Gone So Young

62 85
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Life, Story, Short Story, Fiction, Writing, ...

Boy I love you too much, but why it hurts. When I Found You I got lost for a second and from then on you stole my heart from me I didn't fight it. I welcome you wholeheartedly, believe in to what you told me. I like this feelings and I let it grow like for I find it new to me. And said to myself If I Fall - I hope he catch me in his arms. Yeah it happened and we are so happy together. You Save Me From Me, doing risky adventure like a birds without it's other wings but still push herself to fly. You show me the real you and I do the same to you. No inhibitions, just the real you and me - we have Us.

And you found out that it's Burdens of the Past that's why I'm like this. I just let you because it's you and I gave my trust to you. I didn't blink an eye when I let you in inside my system. Coz your the best thing that ever happened to me. You also said I Shine brightly now that I have you. You sound conceited but I agreed with it too. You even promise Forever and off course I believed it, coz it's you baby. You also said to me "Follow your Dreams, Forget the Scene and be who want you want to be" and I did. Thanks heaven I did, I finally found the things I want for my life - with you I can make it.

You're Only Young Once, this I can still remember. This is what you said to me one Summer that we go somewhere and stroll around. You Watching Over Me is the best thing that you did to me and I will forever treasure it here in my heart. We had The Good Life together, together we reach our dreams with our hand intertwined. We believe in forever and we're the Living Proof of it. We will get old and we will spend our last day in the hammock - still together and still had that big smile on our faces. It's Always You that I want but...

Why you lie to me Baby, we could be together forever but why you have to do that? Why you Runaway and left me hanging here. You didn't even leave an option for me, you just disappeared. I'm Poetically Pathetic waiting for you but you never appear. I cried a river that time, I feel like I lose the half of my eyes. I can see everyone but you're nowhere to be found. So our Love is just Temporary to you, that's what I thought. You didn't really love me coz you are so selfish. You only think of yourself then how about me? What am I to you?

Well, yeah you Have The Right To Write Me Off. But at least give me at least one reason so that I can move on. You lift me up into the darkness but you're also the one who pulled me down, but this time I'm not sure if I can still get out in this situation. I don't want to be save anymore. You show me the light but you're also the one who brought me into the pit of miserableness. I want you to Fall Back into my Life but how? It's impossible now. You didn't even give me the chance to be with you in your last moment and you just give me your Letters of Regret.

Dear Baby,

"You're the best thing that ever happen to me. You know I Love You too much I hate seeing you sad. I did this because I don't want you to suffer. It's enough that I'm the only one who's suffering now. I can't bear seeing you crying, I hate that. All I want ia just to see you smile and full of life. I don't want to see your lifeless eyes that you had before like you are just throwing yourself into death by doing those risky things you called Adventure. I'm sorry if I did this. You're reading this now so I'm sure you already know what happened to me.

I Didn't mean to hide this from you. I just want to spend my time with you without sadness and just a pure joy. If only I know that I will die early, I should've tried pursuing you that day. I should've just ignore you. Now you're crying again, you're sad I know. I'm sorry Baby, please know that this Man loves you so much, you're my life. And please! Please try to move on. Please find a reason to smile. Don't let my death stop you from loving again. Just thinking this makes me so jealous. But please, please love again."

Your Man


Yayy, this one is not that good I know but I still try my very best in creating this. It's one of Kudokudo's challenge again. By the way, I already have two entry for this challenge: Teresa Yungblud and I'm Afraid of Losing You. If to the first two I didn't had the hard time writing it, to this one naman as in this - I just had a little problem in constructing it coz my brain is not functioning very well. Too kuch distraction like my newly download anime series and then there's that Splienterlands, lol. Yeah, I just registered to it. I tried it and it's not that bad but, it's hard to understand it yeah that's that.

I use Amber Pacific song in here. I really love their song as in especially that If I Fall. You can check them in YouTube if you want and you'll never gonna regret it.

So what do you think of this?

I hope you still enjoy reading this guys.

--

By the way, thank you so very much femfem for the renewal of your Sponsorship πŸ’‹ @dziefem .


Lead Image from Unsplash


Recent Article

Read these to Start inΒ Club1BCH


August 20, 2021

--

38
$ 18.19
$ 16.94 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @gertu13
$ 0.10 from @Crackers
+ 23
Sponsors of Ruffa
empty
empty
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Life, Story, Short Story, Fiction, Writing, ...

Comments

I've not heard this song before but your article hits home hard because I just heard of a true story about a couple as shared by my friend. Very tragic and I felt sad even though I don't know them personally. 😭

$ 0.00
2 years ago

UwU, what happened to them 😱

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The girlfriend died unexpectedly.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bakit ang sakit naman nito???πŸ₯Ί Hindi naman ako broken hearted pero, na feel ko yung sakit nang story.. Bakit ang galing niyo naman masyado.. Aigooo! Ginalingan eh..πŸ‘πŸ™‡β€β™€οΈ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha, ewan ko din siguro dahil kasi? Ahahaha ewan ang gulo ko anonahahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I haven't heard of them. I'll try to check them out.

That post is just sad and tragic. That's why we must love and be kind to others. Give more importance to those that we love. Life is short. Forgive more and love more.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang sakit naman neto ate ruffa πŸ₯Ί pero mas masakit yung tipong pinagpalit sa iba huhu tapos makikita mo silang magkasama masaya sila sa isat isa .. Paaaaiinnnnnn

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Why so emotional πŸ₯²? It was really heart wrenching every words of it specially the letter πŸ™‚πŸ™‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Please love again po. Hehehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Akalaaa ko iniwan at pinagpalit sa iba. Huhu ansakittttt nito. ". You lift me into the darkness but you're also the one who pulled me down, but this time I'm not sure if I can still get out of this situation". Hirap mag move on pag ganitoooo huhu

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha mas masakit ba pag pinag palit? Ahahahaha mas gusto ko kais ung may death na kasali ee wahagaga

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabeeee ka talaga haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hindi ako familiar sa mga kantang Ito madam hehe

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Ehhhh, try mo search madams magaganda yan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ano 'te, galit ka na rin sa mundo ha? Nananakit ganon? Hahhaaha. And, you wrote well! This is good as you tried your best. I was amazed how you used each title in a sentence. Love it! ❣ Ang husaaaay mo! Nasiyahan ka sa prompt na ito ha haha.

By the way, you're very much welcome, Ate kors! Mwa.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha, femfem gawa kana dinnnn wait namin ung sayo ha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You write a lot lately about love in your challenges. And you're not in love. What happens when you really are? lol.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yah, I'm writing that for like Ih Gosh, maybe can't think of anything right now huehue

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang ganda ng pagkakaconnect connect ng songs hehez nahihirapan parin ako magcompose ng ganyan hays. Pero ang sad naman po ng story.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Heyoo, salamatsuuu hihi. Buti naman na sad kayo, bwahahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

minahal kanga iniwan ka naman agad. pero okay na din yun kasi naman walang kahit na anong pasabi or letter sa pagkawala niya. hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga sis ahaha, naiahon sya kaso nasaktan ulit huehue. Sakin kaya kakayanin ko kaya un, hmm 🀧

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis. Life goes on sabi nila pero matagal tagal na moving on un.hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aba..ginaganahan ah. Pang 3 mo na haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga madams, sana may susunod pa

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang sakit naman :( pero nakakamangha ateee ruffa. Galing2 talaga eh. Punong-puno ng emotion grabeee

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha salamat bataaa, kala ko di okay pagkakagawa ko. Nakaka tuwa lang dami naka appreciate huehuw

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Of course ateeee ikaw pa πŸ€—πŸ€—

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang galing! At ang ganda! Pero yun lang sad ending. Ouch. Pero ang galing! β˜ΊοΈπŸ‘

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awiehhhh, salamat madams UwU πŸ˜™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This was really...emotional, you had right from the start to the finish, especially the letter.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Are you joking when you said in the disclaimer that you did not write this well??? that gotta be a joke right? this was so well written, stop... I loved every bit of it. so sweet

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wahhhh, you're making my heart flatter UwU. Thankieeeee πŸ˜πŸ˜™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Huhu ang sakit naman nito sis..πŸ’” parang nanood ako ng movie nito..πŸ˜” sana kinausap man lang ni guy si girl pero hindi rin natin masisisi kasi baka lalo lang din masaktan si girl na malaman yung totoo.πŸ’”

Pero ang galing ng pagkagawa mo sis Ruffa .πŸ₯° Stay safe always..πŸ™β€οΈ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yan na nga sis, grabi na kasi pinag daanan no girl before kaya ayon huehue.

Salamat naman 🀧😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga sis.. Huhu ang sakit sis..πŸ’”

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Love on th brain πŸ™ˆπŸ™ˆwhat a way to be emotional from a man's demise....i sortof felt it, this was creative. I'm sure this was written from a place of such I'll like to know more.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe, thank youuu 🀧. I just thought of that,🀧

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bat parang si moira kana? Mapanaket, wala bang happy ending jan? Pinatay mo agad e 🀣. Kung ako mamatay siguro ito rin gagawin ko Hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bwahahahaha, walang poreber kaya dapat lang han wahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay galing! Grabe bakit ganun ang sakit bakit hindi nalang siya nag paalam ng personal, maiintindihan naman siya siguro ng girl..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe, ayaw nyang masaktan ulit ai girl. Ayaw nyang maulit ing nangyari before

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Siguro ngapo masakit makita ng paulit-ulit na nasasaktan yung taong mahal. Niya hehe ..good decision na rin siguro yun hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If I fall again I will make sure too that someone will cathes me charrr.. napakasakit kasi noong nahulog ako sa kanal este sa maling tao eh...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha for aure napa wish ka na sana sa kanal ka nalang nahulog dib. Hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay ba't ganern, deads agad , may pa letter pa yung boy parang alam nya talaga na may taning ng buhay niya hays kasad naman.

"We believe in forever and we're the Living Proof of it. "

Sana ganito dn kami ng jowa ko hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha, for sure mangyayari yan basta ba ingatan nyo lang relasyon nyo. Pag mag misunderstanding, pag usapan agad at wag na patagalin.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You even promise Forever and off course I believed it, coz it's you baby. You also said to me "Follow your Dreams, Forget the Scene and be who want you want to be" and I did.

Ganyan din yung sinabi sakin ng isang ex ko pero ano? HAHA pinaniwala niya lang akong may poreber pero di naman niya pinandigan! πŸ₯² Pero baket ang hilig mo kaming saktan ate ropa? Kelan kaya may happy ending din? HAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha naols may ex. X lang Meron ako na pilit pinapahanap ni teacher with Y. Bwahahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Madams, bakit naman ganito, masyado ka mapanakit.. How to be you naman madams. Try ko din yun ganitong prompt. Sana makaya ng pawers ko, hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahahaha, qng hirap nga madam diko alam pano tatapusin haha. Try na yarn madams.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo madams, naghahanap pa ko ng playlist na pwede gamitin, hehe.. Sabi naman ni kudokudo eh kahit magkakaibang artist eh..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay ateeeee, nakakainis naman to. 😭 Bat kailangan madeads? Nainis pa naman ako kasi kala ko niiwan siya. Aguy! Pero galing galing. Sana makagawa ako ng ganto out of BTS songs din. 🀞

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha, yayy thanks Josepennnn. Try mo na dinnnn haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tatry ko to ate, mga songs ng BTS hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I can't understand you're single or taken or in relationship like seriously aunty please tell us clearly why so like this

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha this ia just fiction duhh hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is so touching and emotional intelligence kudos dear

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awiehhhh 😍 Thankieee πŸ€—

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's a bit funny that I have an article in my draft with similar title "gone too soon". But a different story entirely.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh, you should publish it one of this day hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think I'd publish it in two days time.

$ 0.00
2 years ago