It's just about Something

74 82
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
2 years ago

You know what I hate in life? Arguments! Even if I am so tempted to say my piece, still I choose to zip my mouth. I want my peace, I join here to enjoy, earn, interact with others in befriend everyone if possible. I don't want to have a quarrel to someone. Say something to me, but I will still not open my mouth because I hate arguments and throwing words to each others. I think talking to each other privately is more Cool than to let anger get the best of you. But wait, well actually when it comes to argument with Mom, I never really back down on that. Especially if I'm right and they are still insisting this and that and all.

Anyways, I'm a hot tempered woman who have a hots for this particular man, charot - but I can still stop myself from doing drastic things that I might regret later. And, I prefer fighting physically than to fight with words. I think I can ace that using my flying kick, lol. While with words, I am not really good in debate. And, I hate wasting my saliva in talking - I mean I am lazy. I prefer saying those words that I really want to say in my head. I can speak a lot if I'm doing it in my head. But if in face to face? I will just reside into violence then. And I feel like arguments is consuming 109% of my energy and I hate that, it's like I run a hundred miles, lol.

But yeah, sometimes we can't really stop our self from saying just a few thing especially if we are really triggered right. Though most of the words that you can hear on my mouth is a curse. As you all know, I love cursing because that's the only way I can express my frustrations and anger. We can't really just shrug it off right sometimes when you're just so fed up with the nagging. Especially if they are talking loudly like you don't have the ears to hear what their saying. It's like they are mocking you or something. Ackk don't mind this, this is a different matter, you know family thing.

So, back to the arguments. I have this mindset that when there's two people fighting in front of me. I will never get on their way. I mean, go fight all you want. I can just get a popcorn and watch the two do their kind of cock fighting. Even if I am so tempted to say something. I will never join in their arguments. But I love to read a comment of those fighting fellas and that's just what I'm doing lol. I mean, I'm not really pertaining into something. It's just my thought, this is just who I am ever since the world began. I hate too much talking, I mean even if there's still something to say into it. I will just, cover my mouth and okay, whatever

But off course, to release my thought about that matters - about Arguments I mean. I will just talk to someone and we will chismis to the max about it. Just to release it okay, it's just we're giving opinion about it privately, lol. Coz sometimes I can find a person with the same opinion with mine. But sometimes, it can be different and that can lead to another arguments, then I'll be silent nalang again, lol. I can't understand myself sometimes but only is for sure, I Love Myself so much. Their connection? Nah, it's purely nonsense. And I don't know if this article has sense. Well, Actually, I am so disappointed lang that's why I'm writing this kind of artikol.

I can't understand some things and I don't think I can ever understand them. I found out something about my article and it saddened me that, my Article is not doing anything to them or him, her or whatever element they are. But why do they have to downvote my article. It's not like my article is stolen from somewhere and they find it bad. Just FYI, this is my own content, I didn't stole it nor paraphrase it. I think hard just to create it. Just thinking of a topic is already hard and constructing it is not that easy. I know how hard it is just to create one that's why I will never just stole anyone's piece in google. From arguments to something else, I know it's messy, sarey.

I'm not really making this a big deal you know, I'm just releasing my frustrations. And writing it in this article is my best way to just remove this unwanted feelings. I know, I know I am just over reacting, but I still want to erase this feelings, haysss. Why do you think there are people like that, if they don't like the article that they encounter they can just scroll down, look for a more valuable one that will be worth their time. If they don't want want to see more then block the user. It is just easy, so why ☹️. By the way, this is the article that I'm talking about: Wars and Soldiers. Oh gosh, peace be with you whoever you are. And seriously, I'm not making this a big deal. I just don't have a topic today that's why I write this.

I'm not sure of my downvoter's reason, but I will just share this nalang here. If you're not satisfied with my screenshot then Download the full report HERE. Whoever you are, I hope you're happy and well and, I Love You to the moon that crashed your back.


Lead Image from Unsplash


Recent Article

Read these to Start in Club1BCH


August 12, 2021

--

29
$ 13.05
$ 12.08 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.11 from @Mr_Trenzs
$ 0.10 from @Jane
+ 13
Sponsors of Ruffa
empty
empty
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Who what where? Which downvote? Nako arguments ba kamo? Pag may abusado ka ring kapitbahay na almost 2 yrs na nang-aangkin ng maraming bagay e panahon na para magsalita. XD Pag napuno ang salop lalabas na lang yan. Baka nga lang ma-karate chop m pag ikaw. Hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't want to engage in a argument also ..baka makasabi ako ng makakabasag sa katahimikan ng kaluluwa niya 😅..anyways ..bat ang bad naman po kung sino man iyan .jusko ..why not just ignore it kung dimo gusto..nagpapapansin kapa kay ate ruffa eh ..Nako pag nakaharap mo lang si Tanya .lagot ka..😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha, naku si Tanya, yari sya dun if ever a devil na napunta sa katawan ng bata haha. Kaso nakaka bitin tsk

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I never waste my time sa hindi naman worth ng arguments ngitian ko lang yon tapos sasabihn ko "you're right" :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hate arguments too. It feels like an energy drainer. Lol. So it's either I prefer to fall silent or put my fist near his/her eye. Hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha, alright apirrrr haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sakin depende sa situation kung sasagot ako o hindi, pero sure yung pag napuno na ako hindi talaga makakapagpigil. Minsan watcher lang ako pero minsan nang-aawat ako sa nag-aaway kasi naririndi ako hahaha. Pero bakit ba kasi may nandadownvoooote!! Yawa na yan. Inggit lang sayo yan ate kasi maraming nagbabasa ng articles mo. Hindi sana mapatae kung sino man iyan. Kagigil amp.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang sarap nya turukan ng teatea femfem 😢. Alam mo ba, 3 times lang ata ako naka inom ng tea tea ahahaha. Nasingit ko lang bwahahahaha. Hayae na natin sila, not worth of our feelinga. If di tayo gusto, di sana di din sya gustuhin ng gusto nya 😢😂😂😂😂😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana all nakatikim na ng teatea. Ibang teatea natikman ko e 🤣🤣 oo hayaan na natin siya mamamatay siya walang jowa. HAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ywa ka femfem, anong klase iyan passhare me ahahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yung with banana and milk 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same here, tagapanood lang ako ng mga nagde-debate haha. At ateee feel na feel ko yung gigil mo habang sinusulat mo ang artikol.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha gigil na gigil ako bata pero after that oks na uliy ahahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang tibay mo ateeee hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako paba ahahaha. Naka Yakult everyday to.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Everyday okay! Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yung may kunting inis sa sulat pero nakukuha pa rin mag joke. Iba ka talaga mareng hahaha. Basta yaan na, ganun talaga iba. Meron di masaya sa nagagawa ng iba. 😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bwahahahaha, tawa nalang kayo mareng, mag saya tayo ahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha oo na. Nakakagood vibes ka talaga. 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Actions speaks louder than words, just show your fist and case closed...but not really a goodbpath sometimes as you could get injured along the way, there is so much sound in silence....i love this and those people downvoting aren't doing the community good.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha i know, violence shouldn't be the answer but if I will choose between that two then fist fight it is 🙈. And hey, thanks for the Sponsorship. I should be tagging you yesterday in this article but I forgot. So I'll do it later 💙🥦☘️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You making me scared of you 😭😭...dont worry I got you anytime and any day. Its okay no hard feelings thank you for all you do 💕

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha, why I'm not doing anything 😂😂😂👻

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The person who is downvoting good articles should realize that he/she is not getting something from it. It's just a waste of time doing nonsense things.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga ee no, sana skip nalang kasi diba. Tsk.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same goes for me 😂 I just lie down, relaxe and watch people arguing with each other and fighting 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha, it's more entertaining right hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sorry dear kung natatawa ako habang binabasa ko to, kahit na alam kung galit ka. Yung mga joke mo parin kasi nakakapag pasaya sakin 😆. Charr uy salamat sa pag share need ko yung check grammarlt edodownload ko yan❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bwahahahaha, chill lang tayo kaya nayayamot syempre ahahaya. Oo go na dear, maganda din may ganyan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bakit naman kasi dinownvote, kailan pa yan? Kagabi mo lang nakita na may nag downvote? Gagi bakit sa tuwing bumabalik ako dito may ngyayari sa article mo😭

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I like your person🤣🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Anong issue sa downvoter madam? 😅sa article mo kagabi yan?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ung article nong isang araw madam, aguyy ppero hayae na sana naman di na ma dv areng bago.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

just like you, i am not fond of debate.. i'd rather stay silent.. paano pa malalaman n may nag downvote?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mas payapa diba haha. Nabawasan ng likes ung Artikol ko kahapon 😢

$ 0.00
2 years ago

aw,,, ganun ba ... pero malalaman ba natin yan kun sino?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Unfortunately water lily no 🤧

$ 0.00
2 years ago

awwww ouch

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako tahimik n tao pero kpg napuno Parang armalite bibig ko kpg Nakikipag argumento

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Haha, naku madam ako din ganyan pero puro mura lakabas sa bunganga ko naman haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Halaaa! Bat naman nag downvote. Sana hindi nya lang sinadya. Hays, ang hirap mag isip ng topic at gumawa ng article tas ganun lang :(. By the way ate, pano po mlalaman na dinownvote po?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nabawasan kasi kahapon, alam mo ung 17 un ee tapoa biglang naging 16 nalang. Diko sure ilan pa ang nabawas pero if lahat ng nag comment ee nag likes dun malamang marami oang dv 🤧

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayyy nako naman 🤦

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh my, bakit nidownvote madams, and hkw did you know na nidownvote? Kaloka naman king sino yun, may issue sa buhay..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nabawasan kanina amng likes article ko madam ☹️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaloka naman. Kung di nya nagustuhan sana eh di na nya binasa... Baka inggit sayo madams. Parang ayoko na tuloy mag plug ng artikol sa noise.cash. baka andun ang mga inggit eh..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hala may ganon? bat ganon? Tsk tsk.. Sana hindi sadya ..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana nga frenny, naaasar din me pero di naman ako galit haga

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakakalungkot din naman kasi yun ganun. Ka curious tuloy kung sino hahah.. pero wag na.. the upvotes are still there. Take heart my dear frenny a lot of people still rooted for you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako din FRENNYYYYY, curious na kaso bat kasi di nakikita ano aguyy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sometimes it's better to argue with fist than words. Words are powerful, once spoken it can't be taken back. And in our anger or annoyance we tend to say things we don't intend to say. Words are like eggs. Once it falls it cannot be taken back.

However using fist is also not ideal🤣 . So silence is the best. I've heard two people complain of their article being downvoted too. I hope things change soon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha, but if I will choose I still like fist fight than do the talking ahahaha. But yeah, silence is still better od them all.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hala why? Anong chika nito?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayon na nga, baka namali lang ng dv. Sana talaga namali lang ☹️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

sometimes we can't really stop our self from saying just a few thing especially if we are really triggered right. -- agree ako dito sis buti na lang napipigilan ko pa sarili at bibig ko..

Ayaw ko din ng mga arguments. sakit sa dibdib eh. haha.. naaapektuhan din kasi ako pg ganun

Sino ba yang mahilig mgdownvote sayo sis? hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga sis, pigil pigil din at mahirap na mandin ahaha. Same, kaya ako, tikom bibig nalang.

Diko din alam sis, baka naman namali lang ng pindot. Pero sana nga ganon lang.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're not the only one who's facing down voters thing it's happening with me since i started so better to avoid them they can't see someone happy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haysss, I don't know kiddo. What's wrong with them.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana lang nagkamali lang ng pindot un. Parang sa phone ba pag nagsscroll sa fb napipindot un like accidentally.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana nga, talaga. Nag oover react lang ako, pero okay naman me ahahaha.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

That's what unsuccessful people do when they're jealous about your success ate ruffa. Just let them, don't mind them. Let karma blessed them. You're way better than them, a single downvote won't drag you down. ❣️💪

Lovelots ate 😘

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Baka nga, pero di rin natin alam. Pero whatever the reason is, sana okay lang sya at masaya. Pero di naman ako galit, basta tuloy ang ligaya.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh my! I don't know too what's the reason of the downvote or what to hate in that article. 🥺 I am sad about this too, ms Ruffa. Sana naman bawiin nya yan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hayssss, wala na akong masay, basta sana happy sya whoever they are ☹️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awwee 🥺

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ewan ko po bat ganun sila, kasalanan namann Nila tapos kapag nakapag sabi tayo ng offensive words magagalit sila. Tayo na nga umiiwas sa argument pero sila may kagagawan ehhhh.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ehhh, sino yang tinutukoy mo oi? Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaaway koooo. Hahahahahahahaha di po Ikaw kalma

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayaw ko rin ate ng maraming arguments. Hangga't maaari, pinipigilan ko yung sarili haha prro minsan talaga, kailangan pero sa ibang paraan ehhe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yon na nga, basta keri lang. Or hayaang mag bunganga basta ako chill lang wahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hala bakit po may nag downvote sa article nyo bakit po ano po meron?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Not sure din bata, basta nabawasan Yung like ng artikol ko kahapon ☹️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same as me, I hate to argue or drag issues a lot... I love my peace

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mw too, I just want my peace and I hate conflict.

$ 0.00
2 years ago