Waifus For Sale To Support Filipino BCH-NFT Creators

58 137
Avatar for Jane
Written by
2 years ago

May 8, 2021

It was the month of March when the Juungle and cute Waifus went viral in the BCH community and finally, BCH supporters can trade and mint BCH-based NFTs. And to go with the flow, I have also collected some Waifus for the hope of generating more BCH profit from them.

Grow Your Bitcoin Cash, Collect Waifus On The Juungle

Within a month, I was able to accumulate 28 BCH-NFTs and 17 of them are Waifus, 9 cryptor.at from the faucet, 2 Ashwick NFTs, 1 pony I bought just for collection, and 1 ZEY I've got from the creator itself @McJulez.

One month ago I have listed some of my Waifus on the marketplace but seems like it's tough to sell nowadays because there are many competitors on the marketplace already. From Waifu NFTs, the Juungle marketplace already has 107 kinds of BCH-NFTs Collections. Within few months, the Juungle marketplace grew so fast giving more room for opportunity to BCH enthusiasts to use their BCH to create and mint BCH-NFTs.

However, due to the huge increase of the NFTs on the Juungle, some are left unnoticed and some trades are being stuck in the marketplace for a long time. Many users aren't into Waifus anymore, because there are different varieties and options already.

And because of this reason, I decided to sell some of my Waifus at lower prices as they were only stuck in the marketplace. It's better to lose a small amount than to be stagnant in there.

(The money that I will earn from selling these Waifus will go to the main reason which you will read below.) The original prices ranges from 0.013-0.015 BCH.

Funuki Kitao listed for 0.011 BCH

https://www.juungle.net/share/04f49d3d26eabc62ef20e2a2d3cffdc9960a5680bc0ad852960d3431da425760

Ena Miyazaki listed for 0.012 BCH

https://www.juungle.net/share/41bf6de2a015bc8c40751d363800984ba87cd402360adbfd5aa2669f4cc83555

Ayana Takudome listed for 0.011 BCH

https://www.juungle.net/share/b7966f74e0a050d479a8f9e0407a6b70e9f7a29fcc9dcd5eaa92062e49241ca5

Rimi Sakata listed for 0.011 BCH

https://www.juungle.net/share/d24d92af336369af33e7166477aa693757081d8b76a8a3cc878100f2b5246684

One Waifu will be given to a random user who can answer my question later.

Kikuko Obuchi for drop later

Watch out for my question later to grab Kikucho for free!

Main reason of selling my Waifus

The main reason why I want to sell my Waifus is to show my support to Filipino BCH-NFTs creators.

I have mentioned in my article Blockchain And Cryptocurrencies Can Lift Our Poor country From Poverty And Can End Corruption that there are Filipino NFT creators on the Juungle. I want to support these Filipino NFT creators by buying some of their NFTS. I'm not rich to buy all their NFTs πŸ˜…, but to buy at least one is my way of showing my support to them. Thanks to @Constant1995 for giving me the list of Filipino creators and the names of their collections.

Here are the list of Filipino NFT creators on the Juungle and the NFTs I bought.

ZEY ( @McJulez )

Fluidity art ( @p0928atrick )

ART SPACE ( @kli4d ) (I want to buy the remaining art space collection but still bargaining for its price πŸ˜…)

Harley Juungle Collection( @jiroshin ) (I can't find the very first NFT Jiro has made)

Logos ( @Hiecho ) No NFTs yet

Artcoin ( @Birch)

Artcoin2 (Aurelius)

Korin kre-at ( @crimsonowl )

cxrxl (Cxrxl)

CLRSCR (PancitCantonGuy)

Husbando (Tokou or @Moshmoshi2)

Why I bought these kinds of collections?

I like art, and you guys know that. I can even print these NFTs and display them at home, they are authentic, and now I owned them. I like seeing digital arts inside my room, and these NFTs are special to me because they are created using BCH chain. And I want to buy more authentic NFTs from different Filipino creators once I sold my Waifus.

However, upon checking other collections, I noticed one thing.πŸ‘‡

I said I will buy their collections, but I don't want to get broke 🀣. Some NFTs are over pricing, some are even higher than my crypto portfolio 🀣.

Guys, if you really want to get profit from making NFTs, make the price realistic. There is nothing wrong in dreaming to sell 1BCH or higher worth of NFT, but think if the collectors will gonna buy your collections. You choose, make a small profit, or make your NFT be stuck in the marketplace forever?

There are more than a hundred kinds of NFT collections in the marketplace. Users, visitors, collectors, won't gonna open all those collections. Based on my experience, I choose NFTs with the lowest prices, and it's the same strategy as other users here. And as of now, it's difficult to sell assets since there are many competitors in the market. So if you want to gain from your works, make the prices realistic. Unless you are willing to wait for long 😁.

If you also want to support them, you can visit these collections and grab at least one 😊. Their NFTs will serves as my collections from these Filipino artists.

Waifu Drop Alert:

Answer this question and you will get Kikuko Obuchi for free!

Question: BCH-NFT Waifus was first seen on what exact date?

The first one to get the correct answer will receive Waifu Kikuko Obuchi.

Best of luck!

28
$ 7.82
$ 6.31 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.49 from @Constant1995
$ 0.10 from @z_graeden
+ 14
Sponsors of Jane
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jane
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Ang gaganda pala ng collection mo ee 🀩. Yong akin naka list lang, oag may bumili, luckyyy. Oag wala naman aya di wag. Chorrrr ahahaha. Natatamad kasi ako mag edit ng price ee. At dahil dito sa article mo nakaisip ako ng isusulat. About dun sa art na binili ko from Pilipino artist ag yong bigay din nila 🀩

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Ayan my topic kna hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's indeed a great idea to support Filipino NFT creators, tangkilikin ang sariling atin ika nga. And I didn't know there actually are NFTs created by filipinos on juungle, until I saw your article. Thanks for that ate. Filipinos are indeed good in adopting, now they're on juungle market showing off their digital talents. πŸ‘

$ 0.05
2 years ago

And now you are here.. 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

that's sweet of you because as an artist, it's so hard to get support for the art we made. I'm just waiting for nft to have an nft creator because i saw somewhere that they were gonna make it easier to make put up nfts too ;;-;;

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Bat d mo subukan? Dami monf arts jan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

i tried to do the coding talaga kaso ang hirap gumawa ng repository;;-;; i only know html eh, not java so hopeless talaga, and review na eh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Madali lng naman magmint. Watch ka video

$ 0.00
2 years ago

may vids na ba for minting stuff using github? parang wala pa ko nakikita

$ 0.00
2 years ago

D ko alam.. Search mo lng sa yt

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sakin nga din bagsak presyo na wala nabiliπŸ˜†

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Is there any scope to buy sell anything apart from pictures?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Can be anything.... You have digital arts right? Why don't you mint it and sell on the juungle.. Search videos about that

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I actually don't want to buy or sell pictures. It's forbidden in my religion. I was thinking about memes or other things. Not drawings

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Digital arts πŸ˜…i don't think they will buy memes πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think there are memes there. The ticker symbol os SHIT or So Happy I Tried https://www.juungle.net/#/collection/469fb8614e8d46f4bdb7882df62ec3c2f2dee5d5316c44d64ad1dd94a7be35a2

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I gave it up because drawing is kinda forbidden for us. That's why I didn't join jungle...I was thinking about bch memes

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang very supportive mo talaga. Kaya ka pinagpapala eh. Yey! Can't relate pa masyado sa Juungle but I'm starting to read some articles na about it. Nakakatuwa na mau mga Filipinos na creator dun. Talented talaga lahi natin kaso di ako nakasama dun sa nabiyayaan ng talent sa art πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Gusto ko dn kc mag nFT next time 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Waifu pa. Lang nasa vocab ko πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hi! This is crimsonowl. I made a new account coz my first account is compromised and flagged as spam so I’m back to square one. (@crimsonowl will forever be abandoned)

Thanks for taking interest in my art! This is not to offend you or anyone in any way or form, though but me personally, my NFT took time to be made and is organically created. I think I’ve priced mine enough to compensate the effort but at the same time, I’m still learning the market. On another note, NFT is really a big hope for digital artists specifically. My far fetched dream though is we have a virtual space were we can display the NFTs we bought. What do you think?

$ 0.05
2 years ago

I haven't check your collection yet as I can't find it πŸ˜… can you give me the link of your collection? Thank you But if you really want to earn from it... You should set a realistic price.. Something that users can afford.. Am not sure if big time investors are looking at the juungle marketplace though..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakita ko flipstarter ni @pat about sa waifu camp 2 months ago then few days later sumikat ang waifu NFT sa juungle. Nakalimutan ko exact date last 2 months.. pero chineck ko ulit yung flipstarter nya ngayon then may nakita akong mga waifu, may nakalagay na date, January 03, 2021 /19:48:03.. yun po ba yun?πŸ˜†

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Nope.. Go to SLP explorer. Andun ang sagot πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Eto po lasttπŸ˜‚ January 12,2021/ 4:29:01 PM

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Finally.. Gimme your juungle SLP address 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yieyy! Thank you po!

simpleledger:qpjlvmtwxhnycgvz6pwu3cqf3dak5mvygswm4gwue0

Btw, may account ka po ba sa atomic hub, may na mint kasi akong NFT dun bigyan kita ng drop (not yet whitelisted tho)πŸ˜…πŸ˜πŸ˜

BCH TREE https://wax.atomichub.io/explorer/asset/1099532438746

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oi ako din may wax account πŸ™ˆπŸ™ˆπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha sorry ngayon lang nakaopen ng read.cash ulet, wax address nyo po?😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yahhhh, knrr.wam πŸ˜‚πŸ€©πŸ€© salamat na agad πŸ˜‚, fc ako ee hahahahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sent na po😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oi salamattt, yun ba yong cute na yellow 🀩🀩

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yellow? Hindi po, green po yan😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahaha io nga, diko kasi na click ung ano. Okoe na, salamat ulit πŸ’šπŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome poπŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

How to claim that NFT? My address is .axr.wam

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sent 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank youu

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow. Thank you din 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pasend ng wax address nyo po, diko pa kasi alam panu mag free dropπŸ˜†πŸ˜†

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you .axr.wam

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sent

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Filipino community is still strongest one in juungle and anywhere in BCH or waiting for juungle update so peoples can mint their NFTs easily

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Yeah . It's much better if we can really mint on thr juungle

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haay nakalimutan ko first comment pa nmn ako πŸ˜‚ Sakin din walang nabenta hahaha

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Sayang.. Tingnan mo sa juungle 🀣 Binabaan ko na..hndi nman maredeem. Kesa mastock lng

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Binabaan ko na rin yun nung last waley pa din.. walang amor Sakin yung jungle πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha . kpg itp hndi masold.. Bababaan ko pa.. Chineck ko lowest price nf waifus, nsa 0.01.. kya ko ginawa 0.011 bka sakaling may mkpansin

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you po sa pagbili hehehehe

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Welcome... Pretty nya eh..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

May 3, 2014 but not really sure πŸ˜‚βœŒοΈ

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Wrong πŸ˜‚ this year lng

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahahahaha will research again πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hindi ko alam ang sagot at hindi ko mahanap madam! πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ Wala talaga rin akong alam sa waifu nft nayan. πŸ™ˆπŸ€£ Ako lang ata.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Haha.. Late kna madam. Magcollect ka dn..remembrance lng 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Niresearch ko pa sagot sa tanong di ko talga mahanap πŸ™ˆπŸ€£

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha.. Nsa juungle lng..then SLP explorer

$ 0.00
2 years ago