Hope It Last Forever

79 98

You know, this is actually not the first time that I met a friend online. I already meet a lot that I even thought it will last forever. Or if not forever maybe just a years or more. Maybe I am just expecting too much but I am really longing for a friend before even if it's only in virtual world. Some of them I just meet through certain facebook group and that lead us on creating a Group Chat etc,.

I'm happy chatting with them sometimes but a sometimes it is hard for me to fit in as I am working myself too much. Like I over think that I should do this for them to accept me or even just to fit in to them. Some I also met in some groups, I am not sure if you know about this kind of group but they exist before. I think even now, I'm not updated. Active Likers group in fb is whats in before and I am one of them.

I also meet a lot of people there and some I consider a friend. I am like a hunger gal whos in very much in need of a friend.But this one also didn't last long. I dunno it's always like that, like we are okay at first but soon it will also end up as nothing. And I will feel like I was left behind again by those I consider a friend. Or maybe it is also my fault that it happen. Because I am expecting too much.

I also remember that I met someone in facebook group that is all about earning site. We also become a little close too and if there's something new we will inform each other. I am still not sure to myself if I should consider her a friend or what. What if just like the other they really dont see me as a friend. I hate being assuming So I just set it aside and just treat her as someone I know.

Good thing I did treat her as someone I know only because after the earning site that we are both using become inactive we become a stranger too to each other. I mean, why do I have to look for someone that impossible for me to have? Why cant I just sit still and find a job right. But even if I tell this to myself after learning about read.cash, I can't still stop myself from gaining a lot of friends here. Hihi

And also, it is really my fault that I am putting a high hopes to them, I mean to those I considered a friend before that I will also be treated as a friend to them, I am an assuming bitch, lol. And you all know how feeling close I am sometimes that even in first interaction I will make a lame joke and all. I am like this before I just want to be known as a friendly one and nothing else but, aigooo.

But yeah, read.cash happened. I am so happy that I get to meet a lot of people here. Some I already consider a friend. I even befriended them on facebook tho they are the one who added me. And I am. So thankful to that. Also, even if I know someone's facebook account from here in read.cash, I don't just add them because I am afraid to be rejected. Maybe I just got traumatized before, lol.

So to those who added me on facebook that I am even chatting and talking there right now THANK YOU guysuuuu. Thank you for treating me as a friend (◍•ᴗ•◍). You just made my entire journey here a very happy and lively one Ó╭╮Ò I hope you don't forget me even after 23 years hihi \(^o^)/. I am happy even though I don't have a best friend here in our place. I am okay with thr bunch I have rn.


I just suddenly remember those memory I have before after seeing this one particular person on fb. She like the short video clips that I watched so I remember her. We're still friend on facebook but we are not chatting anymore like giving infor about our new earning sites. But I also remember before when I was just starting here I share my read link to here but I think she didn't try it. Sad but well, it's not my lost. Now read.cash become a huge gem that has a big spot here in my heart ᕙ(⇀‸↼‶)ᕗ.

--

©️ Lead Image

Date Written: June 17, 2022

Date Published: June 20, 2022

--

37
$ 7.32
$ 6.53 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @gertu13
+ 26
Sponsors of Ruffa
empty
empty

Comments

Just now I realized I actually had more friend requests in fb then my fb friends. Madalas busy lang talaga kaya wala masyadong time magbabad sa social media. Nothing is permanent in this world. Friends come and go. We just have to enjoy every moment with them and just let go if they want to go.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Rama din, if gusto nila nag stay then welcum. If not, then go thanka for the memory ganern

$ 0.00
1 year ago

ay salamat naman at naging isa ako sa magagandang kaibigan mo...wag ka po mag ka amnesia at makalimutan kami

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahahahaga anong maganda noona, wala naman akong binabanggit na maganda ahhhh. Nananaginip ka 🤧🤣🤣🤣😜😜

$ 0.00
1 year ago

tsk tsk...maganda ko inside wag ka jaan....

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Labag sa kalooban ko nag oo noona huehue

$ 0.00
1 year ago

walangya

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Everyone is not supposed to be in or lives forever, so it's perfectly normal for you to lose friends. It looks like you easily get attached to people and call them a friend even when they don't see you as a friend, that's why you have hopes that the friendship will last for a very long time 😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kaya highly appreciated ko talaga yung mga nag me message sa akin Sis hahaha although kahit ako nahihiya mag message hahha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Same naman sakin, nashashy din kaya wetsung nalang ako sa iba hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

In my case sis, di talaga ako friendly, snobber ako hehehehe. Ayoko din da taomg masyadong feeling close pati personal life ko itatanong, nakaka turn off yung ganon. Di din ako sanay na ako yung unang mag friend request and mag chat.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ohhh, sa personal lan ako ganito nakuuu. Ayos din yan, mas safu

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm a fan Ruffaaaa sa totoo lang di ko nga ineexpect magiging ganun na tayo ka close. Pag ako kasi gusto ko ung tao, nakikipag friend tlga ako hahahaha. Naalala ko dati sila jem lang nakakausap ko talga sa NC eh.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Awiehhhh bat naman ano ginawa ko para maging fan kitaaaaaa. Ako lang to, si Natoy na di nya mahal WAHHHH hahaha charrrr. Ang saya kaya pag madaming friends kahit online. Labanan ng mga daliri amg laban hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

ahahah tama naman, mostly na nga ata ng beshies ko di ko pa nakikita eh.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Apakaamarads ng artikol mo ngayun ruffsss🤣🤣🤣 wag puro friend kasi hanapin, maghanap kadin ng mapapangasawa🤣🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Apakaamarads??? Ano yan? Binibisaya mo na naman ako melchiiieeeee. Hahanap paba ako anjan ka naman na. Bwahahaha ┐(‘~`;)┌

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Napakadrama yarn, binaliktad kolang gaga hahahah. Hahahahah cgeh bah, basta gawa tayo sampung baby hap 🤣🤣🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Than add me in your friend list too..lol, but sadly I don't use Facebook. So can we follow each other on twitter?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'll be happy to be your friend even here and there ᕙ(͡°‿ ͡°)ᕗ

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Minsan mas nakakabuo pa tayo ng strong bond sa mga taong nakikilala natin sa online kaysa sa totoong buhay ate eh nu. Mas masarap sila kausap kasi alam mong hindi ka nila jujudge, hindi kagaya ng mga kaibigan natin sa totoong buhay hihi. Well, not all naman hihi.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sa totoo lang talaga ee though di rin sure minsan but still diba.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hmmm. May naalala ako nito marengs. Meron din akong naging friend , tapos ni share ko sa kanya yung noise at itong read. Tapos nagka friend siya sa noise pero di sya nag try dito sa read. Ngayon may natutuhan siya ibang earning sites, tinatanong ko kung paano pero di niya ko tinuturusn kc msyaman na daw ako 😅😂😂😂

Kaya ayun, medyo nakakatruma magkaroon ng friend tlga kasi yung iba nay motives ba

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha parang nakwento mo sakin tu before mare hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

When we met people in online world, we really don't know if they were sincere, and treat us the same as we are to them.

But here in read and noise, I met people that become my friends.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I feel too that they are a real one Those from here I mean 😍

$ 0.00
1 year ago

kaya meron din akong trust issues sa mga ganyan talaga madam.. mahirap mag invest ng time in communicating and being friends but then at the end of the day when things fail, nawawala din sila...

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kaya nga madamsss basta go with the flow malang muna siguro and timbangin ang mga bagay bagay ba.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Even though I had no friends, I wish I meet some like you did too

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You will too soon, for sure.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I hope sister our read dot cash friends last forever. I also love to my virtual friends because they always suggest me something productive. I am proud of you sister.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes, I really hope that too (✯ᴗ✯)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nakakatuwa dn nga makameet ng mga tao online. Minsan parang mas masarap pa kausap yung ibang tao na di ka talaga totally kilala kesa sa ibang kakilala mo na.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Totoo lang, yong strangers talaga no.minsan nga mas dun pa magandang maglabas ng hinaing sa buhsy ee kasi for sure they wont judge us.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

All I could say is that they are expected to leave cos they aren't that great friend God want you to have. That great, loving and truthful friend is coming that will stay with you forever and you will never regret meeting such a person. Good friends are rare to find.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yepsieeee, i am just happy that I have found friend from here >.<

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nako ate, ikaw pa ba. Ang dami mong friends and sobrang bubbly ng personality mo kasi. Sana nga mameet kita in person eh. Haha. Tas shot tayo. Charr!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha, oo tas invited lahat ng taga read and rc sama mo na ring yong girl mo g love, awiehhhh ⟵(๑¯◡¯๑)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wahahha. Jusko me

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Marami din ako nameet online dahil sa earning group pero ngaun wla ba ndi ko makita, cguro nagsawa na din🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha grabi naattend ka din ng eyeball? Galing naman ako di nakaranasn ng ganyan

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Once ko lng natry un🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sana all madaming friends. Halata naman kasing kind and friendly ka. Maypagka humorous ka pa kaya madami kaya most of us wants to be your friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Di naman gaano sakto lang hahahahaha. Masipag lang siguro ako makibagay kaya ganon, charrrr haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kaya hindi ako nagbibigay ng info ko here sa ibang socmed ko kasi wala naman yata magtatangka hahaha I mean, gets, friends here pero until here lang. I used to have friends din na ganyan, online lang, never kami nakapagmeet pero grabe friendship hahaha high school pa ako nun. Wala akong pera para makipagmeet up pero ung iba nagmeet up na. I'd be happy if may magyaya ng meet up dito haha friends in RC and NC stays in RC and NC, pero pwde naman hanggang telegram haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sana no, meet up from noise and read. Ang saya non for surem yong dahil sa dalawang platform na to makakapag bonding us ng bonggacious OMG

$ 0.00
1 year ago

May mga na meet din ako sa fb group na naging friend ko. Si Anne, kasama ko sa beach nakaraan, sa fb ko lng sya nakilala.. 🙂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow, see hanggang jan ano madamsss. Di masamang gawing friend ang vritual friends.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

mabait ka po siguro ate kaya po marami kang friends sa read cash at sa facebook dahil inadd ka nila sa mga groups. lumipas man ang panahon pero ang pakiramdam natin ay hindi.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo mabait talaga ako kapag tulog HAHAHA

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Though real friends are very hard to find but when you find one, you'll know the usefulness and the importance of a real friend. They are scarce but useful to humans and the society

$ 0.00
1 year ago

they are really hard to find now true, if ever I find one I'll be thr luckiest for sure

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Actually ate five friends na yung mga kakilala ko dito sa readcash na friend ko n rin sa fb haha. Marami rin akong ganyang instances ate hehe kaso sad to say that may dadating lang sa buhay natin for specific purpose. Walang tumatagal hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Totoo, dumatinf lang sila paraang churva and nothing more. Charowttt haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

May ganyan din ako mare kaso biglang boom stranger na pala hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Biglang hu u na in yhe end mare hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

May mga naging friends din ako dito sa rc and nc na naging friends sa fb nagkakausap kami before but now di na kasi busy na parehas pero from time to time nagkakachat pa rin plus nag kakainteract pa rin sa both platforms kayaaa parang wala nag bago hehe

Nakakasad na may iba na ganun bigla nagiging strangers nalang ulit eh ako pa naman bilis ma attach sa friend huhu pero ayuuun may rc at nc naman tayo so keribeelsss

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kaya nga no, basta nakakapag interact sa rc and nc oks na yan. At least diba meron ehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Awww. Some acquaintances don't have to be friends. Maybe the two of you are better off away from each other. You can both grow in different paces.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

True pero di din naman kami masyadong close noon ako lang talaga ang nagfifeeling close ba

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ganyan din ako minsan sis,di nalang ako nag a assume kung gusto nilang kaibigan ako o hindi ay okey lang yung asawa ko nalang ang ka chismis ko kaya nga maghanap kana ng jowa para may lovelife kana may bestfriend kapa,hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahahaha cute nyo nsmsn partner in life na partner din sa chismisannn, ayiehhhhhh (◍•ᴗ•◍)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I had a group page before as well on Facebook where I gained friends but as it became inactive, parang naging stranger na rin po talaga ako sa ibang member dun hehehe. Can I add you po on Facebook? hihi

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ganito din sakin before huhu ee. Basta talaga naging inactivr magkakalimutan na yan aigoooo. Pwd naman amina account mo add ko ikaw

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Different lives, different interests. And if the bond isn't genuine from both sides slowly both get separated. Mostly happens when we make friends in earning platforms, haha. You can get friendship anywhere but no expectations is the better way to get friends. And long lasting ones are very rare nowadays.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I agree with thr long lasting one. Its hard to find that now aigooo. As fore I will enjoy everyone's company and enjoy it while its still there.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Take your time, you will get a real friend. Do not expect too much from people or think they will treat you the exact way you treat them, it’s not possible. Reduce your expectations and go with the flow. Enjoy the moment and have fun.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks, I will just do that ⟵(๑¯◡¯๑)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha I am a lot of virtual friends here, but only few I am talking with outside read cash.. Only that group in TG...that's the only group na kasali ako Pero may ilan doon na member nakakausap ko DM. Si Denmark lng yata friend ko sa FB😂.. Yet I am the type of friend na tamad magchat😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahahaha ako masipag mag chat basta may pag uusapan ee hahaha Mas gusto ko makipag using my fingers kesa bunganga jajaja

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha ako may times lng masipag magkipag chat... Pero madalas tamad😂. Prefer ko naman usap verbal

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Madam, i never thought na you are that kind of person na looking for a friend palage like you said. Kasi you're a happy person eh and normally lakas makahatak ng tao ang ganun peraonality..

Anyway, i am happy na i met you here, ehe.. Kahit di tayo friend sa fb eh friend pa din kita..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sa virtual kasi madam ang dali lang maging ganyan ee peri in personal ang hirap aguyy.

Same to you madamssss, ehee mahalaga friend na tayp here

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Do not expect too much from virtual world friends.

I remember had few created group chats over shared thing's with them and than leave for no reason.

For me i also found peep like you from read cash at least don't feel alone or not get treated the wrong way.

And hope it will last forever, again my favorite lines from Shawshank. Hope is a good thing or maybe the best thing and no good thing ever dies.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Off course, but I still want to believe that they won't ignore more once this site cease to exist. We still have communication naman on our private socmed account hehe. But I wont expect too much yes yes.

I also had that experience. But well, maybe we dont build enough with them, hmmm

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You're one of the friends I cherish here my friend Ruffa. You have a genuine heart. We don't know what will happen in the near future, but know that I treated you as my friend even if we only meet here in Read.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yayyy, thank you Leti my friend. You are also one of those I considered as a friend ⟵(๑¯◡¯๑)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Good story in your chat with your friend sis, and sis it's sad that you said you won't chat again ....

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Di na kami nakakapag chat talaga ee aigooo

$ 0.00
1 year ago