"Things that are happened last 3 days"

22 32
Avatar for Momshie-Joy
1 year ago

06-20-22

Hello there dear read.cah family. How's your day going? I hope you did all great.

There was so many thing that I did not expect to happened last few days, I will not going to enumerate it all but I will share some of the thing why I have been inactive and absent for 3 days.

And here it goes.

Last Thursday was the last time I published an article, then the next day which is Friday, I need to wash or do the laundry after having a 2 days off, we have a lot of dirty clothes specially for my son and partner, they both easily getting sweaty that is why they need to change a clothes 2-4 times a day. So last Friday I've been so very busy doing all the household chores, specially when it comes to washing our clothes and I need to finish it, including our bedsheet, towels, and blankets, because as usual every weekend we have our Family bonding, and we need to go home to spend time with them. After doing all the things that needs to be done, I feel so tired, to the point that I didn't even notice that I was fall asleep beside my son while playing in the sala, and he waken me up because he is asking for he's snack. That was really a tiring day because of doing all my laundry, and that is also the reason why I fail to publish an article. Aside from that, I also feel worry because I found out that I have a hemorrhoid, that cause me so much stress. I check to Google what are the primary cause of it and look as well for some remedy. I watch videos of some doctors explaining about the said problem, and one of the reason is, after giving birth and the other is when you force yourself to poop(Sorry for the word). And as per doctors advice, its better to do some hot pot steam, and eat plenty of foods that is rich in fiber, like avocado, banana, sweet potatoes, carrots, green leafy veggies, in addition to that it is require to drink a lot of water and do some exercise. After knowing some of the remedy I feel at ease, I just need to follow it and don't be lazy in order for me to be get rid of this problem of mine. So guys we should take good care of ourself always.

Well,let me continue, it was a double celebration yesterday because it was my partner's nephew's 11th birthday and we also celebrate a Father's Day. We all so busy, I am the one who is in charge to prepare and cook the lumpia, which is one of our favorite, my mother-in-law is the one who cook for menudo and steak, my partner for the fried chicken, and my sis-in-law cooked for the Biko, spaghetti. And the other member of the family as well did their assign task so we can work fast and finish the things on time.

The birthday boy🥳
My father in law
My man wearing a black shirt, his brother with stripes, their nephew wearing green, and at last is their brother in law

We really enjoy our bonding yesterday,we do have some Videoke until 10PM, of course there is a curfew and we need to respect others. It's just a very simple occasion but full of love and happiness. And when the time that we are all go to bed, and before go to sleep, we play some games, where we need to answer some riddles. It was really a good feeling if you have with your family, it so much fun. But next week we might not able to go home, because their house is under renovation,and we don't have room or space to sleep. That is why maybe this weekend we will just gonna spend our time here in apartment.

"Happy Father's day" to all the father out there💕

And that's it for today. Thank you so much for your time reading. See you on my next article and yours as well. Keep safe everyone. 🙏❤️

Sponsors of Momshie-Joy
empty
empty
empty

To my very supportive, kind and generous sponsors I thank you all. I'm so glad and grateful to have you in this journey. 💗

To my readers, commenters, subscribers,likers and to those who gives and leave an upvotes in my work, Thank you as well, I really appreciate it. ☺️

7
$ 0.80
$ 0.72 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @kli4d
$ 0.02 from @keeneek
+ 2
Avatar for Momshie-Joy
1 year ago

Comments

Ang sarap po ng mga foods. And it seems you really enjoyed your celebration with your family. God bless po.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you teacher🥰. Everytime umuuwi kami super sulit Po talaga, inienjoy Po namin Ang time☺️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sarap naman ng pagkain. Yung cake and spag talaga. Biko ba yang katabi ng lumpia?

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Oo sis Biko yon. Hihi. Super Thank you din for the sponsorship. I'm so happy🥰😘

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Belated Happy Birthday and Happy Father's Day. I wish you all the best =)

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you friend☺️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sarap naman po nung mga handa ❤️. Belated happy birthday kay pamangkin tsaka happy Father's day sa asawa nyo po :))

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you kli4d☺️, Oo nga eh, ako talaga una kumain diyan. Hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sis belated happy birthday to your partner's nephew! 🎉 Ang dami naman handa. Nakakagutom naman yang ganyang pagkain sis. Yung Biko tagal ko ng hindi nakakain. Sarap niyan. 🤤

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Salamat sissy☺️. Lagi sis, pasalamat mi sa grasya nga nadawat, sayang lang, wala mi maka simba Kay nag uwan that time,bad timing. Ay ganun ba sis, ma trabaho din kasi mag luto ng Biko. Hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Belated happy birthday to your nephew and happy Father's Day sa father in law and hubby nyo po.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you beh☺️.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

ang daming celebration po palang naganap sainyo ate. napansin ko po ang haba ng table. hehe. pang maramihang miyembro ng pamilya

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Oo Den, meron pa nga sa dirty kitchen nila, di kasi kami kasya, bale 5 family kami lahat nyan. 😅

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako sad sis nagka himo after cs 😅 pero oks na nuon run. Kalami sa food.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Mao ba sis, unsa ra may gi tambal nimu? Hehe salamat sis, spag, ug lumpia ray tirada nako diha😅

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nag palit ko ointment sis. Effective baya kay grabe ahu himo sa una uie. Kay hadlok ko malibang tungod sa ahu tahi. 😌

Mao kud nay kanunay target haha lumpia

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Belated happy birthday sa newphew ng partner mo sis and Belated Happy Father's day sa imo partner and father in law. Kalami sa foods ay, nagutom ko Gatan aw sa biko

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you kaayo sis😘 Happy Father's day sad sa imu Hubby.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Way sapayan sis ug daghang Salamat pud.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Belated happy kay little boy .Anyway ,aguy dia napuy pagkaon oh,maka gutom😄

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you sis☺️, Nah nakalimot jud Gani mi ana sis nga birthday d.i sa ija pagumangkon😅

$ 0.00
1 year ago