I Almost Give Up

84 115
Avatar for BCH_LOVER
1 year ago

Blog #268

June 05, 2022

Blogging is now part of my everyday life and I know some of you who have followed my journey here know that I tried to join other blogging platforms like Blurt and Hive. I joined Blurt two weeks ago and within that two weeks, I enjoyed sharing the photos that I have captured using my phone, about my daily life and other things.

Within two weeks I gained 7 followers. These followers are my friends in the Telegram group where sis Jeansapphire added me and I also followed them back together with the communities where I can showcase the photos in my gallery. I was also able to earn 32 BLURT and I'm truly grateful for it. I thought that it was so hard to earn here but I was wrong. As long as there are people who guided us and we are willing to follow the things that they said, all things will be just easy.


I join Hive last 2 days ago through Ecency. When I created my account, I immediately made I draft of my introductory post but the problem was, that I can't upload a photo. Knowing that I can't be able to upload, I just leave my account for how many hours and try to figure out another way how I could post in Hive. Then I remembered one conversation that we have with sis Jeansapphire39 about the account in Hive wherein we can use one account in PeakD, Ecency, and Hive. So I tried using PeakD and for me, PeakD is better to use because it's easy to navigate. In PeakD, I successfully post and comment.

But did you know that I almost give up in my two days in Hive? Too early right? Here's the reason why?

I posted my second blog in Hive this morning. I'm not expecting to get an upvote in my post because same as my introduction, I only got one upvote since the last day. I just leave it there because I can't interact yet because as a newbie, our actions are still limited.

Then at noontime when I visited it, I received a notification from someone that commented on that post. I was excited to open it but felt down after. Its comment says, "My post was ranked low by other users" and reading that made me down. I was asking myself, is it the reason why no one notices my blog or no one upvoted it? I was really having negative thoughts at that time and told sis Jean that I will just focus first here in read and not on Hive. But she told me that I just have to continue posting.

(The user who commented on my blog is muted already in the community where I submitted my blog this morning and now I can't see that comment anymore)

This afternoon after having my short nap, as I visited my account again, the down feeling that I felt suddenly vanished. I was happy to see that someone visited my post, reblogged, and upvoted it. It may not that big but that is already enough to lift my fighting spirit high.

I also got my first achievement in Hive. It's so nice to see that I am taking a little progress there. All things that I received and achieved in Hive, I owe all to my Telegram friends, especially to @Jeansapphire39 who always encourages me, to sis @CinDee08 for reblogging my introductory post this afternoon, and to sis Chichi in Telegram who delegated HP to me last night. Without their support, I am just a nobody in Hive.

Closing Words:

"In every step towards achieving success, there are always some rocky roads to take before we reach the peak of success. What we need to do is to be strong and surround ourselves with positive people who will encourage and lift us. Surround ourselves with people who believe in us and are willing to lend a helping hand."

Sponsors of BCH_LOVER
empty
empty
empty

Thank you my dearest sponsors for the continuous support. I really appreciate it and I hope and pray that your wallets will be filled with more blessings. God bless you all.

This is me @BCH_LOVER once again. Thank you for spending time reading my article today. Have a good day and a blessed evening read.cash family.

Twitter

Telegram

Noise.cash

Blurt

Hive

Thank you. Keep safe y'all!

24
$ 1.56
$ 1.25 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jeansapphire39
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
+ 11
Sponsors of BCH_LOVER
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for BCH_LOVER
1 year ago

Comments

Wag susuko sis ako medyo malungkot nawalan Nako sa noise khapon dpapo ako dinalaw ni RR mhirap na dtu pero but it doesn't mean I'm leaving noise and read dtu ako unang natutu ejj

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Oo sis kahit hindi ako masyado active sa Hive pero patuloy pa din akong magpost doon kahit twice a week

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako, loyal ako Kay read. Nag iisang platform kasi di kaya sa Oras. Pero susubukan ko ngayong walang pasokan.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Try mo dun. Maraming mga curators na mag upvote dun sa Hive.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang galing mo naman sis,ako nahirapan na na tatlo palang read cash,noise at appics

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Mahirap nga minsan sis pero kakayanin para makaipon

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Basig muabot ang adlaw sis dinha napud ko magsamok samok hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sanaol sis mataas yung fighting spirit 😊Laban lang ta sa life

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Lagi sis, laban lang ta sa life.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mabuti at dika nag give up agad sis,,ang lakas ng fighting spirit mo sis..

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Malapit na sana sis pero thanks God hindi ko tinuloy

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Exactly what I've felt earlier when I created my account in Hive. Maybe I'll just have to wait for my RC to be boosted so I can post also. Medyo complicated po kasi but siguro sa una lang din ito. Masasanay din later on. Hehe

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Oo kailangan kasi na ma full yung RC natin. Malaki kasi bawas pag magpost eh. Nakagawa ka na ng introduction mo?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nakagawa na po, kaso ayaw mapost. Waiting pa po ako na mafull yung RC ko.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yun talaga ang isa sa rason kung bakit ang newbie hindi makapag engage eh, yung RC matagal mapuno, unless lang kung May mag delegate sa atin ng HP.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

True po. Lahat po pala ng actions natin doon, may corresponding RC na mababawas. Mahirap po pala talaga sa umpisa, pero baka masanay rin eventually.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kaya nga. Pag mag post, malaki pa naman ang mababawas eh

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I've been seeing Blurt for quite a few times already I am just quite confused about it. I need to pay $3 first before I can create an account right?

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes you need to pay $3 to sign up but if you have a sponsor, you don't need to pay.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nakalungkot at nakakapanghina talagang makatangangap ng ganung comment sis pero huwag papaapekto. Tuloy lang ang pagsusulat. Gusto ko rin subukan ang hive pero huwag muna ngayon, focus muna ako dito. Hehe. Sana magtuloy tuloy lang yan sis.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Kaya nga sis. Hindi ko akalain na may ganung comment eh. Buti namute yun at di ko na makita. Nakakapanghina kasi pag ganun.... Sana nga sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Forward ever and backward never, giving up in life May not be the solutions,the time that you want to give up might be the time of your visitation.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

glad you didn't give up

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yeah, I'm happy that I didn't give up too

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy for you dear. Good night

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations sis. Keep going.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thanks sis, fighting lang, hehehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang sweet t supportive naman nila hehe congrats po. More blessings pa soon:)

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thankful talaga ako sa mga taong nagbigay ng suporta sa akin

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You've done well and I think I should start taking the little processes for now too. It's just that the way they've talked about it, it looks so difficult 🧘

$ 0.01
1 year ago

At first, it seems difficult but when time that you learned how things work in those, it will be easy for you already

$ 0.00
1 year ago

See you there sis gumawa din ako kanina ng account ko doon.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

same username lang din gamit mo dun sis?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Binabati kita si sa iyong kagalingan sa pagsali sa ibat ibang flattform. Sana maranasan ko din iyan. Hahaha. Good luck sis

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Pwede ka din naman sumali sa mga ganyan sis... Maraming Salamat sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kaya kase sis hindi ako nsali bka d ko mgampanan lhat. Hahaha. Tnx sissy

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yun nga sis, Minsan sa dami ng nasalihan, minsan ang iba, di na magampanan

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hey friend I am on blurt too I just joined let’s follow each other.. I would like to know about hive my username on blurt is @jumper01

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I'll follow you there friend. And in terms of Hive, you need delegation so you can engage with other users on your first week there. Just like Blurt, after 7 days you will slowly receive your earnings

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh I have been seen that delegation everywhere even on blurt but I don’t know what it means

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I don't really what that means because that's new to me but when having delegation, you can upvote, comment and post more unlike when you don't have nothing that you can only post, you can't engage with others because your actions are limited only

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh okay that is what that means . Thank you my friends

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You're welcome my friend. If you have a friend in Hive, he/she can delegate HP to you

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I don’t have an hive account

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's nice introduction dear friend. Don't just lost hope, that's great achievement of yours.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thanks friend.. Yeah, I will continue doing my best

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Suki nko na c hive buzz sis hehehe. Keep posting lng jud ug sagde Ng mga toxic mgsaag saag sa comment ky naay musilhig ana nila di pareha dri ug sa noise way mulimpyu hahaha.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Lagi sis, keep posting lang gyud ta ani. Na shock jud kaayo ko ato na comment ba. Maka down tawhana pero maayo kay kadyot ra to nga feeling, hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ayee ,bilib jud ko nimo dae oy explorer jud ba ,ako hadlokan kayu mo suway oy read rajud ako na focusan ron bisan mingaw na ,sige lang basin mabalik ra ni😅

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Lagi dae, mingaw na ang read karon ba. Explore jud dae kay para maka earn ug ginagmay

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lage dae ,mingawa jud.Unsaon manang imong mga new sites gi apilan ,sayin rana?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sayon ra man ng Blurt dae. Ang Hive kinahanglan lang jud nimo ug naa'y magdelegate nimo ug Hive Power para maka engage ka sa uban sa imong first week

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Suwat suwat pud ng blurt dae?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes dae, dayon pwede share nimo imo photos didto. Naa May mga photography community nga Usahay mag held ug contest

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Segi mag suway ko ani😅patudlo ko dae ,chat tas mesenger Michelle Rubio ako fb

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Dugay kaayo nako nakita imo profile sa FB dae, hehehe. Nag sent nako ug message sa imoha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hala, karon ra nako nabasa dae, wait sa ako e search

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hihi okay dae ,salamat

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Way sapayan dae, basin ganahan Sab ka muapil sa Appics

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I also want to join in the two platforms, pero hindi ko pa alam paano hehe. Maybe once I have enough free time :)

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Try mo muna sa blurt bhe kung free ka, pero kailangan ng sponsor para di ka na magbayad ng $3. Kung sa Hive naman, need delegation para makapag engage ka sa iba

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I followed you there 😉.. You should engage with others during your first week. And your introductory post should have been posted on the OCD community. You might get a decent upvote from curators there. And newbies' posts are usually promoted by others.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hala ganun pala yun sis. Di ko alam na sa OCD community pala ang introductory post e post, hehehe.. Limit pa lang kasi yung pag engage ko doon

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sis, unsaon na diha sa hive, patudlo ko bi

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Click ng Hive na nahighlight sis dayon register ka. Pero mas ok kung PeakD ang imong gamiton una kay dali ra gamiton. Pero kinahanglan pud nimo ug delegation sa uban para maka comment ka or interact sa uban

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lasi pud ng PeakD?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Isa na sa pwede gamiton sa Hive sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Naa kay tg sis? Patudlo ko bi hihihi gusto ko mu try ani ba maajo na laman

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Naa sis, click lang ng sa akong article

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Can't be reach man sis hihihi ahu gi click .

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ay hala, Mao? Na click na nimo pagbalik?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sis?? Tua koy chat sa tg hihihi palihug ko tan aw 😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Isa na sa pwede gamiton sa Hive sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Rocks always come to our way when we are trying to achieve our goals. You are strong lady and I am believe nothing will stop on having great fun on this platforms. Learn to rest friend and gave your best after never think about giving up

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you so much for the words of encouragement my friend and for believing in me. That's a big thing already to me. I will keep in mind these beautiful words that you have said.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Maayoha ninyo mo himo og article bah, samtang ako maglisod man hehe unsa inyo secreto diay?

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ok rana sis ako bitaw bag o raman ko pero bahalag manag tambling pana ako English bahala nalang.,,tungod sa ilang mga encouragements sa mga writers dere mga buotan sila ila gyud ka e motivate diba sis@BCH_LOVER

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hehehe lagi sis, bahala ug magtambling² ng ating English basta kay masabtan lang, oks na... Daghan jud nga mga users diri ang motivator sis especially sa mga newbies

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mao gud tama ka. Na inspired gani ko sa ila mga article dere mao ganahan ko mag post or mag share pod og article

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha, trying hard pa kaayo ko oi. Usahay maglisod pud Gani ko ug sulat. Pero ingon nila, sulat ng sulat lang, bahala ug Dili perfect ang grammar basta readable and understandable lang

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako man gud kay ma wal an na og topic mao mo lihay ko gamay sa mean topic nako haha. Para lang mapataas ang article.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Akoa bisan unsa nalang nasulat, hehehe. Usahay nonsense pa kaayo, hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Never try to be give up in any situation. Try more and more and find the way to be successful. As a friend of mine I wish you can achieve the goal.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thanks my friend. I will definitely do that. I will try and try again. Thank you for encouraging me.

$ 0.00
1 year ago