Celebrating my first anniversary in Read.Cash

42 50

Hooraay!!!!

Its chelle18 's first anniversary in read cash.

Happy one year old chelle18 at read cash!

July 18 ,2021 the day I started my blogging journey in this amazing platform ,the read cash.I'd still remember the time that I was joining here without a knowledge of what kind is the blogging world I was entering.

Time flies so fast ,I am already one year in this platform and I must say that I am super blessed that I meet and found read cash in my life ,with out my neice I will not be here ,I am forever thankful @Zhyne06 for introducing me the read cash ,she 's the one who helped me from creating an account to my widthrawal of my earnings here.

I started read cash without my knowledge about blogging ,I even not the type of a person who loves reading and writing but when I met read cash ,it changes my life ,it gaves a transformation of who is chelle's 18 before.Because of read cash I realize how important the reading and writing is.Reading is important coz we can gathered some knowledge and informations and through writing you can express your thoughts freely and you spread what the knowledgable things you've learned.

I ❤️read.cash

I love read cash because it changes my life,it changes from a person who does'nt care about reading and writing.

It helps me to improves my way of using the english language and grammar.

It helps me to find a way to earn money from my own.And it is one of my number one reasons why I joined read cash ,to earn I need to earn for me to help my husband our daily expenses but read cash helps me a lot ,not only for about the earnings of money.

I love read cash coz it helps me to find and found some virtual friends which I know they are a true friends of mine even though we only met virtually.Why I could say that?Its December 16,2021 when the super typhoon odette devastated the province ,we don't have intenet connection and electricity as well ,so it take more than two weeks before I able to open and active here again and I was surprised when I saw my notifications,many mentioned of my name ,they are so worried for me and I can compare them to my friends whom I know personally which never asking how was me or us ,I never recieved any messages from them.

I am so grateful that I found read cash honestly coz before when I did'nt yet find this amazing platform ,I keep borrowing money from my husband's co workers everytime we are running out of budget and now I am proud to say tha we did'nt borrowed anymore for our daily needs.We had only debts for building our house and I am happy that everytime we arwe facing the petsa de peligro days ,I will not worried for it coz I have some bch earnings here.

The celebrations of my 1st anniversary in read cash

I was planning to share with you some of my bch earnings for this celebration but I need a money now for son's birthday this coming thursday ,so I decided to widthrawn all my savings here ,anyway it just only a small amount I earned here coz we all know and I think not only me who was finding hard time to earn here since the month of june was started but still I am happy and blessed that everyday I earned more than $1 in my article.

And this morning ,I widthrawn all my earnings and plan to spend it for my son's birthday but I spend $3 for the icecream as my celebration for my one year here.

And it happened now that I have a zero balance in my wallet now but its okay ,I wil try to earn again ,hoping and praying that I can earn more here.

Thank you Read.Cash

I am so thankful for the people behind this platform ,thank you for this great opportunity that I can earn while at home and not only that ,I've learned a lot from here.

Thank yu to the random rewarder who never forget me even if my works was'nt good as the other writers here.

Wishing and praying that this platform will stay longer.

Thank you and GOD BLESS us🙏

To my dearest readers,sponsors and friends here ,thank you for being a part of my journey here!

Sponsors of Chelle18
empty
empty
empty

20
$ 3.83
$ 3.67 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Olasquare
$ 0.03 from @Jelena
+ 5
Sponsors of Chelle18
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Yaayy sana my pa ice cream sa anniversary tita 🤗 More more years pa nato diri bahalag kayamikat na haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

A year...that's a lot of hardwork and I must commend you for being consistent and wonderful. I am glad our paths crossed. Cheers to another year and many more to come after that. Keep going...keep being wonderful.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank sir ola! You are one of those who keeps supporting me here😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I feel privileged and you are amazing. Thank you and keep being amazing. More years to come, my friend. 🤗🤗🤗

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I congratulate you dear. You said it very true, you can make real friendships, even if they are virtual, here

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes mate ,it was proven hihi.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

😘☺☺

$ 0.00
1 year ago

having been active in read cash for a long time is something to be proud of because you can be a good writer, congrats my friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes my friend ,a big achievements it is.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hopefully the trip on read cash has changed your life my friend and may also inspire others, congratulations on celebrating it, have a happy day.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hopefully ,everything will be like what we earned here before hihi

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yehey! So happy for you more Anniversary to come :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you so munch😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

More anniversaries dae, proud read.cash writers here hihi. Blessed jud ka dae kay ang uban dili na kaabot og 1 dollar a day.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lage dae ,malipay nako makakita sa ako sinuwat nga mo ear og $1 kapin jud Salamat dae 😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy Anniversary Sis! Keep writing and sharing more in this platform. Happy more years here.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you sis ,more years to come and more bch to come 🙏

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow congratulations! I wish you more beautiful days here. Keep writing and enjoy this awesome platform! ❤️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you jelena🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

A whole one year! Congratulations dear! Each time I see this I'm always filled with joy because it's a sign that this platform will last more. Just imagine when the talks and rumors of this site shutting down was at its peak, no one thought we'll stay till now.

Big congratulations Ma! We are looking forward to celebrating your two years anniversary here

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes thats true even if I tried to explore another site but I stay here as long as my account still fine. Tahnk you for the greetings🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy anniversary dae. Sarap ng Aice ice cream. Dugay na ko wala katilaw Ana.. same ta dae, zero balance kay nag withdraw sab ko sa niaging adlaw.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you dae ,lage dae lami jud dae murag kaya nako hutdon ni nga ako ra isa magkaon haha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

We all have similar reasons why we are here. One year journey is not an easy thing. Congratulations my friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you Tife🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Uyy wow, another big milestone 😍 congrats po 😍

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you sir.🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations sis. Hapit ra d ay ta nagkadungan last year.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hapit nasad ka mag 1 year sis?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Grabiii! 1 year kana po sa platform ate. Congratsuuu po. Ang dami mo ng na published here and I know mas dadami pa sila.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you ,yeah sana maring ideas pa yung papasok sa utak ko hihi

$ 0.00
1 year ago

ako malapit na din ilang nalang .anyway happy 1st anniversary nimo diri sis.unsa na nga ice cream sis?murag lami lagi na.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Aice ni sis ,lamia jud ambot nalang hahah ,medyo mahal lang siya kaysa selecta pero lami jud.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

wala pako katry ana nga brand ba pero sige nako kita ana

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Neyy congrats T' dugay2 najud d.i enyung panag-uban sa green nga robot hahah.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hihi thank you ,lage unta mobalik natong sauna nga hatag ni green baby oy.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lageh uyy, peru bacn mo balik na sunod cya hihi

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy first anniversary in read.cash sis! 🎉 Ang bilis naman. Ang tagal na ng journey mo dito sa read.cash sis. Ako sis di ko namalayan na 1 year na pala ako dito.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you sis ,lagi sis dalia rajud oy di lang mahibaw an.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You're welcome sis. Oo sis. Kadali lang sa panahon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy anniversary sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you sis .

$ 0.00
1 year ago