End of the month is fast approaching,I need BCH!

16 48
Avatar for Chelle18
1 year ago

Good day read cashiers!

Happy monday all ,anyway I saw a shared post in facebook a while ago ,it was comparing the monday before and now .

A monday before is an exciting day ,the first day of the week as well but now monday is such a tiring day where friday is the most exciting day haha.Hmm ,are you agree on it?lol!

Anyway ,today is 19th day of september and the end of the month is fast approaching,hmmm amoy december na hahaha.

I am a little bit worried since I need money every end of the month for our debts ,the money we lend and for son's school service payment.

This morning ,I was checking my bitcoin wallet and checked my bch earnings and a little bit sad for the dip price and the small amount in it,sigh!

Hoping I can earn more bch coz we badly need money.

Time management for the earning site

Blogging is my way of helping my husband for our needs and I am thankful that I found some legit platform where we can earn a real money.

Though my read cash was not earning so well but I am thankful that rusty still remain his generousity to everyone here ,my earnings now may not be same as before but still I am grateful for bch I recieved each time I published an article.

My article is not good as others work and It based on my daily happenings but still happy for some users who still there to support me and of course our dearest random rewarder is still there.

This past few days I felt unmotivated and exhausted and its my reasons of my inactivity but yesterday I realized that I will not earn if I will not do anything.So I started being active again and glad to know that I able to read 16articles in one night.

Since I am joining also in hive and I need to engage my self to others ,I am now thinking to manage my time .

So after my morning routine ,well the household chores is always there when I got a chance to have a vacant time I swill spend it for my hive account and in the afternoon or evening it will be spend for my read cash and noise cash.

I need to grind and interacting with others is one of the thing we need to do for us to grow and learn in the both platform I've said.

But now ,I I decided to write this article now coz later at the afternoon or night time I will be spending it for reading your works.

Wishing and praying for more earnings ,more success in me in the platform I am joining.

Thats all for today thank you for spending your time to read my work.

Before I end this blog ,I want to say thank you in a million times for supporting me as always ,thank you my dearest sponsors!

Sponsors of Chelle18
empty
empty
empty

15
$ 2.94
$ 2.89 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Eunoia
$ 0.02 from @JenThoughts
+ 1
Sponsors of Chelle18
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Chelle18
1 year ago

Comments

Ramdam po kita, malapit na mag end of the month, kailangan mag hustle hard kasi parating barin mga bills po. hhuhu. But let's stay positive! Kaya natin to :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

napapalunok ako ng konti kapag bumababa ang BCH at bigayan. Lavarn laaaaaaaang huhu

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Gani sis oi nagdown nuon sya imbis gahulat hulat ko nga mutaas sya, hayys sige lang hopefully mutaas napud sya. Ako gani sis tagsa na lang jud makavisit diri.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The sudden dip since yesterday got me depressed because I want to sell off. I met BCH at $107 today, so bad.

Let's hope it bounces back soon

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mahaba haba pa ang araw kya pa yan

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Struggle is real for me too sis. Kinahanglan pud naho mukayod jud kay hapit na ang schedule day sa ahung pag-adto sa ormoc. Unsa nalama'y ipamasahe ug ipalit ug pagkaon arun dili magkutoy ang tiyan. Hehe..

Bitaw, AJA! Kayahon natu for our needs. ๐Ÿ˜Š Dili sa jud unta ko bation ug ka.demotivate aning mga panahona pud.๐Ÿ˜Œ

$ 0.00
1 year ago

same tayo sis, mejomailap nag money nagyon kaya tiis talaga tayo. dami ong time na nasasayang but hoepfully I can cope up

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yan ang tama sis. Everytime we felt demotivated dapat i-uplift natin yung self natin kasi kung hindi wala rin mangyayari.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I also need money haha but I think the BCH things decrease? I already have $7.49 in my wallet before I sleep then it suddenly became $6.75 when I woke up๐Ÿ˜–

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Laban lang sis para sa ekonomiya

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Indeed, bills are coming too huhu. nakakkaba talaga kapag end of the month na. keep grinding lang more days pa naman.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Pareha jud tag gibati tita ๐Ÿ˜… Di na lang jud ta paluya luya ani kay daghan bayrunon. As in tita, stress kaajo ko karon pero sige ra laban. Mura na gud kog nabuang tita kay makigstorya nas ahunv mga iro ๐Ÿ˜…

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha atleast naa kay ma estoryahan ๐Ÿ˜‚ Bitaw laban lang gyud ta kay ming enter man๐Ÿ˜…

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha mamuot jud ko anang nganong mi enter tita. Hahaha Iampo ko tita na maayo ang ahu pag asto sa division para makatabang ko nimu โ˜บ๏ธ

$ 0.00
1 year ago

O oy ,e ampo jud tika kay mangutang ko nimo pohon๐Ÿ˜ Bitaw dae oy ,salig lang mao na lagi ni๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™

$ 0.00
1 year ago