Was it my imagination?

4 40
Avatar for Hanzell
2 years ago

This is basically just a blurb since my brain is on study mode all day and a sudden change in the train of thoughts really isn't cooperating with me XD

anyways, don't hate me for this randomness


Tempting. That was the least that I could describe her. She was new and I… was the unfortunate soul she had to bear with for her orientation at the company. On most days, I wouldn’t have minded being the guide to the new hires but I just can’t seem to deny the fact that I was drawn to her in more ways than one.

It wasn’t just the fullness of her figure that still seemed too obvious despite her being fully clothed. It was also the plumpness of her lips and the glimmer in her eyes that seemed all too innocent. It made me curious if she would still have that same appeal at night.

No, I shouldn’t be thinking of such things against a new hire, but when she would purposely cling or bump to me while I tur her around the company, it becomes increasingly difficult to keep my hands to myself. It might just be the fact that my carnal instincts have been ignited and she simply seemed like easy prey, yet I would never risk my job just for something as disgraceful as lust.

I shook my head from the thought and proceeded to guide her around the company. This orientation week will be increasingly difficult for me. And to think that tomorrow until perhaps Friday? She would be lingering in my office until the higher ups finalize her placement in her respective department. Goodness, being part of the training team wasn’t this vexing before.

For the next few days, I had her go through the standard operating procedures manual. Actually… there were quite a few of those she had to go through so she definitely would need to spend the whole week in my office whether I wanted to or not. I let her occupy one side of the room and I stayed in my desk to go about my usual routine. Yet it has become increasingly hard to do so whenever I hear her call out my name. If only she would call me out on another tone…

But with each of her call, I would waste no time in assisting her. At times she would come over to my desk to clarify some things or ask why a certain procedure had to be done. Explaining wasn’t so bad but when she would lean oh so lowly to the point that I could get a view of her bosom, I start questioning if she was doing so on purpose. I hope not. And as if the view wasn’t bad enough, having a whiff of her scent was really getting to me. This was becoming increasingly dangerous.

After a few more instances and a few more glances at her chest… I instructed her to just raise her hand in case she wanted to ask something and that I would go over to her. And she did so. Yet each time she would call me over, she would still find a way to make herself look appealing. In most instances, she would press the tip of her pen against her plump lips, or at times, she would try to lean incredibly close to me. Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday passed with that kind of set up. Thank god She was almost done reading the S.O.P. manuals and her orientation tests. She would be heading to her department by the following week. With just that thought, I was already in relief. I only had to endure one more day.

But why is it that the last day seemed the longest among all the other day.

“Sir?” A call from her had snapped me out of my train of thoughts. When I glanced up, she was already by my desk, leaning impossibly close that she seemed to basically press her front against me. Surprised wasn’t enough to describe it as I pushed myself away in an instant.

“Y-yeah? You wanted to ask something?”

“Today is my last day in your office, right?” Her lips were formed in a pout and it just made them plumper “Would you like to have dinner with me after work? Since I might not get to see you around again”

I contemplated for a while. Did I want my suffering extended for a few more hours? If it was her asking, should I? I simply answered with a nod but before I could fix myself, she was much closer than she was before.

“I hope you would let me thank you for assisting me this week”

Her voice was low, seductive. The fan of her breath against my ear was enough to give me a reaction I had hoped she would never see. She may have noticed it too when I heard her giggling as she proceeded to her side of the room. The wink she directed towards me didn’t go unnoticed though. I suppose I would be in for quite a night.

 

7
$ 12.92
$ 12.37 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Jane
$ 0.10 from @Ruffa
+ 7
Sponsors of Hanzell
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Hanzell
2 years ago

Comments

I, too, think I would have a very good farewell evening.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wahhhhhhhh 🙈🙈, bed scene! Bed scene! Bed scene!! So, nay kasunod pa to yes???? 🤩🤩 Inaakit sya ni girl, at malakas ang hatak nila sa isat isa at kailangang matugunan yong init na nagmumula sa kanila mahirap ang blue ballsssss. Wahahaha, waiting aa next 🤩💙💙

$ 0.00
2 years ago

lol i don't want to add a bed scene, baka magka issue nanaman sa account 😂😂 but a bed scene is easy enough to write 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Waeeeee, lagyan mo nalang ng * ganito ing mga wordssss. Masaya yun exciting 🤧😂😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago