I Would Rather: Random, Nonsense Edition

37 77
Avatar for Eirolfeam2
2 years ago

I thought this game only happens for vloggers for their video content on YouTube, but this game has been on-trend on read.cash lately, which I guess started because of the Never Have I Ever challenge so here I am too, jumping into this bandwagon.

I know I am already late for this because most of the users here are done with their entries, but allow me to write and publish my own. I also wanted to have my own version of this on my YouTube channel before, but I guess, it's better to have a written edition of this game.

Before I came up with the questions, I searched for Would You Rather questions on Google and Mr. Google directed me to this site.

https://parade.com/964027/parade/would-you-rather-questions/

There are 250 questions given on the website and since I cannot answer all of them, I picked 15 random numbers from 1 to 250 which will serve as the chosen questions I will answer. So here it goes! Don't expect too much. This is nonsense.

2. Would you rather have telekinesis (the ability to move things with your mind) or telepathy (the ability to read minds)?

  • I don't want to know how people think and get to read what's running in their minds because it will only make me a judgemental person especially when I don't like what they are thinking (lols) so I'd rather have telekinesis. Sometimes, when I'm lazy to pick or do something, I even think that I have this power. Just like in switching the lights, putting my things in their proper places, and cleaning. Lols 🤣

9. Would you rather have everyone you know to be able to read your thoughts or for everyone you know to have access to your Internet history?

  • This is a little tricky, but I'd rather have everyone I know to be able to read my thoughts so they will get to understand me more and have a glimpse of what's going on inside my mind. Perhaps, they will be able to discern why I do such things.

12. Would you rather give up air conditioning and heating for the rest of your life or give up the Internet for the rest of your life?

  • I really don't mind if it's too hot or cold, so I'd give up air conditioning and heating for the rest of my life than live a life without the Internet. I mean, let's face it. Internet is already a necessity and if there is something I can't live without, it's probably the Internet. How can I access read.cash and noise.cash without it? 🤧

14. Would you rather labor under a hot sun or extreme cold?

  • I am not thick-skinned so I'd rather work under the blazing sun and endure the heat of it, than labor in extreme cold. Perhaps, I won't be able to do such a job if it's too cold. I'd rather stay all day in bed than work. Hahaha 🤣

19. Would you rather have Beyoncé’s talent or Jay-Z‘s business acumen?

  • It's like choosing between being talented and business-minded, so I'd rather have Beyonce's talent which is being a singer and songwriter. Beyonce got a very successful career because of her talent and it's something I also want. I don't have any talent tho, and if there's something I want to be good at, it's singing because I love music.

21. Would you rather be an extra in an Oscar-winning movie or the lead in a box office bomb?

  • I didn't aspire to become an actress and be a lead only to be criticized because it's a box office bomb, so I'd rather be an extra, especially if it's for an Oscar-winning movie. That would be so fulfilling to be part of a successful film.

22. Would you rather vomit on your hero or have your hero vomit on you?

  • This is embarrassing but I'd rather have my hero vomit on me so at least for once, I became his hero. Lol 🤣

29. Would you rather have a sing-off with Ariana Grande or a dance-off with Rihanna?

  • I'm a fan of AG from the West so I'd rather have a sing-off with her. That would be an amazing opportunity, I might be discovered as the next pop music sensation. Charot. 🤣

41. Would you rather get a paper cut every time you turn a page or bite your tongue every time you eat?

  • I love to eat so I hate it whenever I accidentally bite my tongue, so I'd rather get a paper cut every time I turn a page. I don't even read books that much so it won't hurt so bad.

56. Would you rather lose all of your friends but keep your BFF or lose your BFF but keep the rest of your buds?

  • My best friend is like my sister who has stood by my side through thick and thin so I'd rather lose all of my friends except my BFF. I only have a few but real friends so I think I've lost enough friends already. Hahaha!

92. Would you rather ask your ex or a total stranger for a favor?

  • I don't have an ex, but even if I have one, I'd rather ask a total stranger for a favor. I have a huge belief that humanity is still alive so even if it's just a stranger, he/she will still be willing to do something for me. 🤣

99. Would you rather run at 100 mph or fly at 20 mph?

  • Let me be the Flash for once so I'd rather run at 100mph. It's like choosing between fast and slow so let's reach our destination as fast as we can. Wahaha! 🤣

122. Would you rather have to hunt and gather all of your food or eat McDonald’s for every meal?

  • I'd rather exert some efforts to hunt and gather all of my food because I don't have that much money to buy McDonald's for every meal and it's unhealthy to always eat fast food, but if it's for free, I might reconsider. Charot. 🤣

212. Would you rather have Celine Dion or Eminem perform the soundtrack to your life?

  • Of course, I'd rather have Celine Dion perform the soundtrack to my life. Her songs are just so powerful they will strike your soul.

221. Would you rather eat chocolate on pizza or never eat chocolate ever again?

  • I love chocolate and pizza so I'd rather have both of them at once than never get to eat chocolate ever again. Chocolate boosts my mood, why would I let go of it? 🤧

Alright! That's 15 nonsense questions with their nonsense answers. Why did I even do this? I should've just formulated my own questions. 🤧

Anyway, if you're still here, thanks for reading. Here's a little appreciation for you. 😹💚

https://branch.wallet.bitcoin.com/TUqUdbsz9hb

13
$ 10.00
$ 9.50 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Jane
$ 0.10 from @Idksamad7869
+ 9
Avatar for Eirolfeam2
2 years ago

Comments

gusto ko rin magkaroon ng telekinesis. haha. ang cool kaya nun nung napanuod ko sa SPIRIT nila rayver cruz. haha.

This is embarrassing but I'd rather have my hero vomit on me so at least for once, I became his hero. Lol 🤣 pero dito ko natawa. haha. mas gugustuhin kong ako ang masuka kasi baka after niya sumuka sunod ako agad medyo sensitive yung ilong at sikmura ko kasi .haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gusto ko din ng telekinesis na yarrrnn! Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yung kahit nonsense edition curious padin ako basahin hahaha.

$ 0.05
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Hahahaha Nasayang tuloy oras mo. Charot. 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hindi naman 😂 hahahaha.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Interesting questions! I would rather have telekinesis also, parang feeling wizard ako kapag ganyan. And same din, I don't wanna keep on eating McDonald's, unhealthy tsaka di ako masyado mahiling kumain ng fast food baka masuka na ako kapag lagi. Haha.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Hahaha Paano nalang kung may telekinesis power talaga tayo no. Ako, hindi mahilig sa fast-food talaga. 🤧🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I will also answer my formated question here, I would rather prefer to read your article than to just explore randomly out , there lol.

Seriously it's fun reading your article. I think I will be able to joined these trend one day

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Hahaha Really? I find this article nonsense tho. But thanks for reading. Feel free to join. 😹

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I will do when I'm free.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I had fun reading this one 😁pati sa commment section.😅..humanity is still alive within our hearts..oks din ung telekenesis..para to the max level na ang pag multi tasking haha.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Hahaha Thanks for reading. Trueee. Bagay un sa mga ayaw mapagod. 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

telekinesis ang pipiliin ko haha! Gagawa ako ng youtube channel at gagawin ko tong negosyo, the real magic 😅

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Di ko gets. Hahaha 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

At sorry naman haha! Diba telekinesis ay mgpapagalaw ng bagay na gamit ang isip. Gagawin kong negosyo, kunwari magic, haha , tapos mgkakaroon akong maraming views sa youtube oh diba, bayad!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Its fun reading it anyway so much knowlegde to learn from you.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Hahaha Thanks for dropping by. 😹

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Reading your post inspired me a lot i saw your vlog about getting $2000 in youtube so inspiring.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang cool siguro kung may telekinetic power ka.😁 Hindi mo na kailangang magpagod kasi iisipin mo na lang at kusa ng mag-aayos ang mga bagay. Dapat ang mga nanay na tulad ko may powers na ganito.😅😅😅

$ 0.05
2 years ago

True po. Ansaya siguro maging X-men. Hahaha! Oo nga. Bagay ung power sa mga nanay. 😹🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wala ng haggard na nanay.😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This edition of your would you rather challenge is really fun and I totally enjoy reading your answers. We have the same answer in some of the questions hahhaha.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Awww. Thanks. Hahaha The questions are very random tho. You should try the game. 😹

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Natry ko na din po sya. Hahahha at sobrang nag enjoy din po ako.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ehhh, sumali na din sya sa trend, nahuhuli ka kasi iniisip mo parin sya ano? ashaha 👻.

Anyways, kadiri naman ung may sukahan na mangyayari, sabay nalang kami susuka, total oag nakakita naman ako ng sumusuka ee sumasabay talaga ako wahaha. Tapos yong last, I'd rather not eat chocolate for the rest od my life, I don't like sweet that much, skl ahahaha.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Lagi siyang nasa isip ko eh. Wahahaha! 🤣 Siyempre pa-hero lang ako dun, baka sakaling ako din maging hero niya. Hahaha! Awit. Sarap ng chocolates eh. 🤧🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bwahaha ewan ko lang talaga ha ahahaha. Hero for one minutes, nyayy wag nalang sana may bayad para gora na. Bwahahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehe I'm having fun reading your answers with this challenge Eirolfeam..😁 Celine Dion is my favorite singer too.. I love her voice and songs.. ❤️

God bless you Eirolfeam..🙏❤️

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Good to hear that. Lols 😹 Yeah. Her voice is just so high. Hahaha 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, she's perfect...🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So many 🤣 but it was fun reading your answers.
The #22.. Disgusting 🤣 d ko ata carry yan. Kpg masuka sya sakn, masusuka dn akon sa knya 🤣

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Magsukaan nalang kami. Wahahahaha! Yikes. 🤧🤣🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kadiri 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nonsense as they may seem but you actually gave well thought answers, honestly. I couldn't answer like they way you did :D

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Really? Hahaha Thank you for reading. 😹

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lol. I'd rather have my hero vomit on me too so that I can be his hero at least for once. Lol 🤣

I don't like cold too, I prefer heat. Once there's cold I shake from within and have to put on thick cloths.

Nice replies to the prompt.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Sameeee. Hahahaha Thanks for reading. 😹

$ 0.00
2 years ago