A Month to Remember!!

82 76
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
2 years ago

Happy Second Day of July!!! June ends to start anew, July PASOK! Oh July, July, July - I hope you'll be good to us. A lot happened on June - from the red Market that makes a lot of people feel devastated. But to us, who view that kind of things as an opportunity - oh yes! Opportunity to accumulate more BCH or whatever coins you want. There's only one thing to do when you see the Red Market - and that is to buy, buy, buy and don't Panic!! This is actually not a curse but a blessings! You can do that in Binance and store it into the safest wallet you have. It should have a "Seed Phrase" as it is very important in securing your funds.

BTC dumps because of "you-know-why" and off course all of the coins was affected. Not sure, but I search on Google the price History ot Bitcoin and I saw that the lowest price of BTC that was hit this month was $29,927.0, Ono. Imagine that, that's a big leap from $63,000+ that we have experience on April. With the FUD's everywhere that those people are making, a lot was affected. Somw lost a lot, or if they a Trader for sure they also took advantage of that, with the kind of volatility that BTC and other coins has for sure - hmm. Bitcoincash may be affected with these but it's okay, it's starting to regain it's track. It's green again amchohappwi.

--

Alright, so much for the introduction - I don't usually track my monthly earnings because it's such a hassle for me. But I do write a monthly report of my overall earnings here in read.cash and noise.cash from Day 1. And just last month I decided to track my monthly earnings, which is June. I created a wallet for my read.cash and noise.cash earnings to track it easily. And off course, when you create wallet in Bitcoin.com, you should always write down your Seed Phrase. It's the most important thing to do, as I've said above.

And as you all know, I don't set a goal every month. I'll just go with the flow, write if I have a free time (I always have a free time by the way 😖), grind and grind and whatever I achieve for this month then cool. I'll celebrate it with you all. And if ever I will need a funds for myself and for my Mama then I will just get some on my main wallet. Or if ever I already have funds on noise.cash then that's what I will use. I don't have to set goals for a things that required a big amount because as of the moment I don't need anything. I'm still motivated pa rin naman even without goals, tehee.

Even though I really want a laptop or if not a smartphone - I can't still force myself to buy it. Because it's really not needed as of the moment. As I've said on my article before, I will only buy what I need, and not what I want. Though sometimes I can't still stop myself from withdrawing some of my funds because I want foods. Foods is the only thing in the world that can make me happy so I will not restrain myself from eating. I will use my Bitcoincash if I want to, lol. And it's a big help to Bitcoincash Community if we do that, Earn, Save, Spend and Replenish.

Month of June is also good to me when it comes to Earnings. But in June I also got rejected and that almost break my sanity, chorrr lol. I confess for the first time, usually before I confess I always make sure that the feeling is mutual but if not, then move on. But to this one, it's just hard to do it. But that heartbreak still did good to me. I was able to write a Story, though not a very good one still. I was able to hurt all of my readers feeling, oh diba may karamay ako, lol. And all I can say is "What a feeling!" June is also the month where we lost 3 pets.

Fist is the disappearance of out Amby last May, and then June. We lost Barney and Barbie - they are siblings by the way. We don't know the exact reason of their death but our guess is they we're poisoned. And then another one is our Cat Macky/Macoy - he's the sweetest and clingy cat that we have and Mom really burst in tears when she learned about the accident. Publish an article about Barney - Thanks for the Memories. And June is also the month of that Messy Thoughts and Messy Heart with Messy Red Market. I was brokenhearted, and then Red Market happened, the Crypto Space knows my feelings that's why nakiramay sya, lol.

And then I also write a Poem, in Tagalog. Though it's very deep they say - a lot commented on it. And I also write an explanation about it - After a Day or Two. I also share this article about Girly Stuffs that other Woman Likes and I don't. And I found out that I have a lot of friends here who's not fond into other girly stuffs. Isn't it great that we found love in a hopeless place, chorrr lol. And you know it's hard to focus on writing article if you have this Annoying Neighbors? Right? We have that before, but because of pandemic, everything was back into their right places - peace of mind! And I'm here to save a lot of money you see, Turning into a Monster - It's all about the Money! Money! Money! But don't take it too much.

I just share the highlights of my June and there it is. I don't know why it become that lengthy, lol. And as for my June earnings, it's awesome guys. Accumulating Bitcoincash in this kind of time where everything is at dip is very awesome! That's why I always say this when Bitcoincash dumps "Don't Panic, Just Hodl!" It's our chance, this is the best time - don't let fears eat your whole system, instead GRIND GRIND GRIND and have a Lumpiang Shanghai later! And because I have a lot of time, I still able to publish 30 Article this June, complete attendance eh. And there it is 👇.

  • Read.cash

  • 0.33871924+

  • 0.04371906+

  • 0.06955474+

  • 0.21345672

Total - 0.66544976

  • Noise.cash

  • 0.0957256+

  • 0.05331392

Total - 0.149039519

Overall - 0.81448928 BCH

--

What a beautiful Journey, I wish that July will also be plentiful to all of us. More article to come mga mars and Jupiter 💪.


Recent Article

Read these to Start in Club1BCH


July 02, 2021

--

33
$ 23.95
$ 22.10 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.20 from @carisdaneym2
$ 0.15 from @McJulez
+ 23
Sponsors of Ruffa
empty
empty
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Salakam talagaaaaaa, congratulations 🎉 😽😽 ngayon july ko lang itatrack earnings ko haha nag create din ako new wallet haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! Congrats for a very productive month

$ 0.00
2 years ago

anlaki nung sa read ha.. fightuuuu...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wowwww! Another article motivates me again in this platform. I am looking forward for my BTC coins as I decided to start this platform. As same with you just keep grinding to hit the spot😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratss sana all na lang talaga

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang galing naman po..sana ako din..im still studying paano makaearn..newbie here po....God bless po..tuloy tuloy lng..😍😘💪💪💪

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow ! Congrats ma'am Ruffa. More blessings po..😇

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yayy, thank you thank you. Same to you, more blessings din sayo ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow you are close to 1bch

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe, the results of my grinding everyday hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You have a very food approach Ruffa. The time for satisfying your wants will be when BCH goes up again and then replenish again as you mentioned. Well done with your earnings and I wish you an even better July 💙

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yayy, thank you - it's good to accumulate more while BCH is still in dip that's why I'm writing everyday hehw.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations on all the summaries you do going into the month. And because you get your profit accounts here. For me July is my son's birthday month.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much ☺️, UwU, then Advance Happy Birthday to him 🤩🎂🎊🎉🍰🥧

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaha thanks.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, you've earned a lot po last June congrats :) hope I can earn too someday.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You can also do that syempre, basta sipagan pa natin ng bongga, para sa economy 💪☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe I am just new here I hope I can do that too thanks

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow.. very productive, konti lng e 1bch na in a month..keep rocking parrotchie

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga madams, salamatsuuu 😙

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Laki dn naearn mo ha . lapit na 1BCH.. Grats 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ehee, hapit ng hapit kasi ee. Sana maganda ang pasok ni july sa ating lahat 🤩🎉🎊🎂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana nga.. si rusty lng ang hindi 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Galing naman nang baby gerl ko...kaya na i inspire ako palagi eh...good luck sa goal for next month baby gerl!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yieee, salamat Noona kooo 😙.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

you're always welcome baby gerl!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Despite the bad happenings this month, there are still really good things that happened to you. Congrats 🎊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, and I'm ao thankful really. 🤧🤧

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulatioonss pooo. Deserved mo po lahaaat.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat naman oii, 🤧🤧🤩

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations for making your month productive cheers and best wishes for this month

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you kiddo, and same to you 💪

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are almost close to getting 1 bch for the month of June. The month has been something else especially with the high increase in every foods, items etc. Thank God we were still able to spend with our bch and keep Earning too. This is a new month again and we should keep going and celebrate at the end.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, thanks the bot really because when he give a tips to me, the price of BCH is low. 🤧

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Galing naman hahaa laki din ng naipon oh. Sana sa July mars makaipon din tayo ng malaki laki. 🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga mare, basta sipag sipagan natin ng maka ahon na tayo mula sa pagka bigo kay kwash, brahahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wag na alalahanin si kwash. Pag yan nakita nya yumaman ka dahil sa bch. E who you mo na haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahahahahaha, ang seryos naman nito ahahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahahaha dapat lng nuh. Wengyang kwash yan. Di makaramdam 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow ang galing niyo po ang dami niyo ng nakamit...congrats po.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

UwU, salamatsuuu, for sure makakamit mo din yan. Basta grind lang ng grind ,😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahahaha sana nga po garbe naman po yung grind lang ng grind haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha, waeee ayaw mo nun may lumpiang Shanghai ka latur haha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ang saya naman ng earnings na yan hihihi congrats!!! Sana ganun din ang July noh?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Masaya din yong sayp madams for sure. Sana nga, para sa lahat sana 🤩

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yep... Para sa lahat sana para lahat happy 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yayamanin kana talaga ate ruffa 🥰 nana inspired kaya Grind lang ako ng Grind para maachieve ko din yung ganyan hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabi sa yayamanin, mayaman lang ako sa cuteness tapos yon na 🤧

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahh cute ba hehehe kapag Cute pa naman sarap yakapin😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ate Ruffa lang sakalam! Yieee. Taray almost 1BCH na diiiin. Ibwaa talaga ituuu. More, more and moreeee ate kors! 💚💚💚😍😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Araw araw naga naman ang post bata, saka, thanka din talaga yan sa mga tipper dito na ka fwiends ko, yiee 🤧

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabe madam. Almost 1 bch na 😍

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Ilabas mo na yong sayo madams, mas malaki sayo alam ko haha. 🙈

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nagconvert nga ako haha. Bale 0.30 Lang naipasok sa hold ko pero mga 0.60 din siguro

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

See see, mas malaki sayo talaga madam everyday ka din diba naga publish tehee

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo Naman. Dapat araw araw kahit puro eme eme Lang hahaha

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Mas malaki sayo hahaha.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Ayy wow po. Malapit na mag 1 bch. Congrats po😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat bata, 😁🤧

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes naman, ate Ruffa lang malakas. Sana all. Hahahaha! Congratss. 🥳💚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha, wag ka daw malakas ka din kaya aguy. At malakas din ikaw kay Kryptlook, UwU 🤩🤩

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Malakas ka din sakin.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mas malakas ka sakin. Charr. 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayaw mo nga ibigay Facebook mo, Samantalang ako kaya ko ibigay sarili ko sa'yo 🥺

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Luh. Anubayan. Marupok ako eh. Hahahaha 🤧🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabe sa earnings uy 😲 Pa siomai na yan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ehhyy, mas malaki Earnings mo sa trading, wag kami hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pa unti unti lang naman 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay bongga ka Ruffa! Si Ruffa lang sakalam 😁 Ayiee more earnings!!!! Congrats 🥰💚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yieee, natataon na mababa si BCH madams 🤧. Salamat, more to come sa ating LAHAT 💪🤩

$ 0.00
2 years ago

More BCH to come to all of us 😍 grind lang ng grind hangga't kaya. 😘 looking forward for more articles from you ate ropa! yaaaaahoo 😍💚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yayyy, basta sipag at tyaga walang sukuan 💪😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That was a great journey . Sana maganda din ang July para sa ating lahat

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yayy, sana nga para sa ating lahat 💪💪🤩

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have learned that the dip was the perfect time GRIND , post in both read.cash and noise. Write more reliable articles that will attract readers. Congrats for your achievements ate @ruffa

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat, basta take this chance and grind lang 💪

$ 0.00
2 years ago

looks like despite the red market ... you still had a good month

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah Pvm, and because it's red market that I was able to earn more BCH 🙈🙈

$ 0.00
2 years ago

that's the spirit

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Luhh, almost 1 BCH din and June mo sakin kung wala tip sir Marc mga nasa .50BCH lang din lahat hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Uwu, malaki na half 🤧. Pabahagi ng half nyan 🤧 chorrr haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Read at noise na yan. Pero okay na rin compare sa iba kaya thankful pa din 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago