Wanna stay here !

12 29
Avatar for Chelle18
1 year ago

Hello read cashiers!!!!!

How's everyone here?I hope you are all doing great today.My apology of not being active since I don't have wifi ,I only bought a data load and madali lang siyang maubos talaga haha.

We are on our 5th day in our vacation at my parents place .Staying at my parents home is my way of giving a day off fpr my self ,I really wanted to stay here but you know that I already had my own family and need to stay with them.

I wanna stay here!

Staying at parents place is my way of having a day off were I can rest with out thinking the house chores ,where I wake up with out thinking what to prepare and cooked for meals.

Everytime I woke up at my parents home ,everything is ready and prepared ,my mom usually woke up at 5am to prepare my fathers breakfast ,he everyday went to the mountain .

As I woke up around 6in the morning ,the hot water is ready for coffee ,my mom already bought some pandesal for those who wanted to have it for breakfast .Usually at the morning we have our painit ,the coffee and pandesal but the kids will ate their breakfast when they woke up and we the adult will having our breakfast at 9 in the morning.

My younger siblings was assigned for the fitching water coz we don't have our own water ,we need to fitch from the pasong ,the water source in some residents here.

And for the laundry ,my mom will do that but my siblings will help her .I did'nt feel any stressed here and I feel so relax but can't stay here for longer since my husband needs my care also.

Even if I am here for a vacation and wanted to rest all the time ,I can't take my self seeing them keep busy doing the house hold chores.I sometimes voluntered my self to cooked,to washed the dishes and do the laundry.

Just like yesterday ,my mom was'nt feeling well it maybe because of the sudden change of the weather and she always doing something ,ewan ko ba kay nanay ,hindi mapakali kapag walang ginagawa .She take a nap after lunch but then after a couple of minutes she 's going to be busy again.

And yesterday ,she was'nt feel well so I need to the house hold chores which she usually do.I am the one who prepared and cooked our meals,do the laundry ,washing the dishes and cleaning the house so that my mom can rest also.

And this day ,she's fine and when I woke up this morning ,everything is ready ,even the pail was already had some waters amd I told her not to carry those heavy pails but she said ,she got bored if she will not did something.My mom is really a hardworking woman ,she even did'nt asked her kids to do some chores,kaya minsan pinagsasabihan ko yung mga kapatid ko kahit may naka assigned na gawain sa kanila ay makalimutan kapag nag cellphone na and ito naman nanay namin ang siyang gumagawa mg mga gawain nila.Mga kabataan talaga.

Another thing why I love to stay here is the food haha ,since we are near at the sea ,my younger brother sometimes went to catching some fish or gatheri g some sea shells pero minsan lang kapag siguro napapagod sa kaka cellphone haha.

And isa talaga to sa mamimiss ko kapag nasa lugar ako ng husband ko.

And that would be all for now😄

Sponsors of Chelle18
empty
empty
empty

8
$ 0.86
$ 0.85 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @Sequoia
Sponsors of Chelle18
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Chelle18
1 year ago

Comments

longing for childhood when living in a different place that always wants those times back, the early home is the main nest.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nindot jod sa atong bay sis no. Bahala di molihok hehe. Ja di ka maikod.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sis nganung naglaway ko sa pagkaon. Namiss na gayud nako mag sud an ug inana sis. Lami na kaayo labi na ng kinhason. Ang tawag namu ana aninikad sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Harooy kalamia sa sinabaw ate makahinumdom kos katam-is sa sabaw inig higop 🤤

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kalami sa fresh seashells ug isda dae. Mao na ako namiss sa Cebu ba... Ingon Ana jud ng mga mama/nanay dae, di mapuyo sa balay, sige lang ug lihok ba.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ingon ana pud akong mama sis bah, dli gyud mag urong, gusto nalang tanan nga buhat sa balay iya, pero kalami kaau sa kinhason ug isda wui, halata kaau nga presko, lami kaau nah ug sabaw bah.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes ,fresh jud mate fresh pa nako😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Whahaha, dli pud sis wui, ahehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yn din pinag aawayan namin ng nanay ko. Di maka permi hahha. LGing busy at may ginagawa hahahah.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

pleasure and comfort determine the heart to choose something definite for his life because not all places can provide the same thing.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Unya kay pauli na man ka ugma sa imu bakasyon galore 😅 Di kapugngan tita, makauli jud was orqs 😅 Bitaw, lamia jud basta naas ginikanan uie

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sarap mg foods sis. Sarap nga magpa alfaga kay nanay sis. Haha miss konna sin yung moments na yun. Haaays minyo pa more

$ 0.00
1 year ago