Stop Writing!

2 27
Avatar for mooontivated
2 years ago




Hey! I'm free today that's why I'm here :3
I don't have much to do for now so I've dropped off here to read some articles and I've been so happy for everyone and how they keep consistent about writing
This is free writing so I've been writing what's on my mind right now!

Tenor




Start!

It's raining cats and dogs outside, I've woke up early and brewed some coffee while doing laundry and listening to the Lo-fi music (This is heaven) this is all I need when doing tasks it keeps me motivated and pumped up!

So, yeah! I've been writing while doing all of these I already finished my 10x12 DIY canvas after I finished my laundry and writing this I will start my painting but I didn't have any idea what to paint. Argh!

Can you give me some ideas? just comment below! :)

Now, let's focus on the title of my article. Should I STOP WRITING?
even though I really love writing or should I stop everything and stops breathing?
I don't think so! we people are designed to do what we love, to focus on what we love.
We work on our passion and it doesn't matter what will be the result is that's how it works!
We keep on living and I believe that once we feel the pain that's also the time that we are dead, we're dead and we're just resurrecting but we are more than we lived yesterday It was tripled (Mas malakas pa ng triple kesa sa kahapon - Loonie)

People live because they want to, but some people still lost they didn't know why they lived or what their purpose is some are good and born with a golden spoon in their mouth but still feels empty, some are unfortunates but happy and contented!

I drink my coffee *sip* and I remember when I was a child. When my Dad is still alive and we're doing crazy things. He carries me when I'm tired, grows and plant seeds together, harvest it, and sells it to the market he taught me how to be a man.
He taught things that I didn't understand at first and now I realized what he's talking about! He says that we need to die first before we become better people.
Bury your past self and let your new version arises!

Ohhh! The washing stops! That's all guys I gotta get back on what I'm doing :)



keep on fighting, Aja! You got this 👊



This is Mon, Stay Mooontivated! Peace out 💪✌


























3
$ 0.05
$ 0.05 from @Jane
Avatar for mooontivated
2 years ago

Comments

Spam oarn b acct mo?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Spam po ata Madam haha di na meh kasi active here

$ 0.00
2 years ago