Read cash for the month of July plus my first hive withdrawal earnings

35 101
Avatar for Chelle18
1 year ago

Good day read cashiers all over the world!!

Happy first day of August everyone,lets moved on what ever happens to the past month and be ready to face what the month of August bring to us.

In this article I will share on how's my read cash happening on the month of july.Anyway ,I celebrated my first anniversay here in readcash last July 18.

Published articles

In the month of July ,I only published 29 articles ,which means I was having two absents.There was a time that I got lazy and tired and you know the feeling hopeless ,since June our earings here was changed ,a big difference from the past month .I think most of us feels thia way.

It was happened that I was unmotivated but then I realized nothing will work if I got lazy always ,I realized that as long as rusty will never leave me ,I will continue my journey continue my work as a writer and reader .The crisis we are facing now was motivate me still continue my journey here.

Read cash earnings

My 29 articles accumulate $56.27 ,0.396 in bch ,it was only a half from my past earnings but still I am grateful for it .Who else will give me this amount especially now that we are facing the crisis?I am happy amd grateful because read cash truly helps me a lot and not only but for some users here.

The highest upvotes I recieved for this month $5.29 and the lowest was $0.37.I am still hoping that oneday everytinh will be back to normal.Not only in this platform but in the real world were we are living .The price of was still expensive from the past months and I am always praying that there will be a peace in every country in this earth ,coz not only them will be affected of their wars ,but also the other places.

My first HIVE earnings withdrawal

June 19,I started to explore the HIVE world ,I felt it so hard and I amazed of some users there who was successful in the said platform ,and I challenge my self give a try and explore.

My first week was'nt realy good ,I only recieved little amount of upvotes until one day ,I was surprised when one of blog was able to earn $28,is it amazing right?hahah ,then I tried to joined the comedy rumble contest and there my first blog on that community won 20listnerds and my blog was recieved $23,I was so amazed and surpised of this.I did'ny expected this to happened.And my one month eaening was able to earn $115 estimated amount suddenly it became $133 because of pumping the price in the market bit I can't withdraw it immediately because I need to wait for 3 days .

What I did was I put my HBD in the savings so that it will increase 20% nad if youre going to withdraw it ,you need to transfer it back to the HBD and you need to wait for 3 days and going to used the HBD to buy HIVE.

I apologize you for not giving the whole details ,the step by step of the hive withdrawal ,I was'nt able to to take some screenshot of it and I am sure that some users here will be writing it soon🤗

I did'nt withdraw all my earnings coz I need to left for my HP,all in I sell 77HIVE and it cost 2,285 in pesos.I used binancw for selling it.Anyway I can't do it on my owm ,ofcourse I need my neice helps nad thank you as always @Zhyne06 for bringing me here in readcash and in HIVE.

And thats all for my earning sites happening for the moth of july ,how about you how's your month of July.

Sponsors of Chelle18
empty
empty
empty

22
$ 3.65
$ 3.53 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Ruffa
$ 0.02 from @Codename_Chikakiku
+ 6
Sponsors of Chelle18
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Chelle18
1 year ago

Comments

I've not tried hive but congrats to you. I pray that things will get better for us.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow graveh super laki naman, ang laki ng kitaan moh sis, more earnings sayo sis sana kahit 1/4 lang sa kita mo sis ay makamit ko din soon, ahehe, by God,s grace.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations! Ang galing. I'm hoping na sana maging successful din ako sa Hive like you and to others. May you have more blessings to come for the month of August po.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am also wondering how withdrawals on Hive works and what front end to use to withdraw the money, I have few bucks on Hive and I joined there last July 7 and I'm amaze on what I've earned, though it's not that huge unlike other users but still I'm grateful on it . Sadly, I have binance account but I'm not verified

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Binance lang kasi alam ko para sa withdrawal

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ayiehhh congrats naman. Lakas nyo sa Hive 🤩🤩🥳

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hihi ,thank you sis ,sana tuloy-tuloy na eh.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hala nuh maka inspire man pud imong earnings sis oy,wala raman sa tumoy compare sa akoa na earn hehehe pero go parin!walang sukuan to

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Earnings here reduced for almost everyone but it's fine as long as rusty keep visiting and also we know the state of the market.

Congratulations on your huge Earnings on Hive.🎉

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you ,yes your right as long as rusty is here ,we will continue.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow! Napaka productive ng July mo sis. Talagang sobrang dami mo din blessings sa Hive sis. CONGRATULATIONS sis! 🎉

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you sis ,sana tuloy tuloy na sis oy.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Tuloy tuloy na yan sis. 🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

congrats sis! well done sa 29 articles! also congrats sa hive journey mo! hive pumped this morning...so nag convert sad ko..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Bitaw sis ,nya naka convert nako oy hihi sayang 😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kadako na na nga earnings sis. Congrats. Padajon ra tang tanan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes maamsh ,ikay sige pakag post adto. ?padayon lang jud ta.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

2285 in one month sa hive sis? wow galing! ang laki sis.. Ako i joined july 13 may 19 hbd pa lang ako. Don't know pa paano sya iconvert heheheh

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Dadami din ya sis basta keep on writing.Dali raman sis ,through binance sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wala nako gihurot sis ,kay naa sa hp ang uban ,mao rana ako gi withdraw hihi

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations you have really great achievement. I also joined Hive a week ago and it was really good experience. I wish you good luck for July goals.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you so much.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Gratz sis at nkapag withdraw ka na pala sa hive. Nagpower up pa kasi ako at ang iniipon ko muna ang lahat lahat. Mdyo matumal na ako dito sa read eh. Nkktamad na mnsan mgsulat.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Okay na kasi ako sa 140hp ko sis hihi,nag power down nga ako ng 40hp😅

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow, Dakoa sa first withdrawal nimo sa Hive dae. Hehehe, wala pa Katunga ang akong earnings Ana sa Hive ay. Congrats dae.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you dae ,ayyee nice na ang dagan sa imong hive karon ay ,modako pana kaysa ako hihi medyo mingaw ang ako ron.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Way sapayan dae... Karon na month, na ok ang dagan dae, pero last month mingaw kaayo. Mao ningkamot ko mag active pud didto... Dagko man pud to kita nimo sa mga niaging adlaw dae.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

O dae ,puli2x,sahay gagmay ,sahay dagko basta padayun lang gyud ta hihi.Wa nako nag blurt ,murag eactive nalang siguro ako noise kaysa blurt😁mingaw kayu ako blurt oy

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang laki ng mga earnings mo sis, congrats

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Welcome sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats po! Nakaka-inggit naman 'yang $56.27 tapos may Hive. Paano po yung hive? Gusto ko i try.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kunti nga lang eh tapos ubos na yan wala na yan sa wallet ko😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations ate sa MGA achievement! Ako next sa hive hehe. Wait ko lang magkawebinar sila then publish nako hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Bat hindi kapa nag start bhe?ask ka ng guidance sa discord kung paano or basahin mo yung sa ocd para sa mga newbie

$ 0.00
1 year ago