A Sad Mothers Day Story Today

12 54
Avatar for Reo
Written by
2 years ago

So I did not post any articles earlier because I'm planning to post one at this time because i have a surprise for my Mother and I want it to be my content to my Article today.

In the morning, I think some plans how to start my surprise to my Mother. This is my first time to do it because i did not know how to surprise and make an effort before because I'm still young and immature okay? So like i said this is my first time to surprise my Mother in mothers day celebration. So I will make it easy and simple but memorable for me and for her.

I decided to buy some foods for what I will use and needed in the afternoon since it's very hot outside and the Canteen is so far to our house. While I don't writing articles earlier, I just watch a Thai Series the one that familiar and famous Thai Series in thailand and in different Country and the name of that series is Nanno it is very nice Thai Series since 2 years ago and the second series just aired this month which is why it's very trending. Anyway, I just also trying some different earning applications that @Akhoxiimj recommend to us you can Read her article about that just visit her account. And I'm just chatting with @Ruffa and others to our group chat too and I'm asking about how to earn in binance because I really want to learn about it and I already have an account but I did not still trying anything yet and I also nagtatambay lang sa Noise.Cash nagtitingin tingin ng posts you can search my Account: @ExpertWingman and let's be friends there!

Sobrang daldal ko na kaya back to our main topic, so 4 o'clock pm I start my Time to prepare. I also get permission to my Grandmother to go outside to buy because I don't like her getting mad if I go without her permission and It's so very hot outside but not that very hot just like in noon time but I still used umbrella to cover myself from the sun.

Look at the sun it's still hot right? But I endure it because it's for my Mother so that I can do a little effort for her.

So after I buy what I need to prepare a little Do It Yourself (DIY) cake, I decided to go home so that I can finish it early because I know that it's not easy to do it. How I know? Because I already done trying doing it before when I'm High School when we are surprising our Friend/schoolmate in her birthday but that friend is so very choosy.

Anyway, so when I go home. I already start doing it so that I can think of how I will say it to her my message in video.

And Tada! I finish it in 6pm because It's very hard to do lettering in plates using just a Cream stick and i'm so very messy right? Because of the chocolates and Choco Knots. Honestly, I don't know if it's very beautiful because i'm not good at cooking and doing baking it's just that I buy what I needed in the canteen the chocolates, cupcakes, and others. I just do the design lol

So after doing that I decided to take a video greetings and at first I don't like it but my Sister and my grandma is pushing me to do it so I decided to do it it's my first time to make a video greetings to my mom and I don't know how to start

So I just did a selfie at first to send it to my friends and to my sister. I told them that I will do a video greetings to my Mom and the others wishing me luck and I can do it because they know that I'm very shy to say sweet messages like 'I Love you' lol.

So after I did a Video greet I already send it to her and this is her response:

At first she is very excited that i will greet her a Happy Mothers day lol but when I send the video, That is only her answer haha

This is the cupcake that I designed and I send the photo to her.

I also posted a post in my family facebook account and I greet my Aunties and my Grandmother and my Mother however they did not appreciate my effort ☺️

My mother removed her name in the Tag and my Grandmother I saw her that she already did see my post but she just act like nothing and she even act a fake cough and go to the kitchen to drink water while holding her phone.

I know that i'm poor. I know that my effort is just very simple and I don't do the things like my other cousins do to her. Giving her some bags, money from her parents, and all. I don't have that because this is just me that is just the only thing that I can do because I don't have money and I don't have work.

So I just removed my post because I felt like everytime I post about them, i feel like it's very shameful. They did not support my post they didn't even react just my Mother and sister so I became less active to that account and that's the reason why i don't add them to my Public account which i used to get many friends in social media because when I'm using my family account, There are a lot of stricted things. Like if you will comment to your friends post, they will read it and tell it to the family members. Like that which is I really hate it the most because I don't have privacy.

I wish I did not make an effort so that I will not experience and felt this way again. I'm very excited to greet them but this is all i got depression. I'm just very quiet beside and I don't talk just writing this while hoping that my tears will not go down and i'm stoping it. My sister that I thought that she is supporting me to do the video greet it turn out to be like this:

I thought if they will see the video they will turn to be surprised, thankful, and they will appreciate it. It's very hurts for my part that the only person that will support me and will cheer me up is the person that will drag my confidence down.

So next time, I decided not to do an efforts again. I never do it again because I know that this became one of my Trauma.

Happy Mothers day to all mothers Around the world! πŸ™ƒ


My Previous Articles:

6
$ 24.20
$ 23.62 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.50 from @wrabbiter
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 3
Sponsors of Reo
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Reo
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Ang baad naman nila hays di mo yan deserve :/

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's okay. I'm already used to it naman na po. Tsaka ganyan talaga sa pamilya πŸ™‚

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
2 years ago

Grabi naman sila, kahit naba simple sana manlang kajit kunting appreciation manlang sana. Ung kajit pabalat bunga nalang, hindi ung kala mo okay tapos pagtatawanan ka din sa huli. I feel your sadness dear, nakaka lungkot lang na iniisio mo sila while doing it tapos sila pinag tatawanan lang. Pero siguro if binonggahan mo yan may paiyak iyak pa. Pero nga naman dahil ganyan, πŸ™„ ginigigil nila ako! 😀😀😀 Wag kana umulit, hayaan mo na sila. At least nag try kang pasayahin sila. Sila na ang may problema if di nila naappreciate yon!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama ka dear ganyan talaga sa pamilya kapag walang wala ka di ka nila kilala. Pero pag may pera ka at may trabaho ka kakamustahin ka. Haha sa buhay ganyan talaga e unfair ang treatment πŸ€·πŸ»β€β™€οΈπŸ€¦πŸ»β€β™€οΈ tsaka Oo dina ako uulit. Natrauma ako bigla kagabe.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
2 years ago

Grabi naman sila, kahiy sana fake na katuwaan lang amg ipakita. Baka pinag tatawanan kana din nyang mga yan. Magpayamaj ka dears tapos e HU U mo sila next. Mga bwisit sila!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Alam mo naman dito sa pilipinas walang fair treatment. πŸ€·πŸ»β€β™€οΈ pag ako talaga kumita kita at ipon dito sa Rc ipapatayo ko bahay or ibibigay ng cash kay mama. Para may pang bahay na kami. Gusto ko na talaga umalis dito πŸ™„

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
2 years ago

Mga toxic tao jan, kaya dapat talaga bukod bokod ka. Ako naman ee dun lang sa partner ni mami nayayamot. Pag nag away kasi kami ni Mommy, nagkakaayos din kamo agad. Pero ung isa, naku di talaga mawala gigil ki.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga gusto ko na magkabahay talaga dear. 🀧 Sana talaga magtuloy tuloy na bigyan ako dito para makapag ipon ipon ako. Pati sa NC. Ayoko na talaga dito dear kung alam mo lang patuwa tuwa lang ako pero sobrang lungkot ng buhay ko.

Buti nga andyan kayo lagi ni ate Cristy kayo nalang pinagsasabihan ko ng problema ko kahit dipa tayo nagkikita kita

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
2 years ago

Kaya mo yan, kayanin mo muna tas pag nakaipon mag plano na kayo ni mother mo. Kaya mo yan fighting. πŸ’ͺπŸ’ͺ

Basta one chat away lang kami 😁. Asan na baga yang si cristypot, aguyy di pa bumabalik.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo dear gagawin ang lahat para sa pagpapatayo ng bahay..no to gastos munako hanggat wala pang ipon.

Ayaw na ata niya bumalik ate natatamad na ata siya 🀧

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
2 years ago

It's embarrassing but it's Okey ....atleast you do your best to make them proud but at the end they laugh at you....there is people who will appreciate your effort just wait for it😁 And I believe in your effort you truly effort for the cake😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah . It's embarrassing for me because I did my best but they did not even appreciate my effort. Well, It's okay I'm already used to it. πŸ˜ƒ I will still do my best and give my efforts thank you for comforting me my friend.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
2 years ago