Super Dads

11 17
Avatar for Chelle18
1 year ago
Topics: My heroes

Hey whats up readcashers ?

Yesterday was the celebration of fathers day but I was'nt able to flex here my two superman/supermen in my life.My yesterdays blog was about how we celebrate the fathers day ,it just only a simple celebration a lunch with the family.

I feel unmotivated and don't know what to write ,since I have some debts that needs to be pay,I should keep reminding my self to grind more here.I don't want to lose hope still I am here trying to share my everyday happenings.And for todays blog let me share to you the two important man in my life.My father and my husband.

My first hero,my father

I grew up with a poor family ,we are living a simple life ,we can eat 3 meals a day .My parents especially my father did everything to feed us.He was a very hardworking person.He works hard for the family.Everytime I and my siblings felt lazy to study ,he keeps reminding that education is very important ,they don't have any treasure to give us ,education is the only thing that no one can get it from you.He keeps comparing himself to us ,before he loves to study but in his time working is more important that education.Sometimes my father was scaping from his parents because he wants to study ,he does'nt mind if he had an empty tummy while at school ,he find ways to sustain his needs.His father waking him up at 3 in the morning to transfered their carabao to another place and his father keeps reminding him to work hard so that they have something in their table.My father was thinking that he could find a better job if he finished his studies but his parents does'nt like him to study.

At the very young age my father knows how to work in farm ,how to plant rice ,corn and other crops.

He keeps reminding us and comparing himself to us ,for us to know how big our differences are.So that it can motivate us to study hard,mostly parents told thier children to study hard para hindi magaya sa kanila na hindi nakapagtapos ng pag aaral.We sometimes does'nt like to go school and I volunteer my self to baby sit of my younger siblings ,my father comparing us ,he does'nt want to make absenses in school while me love to make absenses.

He was'nt able to finished in elementary because of his father who disagreed him to have that education.He works hard for his family and at the age of 20 he married my mother.I was amazed on how they manage their situation.After a year of living with his parents my mother and father decided to live separately to them.They are living a simple house made of light materials and there my father did evereything to give what his own family's needs.Living a smimplier life but happy indeed.

Even now at his age ,he still working at the ricefield,I consider him as my first hero because of what the love and care he gave to us.Yung mga pangaral na binigay niya sa amin.He was so very hardworking and not only us his children benifited his hardworks,but also his siblings.My father was a farmer he plants differents crops and everytime he will harvested his plants he always invited his siblings to joined him to harvest para may ibigay sa kanila yung ma harvest nila.He was strict but super bait.

When I and my kids visited them it was our barangay fiesta and some of his siblings went to our place and as usual may ipapadala talaga si tatay kapag uuwi na sila like bigas or mga crops from his garden.

He may not sweet for us like the other father did but we know,deep on his heart he loves us more than himself.

My husband ,my hero

From the day that we are in our relationship ,my husband did everything for us,I know gaano kahirap sa kanya mawalan ng trabaho and called being tapulan or lazy but it did'nt affects him instead he makes this as his motivation to work hard to find a job.After 10 months of being jobless he finally found a job and it was not a stable job pero keri na rin para lang ma ipang tustos sa pangangailangan namin.He traveled at 4am going to his work and going to his another work at 7pm and makakauwi siya sa bahay at 11pm to 12am ,grabe yung sakripisyo niya ,walang tulog but then when he found his job now which is a stable job for him,he stop working on his part time job ,he gave that part time job to his friend who was a jobless that time.

He knew how hard taking care of our kids and when he was at home ,he was hands on taking care our kids.He wanted me to take a rest if he was at home.Especially when my kids was sick ,siya mismo mag sakripisyo ,walang tulog kahit may pasok para lang makapag pahinga ako.

He was my 2nd hero and and the first hero of our two kids.He was a very loving ,caring and sweet father to our kids.There are many times that he scolded our son but in the end he apologize them and explain why he needs to that.

I saw and feel how he loves us so much.I felt guily when the time I keep asking him to live separately to his parents ,he apologize for he can't able to give what I asking on him.And now he was trying his best para matapos na tong bahay namin.I trusted him naman ,someday matapos rin tong bahay namin in God's grace 🙏

Lead image from Unsplash

And thats it for today ,thank you for your time❤️

Sponsors of Chelle18
empty
empty
empty

8
$ 1.27
$ 1.16 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Jelena
$ 0.03 from @Cleophia2
+ 3
Sponsors of Chelle18
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Chelle18
1 year ago
Topics: My heroes

Comments

Ang papa ko din sis farmer, diyan kami binuhay,kahit naman may ugali din sya na hindi masyadong maganda, heheh pero mabuti syang Tao at mapagmahal sa kanya. Our father is our great hero,and husband's too.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeyy happy Father's day nila Tito , tita 😌😊 Super swerte jud kay arang ka responsable ni tito hihihi

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Blessed kaayu ka sa imong hubby dae ,kay responsible jud sa iyang family. God bless ninyu dae mahuman ra lage na inyung balay soon in God's perfect time he will provide.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Having two superheroes instead of one on Father's Day is great, your father and your husband are both examples of loving and selfless people, Happy Father's Day to all the fathers in the world

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Exactly true miss larra😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Fathers are worth celebrating every now and then. The sacrifices they've in made and are still making are immeasurable. God bless all fathers

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Very well said.Yes God bless to all the fathers in the world.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Dad is like umbrella who protect u from rain as well as intense sunshine. So be loyal to ur father most importantly at an old age

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thats true ,we should pay them back by giving our unconditional love to them.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am so happy reading this blog ate. Naka smile lang while scrolling down kasi I know what it feels like working in the rice field eh. You are lucky to have both of them in your life ate.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you dong ,I am happy din naay natutuwa like you 😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago