I hate being Lonely

63 88
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
2 years ago

I only want your love and attention, I won't ask for more. I won't ask for a minute just to spend your time with me. I will never be jealous even if you love them more than me. I won't bug you to fix my toys as long as you make feel loved. That's all I want from you Mama and Papa. I'm not asking for more, just a little bit time from what you can give to them is all I want.

"Mama, Teacher wants you in school."

"Mama, can you fix this car for me? It was Mico's toy, it was broken that's why I pick it up."

"Mama, can we play?"

"Mama,can you buy this toy car for me? Please?"

"Mama? Do you Love me?"

"Mama? Why you're ignoring me?"

"Mama, am I your child? Why they are saying I'm not your child?"

"Mama?"

"Mama."

I don't know what I did to get this treatment from you Mama, Papa. I love you so much with my other siblings but seems like you don't feel the same with me. What do I have to do so that you can love me too? Just like the love that you are giving to others. Why I have to feel lonely even if I have a complete family? Am I really your son?

You love them more than me, you give everything to them but to me who only wants your love get nothing. I love you Mama, Papa. You are my everything, you're the light to my darkest world. And I only want your love, if it's possible then I'm also asking fo your attention. But why do I have to beg? Isn't love is supposed to be given to your child, to all of your child. With fairness, I wish.

"Papa, Teacher wants you in school."

"Papa, can you fix this car for me? It was Mico's toy, it was broken that's why I pick it up."

"Papa, can we play?"

"Papa, can you buy this toy car for me? Please?"

"Papa? Do you Love me?"

"Papa? Why you're ignoring me?"

"Papa, am I your child? Why they are saying I'm not your child?"

"Papa?"

"Papa."

Can you please look at me like you care? That I exist? Am I not worth of your time? Am I a nuisance to you? If I die will you finally look at me with love in your eyes? Why they get to bond with you while I can't? Why they are important to you while I am not, never even just once! Why I have to beg for your attention and love? Am I not worth to live?

"Welcome to the world Karin, you are so adorable, you are perfect baby."

"Welcome My Love, having you in the family finally complete me."

I was just eyeing my Mama at Papa while they are rejoicing for their newborn baby. They have full of love, lucky Karin coz she get to experience that. And Papa is not complete even if I'm here. Another thing that saddened me, I think I'm not really their child. I love them so much but, I'm tired already. Should I give up?

--

Living in the world full of loneliness is really tiring. It will drain even the last drop of your energy. It will consume you until you just give up everything. I wish I am brave as like the others. But I'm different from them, from the start I have no one beside me. So what's the use of fighting.

Even if I want to wash away this feelings that I have, my heart can't just shrug it off because I am not brave, I am not as strong as you. I'm just a kid who wants to be love but can't get it with my own family. It will be better if I will just vanish in this world. I'll gladly do that if that's what will make my parents happy.

Being ignored is something that I can't ever used to. Even others doesn't want to have anything with me. Why this is so hard, I just want to have a happy life. I want their love, I want their warmth, I want their attention. But I guess I have to stop this wishful thinking. It will never happen in my case.

As I'm walking, I can't stop myself from looking at the sky. It's already dark, but the star was scattered and it's like a happy pill that lighten up my mood. I was so focus on the beauty of the stars when suddenly, a deafening sound from a car occupied the whole place. A loud thud can be heard after.

And in the road, a young body was on the ground, lying - blood all over his body. Blood was scattered into places like someone splash it there. And if you can see the face of the young boy, a smile was written on it like he is happy of his end.

"I will happily leave this cruel world, no more loneliness, no more crying inside from the pain of being ignored."

Lead Image from Unsplash


Recent Article

Read these to Start in Club1BCH


July 23, 2021

--

32
$ 1.36
$ 0.10 from @Jane
$ 0.10 from @gertu13
$ 0.10 from @Crackers
+ 20
Sponsors of Ruffa
empty
empty
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

It's so sad Ruffa. Being ingnored and being left out. Parang mga pang family ang nabasa ko lately sayo. Si Migolito at Lizarda lang medjo happy-happy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yiehh, nagtetake time talaga sya dumalaw o 💙. Diko din alam na puro abt family pala. Basta sulat lang ako ng aulat hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sabi ko naman sayo ay magbabasa talaga ako. 🥰 kaya nakakakita na ako ng liwanag. Malapit na. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I dunno but I love being alone but I'm not lonely. Char HAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Parang parehas kami nung kid pero unlike him, oks naman ako sa family. Sa friends lang medyo may problema hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Madami ka kayang barkada haha. Sya he has no one as in.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sad ending, i dont think anyone would want to ignored even for a second.. Thats when lonliness is magnified that we dont get to see the light in every dark situation..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Off course, loneliness is the feeling that i don't want to feel, it's an ugly feeling for me because my thinking was affected.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Im thankful coz i dont feel lonely, my kids always disturbs me every minute and sec of the day 😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aww that was a heart braking ending and. this one happens in real life and it is a sad thing ..I hope that parents will value their children more than anything else and favoritism should not be executed inside the family.. Btw nice to meet you po..Just a new wanderer here.😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope that too, 🙁. Oh hi 🙋 welcome aboard 💙. Sana'y mag enjoy ka dito. Tama yan, magkalat ka ng lagim sa mga article pero dapat related din sa topic ang comment , alam mo na baka madali ka ng spammer hunter. But anyway, Fighting and Good Luck 💪

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you po..I'll keep that in mind po

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Malungkot man pakinggan pero this really happens in real life. We are not aware how many kids in the whole world suffer from being ignored. what's even worse is that we can't help all of them. All we can do is to pray that they will have the happiness they deserve. They're too young to be sad. 🥺

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga, may magulang din kasing mga ano ee 🙁. Di nila nahahalata na may pinag dadaanan na ang kids nila 😢

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Di na sana naging magulang kung ganyan lang

$ 0.00
2 years ago

and sad naman nung last part but maybe it's good to happen na din kaysa naman malunod siya ka kalungkutan at walang kasama.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yon na nga, pero mahirap din talaga oag nababalot n ng kalungkutan ang puso 😢

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope it's not a real-life story. Living in darkness and loneliness is a feeling and a thought I'll never want to experience again. Hala, ang lungkot naman nito :<

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No it's not, it's just fiction pero maaari syang mangyari in real life 😢

$ 0.00
2 years ago

A tragic story 😢 Being alone sometimes cause depression.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I know right, it can also be deadly 😢

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabe naman 🥲 inuna ko pa talaga tong basahin... ang aga aga nasad agad ako. 🥺 Ate ropa malungkot kaba, lonely ka din ba ? 😭

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahah, di naman ako lonely, may nabasa lang ako na parang ganito din, nishare ko mandin un sa tg, ung kay haruka haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Frenny... Frenny.. huy... Ok ka lang frenny? Hirap no? Pano mo sasabihin yan sa magulang mo? Wait... Kaw ba tong bata sa story?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bwahahaha, fiction lang arej frenny 🤧🤧😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahhaha. Sabi na eh. Lungkot nung bata subra...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think that child can come clean with his parents. Sometimes we don't communicate because we take everything for granted. Sometimes our perception of things clouds our understanding. Sometimes we are overly susceptible people and the slightest thing affects us and that... is not the end of it. We should feel loved to be a better human being. But that child can grow up and know that there are like-minded people and that there are other people in the world who need to be loved. Talking is the best thing to do.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Napaka tagos sa puso nman nito Miss Ruffa,di ko napigilang maluha,ang sakit isipin yung pagbabalewala, yung may favoritism, yung kailangan mo pang magmakawa para sa atensyon ng magulang,😭,,yung mapapatanong ka sa sarili mo san ka nagkulang, yung naghahangad ka ng pagmamahal na pilit pinagdadamot sayo..Bat may mga ganong magulang,tapos kapag wala na tsaka lang nila maiisip yung halaga mo 😭😭💔

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang malungkot nga ee kung kelang wala na saka lang sila magbbgay ng atensyon. Bat kasi atensyon lang hindi oa ibigay diba 🙁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ouch...depression kills... i hope the parents learn about how he felt rather than him ending his life...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Most times parents are the cause of the children becoming wayward. If children aren't given enough love, they feel lonely and would finally go out to find love somewhere else. I wish mama and papa can hear you and shower you with love, perhaps you won't be thinking of any negative things.

I wish someone could just help you out. Or if you can visit a Psychologist or counselor to help in this way. They will have to explain to your parents how love Should be showed on all children instead of treating them impartially.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh Gosh, this is just a fiction dear 🙈.

But this can happen to some kids. We don't know if how many children experience this kind of thing and still fighting alone. 🙁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Napakasakit ate ruffa 😭 Tama ka dyan Feel ko yan may mga ganyan talagang favoritism na mga magulang. Ka sad talaga hindi manlang siya nakaranas ng pagmamahal galing sa parents niya😔

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wala ee may mga ganon talaga kasi g magulang. Yong itsapwera ang isa.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I really hate being lonely too. There's nothing like having people who you can relate with around you. It's so sad to read the story of the poor boy. But it happens at times if we don't pay attention to children.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, if only they have one person beside them right 🤕

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aww. that's so sad ..there's no single human being here wants to be ignored by his or her own parents...It's just too cruel. It's so sad that it has too end that way..poor young boy.🙁😢

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakakalungkot talaga, ilang bata na kaya ang nakaranas ng ganitong diba.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga po..sana hindi na ito mangyayari kailan man .

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What a sad story!😭 Unfortunately, it happens sometimes. Children need our attention, and not to feel ignored.

Sometimes parents love their children and don't show their love. And didn´t pay attention to the feelings of their child. Even though, all the signs are there. And sometimes painful things happen. :(

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It really happens in real life for sure. One of the sign is the sudden chance od the characteristics of the kids. But, because some parents are so busy with other things, some has favoritism they didn't even notice that something is wrong to child already.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang sakit naman nito mareng. May mga ganun talaga na parents, baga may favoritism at yan ang ayokong gawin sa mga anak ko balang araw. Gusto ko fair na iparamdam sa kanila na pantay ang pagmamahal ko sa kanila. Subrang sakit makita ang anak na nasasaktan. Di ko maatim makita ang ganun. Meron dito sa amin, subra kawawa kasi palagi wala time ang parents nya sa kanya pero sa ibang kapatid meron.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nangyayari talaga sya in real life no 🤕. Hindi pantay ang binibigay ng pagmamahal minsan kaya yong ibang bata nakaka isip gumawa ng kalokohan paraang mapansin nila.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Totoo. Kaya nung nag practice teaching ako tapos may nakita akong bata na pasaway, iniisip ko palagi ano dahilan bakit ganyan sya. Kasi baka sa bahay nila may dinaramda siya tapos ginagawa nya yun para mapansin ng magulang. Mahirap talaga maetsapwera ano mare? Buti di ganun parents ko, kakatakot ang ganun eh.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga ee, may kakaiba ding ugaki ang mga bata ngayon na need talaga ng agarang aksyon. Kaso mo, sa sobrang busy ng parents nila ayin na nga, di napapansin na mali na pala sa anak nila 🤕

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo, may ganun talaga. Yung nawawalan na ng oras dahil sa busy sa trabaho

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Huhu, ang sad naman🥺😭. Di sya nakatikim ng love sa parents nya.

Kaya pag may ma-ayos kang magulang swerte ka na kasi yung iba hindi naranasan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga ee, bat baga may favoritism diba. Sa kasi love lahat.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahw 😣😭. Kawawa naman sya :(. I just read an article na gnito then yong thought ng story, I guess it's the article of @zellypearl . I wonder if he is really their real son. Favoritism will really kill a bond.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh? Anlaaa diko pa yan nabasa diko ata sya na fafollow oa aguyy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh this is so sad Ruffa.🥺💔

I felt the sadness and the pain. A lot of occurrences like this, some parents ignore their children, less attentions and lack of care and love. This is the most painful. Its part in our lives to face like this instances but we shouldn't give up because there is a path to enlighten you for happiness..

God bless Ruffa..🙏❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sobrang daming case na ata ng ganito ngayon. Yong iba nilalayo nalang ang loob sa iba kaya nag iiba din ang ugali. Nakakalungkot lang na ganon talaga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes totoo yan Ruffa. Yung iba is nag rerebelde na lang.. Di naman natin sila masisisi kasi di natin nadaanan kung gaano kasakit yung mga dinaanan nila..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm also hating being alone from now coz of things happened and experienced recently. Haha just publishing it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh, I'll read that then.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's really painful to be ignored specially if the person is looking for attention. In real life, a little boy or girl need a guidance from their parents, they need attention so that they will be guided into right path. Sad to say, children nowadays misinterpreting everytime their parents scold them. They are lucky to have a parents that caring for them and scolding them everytime they make mistakes, those horrible mistakes.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True, nakaka lonely ang ganon. Tapos bata pa mandin sila. Yong feeling nila iisa sila sa mundo, even their parents doesn't give a damn in their existence. Tsk, and true din, nais lang naman ng parents nila na mapabuti sila. Malala pa nga noon ee kasi ang magulang namamalo talaga. Ngayon di na magawa kasi nga 🤦

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bat ang sad nito .. May pinaghuhugutan.. 😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha wala ako ma topic madam pano, ahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang sad naman. Hindi talaga maiwasan sa pamilya ang pagkakaroon ng favoritism no? Nakakalungkot naman nito sis.😥

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sa totoo lang, minsan kasi di pantay ang pinaparamdam nilang pagmamahal ee tsk.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Akala ko ikaw to hahaha..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wahaha pi fiction laang iyan, gawa gawa laang yan ng madumi kong utak. Ahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago