Animes I've watched & What I have learned from it

1 34
Avatar for Lejay28
2 years ago

Hello guys😁 How was your day so far? Hehehe Thankfully My day was great.

So my article for today is all about Animes. I will share with you my thoughts and what I've learned from it. HEHEHE. Got busy this Afternoon because of this.


So I want to share my Rankings Of The Anime I've watch and what I have learned from it.

# 10. EYESHIELD 21

Genres : Action | Sports | Come Total Episodes: 145 Average Episode's Length : 23 minutes

I watched this during my Elementary days.I even bought a tape of this for my Portable. What I can say about this anime is that it very outstanding sports anime. If you really Love sports. I am sure you will love this one also.

Lesson's I've got :

• Power of teamwork and dedication

• Achieving Goals

• The " Never Give Up "

# 9. HAIKYU

Genres : Comedy | Coming-of -Age |Sports. Total Episodes: 85 os of now. Average Episode Length: 24 minutes

I just finished watching the season 4 of Haikyu last last week. And I don't know if there will be season 5 but kinda they will Fight Vs. the Team Nekoma, not sure to it but hoping. Like Eyeshield 21. You will love this anime if you love sports especially Volleyball.

Lessons I've got:

• Power teamwork

• Power friendship

• Pushing beyond your limits

#8. My Hero Academia

Genres :Action | Comedy | Science fiction | Super heroes. Total Episodes : 88. Average Episodes Length : 23 minutes

This Anime is also a Great one.I dont really know when I stopped being a kid. But My Hero Academia always brings me back. It makes me laugh, cry, hope and imagine like I used to. Its nice to cheer someone on. Its nice to look up to someone(even if theyr'e not real).

Its makes me feel like there are people and ideas like Allmight that we can look up to in our world. And maybe we can all become that role model, at least for a few people. I really hope.

Lessons I've got:

• Hardwork sometimes beat talent

• Go beyond Plus Ultra Hehehe

• Strong Dedication to your dreams

# 7. BLACK CLOVER

Genres : Animation | Action | Adventure Total Episodes : 170. Average Episode Length : 24 minutes

One of my best friend ( he's a gay, a really good and smart person ) who's also a very big fan of Animes, recommended thi Anime. It's kinda like Fairy tails that's why I get interested to it hehe.

Lessons I've got :

• The rivalry

• The Team work

• The importance of Mentorship

• Importance of Family

• Loyalty

# 6. HUNTER X HUNTER

Genres : Adventure | Fantasy | Martial Arts. Total Episodes : 148. Average Episode Length: 26 minutes

This is one of my best anime, the story line was interesting, you can't guess what will happen next. I really love how Gon tried to chase Ging to know the reason why Ging intended to leave Gon in the custody of his grandmother and his cousin Mito. But I'm not satisfied with the ending. Hoping and waiting for the season 2.

Lesson I've got:

• If you want to understand somebody, try to understand why they are angry ( Love this )

• Friendship ove Everything

• Don't let hatred consume you

• Be compassionate

# 5. DETECTIVE CONAN

Genres : Mystery | Thriller Total Episodes : 900+ (I think 980 ) Average Episode Length : About 25 minutes

This is also one of my favorite anime when I was a kid. We always wait for it in TV with my cousins but I finished this I think , I am in grade 11 already.I love it because of many clever surprises and an expansive plot. You will think how are they going to solve the Case/Mystery.

Lessons I've got :

• Calm and Confident Attitude

• Be Mindful and keen Observer all the time

• Protect the ones you have/love

• No secrets can remain hidden for ever.

#4. FAIRY TAIL

Genres : Action | Fantasy | Adventure | Comedy. Total Episodes : 320+ including OVAs Average Episode Length : 24 minutes

One of my favorite ( I promise). I don't know why other people calling it a trash. Honestly , I really love this Anime but I never tell anyone about it because that's when people will crawl out of the shadows, only to tell you that you have shit taste. What I love with Anime is that Fairy tail is all about finding your family sharing the pain with others and about being your self. And whenever I watch I feel something warm and It really made me feel like I'm in a guild also. LOVE THIS ,LOVE THIS!!

Lessons I've got:

• The power of Friendship ( What true Friendship is)

• You have to fight for what you believe in.

• Try to learn from your mistakes

• What it means to be strong.

#3. ATTACK ON TITANS

Genres : Action | fiction | Dark Fantasy | Post - apocalyptic. Total Episodes : 75 ( as of now ) Average Episode Length : 24 minutes

One of the most popular/trend Anime today. I am really waiting for the next season/episodes to be uploaded. What is interesting to this Anime is the survival of humanity. It is really intense, and the way the whole society has to work together just to stay alive, even as they don't really want to. Sacrificing your body and soul, love and friendship and camaraderie against impossible odds, the dreams of freedom and many more. Guys try to watch it!!

Lessons I've got:

• Don't blame people for the deeds of their ancestors.

• Believe in what you think is right

•No matter how many people you lose, Be strong and move on forward.

• As long as we keep putting up a fight , we haven't been beaten.

# 2. ONE PIECE

Genres : Adventure |Action | Fantasy | Comedy. Total Episodes : 970 Average Episode Length : 24 minutes

This is also one of the great Anime I've watch. This will make you cry with happiness and sadness. Honestly I watched one piece at the lowest point of my life a few years back when I am in High school ( I don't find my self that time ). So I decided to watch again an Anime during my free times. I wasn't able to show any true emotions in my day to day life but for 6 months straight I am in my room crying and laughing with with Luffy and the crew, I will tell you this is truly such an incredible Anime.

Lessons I've got:

• Never give of on your Dreams !

• Fight for our freedom

• Never underestimate people around you

• Be strong / brave enough all the time

#1. NARUTO/SHIPPUDEN

Genres : Animation | Action | Adventure | Comedy | Drama | Fantasy. Total Episodes : 720 Average Episode Length : 30 minutes

Naruto will be the Top 1 for me among those Anime's I've watched. A very great Anime but I can't say it's the best of all time because there' s still a lot of good Animes I've not seen yet . I think the reason why I choose Naruto over One Piece in this article , it's simply because Naruto taught me more than anyone else. It's such an emotional, inspirational and most of it a RELATABLE anime for me.I've realized how great this show is. lts just amazing.! That's All.

Lessons I' ve got:

• No matter what happens to your life " NEVER GIVE UP! "

• The problem should be solve with kindness not with violence

• How is it painful to be alone and How love can change someone and give them strength

• The importance of Teamwork and Friendship

• Being weak is a choice , not an excuse.

• Revenge and hatred only leads to revenge and hatred

• It doesn't matter what other people say about you. Just be yourself / just the way you are.

• Sometimes we choose to sacrifice to a greater goods/ for the Good of all.

WILL LOVE ANIME FOREVER !!

So, since before when I am still a kid, I am a fan of/ love to watch animes. It’s crazy when I think about my past ( Elementary days ), I can say that I'm too obsessed in Animes. I even don’t care what happen outside of my house, don’t care about society, don't have time to play with my friend, just in my room watching animes. I'm too ignorant I think. In weekend, What's in my mind that time was to finish watching as much as possible in just a day. I remember, I can watch over 50 episode of anime with duration of 25–30 minute a day that's from morning until night Hehehe. I even bring my breakfast and other foods in my room, then locked it. But in weekdays since I have a class and things to do like school works, I control/manage my time when to watch. Just watch late nights.

But I changed that lifestyle when I have to focus on my studies during High school days ( A bit sad but I think that was the right decision at that time cause I became very addicted to it ). The day without Anime that time was a hell to me. But now even if I can't watch anime , I'm okay. I still LOVE ANIME ( I will, forever!) I'm just not like before who's obsessed to much to it. FYI, I am currently watching GOBLIN SLAYER ( try it, I don't want to spoil the story) hehehe but I just watch it if I have free time or when I am bored.

I think Anime is made for us to be very emotional and make us invested and connected to the characters and the world they are in so when watching an anime you kinda feel like a part of it. That is not because you are detached from the world or don't have any friends but because its made to do just that.

The worst thing about watching anime is when you finish it and you can't think of more animes that will make you say "Enough,!'m satisfied". HEHEHEE


CLOSING THOUGHTS

Anime shows us that hope for a better future, and a better world driven by children. It gives us something to look up to and believe in even if it fictional, naive, and seemingly impossible. I think it's that hopes what the world needs right now.

You can share your thoughts and your favorite Anime at the comment section!

Thank you for reading & Godbless!!

You may also like my previous articles

https://read.cash/@Lejay28/my-bad-and-good-experience-during-my-high-school-life-537247b7

https://read.cash/@Lejay28/my-morning-thoughts-ones-suffering-5dca5d2e

1
$ 0.63
$ 0.57 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @z_graeden
$ 0.01 from @Jm1616
Sponsors of Lejay28
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Lejay28
2 years ago

Comments

Sasageyo sasageyo Shinzuwo Sa sageyo!

$ 0.00
2 years ago