Hey, August: Here's What I've Got!

46 83
Avatar for Eirolfeam2
2 years ago
Topics: Goals, BCH, Blogging, 2021

So another month is here, and just like the usual thing I do, it's time to set some SMART goals again.

It's been quite a while when I last published an article about my set goals at the start of the month, and I just want to share some of my goals here again to make myself accountable.

Setting goals means the willingness to have a productive day, week, or month ahead, by exerting enough time, effort, and dedication to making these goals come true.

It doesn't actually matter if the goal is too grand or simple. What matters the most is that you want to achieve something while existing, and building an optimistic mindset. It's not also just about achieving it, but it's establishing a favorable characteristic once you don't get to accomplish the goal.

In The Crypto-Verse:

Write 1 Article per Day on Read.cash:

This was my goal last month and knowing that I was able to publish 24 articles in 31 days means I can push myself more to make it. I actually had some valid reasons why I was not able to publish articles and I was inactive in those days, but since it's lockdown here in our place again where people are not allowed to go out, I think I can achieve this goal this month.

I am not going to set any amount of Bitcoin Cash I want to earn on read.cash because we all know that Rusty is sometimes missing, so I will just ignore the tips I will be receiving from him and just let myself be surprised at the end of the month. I just wish and hope the Robot will be generous again like before.

Retain my Silver Badge:

I want the silver badge next to my name so I will keep sharing some of my Bitcoin Cash with other writers and to my commentators so I will always be on the Top Tippers board.

Post 1-10 Times a Day on Noise.cash:

Noise.cash has been a part of my life since December and there is no way I'm gonna be inactive on that platform, even just for a day. This is a piece of cake goal but let me just include it here.

My ultimate goal on that platform is to always receive a payout every day with a minimum of $5 per payout. There is a huge earning potential on the platform and it has also helped me a lot with my BCH goals. Don't worry, I won't spam the platform just for the sake of earning.

Earn my 8th Bitcoin Cash:

Aside from read.cash and noise.cash platforms, I am also trading my other crypto assets in order for me to accumulate more Bitcoin Cash. I am also starting to acquire more BCH by converting the coins I'm farming through the Pancakeswap DeFi.


In the Real World:

Buy and Read 1 Book per Month:

I've read somewhere that investing in one's self is one of the best pieces of financial advice a person could ever receive. I am not a bookworm but because reading is the best way to enhance my perspectives, and to acquire more knowledge, I will invest some of my BCH earnings by buying financial and personality development books.

This month, I will start reading the first book that opened my understanding of finances, which is "For Richer, For Poorer: Why the Rich get Richer, and the Poor get Poorer" by Chinkee Tan.

I am also seeking your book suggestions of what's the best book to buy and read. Comment down below. Hihi 😹

Sleep Early, Drink More Water, and Work out Once in a While:

I really feel like I've been neglecting my health already since I began sleeping late at night. My body feels so weak, and I feel like it's deteriorating. I have been having a hard time sleeping early at night no matter how hard I try. What could be wrong? Perhaps, my body has already adapted to this kind of sleeping routine, and I want to correct it. So here's to more sleep, more water, and more exercise.

Enroll for 4th Year: 1st Semester:

Can I just skip this one? Lol Just kidding. I can't believe vacation is almost over. Our enrollment for the 1st semester is scheduled this 23rd day of August, and the first day is on the 25th. So I still have 22 days remaining to enjoy my life before I suffer again. 🀧

To be honest, I'm a little unsure and frightened about this coming semester. I'm so excited to get out of college but I'm also scared of what would come next. I guess, c'est la vie.


My life in the crypto world is even more productive than my life in the real world. Well, I guess that's the new life of most of us who has been in this crypto world for almost a year now.

Thankfully, we have these platforms that make our lives productive.

These are the goals I aim to accomplish this month. What are yours? Share them and let's smash these goals! πŸ₯³

21
$ 12.77
$ 12.25 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Ruffa
$ 0.06 from @Mr_Trenzs
+ 10
Avatar for Eirolfeam2
2 years ago
Topics: Goals, BCH, Blogging, 2021

Comments

sna ako din kayanin ang 1 post a day.. laki ng earnings..more kita po s ating lahat..truly inspiring

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Kaya iyan. Cheers to us. πŸ₯³

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I like the term "in the real world" and "crypto-verse" haha ang cute parang nasa ibang planet tayo pag nandito sa read and noise. I really admire you for your determination for your personal goals. Go for that 8 BCH. My book recommendation: "How to YOLO Wisely" by Nomad Finance Girl, a filipina author so English Tagalog ang book nya. I have an ebook copy, if you want I can share it to you ate. And sana all graduating hahaha. Advance congrats na agad. Push lang po, 1 year na lang! :D

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Grabe. Ang mahal pala nung book. Pasend nalang nung soft copy. Wahaha 🀧🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga eh kaya hindi ako masyadong bumibili ng physical books kasi ang mahal. Hahaha. Send ko sayo sa telegram po.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sigii. @Eirolfeam2 din Username ko sa TG. 😹

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Truee. Ibang mundo kasi ang crypto. Wahaha 🀣 Thanks sa recommendation. Sana meron iyan sa Shopee. Hahaha Ayoko kasi magbasa ng soft copies, parang wala akong nakukuhang ideas. Lols 😹 Thanks din in advance. 1 year nalang pero parang ang tagal. Wahaha 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I admire those who can right a lot in noise. How do you manage that to get back to those who visited you there is a skill I have to learn lol! Good luck to you and your goals!

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thank you. Good luck to you too. 😹

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I know that you will achieve all of that..😊.. Let's rock the month of august again..

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Truee. Fighting. 😹🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello my dear Eirolfeam2, I am very glad that every goal that you propose you are achieving, and that is incredible progress and more in these confusing and unstable times, we can always give more of ourselves, however, the pace you are taking is fascinating, no doubt you will grow more, you will improve even more and give the best of you always.

I like that goal of Reading Books, because not only will you improve your lexicon, expand your knowledge, but your Reading Comprehension will improve incredibly and this is very necessary, more in this world of writing and reading that we have in read.cash, I am very happy for you, I do not know which book to recommend, because I read for satisfaction, my literary genres are mostly Crime, Fantasy, Mystery, Historical, so I do not know which one to recommend.

I wish that at the beginning of this month, every goal that you propose you can achieve, you can enjoy each of them and you go excellent, good luck and success always, take care of yourself.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thank you. And thanks for dropping a long and sensible comment. Cheers to our goals. 😹

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabehan 'dun sa 8th BCH. OMOOOO! Pero kaya 'yan, ikaw pa ba? Yieee.

Pero 'yung sa buy and read 1 book per month? Grabe again. Sanaol bookworm. Pahingi naman ng kasipagan na magbasa ng mga libro. Char. Hahaha pero nagbabasa ako ng books ah. 'Yung mga educational books nga lang. Like libro sa school. Hehe

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Kakayanin. Hahaha 🀣 Hahaha Madami namang araw this month. Bale 1 page per day ganun. Wahaha 🀣🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha tapos ilang pages 'yung libro mo?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

New month, new goals. God bless sa lahat ng goals mo. Sana maabot mo lahat yun. Keep pushing.😊πŸ’ͺ

$ 0.05
2 years ago

God bless sa lahat ng goals natin. Fighting langs. πŸ₯³πŸ€£

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, fighting.😊πŸ’ͺπŸ’ͺ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

expecting an achievement article at the end of the month then. haha. NO pressure. In my case, I will just go with the flow especially in the real world .in the crypto world chillax lang, and less expectation but hoping a bit for a big result para masaya. hehe.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

No pressure pero nakaka-pressure din. Wahaha 🀣 Sa true langs. Go with the flow and chill chill lang din para every day happy. 😹🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

tama yan. hehe. noise lang pag medyo busy then pag di na bc balik dito sa read. hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

God bless your studies πŸ’— you'll miss your college life once you graduate, swear. I also published earlier my goals this month. Let's smashed it all together 😁πŸ’ͺ

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thank you, but I doubt that. Wahaha 🀣 Yay. Let's smash these goals! πŸ₯³

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good luck for 8th BCH you can do it easily if BCH remains under 600-500$ this month!!! Wish you best of luck

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thank you. I want it to pump but it will give me a hard time accumulating so I hope the price stays still. Lol 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang cute ng photo madam.. Anong app yan? 😁 New goals na naman. Ayoko magset. Bsta kung ano lng makuha yun na yun 🀣

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Hindi ko alam. Ginawa lang ng user sa noise.cash yan. Hahaha 🀣 Wala na din akong specific BCH goal. Ay meron pala. Ung 8th BCH. Wahaha 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Goal ko din po yung sleep early, drink more water and have a workout. Grabe nga po ang dulot kapag puyat ka para kang lantang gulay at nakakapanlambot. Parang naging gawi na din po kasi ng mga tao na hindi talaga matulog ng maaga sa gabi tapos tanghali na gigising, nakasanayan dahil nitong nagpandemic.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Ayy. Totoo iyan. Iyong pandemic ang salarin kung bakit nagiging unhealthy ung sleeping routine natin. Hayyss. Sana kasi mawala na. 🀧

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Opo sana matapos na talaga itong pandemic nato para bumalik na ulit sa normal ang lahat.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kayang kaya yan Florie. I have known you here as an ultimate achiever. Way to gooo!

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Yayy. Kakayanin, ma'am. 😹

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Goals...I love it. It keeps us on our toes and writing it where you can see it every day would be a wonderful reminder too.

I managed to stick to the one post per day on read cash and on noise, I post thrice a day and make up for the rest through comments.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

That's true. It's our main motivator to become productive every day. 😹 Aww. I admire how you get to write 1 article per day here on read.cash, it's giving me a hard time. Lols But I'll do my best this month. 😹

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I believe you can do it. Well done πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hoyaaa, ang daming goal 😍 tapos ako walay wahaha. Ewan baga, natatamad ako pag nag seset ng goal wahahaha. Anyways, Good Luck sa goal mo Florieeeee, more ingay pa sa noise.cash, ako'y di makaingay gawa ng katamaran na naman ang reason aguyw. Hahaha. FIGHTUUUU πŸ’ͺπŸ’™

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Hahaha Tinodo ko na naman magset ng goals, kala mo talaga naaachieve eh. 🀣🀣 Good luck din sa goals mo kahit sabi mong wala kang goal. Wahaha Meron iyan eh. 🀣 Fighting lang. Laban lang, Alaxan FR. Lols 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahaha, sus sayo paba. Walang imposible achieve yan lahat dor sure πŸ’ͺ🀩. Sorry pero Revicon Forte sakin, WALANG AAYAW. Wahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Try niyo din po mag audio books much better para kahit may ginagawa kayo. While working para narin akong nagbabasa this month naka 4 books ako hehe

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Try ko nga iyan. Kaso baka matulogan ko lang ung nagsasalita. Wahaha 🀧🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kung may nabibilihan lang din dito ng book mag-iipon din sana ako ng books hahaha

I am also seeking your book suggestions of what's the best book to buy and read.

β€œRich Dad, Poor Dad” by Robert T. Kiyosaki is one of the best books to learn financial literacy. The author is my favorite financial advisor hahaha panoodin mo YouTube videos niya.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Wala din dito kaya sa Shopee nalang ako magoorder. Wahaha 🀣 Oh. Meron na akong soft copy nyan. Mahal yata ung hard copy nyan pero try ko na nga bumili. Mukhang worth it naman. Hahaha Nakafollow ako sa Facebook niya. Tamad kasi ako manood ng about finances, pero kapag kalokohan naman, G na G. Tssk. 🀧🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha hirap umorder dito sa shopee grabe ang fee mas mataas pa sa price nung item hahaha. Soft copy lang din sakinπŸ˜†

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for this Eirolfeam.. I had an idea also that I set also a goals for this month.❀️

More blessings to you with this month...πŸ™β€οΈ

$ 0.05
2 years ago

More blessings to you too. 😹

$ 0.00
2 years ago