet at nasundan ng date,🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

eh really? di ba awkward yun? cuz i think it would be really awkward if you try to flirt with people your friends know

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Do work account to your will. Don't need money come from hardwork should spend on movies theater . And everyone have own qualities and habbit. Do what you want to do. No need to copy people.

$ 0.00
2 years ago