Fruit Of Pegaxy

36 93
Avatar for Eybyoung
2 years ago

When you've put up something from reaping the reward of your hardwork and taking risk, the satisfaction is super satisfying. Since I've entered crypto I've already bought and used my earnings a lot for my daughter, supporting my partner's financially during his on boarding process, supported my family basic needs when we got back on our province and bought a new mobile device reward for myself.

After 2 weeks playing Pegaxy the reward is too promising that I was able to cash out huge amount in our fiat and bought a fridge to be used on our little sari-sari store.


Fruit Of Pegaxy gaming

This is the amount equivalent to the 420 USDC I converted from my VIS earnings. I did the cash out via P2p in Binance, if you want to know how to do it you can read the guide here.

This was the item I bought last February 7, 2022. It's a Panasonic Inverter type of fridge, it has double door although it height is not that tall but already enough for our little sari-sari store needs and personal food storing.

It cost 13,910.00 PHP or $278.20, the cash price was 14,605.50 but I was able to avail 5% discount that made it lower the price upon purchasing.

This was the fridge looks like inside, I like that the freezer part is wide and had two divisions which means I can add different stuff on it. While the lower part is also spacious enough for the beverage we are going to sell.

This was how it looks like after putting stuffs on it. The lower part are the stuff we are selling such as soft drinks and beers. On the upper part we also made an Ice pack to sell if some of our customers looks for it.

While the frozen stuff is for our daily consumption such as meat and ready made frozen products.

I was also happy that I am now able to stock some meat and frozen for our daily consumption so we will not having hard time what to cook since we are a bit distance on wet market.

If you wonder why there is a chips in it my daughter put it in there lol.

I cash out 20k through banks after forwarding it from Gcash. I do it myself instead of using bank account in transacting P2P because I didn't enroll my account online and I don't know how to confirm if the payment from the merchant was successful.

The remaining amount after buying fridge was used to buy more stuff in our little store and for our daily needs as well.

I know this may be simple things to others but this is already one of my achievement, buying certain things from your hard earned money may it big or small in amount is something to be thankful for.

***

I was really happy I able to see the fruit of my hardworks, and it's also like an investment appliances since we are using it on our store aside from personal usage.

Pegaxy is one of my best investment in 2022 so far.

I'd like to extend my gratitude towards @bmjc98 for dragging me to buy our own Pegaxy, @PVMihalache for ensuring me that it's good investment and renting me one of his Pegaxy, it also contributed on what I've earned in over all of my VIS earned. Also AxieBCH guild for giving me another Pega (Gruppa Chaif) it aslo added on my earnings, and for trusting me to race one of the guild's Pega.

Soon, I'll gonna race with Chad's P3 Racing too.. so advance shout out and advance thank you for giving me opportunity to be part of the community!


Blessed are the people whose never afraid of taking risk and hardworking ones. God said “Work and I will help you” in visayan term “Lihok tawo kay tabangan ko ikaw.” Indeed when you work hard or smarter God will bless you. Thank you Lord!

Image Credit: GETTY Image via womansday.com

To God be the glory and honor!

Kbye, gonna hibernate now 3:30 AM as of wrapping this article. See how hardworking I am working till dawn 😂🤦

Thank you for reading!

Recent personal blog:

New Start Doing Small Business

It Started From $0.01 - Before I've Got $1000

What If I Didn't Know Crypto World?

Onboarded New Users: BCH Awareness

Thank You Gentlemen!

Why I Blog

Who's Lame?


Find me at:

readcash •noisecash •Publish0x •Hive •Twitter •Telegram •Discord •email

Date Published: February 10, 2022

31
$ 21.73
$ 19.55 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 1.05 from @arslankhalid
$ 0.50 from @Pantera
+ 12
Sponsors of Eybyoung
empty
empty
Avatar for Eybyoung
2 years ago

Comments

Halaaa. Grabe ka, Ate. 2 weeks lang yan? 🙀 Galing-galing uyyy. Super nakaka-inspire~ :* Sana ganiyan din me pero tumagilid kaagad ay, nabawi agad yung isa kong pega. Huhu pero sana wag na yung isa pa. T__T

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Di ka kasi active don . Bakit di mo na race yung Pega mo sayang naman tsk..

Oo two weeks lang yan. Mataas kasi VIS nung time na nag sell ako.. mdjo mababa sya now

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga, Ate. Nataon na busy utak ko sa activity ko kaya nawala sa isip ko na i-race s'ya and silipin si Discord ko. Well, fault ko din naman. So sa ngayon, I'm starting na sumilip from time to time para masanay na din ako. Baka kasi bawiin din yung isa ay.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! Congratss Madam

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow congratulation sis, on that awesome fridge, I am very very happy for you. It feels awesome when you buy such big gift with our own money. I hope one day I will too be able to buy one

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats kaaayo Eybyoung! Maka-inspire sa nga tanan. Unta mahuman nasad ni among balay puhon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow ang daming time mag laro. Na inggit ako.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakakatuwa naman sis, happy for your achievements in crypto..nakaka-inspire🙂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations sis. Magaling na mommy!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

woah.. pano mag apply as scholar.. ang galing..congrats sis!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

And the journey is just at the beginning

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayieeh nakakainspire ate. Grabe pega lang sakalam.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! Congrats ma'am Eybyoung. 🎉🥰 Nakaka inspire naman ma'am. Hindi talaga magsisisi pag mag invest sa Pegaxy kasi worth it talaga. I'm happy for you ma'am. Sobrang happy ako. 🥰❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice one, Eyb! Unsa diay tuod pasabot anang inverter fridge? Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mas tipid daw na kurente madam..mas gamay man iya energy consumption almost half sa dili inverter.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow sana all po, sarap sa feeling ng ganyan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dami mo na pega soon...iba tlga feeling nakikita mo pinaghirapan mo ,😁. Planning to convert some to fiat too kpg mag ath ulit

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo Jane totoo iba yung nakikita ang pinaghihirapan kesa paper money lang.. mas ramdam mo yung satisfaction.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha we are same. I also bought a fridge more than 2 years ago of exactly same size with full crypto money and more than half was BCH which I had arranged myself. Congratulations my friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, nice congrats to you as well.. it's really satisfying right? Seeing things from what we've earned in crypto.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's a very outcome of your effort in grinding with pegaxy.How much the value of pegaxy?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I bought my Pega worth $735.. hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe,that's really a big amount,can't afford it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, full of stocks hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha pang baligya te

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's a nice fridge! Congratulations! At a good price as well!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you, yes it's really nice with it's good price..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy for you mate,,, congratulations for your new refrigerator , does this game need any investment?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes it needs investment friend.. thank you..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nagbunga na talaga lahat ng risk mo ateee eyb. Congratulations sa new ref nyo pooo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga hehe salamat 🙂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Puro godly nababasa ko now , una Kay ruffa sunod Kay Marinov ngayon eto Naman hehehe. Congrats on your achievement. More earnings to come as Sana makapag race na nga Tayo Kay Chad

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Ganon haha amazing, di ko pa nabasa sa kanila.. thank you. Konting tiis na lang malapit na tayo hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga. 11 applicants pa

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Congrats, and more success to you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you friend 🙂

$ 0.00
2 years ago