Pawer:An hour of watching webinar.

20 40
Avatar for Yen
Written by
2 years ago

A few days ago , I saw a Facebook post of my friend about an online job where you earn money with the comfort of your own. The post has no enough details regarding on what they offer and I understand them because it's a kind of marketing strategy so that people will comment on that post or message you on how this online job works.

As you can see in the post they said that they need an onliner and its purely text. I am so used with this kind of promotion and to good to be true offer but because the one who posted this post is professional and I also trusted her I decided to comment and ask some questions to her regarding her post. As a stay at home I want to find different sources of income so that I can save and help my husband to build a better future for our family.

So after I commented , she messaged me and find out that what she was offering is not a job but an online platform that will teach me on how to earn online. Then I remember I encountered this one in the past but I didn't continue it because I have no time to watch a webinar. This webinar is required because the topic there was the full explanation regarding the online platform. To be honest I don't have any idea about it as it seems very private. But looking at the company it was under the company that sells different product here in the Philippines and international but I didn't mind it and decided to watch the webinar.

The webinar was happened last Thursday because that's the schedule. I make sure that I will watch this and said to my husband to eat first and also look after our son because I will watch something. The webinar started and the participants need to comment their endorser for attendance and you need to do it on the first 15 minutes of the live webinar because the comment section will be disabled after. They also said the we need to finished the 1 hour live webinar for us to be qualified for the offer.

Then the speaker started to explain things. They first showed the people who earned in the platform. As usual people with thier own cars because of thier pay outs from the platforms. Different inspiring stories about different people who helped by the platform. Oh yes , it like a Pawer! Thingy but I don't want to judge them first and I continue to watch the webinar.

Disclaimer: I don't have any problems with networking because I know people who earned a lot of money because of it put efforts and hardworks. It's that just I am no a fan of networking and telling people different stories but end up inviting them. I experienced this a couple of times.

Let's continue.

So the speaker already explain how to earn money with the platform. I will not share to you the fully details of what I watched because I also want to keep this in private as they want to keep it in private also but if I will describe it. It more likely an appointment settlers. Yes , you heard it right. I onced experience it last year and it's not easy as you think. Even though there's a script provided , it also hard because you had no assurance if you will having an income because it commission base and like what I said above I am not a person who has some hard-work for that kind of work.

He explained the commission which is fair enough and another inspiring stories again and this is the last part guys. So for you to be able to be qualified , you need a two requirements which is a valid ID and an Account number. And for you to be able to get an account number you need to pay for it. I will not mentioned how much but it's pricey for an ordinary citizen like me. They explained that there are no free things now and they said if you will apply for a job you will also pay for the requirements like NBI , Resume and Medical.

As a person who already exposed to different money earning applications and platform I can say that you can earn money without paying any single penny like here in Read.Cash. Though thier package has some given products and insurance too but I am not satisfied. It is legit yes , they are paying tax but not all people has some capital for thier offer.

Disclaimer again: It is just my own opinion about this and I have no other intention on this article. I wrote it last Saturday and didn't able to edit some adjustments of date and time.

10
$ 12.01
$ 11.63 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Glez
$ 0.05 from @Jeaneth
+ 6
Sponsors of Yen
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Yen
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Nakasali din ako sa webinar dito...na excite pa ko nung mga first 30 minutes kasi maganda naman kaso nung sinabi na kailangan mo mag register at eto babayaran..back out ako agad..wala akong ganun kalaking halaga at na scam nako dat kasi akala ko kaya ko networking pero hindi eh mahina ako pagdating sa PR..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Totoo Yan momsh . Ako din Hindi ma pr haha

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

dito nalang tayo sa kung saan mas kaya natin makihalubilo na hindi na ps pressure mommy heheh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I learned my lesson na kya d q na pinapansin mga alok sa fb na online jobs pro networking lng din pala, pag wla kng invite nganga.. tutok n lng tau sa read at noise.. less hassle p

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Totoo Yun hehe. kumikita pa Tayo NG tahimik

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Ako din, sis. Mat nag offer din sakin lifetime business. Maganda naman sya kaso yung registration fee, naku almots 10,000 talaga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga. Hindi Keri Yung bayad.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Paranag pyramid scheme lng yan. Sa king sino lang yung nakauna ang higit makinabang. Yung sa baba, pahirapan na income. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga. After ko gumawa ng article na to nalaman ko sumali pala pinsan ko josko. Ayon todo promote sya 😂

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Ito din Yung Panay pinopost siguro Ng mga agent Nila sa ibat I Ang community. Di Rin ako naka attend Ng webinar Nila last week eh ,pero mukhang mahirap nga hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

May bayad kamo 😂

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

As in??meron pals Yun bayad?kala ko Wala hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo hehe

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Marketing student ako pero ayoko ng Networking. Wahaha! Parang pyramid scheme kasi yaan. Ung nasa tuktok lang ang makikinabang. Pero parang alam ko kung anong company to. 😹🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Itago nalang natin sya sa acronym na EC 😂

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

hirap pumasok sa mga ganyan, yung magbabayad ka para sa requirements ng libo kahit sabihin nila na babalik naman agad ang pinuhunan. Parang ang hirap padin kase nakadepende ung mga ganyan sa lakas ng koneksyon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Totoo yun. Hehe though may kapalit namang product pero mahirap padin

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Buti na lang po hindi ponzi Char haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hindi Naman pero pawer padin haha

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

PAWERRRRR!

$ 0.00
2 years ago