ReadCash and Crypto Pandemic Opportunity

7 47
Avatar for salma24
2 years ago

One of the best sites that I ever had is this. ReadCash. I been here for more than 1 year now and counting. This platform is really helpful to everyone who loves to write. Being in this platform requires you nothing you don't have to be a professional writer to get rewards in here.

When I read some articles here such as @Eybyoung and @Jane work inspired me. Because they never stop inspiring people and their idol was sir @MarcDeMesel which I idolize too. Hopefully, we can bring more people here and let them know how good these platforms.

For the past months, I was busy with lots of things that I lose track sometimes. This pandemic gives me hard time well the most of us. I truly feel the hard part when I need to stop working because our company decides to close until the further announcement to us when to operate again and I still hoping that they call me when they need more employee but no one is called till now.

Then I ended staying at home and I need to find ways to earn while at home so I surf the net. I was able to find work and I am thankful for that opportunity given to me.

Since I love Crypto I seek opportunities where I can earn crypto for doing the simple tasks while at home.

I came up with lots of community site's where we can earn Crypto by doing the very simple task and it takes some of your time to do the task they give and it's very flexible to me and to their users because we can do the task anytime we want but we need sure to pass our task before the due date they give. Most of the tasks are limited to few days and you need to pass your work before it ended to be rewarded.

And they are worth it the task given are frequent they post new task almost every day sometimes and the token they give are listed in Major Exchangers such as Binance that's why you don't need to worry where to Exchange your coin for cash or fiat money.

One of these is Avalanche. This project is good and they have a website for their Community where they post-task that need to be done by their Community who want to participate.

The task Avalanche given are very simple there are where you just simply need to Retweet their tweet or leave a comment on a certain tweet, some are making memes, video, gif which has lots of points to and the material you needed were given so that you can create easily without searching for what you need to use. You just need to be creative to make your work outstanding.

Here's the link if you want to join Avalanche Community this will be another extra income for you if your just at home then grab this.

Earn Avax

Similar to Avalanche I also share in this platform about Mantradao Community and they are more on shilling their project.

They give tasks which you need to leave a good comment on a certain tweet about Mantradao so it's a very simple task and it only takes a few minutes to do that task. They post-task almost every day too that's why you can accumulate enough points and Exchange it to OM coin. OM coin is Listed in Binance too.

I made an article about Mantradao here and you check it out if you are interested. This is another good source of extra Income Monthly.

Earn OM

One of my extra income is being a Shiller too which gives me a weekly or monthly income depends on the project we received from our manager. As we know there are lots of new projects coming everywhere and they need to hire shiller to hype and promote their project on social media sites.

If you see a new project just always DYOR do your own research because most of the new projects aren't safe to invest with well the risk is to us.

Self Thought

You know there are lots of opportunities and it's only up to you to grab them or ignore it.

You're being selfish wasting your time on the things that destroy your mind at the end you ended being addicted to those games and it's not worth it because it won't help your nor your family's finances.

  • It's okay to have something that you really want but learn to control yourself and manage your time.

  • Balance your life where you can do both works and your hobby. Time management and self-control. Limiting yourself from games etc. ML

  • Make a plan for yourself

  • Seek that opportunity where you can work and earn while at home. The opportunity I mentioned above are open to everyone just grab them.

  • Never missed some giveaway to try your luck always who knows you might win. We must double our efforts this pandemic.

Being at home is an opportunity for you to be with your family more. So make them happy.

Don't Stop Life Goes On

Sponsors of salma24
empty
empty
empty

7
$ 0.10
$ 0.05 from @Eybyoung
$ 0.05 from @Jane
Sponsors of salma24
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for salma24
2 years ago

Comments

A great platform to earn

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Great to see you again 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Me too but I was marked as spam due to long time of inactivity

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yup, I see it. Your comments are marked as spam.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Do you have any idea why?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes this is a great opportunity for us to earn.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hope to see you soon dear 🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago