I am happy when they are happy.

26 27
Avatar for Yen
Written by
2 years ago

February 12,2022

9:24 PM

My usual writing routine change again as I got lazy earlier to write. I already have a topic but you know die to laziness I choose to watch some random videos on Facebook instead of writing an article while the kids are sleeping.

Right now we finished eating our dinner and my husband and my son is busy holding thier phones thats why I decided to write an article very quick.

My topic now is like the topic of others. Thank you for this kind of topic as it was a saver to me everytime I'm out of topic. So let's start..

Tell me about yourself.

This question reminds me of interview when I am applying for a job. Like tell me about yourself that is not written on your resume. So usually I will started at by saying my name. My real name is Jennifer but my friends call me Jen , Pen and Yen. I am not a smiling type of person as like they said my smile has a price. I don't like noisy environment and I always preferred to be alone rather than engaging with Tupperware friends. I am not good at faking my emotions when it comes to that that's why it's okay if they will call me maldita or anything they want. I am not also friendly because I hate rejection. Even if I want to have more friends but you know I am afraid to talk to them first. I really love to cook especially the ones that I saw and watch on social media. I love making experiment. I don't eat carrots , raddish and onions. I love sunsets and other sceneries to the point that I got teary eyed everytime I witnessed it.

I think it's enough hehe.

What made you smile today?

This is an honest answer guys so don't judge me haha. Earlier I was on Chads P3 racing chatting in the general chat and then Evar one of the members there had a conversation and then he opened that he was single for 2 years already and you know I thought of Jane and tagged her in the chat and then I am smiling while I did it. I don't know what's wrong with me but I am imagining Jane and Evar getting to know each other haha. Until now I am smiling like why I feel kilig haha. Sorry

What song do you wish you could put on right now?

Earlier I am listening to Basket Case sang by Avril Lavigne . I wrote in my previous article that I am a fan of old music and I love to listen with that kind of music.

Do you think you’re an introvert or an extrovert?

I consider myself as an introvert but sometimes I am also an ambivert. But as of this moment , in my situation of my life I am an introvert. Earlier I told my father , Papa okay lang naman kung naiiba ako diba? Like dito Lang ako sa bahay kasi kahit naman lumabas ako at makipagbidahan sa labas hindi din naman ako mag eenjoy kasi iba set of interest ko.

Sometimes I felt like do I need to go outside just for the sake of pakikisama but when I am outside I don't find any person who has the same interest as me.

What’s your strangest hidden talent?

I am having a hard time thinking about my talent like to be honest wala yata akong talent haha though I consider writing as my passion but not my talent because I am not at it technically.

Maybe my strangest talent is I can manage not to talk to you as long as you didn't talk to me haha.

How did you spend your last birthday?

I made an article about it last May. It's a simple celebrate with my family. I bought a bilao package and a green cake because it's inspired by the color of BCH. Then my husband has some surprise to me.

Are you having a good time?

Now? I am lying if I said yes because I am tired everyday. You know my sister started her preloved clothes business and since she started it she rarely help me with household chores. Sometimes she's him already but my niece is still here in our room because she is busy making photoshoot like that. I am happy that she's earning from it but how about me? How about my health. I also need to grind and then take good care of the two kids and clean the house everyday.

What’s one interesting thing about yourself no one really knows?

I am really talkative when we are close. I love to laugh to those person who understands me genuinely and I am giving a 100 percent of friendship to them that's why even if my friends are few , they are all my friends since the beginning.

If you could move anywhere, where would you go?

A couple of days ago I inquired to a travel page in Facebook and asked the package from Bolinao Pangasinan and got shock wit the amount because it's almost 7,000 pesos for 3 days and 2 nights and I can't afford it now because it will be times two because of my husband.

I really want to have a vacation in the beach. I am searching for Dingalan Aurora via commute but it is too far and we will consume a lot of time commuting.

What has been your biggest accomplishment so far?

My biggest accomplishment is that until now I am alive despite of the challenges that I've face. The moment that I am still fighting today is really a big accomplishment to me.

When are you the most happy?

I am happy when I saw my loveones happy. I am happy when I saw my father smiling . I am happy when we have small talks on the Sala. I am happy when my son learned a new words or act and witnessed it for the first time. I am happy when I saw my husband smiling looking at his fish in the aquarium. I am happy when Rusty visited me. I am happy when I saw the chart going to the moon haha.

9
$ 3.15
$ 3.11 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Itsfarah
$ 0.01 from @MoonTrader
Sponsors of Yen
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Yen
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Hahaha natawa ako sa Tupperware friends 🤣 Pero ganyan din ako ate, kapag may dalawang tao tayong gustong makilala ang isat Isa, yung feeling na maging bridge tayo, para sa kanila. Hahaha ka kilig eh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ewan ko ba bigla ko lang naisip dahil dun sa article Kasi ni Jane na valentines memory nya hehe

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Lol..so your hidden talent is that you can talk for too long.I enjoyed reading your answers.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah. Hahaha.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Seeing our love ones happy will be our happiness also, and that is the most important.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Indeed 💕

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Miss yen natawa ako sa "Tupperware Friends" it's my first time to hear that term.😅 Sobrang tawa ko. I hate fake people miss yen that's why pag napansin ko na umiiwas na ako kasi waste of time lang din.

Ako introvert din ako. Depende din sa kasama ko miss yen. Sometimes nawala pagka introvert ko pag mga close people na mga kasama ko.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same din. Kapag palagay na loob ko sayo sobrang daldal ko at sobrang maloko , di yon alam ng mga ibang tao Kasi di Naman sila close sakin hehe

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Yes miss yen totoo yan. Di alam ng iba kasi hindi natin sila close.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakakahawa talaga ang pagiging happy. I wanted to make sure na happy ang loved ones, pag ganun eh happy na rin ako, pag sad din sila and stressed, automatically, nakakahawa rin ng vibes. Talent yun ate, di ko kaya na di makipag usap nang matagal haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah hahaha. Ako Kaya ko Yun haha

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

I also feel happy when I see my parents smiling I will also use these questions for my article can I?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ofcourse. I do the same lang din hehe

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Miss you Mamsh, Yehey! dinako spam

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Spam padin 😭 Miss you too. Ngayon kalang ulit nadalaw

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Hala kanina wala na sya eh haays grabeness haha nagsulat pako ng Article eh huhu

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Done this too. Pero dun ako sa pagiging cupid mo. Naging interested tuloy ako sa mga pwedeng mangyari. May umuusbong na ba? 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hindi ko na Nakita Yung reply e hahaha

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Hahaha baka makahabol pa sila sa Valentines

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same sis. Happy din ako kapag nakikita kong happy ang love ones ko. Same din na ayoko sa maingay na lugar. Mas gusto ko nagmokmok sa kwarto. Kami nga ng anak ko nasa loob lang palagi ng kwarto. 😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same hahaha. Mas maraming oras nasa kwarto kami

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Ayaw ko din kasi maingay. Kahit nga anak ko napagsasabihan ko kasi maingay na hahaha pero pinipigilan ko sarili ko kasi need niya mag explore . Dapat ako ang mag adjust hahhaaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Totoo Yun. Nedd for development . Dito Kasi kasama nya pinsan nya Kaya kahit sa kwarto kami may kalaro padin sya.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Huhuhu kami lang kasi dito. Wala kalaro anak ko. Kaya kami naglalaro dalawa. Gusto ko sana may bata rin dito para may kalaro anak ko. Sabi kasi mas madedevelop ang bata kapag may kalaro. Mabilis ang improvement.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayun din reason why ayaw ko bumukod dati nung baby palang si anak hehe. Feeling ko nakakabored kapag kami lang dalawa sa bahay

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Kaya nga sis eh. Buti may kasama na ko sabahay kapag nag work. Kumuha akong magbabantay sa kanya. Kapag bored na baby ko, ayun pumupunta sila sa labas habang tulog ako.

$ 0.00
2 years ago