@Zhyne06 activity

10 months ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Hopes, Dreams, and Wishes Challenge
11 months ago: commented on the article "Aftermath of ReadCashRain III & Author of the Mont..."
Thank you for the initiative Sir. I really enjoyed joining the cashrain event and rusty day. 😊 Have a nice day.
11 months ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Aftermath of ReadCashRain III & Author of the Month
11 months ago: commented on the article ""
Yaaayyy congratulations to the winners.
11 months ago: commented on the article "We've got a problem and thanks God it was fixed im..."
Gamay ra man tita. Ug mag cash in gani kay free ra walay charge
11 months ago: gave $0.17 tip to
"My last tip (...or is it?)"
11 months ago: commented on the article "We've got a problem and thanks God it was fixed im..."
Gcash card di ba ta? Pwede man ka mag withdraw sa palawan tita gikan sa gcash. Fill up ra kag form
11 months ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"My last tip (...or is it?)"
1 year ago: commented on the article "Being a freelancer"
Talaga? Try ko mag browse pa. 😊
1 year ago: commented on the article ""
Ilang oras po nag reflect ang bch to gcash ma'am?
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Being a freelancer
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Rest in Peace Mommy Pachuchay
1 year ago: commented on the article "Losing hope for the fb reels monetization"
Uyy, ngano kaha tita?
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Losing hope for the fb reels monetization
1 year ago: commented on the article ""
Wo, congratulations tita. Laban πŸ’ž
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A Dream of Virtual Accounts
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
What's Going On?
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Lost Love "
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Lost Love
1 year ago: commented on the article "Wedding Traditions on Giving Gifts to the "Ninang"..."
Uwuuu parang gusto kk tuloy Kunin ninang mommy mo hahahhaa Hahaha nakoo layo pa yurn. Baka mayaman ka na nun marengs hahhaa
1 year ago: commented on the article "Missing someone today!!!!"
Lage tita. Ampo lang ta na makalingkawas na TAs crisis karon ta
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Contract Ended: Sad and Happy
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Wedding Traditions on Giving Gifts to the "Ninang" and "Ninong"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Than & Now
1 year ago: commented on the article "My preparation for my son's birthday"
Ayeee big boy na jud among niΓ±o . Happy birthday baby boy
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My preparation for my son's birthday
1 year ago: commented on the article "My First Job in Upwork"
Wow sis. Gusto ko din talaga e try yabg upwork. ,πŸ€—
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My First Job in Upwork
1 year ago: commented on the article ""
Ok my friend. I'll go there
1 year ago: commented on the article ""
Wa na man to cho
1 year ago: commented on the article ""
Cge cge sis. Wait hihi
1 year ago: published the article
1 year ago: commented on the article "I Landed on Hive!"
Hahaha mao ra pud d i πŸ˜…
1 year ago: commented on the article "I Landed on Hive!"
Download discord dai para mo join kas HivePh community adto.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Sunday thoughts!
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A Poem For Our Teachers: Happy Teachers Day!
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Actively Inactive ' It's been a while
1 year ago: commented on the article "Received $5000 In PayPal From A Sugar Daddy"
Sana all sugar daddy sis hahaha Pero shuid gyurd sa $35 hahaha alams na πŸ₯΄πŸ€£
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Received $5000 In PayPal From A Sugar Daddy
1 year ago: published the article
1 year ago: commented on the article "What was with me that other don't have? Or just th..."
I am one of those people na subrang amazed sayo. Pagpatuloy mo lng bespren, mataas pa maabot mo.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
What was with me that other don't have? Or just the luck?
1 year ago: commented on the article "I needed to save for my delivery this coming Janua..."
Laban dai. Kahibaw ko makatigum ka basta padayon sa pag grind ☺️
1 year ago: commented on the article "I Got Shortlisted"
Positive lang sis na mapasar ☺️πŸ’ͺ Laban πŸ’ž
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I Got Shortlisted
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
What Is Happening Teacher?
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
End of the month is fast approaching,I need BCH!
1 year ago: commented on the article "For The Love Of Writing"
Kawawa nmn. Pagaling kayo sis
1 year ago: commented on the article "For The Love Of Writing"
Totoo yan. Di tayo makatulog mga nanay kapag may sakit mga anak natin eh
1 year ago: commented on the article "Concentrate on the Goals"
Same po tayo te. Focus lng tas goal nato ani kay naa na tay mga bigwis
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Concentrate on the Goals
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
" There is no place like Home".
1 year ago: commented on the article "Daily Mental Health Boosts"
Labaw. Mamawi lage ma'am uie.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Don't Stop! Keep Going
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Daily Mental Health Boosts
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Family's health condition
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Know What You Bring to the Table
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A happier.
1 year ago: commented on the article "I Received My All-Time High Reward Today."
Yeeeee!!! Sana all na lang tlaga bespren. πŸ’ž Hoping maka ganyan din hahaha
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I Received My All-Time High Reward Today.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
One-Hour Trips and More
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Goodbye 10k and friendship na ba ito?
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I came back and lost my pride!
1 year ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"INTRODUCTION - nice to meet you!"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
INTRODUCTION - nice to meet you!
1 year ago: commented on the article "Give Me Character, Please."
Attitude over physique πŸ’š Character will last but physical beauty fades. πŸ’ž
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Give Me Character, Please.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Random things and typhoon
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
First Time Is Always The Hardest
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Stop It - Live and Learn.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Random Shots!
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Remnants of my Molar Tooth
1 year ago: commented on the article "Episode One of My Podcast and My Chibi Avatar Was..."
Nakaka amaze ka tlga bespren more more opportunities and success for you
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Episode One of My Podcast and My Chibi Avatar Was Released.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Complaint and Compliment.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Ice Cream and Haircut"
Hahahaha ayurn naman pala . Sukit din pag sinama mo mommy 🀣
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Ice Cream and Haircut
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Some Of Our Prenup Photos
1 year ago: commented on the article "First: The Unexpected! "
Naikod sie ta muhabhab diha uie. Ka nice bas resto sel. Sana all naay ingana na tito uie. Hihi
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Foods, Self-Addiction!
1 year ago: commented on the article "Thursday Update, Samgyupsal Time!"
Kalami ba ana sel uie. 🀀 Wa pa judbko kasuway anang samgyup ba.
1 year ago: commented on the article "An alarming news,is it real or fake?"
Tinuod siguro tita kay di naman usa ray nag post. Kulba na jud bitaw, mag amping na lng jud ta ani.
1 year ago: commented on the article "An alarming news,is it real or fake?"
Kulba na bitaw tita kay di ra jud sa baybay. Huhu daghan na pati sa T.o kuno naa na pud. Baw sie uie, makakulba jud
1 year ago: commented on the article "Five months now on READ.CASH and finally, One mont..."
Labaw hahahhaa
1 year ago: commented on the article "Five months now on READ.CASH and finally, One mont..."
Labanism lang jud ta diring dapita πŸ˜‚
1 year ago: commented on the article "What have happened"
Laban lang jud dai. Puhon ma okay ra tanan. Salig lang sa kahitas an.
1 year ago: commented on the article ""Hive and Me""
Hahaha same ta. Di sad ko kamao mag imsert ug link. Hahhaha
1 year ago: commented on the article "Celebrating my first anniversary in Read.Cash"
Yaayy sana my pa ice cream sa anniversary tita πŸ€— More more years pa nato diri bahalag kayamikat na haha
1 year ago: commented on the article "New Bee Hiving!"
Hahaha palow palow nga lang besfren eh 🀣
1 year ago: commented on the article "7th Days at PeakD: My Small Achievements."
Subrang galing mo sa hive besfren. πŸ₯°
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
7th Days at PeakD: My Small Achievements.
1 year ago: commented on the article "What Version of Hana Yori Dango Do I Like?"
Boys over flowers talaga ako nabaliw sis. Hahaha. Yung iba di ko napanood, bale yung anime alng pala.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Wanna learn Waraynon words?"
Nahhh mao ahu gibuhat tita πŸ˜‚
1 year ago: commented on the article "Do you sometimes hear certain voices in your head,..."
Hahahaa mao na diha run πŸ˜… hutdan na d i ug alibi
1 year ago: commented on the article "Do you sometimes hear certain voices in your head,..."
Kupitero man d i ni hahahaha. Pwro grabe jud ang gibuhat sa motor para maka absent hahaha
1 year ago: commented on the article "I earned 140 PHP on this platform. "
Ako na takot na mascam haha. Buti at nag take risk ka. Ok na rin yung 140 ba. Pang snack at ulam na hahhaa
1 year ago: commented on the article "My deepest gratitude to Rusty"
Magkugi na lang diri nuh. Para di ma busaw si rusty pareha atung usa πŸ˜…
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Welcome to my hometown
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Giving up the Read.cash platform?
1 year ago: commented on the article "Things I Don't Write"
Nahhh diri saamo kay politics jud hihihi. Ja diri wa sad ko nakig debate kay kulba πŸ˜…
1 year ago: commented on the article "Things I Don't Write"
Tinuod jud na sis. Hihihi di man tanan mu accept gud.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Some of my Favourite Poems, VII."
My friend hello. I have mesaged u on your tg . 😊 Something urgent. Hihihi sorry, I contacted you here
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Is this the only way to get out of poverty?
1 year ago: commented on the article "Overload Sweetness "
Hahhahaa klaro pas clear cho hahahahahah
1 year ago: commented on the article "Overload Sweetness "
Piyong doy kay nasuya ra ka πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ Ngita ug naay mukuwabid nimu πŸ˜‚
1 year ago: commented on the article "A 1week hive user me"
Maajo unta ma succesful ta adtong dapita tita hahah
1 year ago: commented on the article "My feeling about Rusty absence"
Same tayo sis hihi. Pero continue pa rin tayo . Babalik din sa dati ba. ☺️
1 year ago: commented on the article "With my younger sisters"
Hahaha naglalit mi gahaoon. Di man lage gwapa ting nagbantay hahaha
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Birthday. An act of celebration or an opportunity to give thanks
1 year ago: commented on the article "Not sure what will happened on this journey but I'..."
Grabe daming raket sissy. 😲
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A birthday letter to my father
1 year ago: commented on the article "My June :A productive month or not?"
Ang pangutana lage tita ug masukot dayun. Na ang mahitabo raba ig di mamayad kay way pang rolling mao wa sa jud.
1 year ago: commented on the article "The Unexpected trip to Cebu"
Hahahhaa kapuya ahh, abi kog ma enjoy ka adto cho makakaita sugarmomo
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Some of my Favourite Poems, V.
1 year ago: commented on the article "The weekend above the clouds"
The raspberries and cherries looks delicious Jel. I know you enjoyed a lot with your travel
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The weekend above the clouds
1 year ago: commented on the article "All about my job"
Hahaha labaw gajud memsh.
1 year ago: commented on the article "All about my job"
Laban laban. Oh bawi bawi hihihi. Bitaw laban memsh if kaya ☺️
1 year ago: commented on the article "What do you wish, someone would tell you right now..."
Hahahaha ayy nako, ayaw maniwala 🀣
1 year ago: commented on the article "Chicken zucchini fritters"
Ayy my mistake hihi it called taro in English hihihi
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Do I still hodl my BCH and other Crypto?
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Then Again, When Eunoia Says He Will Trade- it's on SmartBCH.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
What do you wish, someone would tell you right now?
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Chicken zucchini fritters
1 year ago: commented on the article "Ate,ate,ate.. Why always me?"
Feel kita subra sa pagigimg ate sis. πŸ₯ΊHirap
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Ate,ate,ate.. Why always me?
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I wanna grant his wish
1 year ago: commented on the article "My first ever contract on Upwork. "
Gisto ko e try ang upwork sis kaso mukhang mahirap mga task hihihi
1 year ago: commented on the article "Rusty never forget me"
Hahaha kaya nga eh. πŸ˜…
1 year ago: commented on the article "Rusty never forget me"
Kaya nga ehh. Medyo hirap din tlaga hihi. Di maka pag unli comment πŸ˜…
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
God, What Did I Do To Deserve All These Things In Life?
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Bitter
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Random Thoughts from my staying at home for a couple of days
1 year ago: commented on the article "My X-ray result lead me to OVER THINKING"
Mao ra pud lge. Paeta uie.. mao pud mi diri. Gusto na ko kag work pud πŸ˜…
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I need this now
1 year ago: commented on the article "My X-ray result lead me to OVER THINKING"
Aguyy ka. Resign nlng to fully recover cho. Need mn na rest then syay away jud sa nag cigar
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My X-ray result lead me to OVER THINKING
1 year ago: commented on the article "All my Plans for my Birthday was gone in just a se..."
Cge oang marengs. Maniwala tayo sa kasabihang ang taong mapagbigay at matulungin ay lalong pinagpapala. ,😌
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
All my Plans for my Birthday was gone in just a second again
1 year ago: commented on the article "Warmth and Gratitude..."
Hahaha mao d i kay kinamanghuran man d i πŸ˜‚ ana jud d i ma feel marengs nuh?
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Super Dads
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Money Doesn't Fold; It Giggles Giggle- You know.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Hope It Last Forever
1 year ago: commented on the article ""Things that are happened last 3 days" "
Ako sad sis nagka himo after cs πŸ˜… pero oks na nuon run. Kalami sa food.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
"Things that are happened last 3 days"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Warmth and Gratitude...
1 year ago: commented on the article "Adopt.Don't shop."
Ayeehh kahimos. Sana all pinangga mihan.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I'm broke
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Scammers are everywhere so beware
1 year ago: commented on the article "How to power up"
So pwede din ako sa hive ano mag blog? Or yun na yun bale peakd at hive iisa lang?
1 year ago: commented on the article "My best and biggest gift right now..."
bugbug sarado na jud ang word na laban marengs haha
1 year ago: commented on the article "What I Spent in May"
yung face republic yan yung gamit ni Kristel nuh sis? ganda sana nyan kaso mahal hihihi
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
What I Spent in May
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Do You Experienced These Things?
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Bring them somewhere where they could build good memories
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Declined Softdrinks for the First Time
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My best and biggest gift right now...
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
"Memories"
1 year ago: commented on the article "A break well deserved: Another entry to our treasu..."
Mao jud ma'am. Ang ahu lang basin magsig pamunit si zhyne ,πŸ˜…
1 year ago: commented on the article "A break well deserved: Another entry to our treasu..."
Hihi puhon ma'am makaluag luag. Ampay raba kaajo ni zhyne mga tubug tubig. 😊
1 year ago: commented on the article "Free 264 pesos on WhaleFin app. "
Palagi ko to nakikita sa fb ads hihihi. Legit sana nuh para ma try din 😊
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Free 264 pesos on WhaleFin app.
1 year ago: commented on the article ""My kind of first of June""
Cge cge, Pm kita pagkatapos ma charge nung isa kong phone. Andun tg ko :)
1 year ago: commented on the article "I Almost Give Up"
Sis?? Tua koy chat sa tg hihihi palihug ko tan aw 😊
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I dreamed about snake
1 year ago: commented on the article "A break well deserved: Another entry to our treasu..."
Mao jud sir. Mao bja oud na ahu gihunahuna ug muadto sa canigao then way kahigdaan tarong. Rugnaw kaayo tas naay bata ba
1 year ago: commented on the article "I don't know what to do"
Hahahaha mamuot kos gisal-it uie. Hagdi laman basta graduate na πŸ˜‚
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
MY Morning At My Partner's Workplace
1 year ago: commented on the article "A break well deserved: Another entry to our treasu..."
Naahh nindota jud na diha sir kung naa nay hotel diha. Tapos naa nay kuryente ba.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Withdrawn my bch earnings for the first time on my..."
Mao lge sis hihihi. Kugibels na pud hihi
1 year ago: commented on the article "Withdrawn my bch earnings for the first time on my..."
MAo ra pud. Diri sa amo kay naa may mag pa cash out bale 1% ra a ng fee. sa gcash.
1 year ago: commented on the article "A break well deserved: Another entry to our treasu..."
Mao jud sir. Hayahay Kaajo na jud kay murag little bora. Ahw basin mao mao ra gani siguro sa bora na. Ampingan unta na diha nuh?
1 year ago: commented on the article "Withdrawn my bch earnings for the first time on my..."
Salamat sis. Karon aginod na pud ug paningkamot kay nahurot na ang tinigum haha
1 year ago: commented on the article "Withdrawn my bch earnings for the first time on my..."
oo sis. level 2 mn pud ahu lge mao nakaabotr ana na limit
1 year ago: commented on the article "Withdrawn my bch earnings for the first time on my..."
oo sis. level 2 mn pud ahu lge mao nakaabotr ana na limit
1 year ago: commented on the article "Withdrawn my bch earnings for the first time on my..."
dako mn ang fee ana sis uie.. kanang coinsph to bayad centers dako ug fee. labi na cebuana ug palawan. ambot lng anang mlluillher
1 year ago: commented on the article "Withdrawn my bch earnings for the first time on my..."
Ohhh sis, wa jud ko nag expect makaabot ana na kantidad hihii. tungod ras read, noise ug trading sa sbch
1 year ago: commented on the article "It was another busy Sunday"
true huhuhu drained nga palagi sis ejhhhh
1 year ago: commented on the article "A break well deserved: Another entry to our treasu..."
Mai sir? Pero karon kay dghan na kaayong dayo.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Withdrawn my bch earnings for the first time on my..."
yayyy nakamao na jud tita haha. pero kulbaan lge haha
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Withdrawn my bch earnings for the first time on my own
1 year ago: commented on the article "It was another busy Sunday"
Hihihihi ako haggars nga dahil sa isang bulinggit ko dito eh
1 year ago: commented on the article "A break well deserved: Another entry to our treasu..."
Mao lge sir hihi unta ayuhon sa management diha kay daghan man raba mangdayo ba.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Don't marry because of physical qualifications"
Hoyy naigo o kay gwapa man gud ko hahahaha tseee