I successfully dump the solid waste on my body!

38 88
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
2 years ago

If I will measure the success that I already achieve in my life, I can say that it's already in kilograms - say 50 Kilograms. That much? Oh wait, you'll be wondering why I say it's already that much I base my success to every little things that I did for myself and for my family, or every little things I achieve on my own little way. Every little things as in even the hard poop that is so hard to push because of eating too much cornik, but because of my determination to release it all I finally and successfully release all of my shit. Yay, it's a success!!

Well, actually we can't really measure the success that we achieved in our life. If we will include those times that we fall while walking to the path we chose to take, every time that we push ourself to stand up that's already a success. We will stumble upon in different problems in life but, with our will to resolve all of it, that is already a big success for us too. That's where your success will start. It will continue as long as you choose the right path for you.

But, can we really tell if it's really the right path for us? Well, we can just look at it as one hell of adventure, we can just find it out along our way, if we encounter more problems by taking the wrong path, we can choose to back up again and continue to climb? And your decision to push forward, that's already a success. Because you didn't falter, instead you took it as challenge. And more obstacle in life is waiting for us while we're taking this adventure.

Braveness and strength is needed in facing it. You need to sharpened your knife so that those people who will try to take you down and bury you alive will be wash away by your own strength. Once you finally do that, then that's a big success for yah! Not letting other people affect your thinking and doing what you set for your life, that's already a big success. Savor it, show them what you got! Pilipinas Got Talent!!!

Ahh, I just remember - those moment in my life where I thought passing my project will never make it in time. Seriously, even when I was still in High School, my best enemy that time was my laziness. Instead of doing my project beforehand, I will set aside it first than doing the most important thing and once the deadline was just around the corner that's where I will cram. I know, I'm the one to blame here that's why I almost didn't make it.

But still, I did make it with my determination and my fear to my Mom I push myself on finishing it and then yes, it's a success. I finished it on time. I know I should learn from this. But this continue until College. I always cram because of doing first those unimportant things, lol. It really become a habit, a bad habit. Even if the outcome is always a success, we shouldn't really make this thing as a habit. How many times did I experience it, I can't even count in my hands, lol.

How about the time that I feel alone and loneliness was eating me. I thought I will be crazy with a lot of crazy thoughts on my mind. I have a friend where I can ask for a shoulder to cry but, after you get home. You still can't help yourself feeling lonely because of the kind of family you have. I even question my existence there but, I still overcome it. Overcoming those negative thoughts that keep on lingering on my mind was a huge success for me. I was able to stop myself from doing bad things that I'll surely regret now if ever I let those negative thoughts eat me.

And how about those rejection that I get from those people that I love. Well, I once feel rejected from my Mom because of those things that I really want to do but she won't let me. I feel like she didn't love me that's why she's doing it to me. I feel like, they are making my life miserable on purpose that's why the resentment on my heart for them is just overflowing. But I successfully remove my resentment toward them, they didn't say their sorry but time really heal it all. And the thought that they do it for my own good, is all I need for those heavy feelings to vanish.

Another thing, when I successfully travel alone from Mindoro to Batangas. That I thought I can't do it because I'm afraid to travel alone, but still I did make it. I overcome my fear and because of it I successfully met my sister in the pier. And if I let my fear to travel alone overtake my body, for sure I will never get to experience to be with my sister again. Even if it's only a short time, at least I get to be with her, bond with her and travel with her. That is actually my last bonding with her and It's a success, and it's a success yes but still, not more next time 😒.

Every little achievement that we get, that's enough reason to celebrate it because it's a success of ours. When you feel itchy at your back but your hand can't reach it, all you have to do is get a stick or a hanger and kamutin mo, then it's a success. Nawala ang pangangati, pero yong pangangati ng mga talipandas sakit na yon kaya di na yon mawawala. Or when you feel like you're gaining weight that's why you decided to lose weight and you successfully lose 2 kilograms, that's another Success right.

Success has no ending, you'll continuously get a success if you have a lot of goals. Coz even the smallest things can be your success.


Ahh, why writing this is so exhausting. I feel like my brain was squeezed just like lemonade. Maybe it's because I'm bored? So, expect that this one is boring lol. And I still hope you get my article coz parang naguguluhan ako, lol. I mean, I'm not sure if I construct it well? Anyway, Happy Reading πŸ’™.

By the way, a lot of people was writing about success that's why I copy them. I only copy the topic but not the whole content okay. What's written here was base on my experience in life. Some was shared already on my previous article. So if you want to check, then go. Good Luck.


Lead Image from Unsplash


Recent Article

Read these to Start inΒ Club1BCH


July 25, 2021

--

28
$ 9.07
$ 7.74 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.15 from @OfficialGamboaLikeUs
$ 0.10 from @Jane
+ 19
Sponsors of Ruffa
empty
empty
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Yes. Acknowledge even the littlest success that we accomplish each day. Feeling ko naman lahat right path yung dinadaanan natin towards our destination. Sometimes we are familiar with it and sometimes we want to take a different route even if we do not k ow if it will make a journey shorter or longer. Pero with that path I know we will learn something from it and that's what makes it the right path. Hehe. Kinaption ko yan sa Instagram ko pero not exact words kaso never ko napost. Nakasave lang siya noon. Tapos nung nagpalit ako phone, akala ko masesave yung mga nadraft ko. Hindi pala. Huhuhu.

Anyhow, mahirap talaga kalaban yung "mamaya" na habit. Kahit ako I keep on delaying things na kahit alam ko ang panget ng feeling ng nangangarag ay dinedelay ko pa din mga bagay-bagay. πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Reading your post makes me want to hug you virtually. I have lots of things in my mind too and sometimes I think that way, yet let me tell you, you are still lucky because you have the chance to change your life, free from all the stress. You just need to find out how. We are here to read your thoughts and will share our thoughts in exchange just to make you feel okay. I pray for you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha oo nga naman, kahit yung simpleng pag release lang ng mga hinanaing natin sa katwan is already a success. May it be small or big, a success will always a success πŸ€£πŸ€—

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Every little things as in even the hard poop that is so hard to push because of eating too much cornik, but because of my determination to release it all I finally and successfully release all of my shit. Yay, it's a success!!

eto talaga ang success na matatawag sis. haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sharpen your knife and do wash them away with our own might. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bat ngayon ko lang to nabasa ate? Ngayon lang ako na late sa article mo. 😬🀣 Pero very true. Lahat ng ginagawa natin everyday, may it be small or big is already a success. Kahit nga yung pagdecide mo lang ng dapat mo gawin eh success na e, kasi at least may naisip ka. Pero best success parin yung poop. Hahahaha masakit sa pu**t pag di mo nalabas tas pinilit mo na masyado. HAHAHAHAHAHA 🀣🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bwahahaha, ewan ko talaga sayo Josepen ahahaha. The best talaga yang taking a dump, sundan pa ng ihi nakakakilig mandin. Bwahahaga at least pinakilig ako ng ihi ko, it's a success πŸ˜–πŸ˜‚πŸ€§πŸ€§

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ateeeeee Ruffa yung name ko! 🀣 Kanina mo pa yan tinutorture. 🀣 Wala na ba nagpapakilig sayo ate? Pero be thankful kasi nandyan pa si ihi. Pano nalang kung pati ihi mawala? Ang sakit non! 🀣🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

As soon as i read the title i thought ooh is this another funny article from ruffa chan haha. There's still fun but more on serious stuffs too for which I agree, every lil thing that we do accomplish and overcome is indeed a success. As long as we learned lesson and made us happy then we can say we're a successful person. Being honest and chosing to love who you really are, is a difficult task but accepting your self is such a huge success.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wwhwhwhe, gawa sa title no bwahahaha.

Yayy, you said it all Chachan πŸ’™,

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama ka Pandecoco. Consistency is a must!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Inspiring... I can relate on the passing of projects, eh.. now q lng narealize na khit ung pinakasimpleng bagay in our daily hurdles are considered a success... yesss cornikπŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dami nating success araw-araw. Di lang natin binigyan ng pansin. Ako nga, kapag nakagawa at nakapublish ako ng isang article, success na yun para sa'kin.😁 Hirap kaya gumawa ng artikol lalo na't hindi ka sanay..hihi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yan isa pa yang pag publish ng artikol. It's a big success na naka buo tayo ng isang artikol. At oag na appreciate ng marami, sobrang nakaka ligaya un, it's a success talaga πŸ’™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True. Masayang-masaya ako kapag may nakaappreciate sa mga gawa.😁big success na yun.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜…Parang diatabs lang.. Success! πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bwahahaha, ganon na nga

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We all have success stories. Naisip ko nga Yung pagpoop pero may nakacomment na pala ng ganon πŸ˜‚ Pero ayun nga madam , lets us congratulate myself sa mga Laban na napagtatagumpayan natin. Hindi man Yan achievement atleast we suceed

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Wahaha, marapat na ipag diwag ang pagpapalabas natin ng sama ng loob, success!! Wahahaha. Love the last part madam πŸ’™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabe yung tawa ko dahil sa cornik na yan Yawa πŸ˜‚ Hahahahaha bet ko ito

" Success has no ending, you'll continuously get a success if you have a lot of goals. Coz even the smallest things can be your success."

-Ruffa 2021

Tama nga naman. Wala talagang matapusan ang ending kasi kahit nga businessman kaylangan parin nila mag work ng mag work, para mamaintain yung business nila.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bwwhahaha, naka relate ka ga? Ahahaha. Tama tama, mas mag sasucces pag un oag ganon πŸ’™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The poop coming out is real success if you have constipation. Lol πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bwahahaha, I know right. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ‘»

$ 0.00
2 years ago

First of all I just noticed, that you have 800 subscribers. Congrats!

I think when you are about to face a challenge, even if it is a small one you are more concerned about it and you think it is a bigger, more difficult, than it actually is. I noticed it before. You mentioned travelling alone. I was a bit afraid about to go on a plain on my own and fly away. When I was there and did it I told myself it was not a big deal at all.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yayyy, OMG 😱🀩🀩 thank youu πŸ’™.

Yeah yeah, I got anxious just a thought about it but after convincing myself that I can do it, I actually did it omo. It's a success yayy 🀩

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Before, I am afraid to travel too alone even if just by going to the city or in the palengke to buy some stuff haha. But when I experienced it, I get used to it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

See, success din diba. Pag pinaibabaw natin ang tskot naku, wala tayo mararatinf. Baka hangggang kubeta lang us 😒

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Even the day we can still open our eyes is a kind of success which some of us forgot to thank for.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True πŸ’™, yan isa pa yan, kahit sana mag sign of the cross ano

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes naman!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Indeed! Success are eveywhere! Pinakasuccess talaga na mailabas mo yung matigas na poop e. Hirap non ha. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ Pwede ka sa Pilipinas got talent ate! 🀣 Talent mo magpasaya e. Sana all hahaha. The best yung feeling na maabot mo yung makati sa likod mo. Well me, hindi ko need ng kahit ano ewan ko abot ko e hahaha. It makes me sad sa part nung there's no more next time with your sister. For sure, napapatawa mo din yon. Happy siya kung nasan na siya. At yung mga talipandas, wala na talaga pag-asa yon. Dapat ihadhad nalang nila sa pader! HAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

BWAHAHAHAHA, diba diba? Lalo na pag tibi, pag nailabas na ung pinaka matigas, dere deretso na iyan ahahaha. Same naman sakin abot do din, pero ung iba kasi hindi wahahaha. Wala na talaga, kaya pag may nakasalubong ka, paki kaladkad at itapon mo sa ilog. Ahahaha

Sad man peri wala na talagang next time 😒.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The poop one. 🀣🀣 it's always a success, lol.. And yes, don't call yourself unsuccessful just because you're slacking in your comfort zone.. Because every single achievement, small or big, is considered a success.
Nice one madam. You're doing great and improving your writing.. .. And that's a success..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yayyyy, coming from madam Jane anlaaa nikikilig naman ako πŸ€­πŸ’™πŸ’™πŸ€©

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha.. Kelangan mo lng tlga magseryoso minsan. Pero nice parn may halong jokes. 🀣 Filipino got talent 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wahahahaha, nag subol kasi akong magseryoso dati kaso nasaktan lang ako ee πŸ˜’ charinggt wahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Where did you go in Batangas Ruffa? NAgbarko ka?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ferry madam,dun sa mabilis na pusa ako sumakay. Nalimut ko na ung lugar ee basta may Avenue bwahahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago