Empty wallet again๐Ÿ™ˆ

32 61
Avatar for Chelle18
1 year ago
Topics: Earnings, BCH, Empty, Wallet

Good morning world!!!!!

Hello read cashiers all over the world!

Waking up every morning is a huge blessings ,we must be thankful for everything we had ,though we are facing different problems in our lives but remember ,it is part of our daily living and it makes us more stonger each a everyday.

As you can read the title above ,yeah its true ,I had an empty wallet again now but it does'nt makes me feel bad and sad instead I am bless and grateful that I flind this kind of wallet which helps me already a lot.

This empty wallet now will motivate me to never stop dreaming ,hoping and praying that everything will be back in normal again.This empty wallet now is my strenght to grind more and more.

How my wallet became empty?

This morning ,I converted all my bch earnings ,I think itsy one week of earnings here .I converted $13.53and the $5 was came from my friend who bought some of my preloved clothes her payment was through bch.So meaning I able to earn $8.53 for one week ,well thats a little a mount but not everyone was given a chance to have it ,I am so thankful for it .It maybe a little amount but I can't find it without giving an efforts here.

That $5 amount is going to divide into two ,the half of it goes to my neice who her mother sent me the preloved clothes I am selling and the half of it will be mine.And that $8.53 or 475 pesos since the dollat rate is 55.71 is going to spend for my son school service.

I already shared to you about it but for those who did'nt know yet ,I will be sharing it again.

My brother in-law was having a good friend and she offered him a motorcycle ,her friend shoulder the initial deposit and the monthly payment of it since it is an installment base payment.It will be her help to my brother in law since he is jobless now after he went home from Hongkong ,his life was'nt easy abroad and decided not to finish his contract and there his friend who is kind hearted offered him that.

But now ,since we know that we can't controlled everything ,maybe his friend found another friend lol ,she was not supporting for the monthly payment.Anyway ,my brother in law was using that motorcycle para pangkabuhayan ,pampaseherohan kumbaga.And he can't afford to pay it for its monthly payment and he decided to let the company get his motorcycle,he only needs to pay it for 1year and 7months.And because super sayang ,he tried to asked our help ,gawin namin siyang service at tulongan namin siya for the monthly payment.

And since I had a student ,I agreed on it and told him and I did'nt promise to give him a huge amount since we had some debts also.He is the one who will take and fetch my son at school .So I told him I am going to give him 500pesos per month and my sister in-law who had a student also will give 1500pesos kasi may trabaho naman siya in abroad and my mother in-law will give him 1000 pesos at siya na ang bahala everytime my in-law do groceries for her store.So ,we able to help him 3000pesos but he need to paid 3500 a month and he said maybe makaya na niya ang 500 kasi his using the motorcycle para pampasahero.

So this morning I converted all my bch earnings and it turned out an empty wallet but its okay ,I know something will getting in again into my wallet soon ,right?Yeah ,never loss hope ,keep grinding and praying lang tayo hihi.

I am so happy that rusty still there for me ,thank you dearesf rusty for being so generous to everyone here.A many thanks to you ๐Ÿ˜˜

And thats the story of my empty wallet now ,thank you for dropping by and have a good day!

Sponsors of Chelle18
empty
empty
empty

15
$ 1.77
$ 1.64 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.04 from @Olasquare
$ 0.03 from @JenThoughts
+ 4
Sponsors of Chelle18
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Chelle18
1 year ago
Topics: Earnings, BCH, Empty, Wallet

Comments

Magkakalaman din po agad ulit yan. And pinangtulong nyo naman po pala yung earnings nyo kaya naubos eh kaya babalik din po sa inyo yung tulong na binigay nyo sa iba.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I like your attitude which is to be grateful for the little things and that means your heart is right. I am also happy that you are always willing to help.

Empty wallet is nothing my friend as long as you know you used it for a worthy cause. What's the point in having a full wallet and yet your son's needs are not being met? As long as you are using them for important things, empty wallets can be filled again...

Well done.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Rusty is still here. But apparently, he's saving BCH supplies for all the users here. ๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Galing naman at you are so helpful sis for sure with your help maimpas jud nya ang motor puhon.. Okay lang na masudlan lang japon na sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

daghan nata ani sis always nalang jud maempty ang wallet.ako every week mgconvert maubos or taas ang price ni BCh convert ky wala tay choice hehehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lage sis oy ,di jud matigum ambot nalang ๐Ÿ˜sige lang atleast naa tay makuot dereng dapita๐Ÿ˜…

$ 0.00
1 year ago

mao lagi mayta mabalik na ning gugma ni Rusty nato oi kana bang sunod2x ang upvote para happy pud ta hehehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hubas na pud d i imong wallet dae. Daghan na ta ani. Grabe na jud ang gastuson karon man gud niya hinay ang kitaan karon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lage ,naa pajud tay studyante ang bawn kada adlaw ba hihi ,soge lang ampo lang ta mga mobalik ng kakusog same sa uan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mao jud dae. Pero fight lang ta ani dae.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haruy kapait mamshy. Ag aho lastyear pa jod nga hubas na hahaha! Mobalik na unta parehas una uy

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lage maamsh oy ,mayu nalang ni naa tay madaw daw ba pero hastang hinaya man sige lang ampo lang ta nga mobalik ang sauna.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kikitain din natin yan ate. Ganon talaga eh, minsan hindi ka rin talaga makapag save since ang daming mga gastusin left and right.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Totoo kaya ikaw wag muna mag asawa kasi magasto dong ๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.00
1 year ago

At least sis kahit naubos mn yan may natulongan din. So blessed sa part nya kasi khit feeling nya walang wala na still he find ways just to sustain the monthly payment ss motor nya. Swerte dn nmn. God bless sa inyo sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Totoo sis kaya tipid tipid muna ,tiis tiis muna sa mga luho hihi

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ayayy sayang wa ko nakaabay pag convert hihi. Dia untay ipaapil. Pero oks ra na tita. Tigum na pud usob

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hala dae ,wasad ko kabalo oy hihi sunod nalang tigum napud ta

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mabuti nalang yun at may nagagamit ka sis, nag iipon ako kasi mag goals ako, kaso di pa nga nanganalahati nalulusaw na ang ipon ko, pero mabuti nalang din yun kesa sa mangutana pa ako sa labas

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Totoo ,alam mo ba dati kahit saan ako nangungutang eh ngayon ,sila na yung nagungutang s aakin hihi

$ 0.00
1 year ago

sign of improvement yan sis hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

ang hirap magadulting talaga ano pero kebs lang yan sis, at least nakikita at alam mo kung san napupunta ang earnings mo. For sure, bibiyayaan ka pa nyan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sana hihi kasi kailangan eh.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's still okay sissy. Hindi naman sa walang kabuluhang bagay ginamit yung pera mo eh. For sure, i.bi.bless ka ulit ni God. Tiwala lang. Yung akin nga, ang liit lang din pero for now, hindi ko muna siguro gagalawij lalo pa't mababa pa yung value niya. Buti nalang din nagkukusang magbigay si Rhed kahit hindi ko hingin. But of course, I'm guarding myself. Kaya ayaw ko ma maging maluho.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ayee ,road to asawa na gyud na sis ba ,hehe congrats ninyo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Pero di gihapon pa.kumpyansa sis uie, maju man lagi ug legal na nga bana or asawa bitaw.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha.. Unta'g maingon sis. Kana bitawng mag.storya.anay mi tas mahutdan nako ug pang.wifi, gusto jud nija tan.awon ahung gcash ug naa pa ba'y sud. Tas ahu sija'ng ingnon nga "Ayaw lagi ko i.spoil" muingon ra pud, "Wa man ka naho gi.spoil, siyempre di ko gusto magkalisod ka, tas ayaw sa to hilabti imong kwarta sa read.cash." Hahaha..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ayyee ka sana all ba oy ,bitaw mayu gani kay ing ana na iya gipakita nimo ,meaning responsable siya og mamenyo najud mo ,maong arat na menyo na sisswa ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ Bitaw oy ,pohon na kanang sure najud mos inyong desisyon kay di raba mabalik ang tanan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha.. Kuratan ja ko sis. Ug yayaon to ron naho'g kalit. ๐Ÿ˜‚ Bitaw, nastoryahan na bitaw na namo sis. Ja, mao lagi na, before jud musod kana jung sure na sure na jud kay lisud na mukalas kung nahiktan na sa kaminyuon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Okay lang yan sis kasi ginamit mo sa importanteng bagay. Ipon nalang ulit sis. Grind na naman ulit.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes sis ,grind ulit para maka pag ipon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis grind ulit.

$ 0.00
1 year ago