Feeling pained? You're alive!

19 48
Avatar for Yen
Written by
2 years ago

They said , pain is a part of life and being able to feel the pain is way of saying we are alive. When we love , pain also exist. Some says if you are ready to love, be also prepared to feel the pain because that's part of loving. Why I end up to this topic? It's because I have read the post of @nheng1118 in noise.cash and then thought of writing it in an article.

There's a lot of pain in this world , people feel the pain differently because we have different tolerance when it comes on handling it. Some are not strong enough to handle the pain but some people are too strong to bear the pain that the world has caused them. There's a pain in every areas of our life. Physically , mentally , emotionally and spiritually. Maybe the cause of our pain comes from our family , friends , environment or circumstances. There's a pain that literally pain itself but there's also a pain that makes us strong and makes us happy and free and even brought a new life.

Pain from wound.

I know you experienced to fall when you are a kid. Not fall in love but fall on the ground huh. We experienced to get wounded because of our actions. There's a saying if you have scars on your knee it means that your childhood was fun. It was fun not because you got hurt but because there's a lot of stories behind the scars. I experienced to fall on the ground a lot of times but still manage to stand up and continue playing with my friends. I even fall on the tree and got a fractured but still I manage to stand up and overcome the pain I've felt.

Earlier , I was cleaning on the kitchen and our divider fall resulting that the stuff located there fall and got broken. I clean all the mess and the broken bottles and because of being careless I got wounded. It was a small piece of glass but it gave me pain seeing that there's a blood coming from the wound.

Pain from letting go.

Like what I said above , pain is part of loving and letting go is also painful. This kind of pain gives you the freedom to see the world again that has been lost because of too much love from the people you love but not destined to be yours. The pain that you even questioned yourself if you are deserving for that kind of pain but in the back of your mind you knew that it's a process and that pain will fade as you learn to accept that you are not destined to each other.

A pain that leads you to a person that you deserved. A pain that leads you to the better plan of the Lord. A pain that makes you strong and realized a lot of things when it comes to love.

Pain from giving life.

This is a kind of pain that mothers feel when they are giving birth to thier children. They say it's an unbearable and unexplainable pain specially the labor times but personally I didn't experience it because I gave birth to my son via ceasarian operation. But for those mothers who gave birth with normal method , they are really brave and I admire them for that. That pain they felt because they need to deliver a new life. A pain that brings new life.

As for us ceasarian mothers, we know we didn't experience labor but we also feel the pain. The pain from the cuts on our tummy that needs a long time to be healed. Until now we still feel the pain , in every back pain we have felt because of the epidural injection. The pain of being forgetful all the time.

Pain from losing someone.

A kind of pain that makes you sad thinking the you will not see that person anymore. This kind of pain is a sign of longing to a person and it needs adjustment and acceptance to be able to be free from this pain.

There's also different scenarios of pain when it comes on losing someone because the cause of death were different. To the ones who was ill and it's more better to end the life instead of having a hard time here on Earth , I mean seeing them suffering because of illness. I think it's more bearable but for some cases like rape or being killed and asking for some justice I think it's more painful because it was unexpected.


Authors note: I choose these kind of pain because these are the ones that I have experienced. Pain from the wounds because I got wounded a lot of times when I was a kid. Pain from letting go because I experienced to let go of someone in the past and learned from it. Well I even thank God for that. Pain from giving life because I gave birth to my son and bring a new life here. Pain from losing someone because my grandmother passed away last April. There's a lot of pain in the world and I know you experienced it too because we are alive and that's normal.

12
$ 10.56
$ 10.14 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @renren16
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 6
Sponsors of Yen
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Yen
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

I feel pain simula noon hanggang ngayon kasi buhay ako. Tama ka, we feel pain kasi we are human.. And depende din kung pano natin hinahandle yun pain na yun. Yun iba ginagawa nilang stepping stone sa pag unlad, yun iba naman eh nalugmok na sa pain na naramdaman nila at di na nakabangon..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga mommy iba iba Tayo ng tolerance e

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Pain hurts us deeply but it will be our greatest weapon and strength to fight in life. It makes us strong in fighting the battles of our life.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pain from losing someone you love so much was the hardest Pain you'll ever feel.. šŸ˜”

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank God I'm alive through this pain :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have experienced many pains too and I just have to forget and let it pass by me. Dwelling much on it would cause more wound into my heart and I had rather let them go instead of hurting me more.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Indeed sis, we experienced a lot of pain and that pain teaches/ motivates us to be strong in whatever life brings.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You say right sister Iā€™m agree with you but lot of people who happy outside the body but inside they are very sad painful heart

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well yeah. Because they choose to hide the pain

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Being pain makes us human. Pain makes us strong and it is our guide in decision making.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yep. It makes us strong

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Yong pain from wound, mag iiwan lang satin ng peklat pero yong pain from losing someone, it will be forever mark in our heart. But well, I'm alive, were alive that's why natural lang na makadama tayo ng sakit. Sana lang kayanin nating harapin lahat.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Siguro madam madam pero it's a matter of acceptance din

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

And now I can say, I'm still alive

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang short nung comment pero may laman hehe.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Nahulog dn ako madam from a tree pro so far walang fracture .. Mas masakit yung pain na mawalan ng mahal sa buhay

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo Lalo kung unexpected.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

The most hurtful pain of losing money charrr.. hahaha mapanakit sa ulo yun at a tiyan LOL

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nyahahahaha. Yes masakit din yon šŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago