Orange Diamond Badge As Top Tipper Achieved!

67 118
Avatar for Eybyoung
2 years ago

June 19, 2021

It's been a long-time desire of mine to experience the orange badge as one of the top 10 tippers at read.cash, now it is finally achieved. I can say I already unlocked all the achievements in this platform, all I have to do is to maintain it.

It's an honor to have this badge as a sign of giving back support to the community, to my fellow writers. For me, it's not easy to acquire this because I also have goals to โ€œhold and spendโ€ BCH, plus the fact that not all my articles rank on top, it happens sometimes but very seldom. Although I am still very grateful for what the robot gives me, it's just that it's only enough to cover my goals and spendings, no more giving to others but the universe showered me a little โ€œluckโ€ from Marc Demesel as I got $1,530 tips from him last June 17, 2021, which is $1,377 only goes to my wallet because of the 10% from the system and affiliates.

Why I am making a fuss with this orange badge?

First of all, it's not for bragging sake, I know some people have this built-in bitterness in their hearts that they cannot be happy for others achievement, and for that, I will explain to you why I am so happy to have this badge, call it bragging if you want, who cares!

  • This badge is a sign of generosity

  • The badge shows that you are willing to give for others to support them and not just holding it for yourself

  • The badge can be an achievement as well

  • The badge shows you appreciate the platform not only aftering for few bucks

  • The badge looks cool beside your username ๐Ÿ˜Ž

  • Last but not least to ADD TRANSACTIONS in BCH blockchain.

The badge is a sign of generosity

Even if the silver badge it's already a sign that you are generous enough to give what you have for others. This orange badge is just another level of coolness. It's not about how much you give in amount but it's about how happy your heart when giving it. I am not self-proclaiming that I am generous, I just like giving because in my life I am more than a giver than a taker so I always have this attitude to give a little portion to others of what I have as way of being grateful.

The badge shows that you are willing to give for others to support them and not just holding it for yourself

This badge shows that you are willing to give more and support others and not just holding all the tips you get on the platform.

Some top tippers give from their wallets like Marc, Roger, Erdogantalk, Telesfor and more that show support to the top article in the site that catches their attention.

This means that you don't only have a plan to earn but to support the community as well.

For a jobless person like me, I could have kept that $50+, it's already huge money in our country but because I love the site and I love giving I didn't regret giving it.

The badge can be an achievement as well

For me this orange badge is an achievement as well, it's like you have to let go of those considerable amounts just to unlock this achievement.

When you think of it as an achievement it's very fulfilling, because who doesn't like to achieve their goals?

The badge shows you appreciate the platform not only aftering for few bucks

All the top 200 tippers are great, it's just that this orange badge is one of the highest levels next to Marc Demesel, having this orange badge feels like you are close to the King. King of generosity.

This also shows that you appreciate the platform for what it has done to you and you don't only after to earn a few bucks.

The badge looks cool beside your username ๐Ÿ˜Ž

It looks cool to have this orange badge beside your beautiful username, it's very attractive to see the shining shimmering diamond badge lol.

It looks cool because not all can have it, only if you belong to the top 10 and you are willing to let go of the few dollars in your wallet.

Last but not least to ADD TRANSACTIONS in BCH blockchain.

This is the last but not the least as it is the most important part, giving tips to others means moving sats of BCH from your wallet to another wallet address. In that way, you are not just giving back to the community but you are also adding transactions to the Bitcoin Cash blockchain.

You know that the more transactions happen in Bitcoin Cash the more it is fundamentally strong as it is utilized well as peer-to-peer electronic cash, where you can easily send it to someone across the globe in one tap of your wallet.

You are not just supporting your co-writer but also helping the BCH Blockchain, it doesn't matter if it's big or small amounts what matters is the transaction counts, as it works as micropayments.

Closing Thoughts

I hope you find the courage to achieve or to be on the top 200 tippers, you are not just doing it for โ€œfame, bragging, boosting ego, etcโ€ but rather you are also helping BCH in a little way by creating microtransactions. Because giving tips is equal to making new transactions.

For some people asking what I have done to help the BCH community, this is my way of helping aside from trying my best to onboard new users of BCH by inviting here and at noise.cash. I know this is not much,it cannot move mountains, it cannot move BCH price right away but if I can encourage other people to do the same it can add a little volume to the transactions in the blockchain.

Although I am also aware that โ€œmassive adoptionโ€ will have to increase new wallet address counts, which means many people are gradually using BCH, the community trying its best to that. I am just an ordinary user for now so that's the only thing I can contribute.

To those who belong to the top 200 tippers, I salute all of you, especially some of my friends that already achieved this orange badge @PVMihalache @Ruffa and @Jane.

But if you really need the money to put something in the table, for medications, for school expenses then keep the money for yourself. It's always great to help ourselves first before anyone, and it's your money once it entered on your wallet therefore you didn't owe anyone to urge yourself im supporting them back.

P.S I would like to give thanks to sir Marc, if he didn't shower me with BCH I could not experience this, although this is just temporary for me it is already great, experience can fuel us to move further. Thank you so much sir Marc for fulfilling my goals!

I hope you learn something from this, as always thank you for reading!

#ProudClub1BCH


37
$ 11.08
$ 10.00 from @SimonBruzzi
$ 0.10 from @PVMihalache
$ 0.10 from @Crackers
+ 20
Sponsors of Eybyoung
empty
empty
Avatar for Eybyoung
2 years ago

Comments

Awww Congrats Madam!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ngayon ko lng nabasa ๐Ÿ˜… grats ulit.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

congratulation on the BCH you had did great to deserve it, and also congratulation on the diamond badge moresucess to win

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats for your new achievement unlocked. I am new to this community. Hope I'll reach that too someday po. You're an inspiration<3

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Wow! Wow! Wow! You know I saw that diamond badge attached to someone's name but I didn't know what it meant. I thought maybe that the user just attached the diamond to his name not knowing it was earned lol. Now I know better lol.

Do you know what? I was once on a platform that had a running university and program to help users and make them become better bloggers. And in the university, we were given tasks and assignments and after each assignment or task, badges were given out to top performers, and some badges were given to every student for completion. But mostly the specials badge made people anxious lol. You know the feeling of being among the best and being awarded a special badge? That feeling is always so great so I can understand what you feel like right now.

My dear, this is not pride, its joy, its happiness, and it can only be better expressed by talking about it. This not only shows generosity but also that you have stood the test of time here. 1 year and still counting. That's so great a thing to boast about. Flaunt your orange diamond badge well dear, you've got this.๐Ÿ˜Œ

$ 0.10
2 years ago

Hehe now at least you know what that badge means ๐Ÿ˜Š..

Is it on Uptrend? I have an uptrend but I chose to pursue read. cash and I am happy with my choice.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lol. Yeah. Oh my God! I didn't know you had an account there. Sadly the platform doesn't exist again.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Seeing this made me want to try harder to get a diamond badge haha. I doubt I will be able to reach an orange diamond badge yet, but I really enjoy giving tips too. Thank you for motivating me to give more.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

That's great you'll get there soon hehe..you can achieve it for sure ๐Ÿ˜š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, I will do my best hehe. I actually checked the top tippers section because I got curious and I found that I was the 115th HAHA I don't know at what rank the diamond badge appears though. But I was glad to know that I am part of the top 200.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're less than $5 away from Roger Ver. ๐Ÿคฏ

That's impressive. ๐Ÿ‘

PS: Wouldn't it be great if these badges were NFTs? Every month new NFTs could be minted and each person gets the NFT which corresponds to the level of tips they received. So you would get an orange diamond NFT at the end of the month for instance.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah,. I will try my best to beat sir Roger hahaha.

Hmmm, nice idea.. why don't you mint it? Haha I am not good at it ๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm so busy with work and the YouTube stuff. ๐Ÿ˜…

But I will have a look how to do it and maybe I will. ๐Ÿ’ช

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yay! That's exciting.. you can even earn on that if you sell it haha. Best of luck on that plans !๐Ÿ’ช

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lovely sentiment and attitude, Proud to have you as a Bitcoin BCH community member :-)

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Whoaa! It's your first time to notice my article hehe. Thank you for the compliments and for the tip ๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 1.00
2 years ago

You fully deserve it as you always work hard and publish quality staff! And you are not jobless... you are a content creator that works from home! That's everyone's dream

$ 1.00
2 years ago

Oh? I didn't realize that I am now a certified content creator hehe. Thanks Paul ๐Ÿ˜š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's great to know how well you have grown, the best growth ever is seeing how well you have impacted into people's lives, and your consistent support and encouragement, I call that an achievement. Thanks for all you do and congratulations on the diamond badge and also congratulations on the BCH you deserved it.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thank you, I call it an achievement too that I am able to inspire others through my hard work.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations to your new badge. It is indeed a great achievement. Also thanks for your generous tip on my last article.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks, and your welcome always Peter ๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow naman po ๐Ÿ˜Š kaya pala nakita ko din kay Ms. Jane na may orange badge din para sa mga top 10 tippers pala Congratulations po, ako bago palang dito nakakapabigay na din po ako pero maliit pa nga lang ๐Ÿฅฐ

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Congratulations mam! Nakaka inspire naman po. More blessings to come mam! ๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Congratulations po sissy. Ako din nag start na mag bigay ng upvotes โ˜บ๏ธ atleast kahit papano makapag share naman ng kunti. โ˜บ๏ธ Kung pwede malaki much better hihi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't care if anyone call it bragging, but the day I finally have a Diamond badge (no matter the colour) beside my name I'm going to make lot of noise. It isn't an easy feat. It shows one isn't just here for the tips but also willing to part with a little out of what he/she has. There is a lot of blessing in giving and one of my mentors do say " Don't say you are not giving because you don't have, rather it's -you are not receiving because you don't give " what it means is that nothing is too little to give out. Someone that can't give out when he is earning few tips can't give out when he receives at lot. Giving is something you can't force people to do. It's a choice. You can see that in the Top 200 list.

So ma'am this is a great achievement which you deserve to be proud of not caring what anyone feels about it. Surely they will call it bragging, pride, whatsoever, but that doesn't take the fact away - you gave out of the little you had.

I'm closing to the Top 50 already. When I get there hahaha hahaha both Noisecash and readcash community will know with the way I'll flaunt the badge ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.07
2 years ago

Thank you so much, you will achieve it later on and you have all the right to flaunt it because not all can have the badge hehe!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lol, you should calm down happy boy lol. Sadly I won't be on noisecash to hear the noise but I will definitely be here. Make all the noise you can when you get to that stage hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I thought you are on both Noisecash and readcash

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lol yeah. I have an account on both sides but I don't use noise.cash. If you check my profile you can attest to it lol. Can't remember the last time I logged in to my account over there. I just couldn't fit in and I don't know why. I prefer to be here reading articles than be over there making noise๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ even though I was being paid to make the noise lol.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ooops okay,it's actually fun though and also a way to get more people to read your articles. I do share my links there...most of my subscribers are from the readcash channel on Noisecash. And as you said one get paid for making noise๐Ÿคฃ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lol. Now I see. I guess this is what most people on read. cash do and how they get people to read their articles. Well, I don't know cause I don't have any vibes for noise. cash lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratsss. Salamat din sa paambon. Nawa'y lahat muna. Gusto ko na din mabalik ung silver badge ko eh. Hahahaha ๐Ÿคง๐Ÿคฃ

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Haha welcome maliit nga lang .. babalik din yan hehe ikaw pa ba..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats sis, Ako I really tried to be also part of the top 100 then top 50 until I also able to have the orage diamond. This really inspired me a lot. This is not bragging at all but an inspiration especially to me that is new to this community. Happy for you sis, and also I am happy as well because youโ€™ve been upvoting my articles as well, itโ€™s very appreciated. Thank you so much.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Congratulations for achieving the orange badge. It always feels good giving or helping others. You're such an inspiration!

I'll write more, though I'm not yet good cause it is my weakness but I know and I believe that read.cash will help me. And soon, when I already achieve my goal, I'll will also help others and of course BCH community.

Congratulations again, you deserved those achievements!!

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Natawa ko sa built in bitterness haha. Bring back ko ndin silver badge ko. Silver lng hahaha

$ 0.03
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Oo kahit silver badge okay na okay na yan..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats for your Super doper achievement. You always active and generous here and read cash give that reward to you. Best of luck for number one tipper.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Congratulations ๐ŸŽŠ๐ŸŽ‰

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Congratulations ๐ŸŽ‰๐Ÿ‘ Yun pala meaning Ng orange hehe now I know. Hindi Naman Yun pag brag pero dependi na Yun on how the readers digest the article. It's their concern already. For me Nakakaproud at Nakakamotivate, KC I don't give a lot and often cause I don't receive that much but I encourage new writer through upvoting them even in small amount. I would take time to read articles in the homepage and see who's new and not yet visited by our generous robot here. Keep it up po. Sana marami pa kayong mabiyayaan

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Okay lang yan if you don't receive a lot as of now, just keep going we all started on that level. Soon if you have more patience you will get more..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for encouraging ๐Ÿ˜Š I will try my best

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations. Generosity is one of the key factors here in Read.Cash. hopefully, I could reach that milestone soon.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Yes, it's one way of making your network grow better as well. You will soon that's for sure.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats! Kaya ako todo tip din kahit paunti-unti, gusto ko na mabawi yung badge ko maganda nga talaga siya kalapit ng name๐Ÿ˜†

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Oo nga, hehe. Push lang babalik din yang badge mo..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats po. I feel happy of your generosity towards co-writers. Nakaka-inspire din talaga ang ganito. May God blesses you po ng marami, at marami din ang sasaya sa inyong magandang kalooban.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Salamat po, hehehehe masaya ako kasi marami din nagsupport Sakin kaya ginagawa ko din to.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations dear Eybyoung. Take love for this achievement. In these days I could know about you a little.and still knowing you differently โค๏ธ Btw I also started pushing me up for reaching top 50 ๐Ÿ˜ I am now ag the 91th rank Yeah it is hard to achiev it because at the same time i also have to save and spend But i want to see myself in the top 50 Because i am not that able to reach top 10 My Articles doesnโ€™t get so many It's a little. And am still trying it ๐Ÿ˜Š Congratulations again

$ 0.05
2 years ago

You'll get close to top 50 soon just keep going.. thank you!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats! Sana all na lang ako. ๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Congrats po sana po ma maintain niyo po iyan badge niyo

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you, I'll try my best.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations ๐Ÿ‘ again sis ๐Ÿ˜˜ ahem sana mapansin mo new article ko baka naman ๐Ÿคฃ

$ 0.02
2 years ago

One of the most generous people I've met although I'm just her silent reader.๐Ÿ˜Š.

God Bless po maam.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Hehe thank you, okay lang silent reader. I just hope you learn something from my writings.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sapat na sakin ang 2 times experience ng orange badge ๐Ÿคง, saka ang sarap lang yalaga sa pakiramdam mag tip ee I mean nakaka addict ba haha. Ung sabi ko sesave na muna ako ng para sa sarili ko, kaso mo di ko mapigilan kamay ko ahahaha. Anyway, Congratsuuu ng malupet, more Achievement to come para sa ating lahat ๐Ÿคฉ๐Ÿคฉ๐Ÿ‘

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Oo nga kahit ako dati nung grabi hold ko para maka upon 2BCH kating kati na ako mag tip ba hahaha

Yes more to come satin lahat โ˜บ๏ธ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hopefully, ako rin pag marami rami na yung na.earn at makapagbigay na rin nang malaki laki sa iba.. hihi๐Ÿ˜

Congratulations po sa achievements niyo..โค๏ธ๐ŸŽŠ๐ŸŽ‰๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you, hehe kung wala ka na masyado need sa earnings mo you can share.. okay lang kahit maliit ang importante na appreciate mo yung sulat kaya ka nag tip โ˜บ๏ธ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes po, it more worthy po yung nakakapagbigay ka din sa iba.โ˜บ๏ธ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I learnt a lot from it. Its more or less like the typical statement "Givers never lack". Even the bible says the hand of the giver will be made fat. Congrats on this great feat, its a sign off your generosity... keep it up. I hope newbies like me, would read this,learn and run with it. Congratulations once again.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

I agree with that and I also believe the more we give the more we receive.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Masasabi ko lang po, ang sarap magbigay! Haha. And it's really cool to have orange or silver badge beside your name. Nakakatuwa hihi.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Totoo yan mas masaya nagbigay kung kaya naman natin magbigay sa iba โ˜บ๏ธ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes po hihi ๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
2 years ago