Heartbeat1515 random read #14

8 36
Avatar for heartbeat1515
2 years ago

It has been a while since my last curation. I have been a bit busy learning about the crypto exchange. I hope to further my experiences in the world of crypto because as I am now, I cannot explain much about cryptocurrency when a friend asked about it. Therefore I created a second account here to express my thoughts about cryptocurrency.

  1. Read.cash beginner #1: First thing first written by @hb15

    I wrote this using my second account with the niche 'Crypto experiences'. I do not want to disturb my primary niche which is 'Write from the heart' therefore this secondary account is born. I hope all the things that I wrote there can guide beginners not only in read.cash but also in other writing platforms.

  2. Belinda: 5 written by @glossyberrycraze

    It is not Andrew. That is relieved but then this story is getting creepier. It has not reached the end yet. I wonder how many chapters it would be. Seem like there are still more to go after reading this chapter.

  3. Who was she? The Mystery remains unsolved written by @SunyAg

    I am not sure if this is fiction or a story written based on experienced but the thrilling sensation the author managed to deliver through this story is amazing. It gave me a chill on my backbone. I wonder if the house has an untold story but since the author said it remained unsolved, It is better to be safe than find troubles.

  4. What Keeps Me in This Platform? written by @Xzeon

    I too feel that when I comment too much the AI will upvote me less. Since I created a second account it became lesser but I am not that sure yet. I still have the urge to engage with other writers and shared opinion on each other's articles, therefore I have been writing this kind of articles. It scares me too, losing the random rewarder yet I still love writing. It helps me to find peace in my own wars of thoughts. You have proven that working hard can get you out of the spam section. It probably took you a lot of time. I hope @Chrismariae read your article and be motivated.

    As you are, I to come to this platform to find a little bit more of side incomes. Crypto has helped me a lot. Before I got to know BCH, I have been earning ETH from another platform but then it is not as much as read.cash has to offer through BCH. I find that BCH is more convenient to earn compared to ETH. The transaction fee is also cheaper and I can save on the transaction fee lost.

    All of my earnings from 3 years ago have been used to fill up my kitchen and since 2018 it has helped me to cover for diapers and milk powder. I never did save because I never have enough. Recently I have started to save BCH and a few more cryptocurrency. I forced myself to save because I believe in the future of cryptocurrency. As for now, I am focussing on earning BCH because as I compared it to BTC, BCH gave me a lot more savings compare to BTC that took a lot through its transaction fee.

    If I am capable of saving since 3 years ago, I might have become one of the donor or curator on any crypto platform that I encounter. I too hope that read.cash and noise.cash can hold on until we are able to be independent.

    As for now, it seems to be depending on marc de mesel and the random rewarder as its biggest donor and tippers. If this two choose to back away, I am not sure what will happen to the platform. I always thought that platform like this can help reduce the amount of unemployed and beggars in the whole wide world if only they have the right guidelines.

I think that is all for now. The last mention took a lot of my thinking energy but somehow, I feel relieved. It means that good authors will be given a chance. She got it. Therefore, we should stop complaining and work as she did.

Who cares if only those who write about Crypto can earn more than a thousand?

Actually, I do.

That is also why I created my second account but I am only able to share my experiences there. I am not able to write like them. I cannot explain the graph and I cannot tell you what is a hard fork, blockchain or the difference between all those crypto and tokens.

The only thing I know is which one I am able to earn, how to earn and how to make it better. Therefore, That is what I am going to write about. It is more like me and hopefully, I can help the beginners to understand how it works especially earning through writing platforms.

There is no easy way. There will be a lot of frustration and disappointment but I am not going to write those here. Here is where I write about my personal thoughts and feelings. crypto is out of my league but I will climb up slowly. It has already been 3 years past in this world but I will not give up either. I have known a lot of incredible mothers here, @wakeupkitty @marblely @gertu13 including @Xzeon now.

"Happy Mother's day ladies."

Struggling to balance the time between primary job, daily routine and writing is a definite struggle but it will be nothing compared to the goals that we will achieve in the future. It is tiring beyond explainable reason, therefore it is painful to see the spammers creating chaos inside the platform. Sometimes I assume that perhaps they do not understand English well which leads noise.cash to post in different languages(still they responded like a hen talking to a duck) or perhaps they do not even bother to read.

If only there is a badge to identify which user is marked as spam or perhaps excellent writers or just somewhere in the middle, perhaps the community, I mean each of the users who exists in this platforms can lend a hand to create better writing and reading environment.

It has been a good read tonight. I hope if you are reading them too, you will have the same good read as I did.

8
$ 7.68
$ 7.63 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @noisytoothie
Avatar for heartbeat1515
2 years ago

Comments

I also do not intend to write about Crypto as I have no big knowledge about it, at least, for now.. I enjoy sharing what I can, and still earn little by little. And I am still thankful. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

As long as there is still an earning it is better than those who do not earn anything even though their writing is good.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awww. Thanks for the mention and happy mothers day to you too! ❣️. Chrismarie had created new account now.. I knew more users who created new accounts because of the absence of the bot for a long time. I don't recommend others to do the same because it depends on their decision. I have friends who have different issues, its either no bot visiting or marked as spam. Others deactivated because they can't wait to be unspammed. Others stayed and still mark as spammer while some has an improvement. What's the reason behind, i still don't know. Maybe I am just lucky being removed from spam. Remain as a good writer and your effort will be rewarded. ❣️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's @chrismariae, not @chrismarie. I believe these are two different people. I know the chrismarie you mentioned and a few more. I tried giving her tips and suggestions but it doesn't seem that she cares about improving her articles, yet she keeps on complaining without efforts. I am sorry for these rude words for she is your friend.

It doesn't matter how many more new account she wants to create if she doesn't improve her writing at least the spellings errors, she will always end up being the same. It's the same as baking. If you burnt your cake because you bake it 5 minutes long and you need to bake a new one but you keep on continuing to bake it at the same time as the burnt one, you will still end up getting a burnt cake.

Maybe she will listen to you. Try to help her. I am not going to waste my efforts on those who don't want to help themselves. I wish her good luck. Don't let me know her new username. If I encounter her again I will treat her as a new user.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We're on the same boat. I am actually trying my best to understand the world of cryptos because I noticed that articles related to that are the ones with the highest upvotes. So, basically, it's somehow bothering not to be able to join them. But like you, I'm also trying my best to understand those concepts and such.

Anyways, Happy Mother's Day to your mom. :) And also to you if you're a mother too. <3

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No worries. It is better for us to write what we can write best rather than trying to write something that we cannot understand much. The platform needs fresh contents that can inspire or motivate readers. I believe we can do that.

Leave the crypto explanation to the expert. We can write about it in our own way. We are best at writing down our thoughts and experiences instead of facts and details. We just stick to the way we know better.

This platform needs colour. If everyone is writing about the facts of crypto, this digital world will be dull. In my opinion, it is refreshing to read some other personal experiences from other crypto users.

Happy Mother's day to you too.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

You've got a point! It would really be dull if everything we see here are all about cryptos and such. Well we can still earn little by little and that's because they are still appreciating our own contents based on experiences and efforts. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It is good to see you cheering up. Let us both do our best. That is the only thing we can do. I enjoy writing this article for now. Did not earn much but the enjoyment and thrill from all those articles refresh my mind. It might not the same as earning BCH but then think the other way, It worth the same as having BCH, which is having healthy thoughts.

$ 0.00
2 years ago