Concentrate on the Goals

22 23
Avatar for Cleophia2
1 year ago
Topics: Random topics

September 18, 2022

It's midnight here in Kuwait and here I am waiting for the call from my family in the Philippines as it is our routine every day. I can't sleep if I can't contact them so while waiting for them I tried to write my blog post for today.

Anyway, I am feeling alright, as of this time as our visitors the sister of my madam go home this evening and for sure tomorrow, I have less work since only I and madam stayed here in the apartment.

I just want to say that it is probably what I am writing here is more about my daily life as I can easily do the writing. Since there are times that I occupied a lot of household chores I could even think about what topic I am going to write so I decided to write about whatever my days happening.

I understand you guys if you feel that my write-ups are not worth it to read or you feel bored you can free to skip guys promise I wouldn't be feeling hard as of course all of us are too busy our time is precious so use it wisely.

So without further ado let me get underway

As my title stated above that says to concentrate on the goals as, to be honest, I need to be serious now. I have so many regrets, realization but as we all know no regrets come first it should be last.

I need to concentrate on my goals, not for myself but for my kids I don't want them to experience what I experienced in life the hard life that I've been through.

I am not a perfect mother but I want the best for my kids, even though I am far away from home but I make sure that I know every detail like what they doing, what time they sleep, and wake up what food they eat.

Though it's different when we are together in the same place than only seeing on the internet or camera as what we always heard is that everything happens for a reason. And whatever the reason it is I left up all to God for he is the only know what's the best for all of us.

So to everyone who is now struggling to achieve the goals always remember to keep going, stay positive don't stop believing in yourself, and always remember that achieving the goals come with sacrifice, we face struggles that sometimes we wanted to give up and so to avoid this to happen we need someone to motivate us during our difficult times.

Closing words

Achieving our goals needs determination and a little more hard work to get ahead. l need to fight distractions and live life to the fullest there is no shortcut way to achieve our goals it needs patience.

That's all for me today thank you much.

Cleophia_

12
$ 0.40
$ 0.31 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @GarrethGrey07
$ 0.02 from @BCH_LOVER
+ 4
Sponsors of Cleophia2
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Cleophia2
1 year ago
Topics: Random topics

Comments

I don't want my children to go through what I've gone through too. I've been through a lot. I'll keep concentrating on my goals. Your post serves as a reminder to me. Thank you so much

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you also, my friend, as parents we always wanted the best for our kids.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hayst mga goals sa kinabuhi nato dae unta makab ot nato๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mao nga dili natu patas an dae para atung maabot hehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You are always worth it po. โ™ฅ๏ธ And I agree with you, when yoh need to focus, you have to be determined and disciplined in doing all the things that you need to have in oreder for you to succeed. Take care always po, and may you achieve all your goals for your family.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

naalala ko bigla ung ofw na umuwi ng pinas tas nagiyakan sila ng amo niya hehe. goods jayo ng amo nyo te?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kya mo yan sis bka focus ka, iwasan mo ung mga distractions sa facebook kng saan ka nag-uubos ng oras

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis, umiiwas na talaga ako.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Your articles are worth it to read sis. Me too sis I always remind myself na I need to concentrate my goals it's not only for me but for my family. They are my priorities.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you sis , minsan mahiya ako sa mga sinusulat ko pero yun nga bahala na hahaha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I love your article sis kasi nagbibigay palagi ng inspiration at motivation. You're welcome sis. โค๏ธ

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Truth sis, we have to keep going even if after we lose our concentration and focus. Distraction sometimes can't be avoided and so we shouldn't let our self stock up, we had to move and keep going.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ganun tlga minsan my mga distraction. Sometimes you have to pause & take a break to recharge pg ok k n focus n ulit

$ 0.00
1 year ago

same ra jud ng mga mommies dae bah focus sa goal para sa mga anak para dili nila maagian ang kalisud sa kinabuhi nga ato naagian

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mao gyud dae swerte sila karun kay mostly nag family planning na jud unlike before nga daghan kaayu managsuon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

mao gyud sis.akong bana bitaw dghan sila mga 7 sila kabuok looy kaayo sila sa gagmay pa sila..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Same dae, need ko pud mag concentrate sa akong mga goals Dili lang para sa akong kaugalingon kundi para sa mga bata. Lisod man Usahay pero kakayanin para sa mga kiddos. Laban lang tang mga inahan para sa atong mga anak, labi na sa mga bata.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I know dae mga ulirang ina gyud ta tanan wala nay lain gihuna huna para na jud sa kapakanan sa mga anak. Mao nga bawal jud ta mosurender ani.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mao jud dae mao nga bisan ug magkalisod man Usahay, fight lang gihapon, hehehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Same po tayo te. Focus lng tas goal nato ani kay naa na tay mga bigwis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hello, dae fucos lang ilabi na usahay ang mga problema moabot jud bisan wala ta nag order hehe bitaw dae naningkamot jud ko this past days na maka suwat kada adlaw bahalag ginagmay ra ihatag si rusty matigum raman.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Tinuod jud na te. Bahalag ginagmay basta kanunay. Kay kung matigum mudako ra man sad. Pareha jud ta ani te

$ 0.00
1 year ago