Actively Inactive ' It's been a while

13 38
Avatar for Aiah_05
1 year ago

It's been two months ago since the last time of my stay here on this platform. I miss a lot on this platform I miss how I actively interact with other users here before but I know I have been part of this platform that's why I know also that I can't leave this platform and come back here is always possible. Okay, so much for that, in this one I will talk only about random things that have been happening in my outside world life.

Let me flex my last selfie photo while on duty in the cell shop company yes that was my last photo as a sales staff in my work before coz I decided to quit that job without proper resignation or AWOL (Absent in Work O.... Leave...? ) I don't know of what is the exact meaning of the acronym AWOL Lol. I quit my work for many reasons and I didn't resign properly also for a reason but one thing for sure why I quit in that work coz I didn't feel anymore that I'm happy in my job so I decided to quit than enduring the job that you don't like anymore. So that's it. But that's not the end of the story coz we all know that it is very difficult to stay at home without work or income so I seek another work where I can earn money. So here's my next work after working as a sales staff I become a make cashier in a Prince Hypermart.

Since the management doesn't allow us to bring cell phones inside the Prince we employees don't have also the opportunity to take selfies while on duty that why we can only take pictures in our free time like during our lunch break and snack break. The two people beside me in that second photo are two baggers that become my friend since then I started my job in prince as a male cashier.

I know at first becoming a cashier is not as easy a job as I thought but despite of that I still accept the opportunity and the challenges along the way, being a cashier is a very risky job in terms of money coz we all know that the main job of a cashier is to process payments and the one who is responsible to receive money. I thought being a cashier is an easy job but when I entered the real battle of being a cashier I can say that it is a very difficult and risky job. Handling thousands of money and securing the exact amount of money before the end of the day coz the cashiers are the only ones responsible for the money charge if a shortage will happened and even the overage of money will reflect that you didn't do your job well.

As I've said above it is not an easy job, even though I accept the challenges of being a cashier it doesn't mean that I can hold into it but I'm still thankful that I experience that opportunity of becoming a Cashier. Yes, I'm still thankful coz again and again I quit also that job of being a cashier.

As of now, I'm moving forward and I think I found another work again in the Southern Leyte part area, byers for now abuyog.

Iba talaga pag Buhay single na wala pang sariling pamilya, kahit saan tumira, kahit saang lugar mapunta okay pa kasi wala pang asawa't anak na inaalala.

Hello everyone, how are you it's been a while I'm glad to be here again after two months of inactivity here but for now I'll try my best to be active if laziness can't hold me in writing Lol.

You're free to put any comments my friend. ;*

~ No Hate Just Love :*

~ Thanks for dropping by

9
$ 4.32
$ 4.29 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Ruffa
Sponsors of Aiah_05
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Aiah_05
1 year ago

Comments

Absence without official leave I used to be like that din nung single pa ko pero di na pwede ngayon dahil may supling na, pero full time mom na ako so 24/7 duty

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hihi ganun talaga pag mommy na dapat talaga mas unahin yung baby, peru pwedi din namn mag work ulit pag medyu malaki na yung bata😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mahirap talaga maging cashier, but I PA bagger na Lang, at least muscles Lang capital. 😅

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahah nga ehh, peru mahirap din kasi bagger pag andami pinambili at walang cartoon hahah

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hello friend. Welcome back. Tagal ka naming hinintay. Nag work ka pala as a cashier. Totoo yan friend hindi basta² mag work sa cashier kasi nag hahandle ka ng money.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ou friend, peru mi undang sad ko kay lisud man. Ngita nasad kug lain trabaho

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Okay lang na friend. Dapat sundon nimu unsa naas imung heart at mind my friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yow Melchiieeee, long time no hear. Ang daming nag bakasyon ang daming nangawa here sa read ee ahahaha. Anyways good luck sa buhay buhay naway makahanap ka na ng permanent na talaga mas masaya foe u ᕦ⊙෴⊙ᕤ

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahahah di namn bakasyon lang ruffs, di namn ako tulad ng Ex mo na nang-iwan tas dina bumalik hahah charss lang ., andami nga nawala pansin ko rin.. Peru sa pagkakaalam ko andun na kayu sa Hive kasi ang galing na ninyu dun🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Bwahahaha gagi, ako nang iwan ha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahahah ayss iba siya, iyak kadaw isang baldi nga nung iniwan ka😆

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Luh basin mahurot sukli haaaa

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahahah closed pocket man lydes🤣 ja luag rabag prisohan maong dijud puydi hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago