Giving up the Read.cash platform?

52 65
Avatar for Kleah97
1 year ago

Hello users!

Good day everyone! I woke up so late. I was so shocked that it is now already July 3 where as a matter of fact my mind is not yet moving on about the entering of July 1. Time really runs so fast huhu.

We are now in the middle of the year and of course time has come that Bermonths will going to enter again. Seeee, the essence of Christmas will going to happen as soon. Yooww okay nevermind, let's focus the present not the past nor the future.

(This post will be published last july 3 but then suddenly I need to attend some important matter that is why I need to end up writing this article)


Hello readcash family.

It's been a while that I haven't active in this platform. Time and situation really changed. I never knew that I will came in this moment where I find myself giving up on this platform. I found myself that I really started to ignore all the blessings showering upon on this platform. Seems like I was demotivated the changes of this platform in which the visits of our dear rusty had changed, the market was so dumped and it is literally frustrating.

As you can see from my hodl of BCH worth $50 turned to $20. It is somewhat sadded part of me. I know it is volatile but this is so dumped. I don't know if this market will great again but the question is, would I still continue here or should I give up?

Which is Which?

This platform is very important to my growth in the world of writing, reading and vocabulary. It gives me so much worth as I acquiring more information in the world of english not just about information but as well as the vocabulary. With the articles from the different writers mean so much to me because they have their own idea about their life which bring me to understand how the life of others. The writers also taught me of being expose with crypto world which fill in my innocent mind with great ideas of how this cryptocurrency exist. I've learned so much in this platform that would help me to touch and experience different things in the world of online life.

From the word read.cash seems like an interesting I ever heard. A word where bring you so much joy to sustain the needs and wants of your life. Financially, you will be a goal digger because in here you will just bring out your own perception and then the platform will pay you.

See, how this platform are so amazing. You gain a lot of things in order for you to grow.

Grow for your english skills

Grow for communication skills

Grow for your critical thinking

Grow for your ideas; and

Grow for financial

It is indeed an amazing platform i've ever met last year. It changed me from being so shy in expressing my ideas to others. It's hard for me to scheme the ideas I had but then this platform change me a lot into a progressive one.

Speaking of financial, it can't denied the fact that this will be my source even since I started here. One of my source whenever I want something to sustain the needs of my family as well as the needs of myself. Read.cash provided me with the material things or some errands that money are involved. I became an independent in my own way for me to be able to provide myself and for my family. And this is from Read.cash blessings.

As I look back from the graces of this platform is really mean so much to me. I cannot imagine that I've earned those amounts in just writing and sharing my non sense thoughts.

Read.cash is really part of my journey that taught me to become an independent of money.

Let me ask myself again,

Should I continue to this platform or want to give up?

Well, imagine I've come so far to this platform. Do I need to give up by being just demotivated where as a matter of fact this platform was still exist? My answer is that

I should still continue and I should never give up this platform.


Read.cash is the best and Read.cash is great.

Thank you read.cash!

Thank you @TheRandomRewarder !

Sponsors of Kleah97
empty
empty
empty

22
$ 2.06
$ 1.86 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Ruffa
$ 0.02 from @foryoubtc09
+ 11
Sponsors of Kleah97
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Kleah97
1 year ago

Comments

I think we shouldn't give up easily cause we might know when does the price reach its momentum again😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yea. Hoping it will fly high again.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Take a rest po muna, but never give up. Fighting lang sis. I am feeling down overall because of the situation of the market and the economy but never give up.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yess sis. Let us keep going wven though we felt so bad about the market.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I know that sometimes situation in the real world take us away from here but as far as I'm concerned, I'm not giving up on this platform anytime soon untill it goes down finally. I'm here to stay, it's part of my daily Life

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeahh. It is now my reason to stay here.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Magpahinga sis pero huwag maggive up. Sayang din yung opportunity kahit medyo nagbago na nga siya, still meron pa din kahit papaano.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Totoo yan. Fighting pa rin sa readcash.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Gajud memsh. Di jud ta mo give up diring dapita bahalag ginagmay na lang basta naa pa ang platform gorabels gihapon ta

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lgiiii memm. Padayon ra ghpun bhaalag magtinapulan hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nasasayo naman yan anonh desisyon mo. Pero mas maganfa it mag stay ka. Di naman mawawala si read. Mag online ka kapag pwd or kunh hindi naman wag nalanh pilitin

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yupp. Pero nkakamiss talaga dito eh. Naging parte na sa araw2 ko ang plataforma na to.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Like you said, this platforms helps you learn a lot and make you grow as a person, so I wouldn't say that you give up, after all, you have come this far.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yesss truee! I've come so far here and it makes me feel coward if I would give up this far.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Well said Kleah 👍🏿

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You need to stay and continue. Ewan ko ba kung hopeful or hopeless na ko, pero mag stay ako kasi gusto ko makita mangyayari. Naging hopeless na ko sa Noise, kasi umiikot lang kinikita ko dun.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Same here. Sobrang hopelesss ko na din dito pero prang may chances pa eh kasi andito pa ang readcash d pa nmn nawawala khit ang baba nya tapos wala na si rusty still readcash is there.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nandito pa si Rusty sis, ah ibig sabihin parang mababa na lang yun na spread nya satin sis ganun ba? Oo nga mababa na, nakaka sad pero kahit maliit na na appreciate ko pa din

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Iwan ko ba baka wala ng supply charr hahahha iwan

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I agree with the different growth that you've mentioned. In my opinion, don't give up just yet. You can rest and take a break, but not quit.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yesss! It is indeed need a break but not to the point of quitting.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

good writing and high value get satisfactory results.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hmm i think so

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes sis lets keep going, sometimes we are inactive because we are busy in our own world but still lets have time to be here if may vacant time.. Lets be here until read.cash is still here.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yesssss laban lng.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

that's a tough decision to make, but maybe give yourself a break, you don't have a boss here, maybe when you have a break you will miss it here then be motivated again

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I hope so but I give so much break here that is why I am hardly to get back here hahaha hoping💗

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Btaw mem continue lang ma busy mn sa uban work mahatagan jud gihapon usahay ug time ag RC man , I mean dijud siya totally nga mabiyaan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

that's true,, sorry to interrupt.. but usahay mwad-an kag motivation man gud among usahay lami iundang but mubalik raman ,

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mao sad lageh tungod sad sa ka busy ja nagka ubos sad ag bch unya ma tihik sad usahay ig hatag si rusty jud pud nuon hihi.peru keep in writing rata if na.i time 😅

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mao jd memm. Laban lng ghpn bsan tapulan kaau hahaha pero makamingaw gyd dre ba.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahah makamingaw lageh gihapon bisag murag nagtinihik ag robot run haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaa lgii. Makamingaw mag english2 hahah charot

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You just said everything I was thinking, I've been away from the platform here for a while because of my exams and I thought for a moment if I should stop after all this long way, so I got your article that no, I shouldn't give up. readcash has been a huge supporter of me in every aspect and made me great friends. I am really grateful for such a great platform.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Awee let us keep going lara. We are just demotivated about the changes here. We are really spoiled by rusty and we are now missing him badly.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

If we all could come this far, I don't think we should be dicey about what we want to do. I'm here to stay and I know readcash is here to stay too. It's too late for me to back off

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's true! While readcash doesn't stop, we shouldn't stop too.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Keep going lang jud ta sis. Less visit man makuha nato kay Rusty, oks lang basta padayon lang ta. Hope and pray lang ta nga muhinay² ug saka ang BCH

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lagii sis oy. Paningkamutan gyd n nko nga d n nko e give up bsan magtinapulan nko dre.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Don't give up the site ate. Marami ka ng pinagdaanan sa read cash ih, mababa lang talaga ang bch kaya ganyan si rusty.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo nga eh. Apektado tlga si rusty! Oo d ko tlaga iwan ang platform nato. Time will come babalik dn to.🙏

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Keep fighting lang sis, even though I also wanted to quit

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes sisss. Always look back how far we've come now.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Fighting lng tayo sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Laban lng talaga sis kahit d na gnun ka motivated araw2.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis, kahit ako last week tamad na kaso nakakapanghinaya g din na basta iwanan kaya ito sulat pa din hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sobrang tamad ko na nga sis. D na tlaga ako active dito.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako pinipilit ko sis hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

well, I too attained a few things here.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeahh. Let us keep going.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Laban lang Kleah .

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you sisss😊🤗

$ 0.00
1 year ago