What do you wish, someone would tell you right now?

68 88
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
1 year ago

That I am doing good and that I am in the right path, the way to my destination. And the way that I am taking is going to hell pala no, lol. ( ꈍᴗꈍ)

You know I am just like the others too, a simpleton who love to be praise too. You just don't know but whenever someone will say something good to me I can't help but to feel kilig and happy. It's just that I feel like I am really doing good and that was noticed by someone. Like for example when someone thanks me coz of the good deeds I do to them. Tapos may pahabol pa yan saying "You are really kind." I know I can only be kind when I feel like doing a good things. But that one time, then someone notice it isn't it great and awesome? Like I want to do good more from now on. Hearing those, I feel like I am really a good person.

Not just this but also in out house. There are times that when I clean the whole house I have this need or words that I want to hear from my moms. Sometimes just to let them show that I am cleaning I will clean slowly just until they get inside because they are on the store. So for them to see me I need them to get inside first, lol. And when if ever they see me I am actually waiting for the words from them that can really make me feel good. Like "Aba, ang sipag ngayon ng bata. Ano kayang nakain". Things like that, simple words but enough to make my ears clap in happiness, lol. Is that weird? Hahaha I don't know but there are really times that I am longing for a praise, lol.

I'm like a puppy that will wag its tail coz her hoomans give her a treat coz of its job well done,. I mean, I think anyone needs that, anyone will react like I did because when they notice us, It is only mean one thing. And that is we are doing good to our works or to what we're doing right now. And that can make us work harder and to be more masipag than others. A simple sentence but to some that simple praise is enough to make them feel good and happy, like me. Everything seems easy if you are happy right and doing works is like a paper that is very light weight. Those words of encouragement that is music to the ears of some. We should really do that too often, praising those people who's working really hard.

Okay back to the real thing. This js just the continuation of my Positive Journal Prompts Challenge. This is the 7th: What do you wish, someone would tell you right now? You can look for thr complete list here if you also want to join this challenge.

Hmm, right now I can't think of anything or rather I don't want to hear anything from someone in my family aside from my crush. I wish this time he can tell me that he likes me too. Charowttttt, kidding aside, lol what I really wish that someone would tell me is not a word of praise or what but a words of encouragement. Coz to be honest, my laziness is getting severe now that if not for my goals in life I will really stop na and not move at all. My goal is so save and grow it by doing some business or maybe invest it but if I stop all of this, I won't be able to achieve that. And so, I really really want to hear some encouragement. Because doing it by myself is not enough anymore.

In the past few weeks if you will notice I am not that active on the comment section anymore. Sometimes I will just leave an upvote and go back again in doing nonsense. Like watching, browsing on facebook and may more. I mean, this socmed aside frim noise is what's really stopping me for being productive and I can't help it sometimes. I think I really need to uninstall my fb again aigooo. If I continue to do this and let laziness conquer all of my system then it is the end for me. How about my goals and the things I want to achieve. I don't know why but even here in home my laziness is just too much. Even though it is affecting already my physical body.

I just want to hear a little encouragement coz maybe with that I can go back to my old self when I first join here. Aigoooi.

ಠಿ_ಠ


June 25, 2202

--

34
$ 7.66
$ 6.81 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @gertu13
+ 26
Sponsors of Ruffa
empty
empty
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

Importante talaga ang positive reinforcement. This is what I have learned, some people have such Love languages which is an affirmation, they feel loved when their actions are affirmed and that is totally fine.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Those positive words are indeed, uplifting. I wish you'll hear it from someone too. Someday, I know you'll be. Nevertheless, I know ate that you are doing good in whatever you do and in the path you are taking right now.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank You ☺️💪😽 sana sana nga. Arat lang kumbaga ☺️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Go lang sis, i have this quote na di malimutan.. "Fly, if you can't, run. If you can't run, walk. If you can't walk, crawl. Just keep going as long as your moving.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yayyy, thanks sis. Love that quote. At least umuusad diba kahit mabagal 💪

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ou nga ang pagong nga darating din sa destination nya.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I wish someone would tell me positive words. I badly needed that right now, I've been so very depressed with all the negative words I hear. I wish someone is here willing to listen and understand me

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Awwww you sound so jolly sa article mo, I guess you have problems too. I hope you are okay???

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mukhang 'words of affirmation' din ang love language mo ate hahaha. Parehas tayo ❤️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yep yep, pero minsan nakakahiya din maka receive ng ganyan ee di din alam pano mag rereact lol

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Same hahaha. Tamang tahimik lang sa gilid pero sobrang naappreciate natin yung compliment nila hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This is inspirational, also I like it when I'm praised too, especially from my dad, it do give me morale to want to do more. Also I would like someone to say,

fash send me your wallet address

Then credit me with an amount in thousands of dollar

$ 0.00
1 year ago

HAHAHAHA ohooo I also like thr second one. I mean, Everyone will love that \(^o^)/

$ 0.00
1 year ago

😁😁😁😂sure.. Everyone will like that

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I wish someone will tell me that BCH will pump to $2000 next week and it really happens 😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahahahaha now that you said it, it will happen.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I also feel sometimes that Social media is making me an arrested person. I am trying to get rid of it. I can't uninstall it because it is necessary for me in some ways.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Same with me coz that is where I get some series that I love to watch huehhe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

So you want to hear some words of praise from the person you like...ahmmm ahmmm ..lol. It's true appreciation can make us to do work even in better way.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehehe from my family to be exact gegehehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hello marengs na maganda! Mishu hehe. Abt this blog, I think and believe all of us want compliments! We all long to be appreciated kasi it motivates us to do more and remind us na may kinahihinatnan efforts natin.

I for one don't like receiving compliments, *generally. Like, pag ganon, nap-pressure ako, and I think lowly of myself. However, deep inside, I know I want genuine appreciation of my efforts, kasi it makes me feel satisfied of my efforts.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hoy marennnngssskieeee anonaaa tagal mo mia haha. Di kita namiss 😽🤪🤪🤣. Totoo, kahit simple lang sana ano pero genuine. Ang mas nakakaganang mag grind kasi naappreciate nila effort natin. Sana ganon lahat aigooo

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kill your laziness with the possible passive bch that comes your way if you continue grinding. Fighting lang! Ikaw pa.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Aigoooo, iisipin ko nalang muna si BCH para tuloy ang grind.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

balik na sa pagtrade at pag grind nang pag grind...or kundi mag business ka kaso pag nag business kasi kailangan mo nang personal relation sa mga customer kaso wala ka nun kaya tradng nalang ikaw...kaya mo yan ikaw pa...

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahahaha trading lang noona, alam mo naman ayaw ko sa tao hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I understand you as I also feel so tamad this June😂. Eh I am not always feeling well kasi😂.

Well what I wanted to hear actually a question rather is "how are you"? Kasi even my family no one asked kung buhay pa ba ako dito since nagpandemic😂. They always assumed I am okay, but they didn't know I am not,lol

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Grabi ano, if pwd lang walang ginagawa mag hapon nagawa ko na ee ahahaha kaso no, di pwd ang ganyan aigooo.

Di sila maalam makahalata. Yang simpleng question lang na taan kapag tinanong sayo ng family mo talagang mapapaluha ka ee.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I have always wanted to hear that they appreciate me and that I am doing great recently. :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Minsan di nila napapansin yan ee no. Aigooo. But your doing good charmy charmy dito palang nga ee apaka awesome na 🥳🥒

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I wish someone will say these words to me: I love the man you have become. Keep it up, but remember, learning never stops - there is always room for improvement.

To you: You need to step up and take charge. You need a good time management strategy. Identify what takes up your time and kill it. There are apps that can help you in your journey to one management. I working on exactly this for my next post. So if it's something you are interested in, check my page tomorrow for updates. I wish you success in your endeavours.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ohoo, a little way to go man. You're doing good.

I really need that time management. I'm suck on doing rhat coz I can't still follow it if ever 🤧

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The app I mentioned in this article could be helpful https://read.cash/@TheStudent/get-flipd-focus-and-increase-productivity-f94aff24 The app completely locks you out of your most distracting apps for a set time. It has timers, reminders and other useful features to help you regain focus and increase productivity.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Pffrtt.!! Si crush lang 😅😅 Pikit na at mag wish. 😁

Pero seryoso, you've been so kind talaga marengs. Di mo lang alam kung sino sino mga na inspire mo sa pagigimg ikaw. 😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahahaha nuxxxx, ewan ko lang talaga mareng haaa bahaha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahahaha ayy nako, ayaw maniwala 🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Rooting for you po! You made this so far and you can do more! Fighting! You'll be one of my inspirations, someone who I will look up to in this platform.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yayy, salamat naman 🥳🥳🤩🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

masarap po pakinggan na nabibigyan tayo ng compliment ng mga tao lalo na sa unexpected way po. magpahinga ka po muna ate, baka po magkasakit ka.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sa totoo lang, mas nakakaganang gawin lahat, or gumalaw yong ganon diba.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

mag 1k$ na ang bch tomorrow! for sure gaganahan ka nyan madam...

lahat ata tayo gusto na ipraise ung mga gingawa natin!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha sana nga madamssss

Kaya nga ee sana mapansin din ano.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang love langueange pala na gusto mo mareceive is ung words of affirmation or un ngang appreciation. Same as me hahaha. Sad to say partner ko lang nakakapansin nun. Kung sino pa di ko palagi kasama haysss ..

Pero wag mo deact fb mo ha. Ako kasi unfriend and unfollow na lang mga nega at toxic ba.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes yes, lakas maka motivate nyan naku lang talaga. Yon na nga ee kunh sino pa yong syang family yon pa yong di maringgan ng ganon aigoooo.

Hahaha pinag iisipan ko na ngani hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

oyyy waggggg ka mag deact. madami ka ba toxic fwends don wahahah

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Aunty you should take a break, strong young aunty Ruffa our inspiration.

C your crush is saying this beautiful words for you...

Jk aside you'll achieve your goals and dreams Good things always takes time and you're always doing Good work sometimes being a little lazy makes sense.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha come on kiddo. Throw here some of your energy .·´¯(>▂<)´¯·.

Its okay to be lazy but, mine is just getting worst lol.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm way more lazy than anyone these day's even right now :(

$ 0.00
1 year ago

"Aba, ang sipag ngayon ng bata. Ano kayang nakain"

Iba dating sakin nito pag nasasabihan akong ganyan hahaha. Like, ngayon lang ba ako naglinis? HAHA. Kainis ha haha. Pag may nagsabi naman sakin ng mabait ako, sinasabi ko minsan, "akala mo lang yun" hahaha pero what makes me happy at gusto ko marinig are these words "I'm so proud of you" which is hindi ko pa naririnig sa taong gusto ko marinig haha. Well, it's fine. My jowa said it many times naman haha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha sakin, dahil minsan lang naman talaga ako maglinis happy na ako jan WAHAHAHAHA. Tamad ako talaga sa totoo laang hahahaha.

Iniinggit mo lanh ako na may juwa ka ee tas ako wala .·´¯(>▂<)´¯·. Hahahaha. Pero buti talaga dumating sya sa life mo no. Soooo happy for yah Femfemmmmmmmmm (☞^o^) ☞

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahahaha. Minsan lang din naman ako maglinis kasi tamad din ako pero ayaw ko lang yung ganyan kasi may kusa naman ako kaso pag gusto ko lang. Hahahaha.

Sows, ayaw mo lang mag jowa e. Hahaha. Yes, buti nalang talaga. Ang kaso lang, alam kasi ni lord na gusto ko nachachallenge ako kaya siguro binigay nasa malayo. 😆

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Take a break sometimes too ruffa. We need it. Our body needs it but you always make me amazed sis ruffa. Kakaiba ka kasi. Talagang nakita ko sayo yung determination and you are really hardworking person.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Huehue unti unti na yang natutunaw sis. Pahagis ng kunting lakas. Chorrrr haha. Fighting lang satin.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang humble taalga nito. 🥰 Tama sis fighting lang palagi.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'll give you a full body massage! I will clean your house. I will cook for your whole family. And I will take you to an all-inclusive family holiday in Disney Land with pocket money to spend!!! Yan lang Ruffa, sapat na. I'm waiting lol.

But seriously, eto Ruffa tinutulak na kita and maybe you have to push yourself too or maybe you need some rest. Ang hirap ibalik I know kasi andami ng nagbago. And aminado ako na ako din di ko na kayang bumalik yung dating ako when I started. And maybe read.cash cant go back yet to being so generous for the right reason, andami na rin kasi natin. And we need all that push to do more. Know, what you want. Know what you need. Rest too, we all need that. Big power hug, Ruffa.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wahhhgg madamssss arat na huehue. Ang daya nyan if ever aguyy. Baka mapa deep sigh ka nyan sa ligaya hihi.

Pag naiisip ko nag rest naiisip ko din mga goals ko ee hahshs. Lalo na baka limited nalang ang time na nalalabi nitong sute pero sana ay hindi. Pero try ki mag lie low muna nh unti. Di na muna siguro ako gaanong magpapaka active. Yon laang, minsan mas malakas pa rin hatak ni read sakin ee. Di lang talaga maiwasang pangunahsn ng katamaran ba. Aigoii

$ 0.00
1 year ago

𝙔𝙤𝙪'𝙧𝙚 𝙙𝙤𝙞𝙣𝙜 𝙜𝙧𝙚𝙖𝙩 𝙖𝙣𝙙 𝙄'𝙢 𝙥𝙧𝙤𝙪𝙙 𝙤𝙛 𝙮𝙤𝙪! 𝙆𝙚𝙚𝙥 𝙜𝙤𝙞𝙣𝙜.

Yan din siguro ang gusto kong marinig now not because I'm fishing for compliments and praise but because this encourages me to move. Alam mo yun, pag may ganyang mga words kasi, naeencourage pa tayo para magpatuloy. Para sayo yan sizz haha kaya natin labanan ang pagiging lazy at times haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Awww kaya nga ee. Yan lang sana and thanksssss. Push lang ano. Sana ay mahanap ko ulit ung excitement na meron ako before in everything I do. Aigoooo

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe😂. I guess you really love Facebook. I love Facebook too but I love Instagram more. I'm sure you'll still have the strength to come back being active on the platform. Have a wonderful day😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Not really love I just like it coz I can get a lot from it 🥴

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Focus madam and self-discipline to avoid procrastination.. Baka you need some rest lang..mamaya babalik din dati sigla mo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Aigooi wala na ung datinf drive na meron ako tsk. Baka need ko na ng Oppa 🤧 charowttt haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Minsan panira din sa kasipagan etong si fb. Haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ikr, haystttt, mauubos ang data sa kawalang kwentang bsgay mandin

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Take a break sis bakasyon ka muna ,magrelax at mag enjoy ng bonggang_bongga tapos balik ka na ulit😅

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Pero wari ko mas nakaka stress ang ganysn .·´¯(>▂<)´¯·. Pero okay naman ako, need lang talaga ng cheering charrrree hihi

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You got this sis!!! you have been always an inspo for users like me.. if you can't do it, I do not know how many can!!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yayyy, thank you sis huehue. Moving forward is really hard sometimes aigoo

$ 0.00
1 year ago