Get to Know Me Questions

30 75
Avatar for LeonaReed
1 year ago
October 28, 2022

This is gonna be a lenghty blog, since it has many questions - I didn't count - and everyone needs to be answered. At first I was thinking to answer only a few, but later changed my mind with the hope readers won't mind and read it.... 😂

Actually, I'm writing this, inspired by the article of @Coolmidwestguy, Get to Know Me Questions, who took the idea (questions) from an article by @alicecalope. You may check her article out by clicking here.

Without any ado let's straight to the track.

What is/are your favorite hobby or hobbies? Why so?

To be honest, before joining dot cash platforms, I used to learn and do programming-related stuff. Most of the time I would have been searching (YouTube, Google, GitHub, etc.) for coding, tutorial, and programming. That was sort of my hobby. Nowadays, spending time on read.cash and noise.app is a kind of hobby. LOL

Do you like cold drinks or hot beverages?

Hmmm, I like both, depending on the place, time, and function.

What is your favorite tv show or web series?

I watch only a few TV shows, on YouTube or after downloading them, as I don't watch TV. However, about web series, I love web series, and yes I do watch those.

Do you prefer soft drinks or alcoholic drinks?

I always prepare soft drinks, I don't drink alcoholic drinks.

What is the food you can eat anytime?

I eat almost everything, except a few. Burger and snacks. I love all fruits, however banana is one of my most favorites, similarly pizza and ice cream.

Which season do you enjoy most? Why?

That is an interesting question.

My country has been gifted with four seasons, i.e. Spring, Summer, Autumn, and Winter. I love summer... Ohh sorry, my mistake that is the only season that I don't enjoy. I don't enjoy summer, as I don't like becoming sweating and the smell of sweat.

Are you a morning person or a night owl?

Both, I sleep late-night, usually after 12 midnight, and also wake up early in the morning, nowadays, between 05:30 am and 06:00 am. I sleep for 5 to 6 hours a day.

What was your favorite subject in high school?

You won't believe that I was/am very good at Mathematics, however, that is the subject I don't like. Biology was my favorite subject. Unfortunately, the most favorite subject was Computer Science, however, that was not available in our school those days. However, later after, I opted for Mathematics, since I wanted to study Computer Science.

Are you more an extrovert or an introvert? Or do you fit in the definition of an ambivert?

Most of the time I try to fit myself in the definition of an ambivert, but I am more an extrovert.

What is your favorite music or song? Do you have any memory related to it?

Depends on my mode. I love classical songs and music. there are a lot of musics or songs, which are my favorite, however, "Mujhe tum nazar se gira tu rahe ho, mujhe tum kabhi bhi bhula na sakoge" is one of my favorite songs. It has very nice poetry and nice music.

مجھے تم نظر سے گرا تو رہے ہو
مجھے تم کبھی بھی بھلا نہ سکوگے

Translation:
You have been igrnoring me, but you will never forget me.

How do you like to spend your weekends and holidays?

I like to spend and enjoy my weekend with my family, usually at home, that's the fact. However, sometimes I want to go out and enjoy with my family.

What is your favorite cuisine? Do you know how to cook this food?

That is the hard part, I can't cook...LOL. I can of course eat, everything and I am very good at it. You won't believe that I can do the hard part, eating, very easily.

What is the most boring activity according to you?

The most boring activity according to me is waiting, and when I sit somewhere but I don't know any of the people I am sitting with.

Sponsors of LeonaReed
empty
empty
empty

Are you more into books or video games?

I would rather go for a book, as I don't like video games. In my point of view, playing video games is one the wasting time activities.

What is your most comfy sleeping position?

My most favorite comfy sleeping position to sleep on right side, a little bend, and put my hands in my legs/feet.

Another my comfy sleeping position is holding a pillow in my feet.

Who is your favorite celebrity? What makes you admire him/her?

I prepare not to answer about this...Because, nobody can talk about herself or himself. .. 😂😂😂😆😆 (LOL)

Muhammad (PBUH) is the most favorite celebrity. His morality, way of living, ethics, characteristics, habits, conduct and behavior towards enemies and friends, humanity, love and respect for humanity and everything that I can think of make me admire him.

Which book or movie is your favorite? How did you feel reading (or watching) it?

The Hobbit and Captain Jack Sparrow (movies series) are the ones in tie, which are my favorite ones. Watching those gives me magnificent and amazing feeling and I want to watch those again and again.

Is there something that you can’t live without?

Hehehe, that is already discussed in my article A Weekend Without Mobile & Laptop. I am sure you would have guessed about it ... Yes you guessed it correctly, My mobile and Laptop.

What is your favorite color?

Pink, Red, Blue and Green these are my favorite colors. The most favorite one is Pink.

What is your favorite outfit? Is it because of comfort or looks?

Kurta, Qamees our national dress. It is my favorite because or both looks and comfort.


That's all for today

Nothing to say more.

I tried to be more precise and to the point, but still it is a lenghty blog. Sorry for a long long blog. I couldn't miss any of the above question.

Thanks for your precious time and reading this. See you next time in my other article.

A Humble Request

Please don't forget to support me, if you think this article is interesting or want more interesting articles in the future.


Have a great time, and enjoy what you are and what you have. Stay safe and blessed.

Please remember me in your prayers.

@LeonaReed


Find Me on Other Platforms

noise.cash ] - [ noise.app ] - [ Torum ] - [ Hive ]


Lead  Photo by designed by me in Canva

16
$ 1.71
$ 1.43 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @BlueFlipper
$ 0.05 from @Coolmidwestguy
+ 8
Sponsors of LeonaReed
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for LeonaReed
1 year ago

Comments

Goshhhh! We have a lot of similarities ey, hihi. Just like the preferred position in sleeping. I liked it the most to sleep in a side-position but unlike you, my huuuge & soft pillow were always in between my legs.

Also, I ain't an alcoholic type of lady. Instead of draining myself with its side effects, I'll rather take a relaxation inside our room while doing important things like studying & blogging. 🖖🏻

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Heheh it feels so good when you put soft pillow between legs....

Glad to hear you ain't alcoholic.

I hope I will see answers to other questions as well (as a separate blog)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako din ambivert hahaha depende sa mood ,🤣😁

Nakita ko pala to sa noiseapp haha. Kaya pang ilan na ba ako🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

There is a lot of question that sometimes are hard to find an answer. But the best thing is we do our own way to make it meaningful

$ 0.01
1 year ago

That is true, some questions are dificult to be answered, however we can only try our best to respond to those. Have a great time ahead.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hey pinky friend, pink is also my color! Interesting questions to know more about you... I will answer them some day soon too! Being here and join prompts are also our hobbies!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

You pinky.... I'm happy to know we are alike. Looking forward to read your version soon. Don't forget to tag me

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes I will tag you and coolmidwestguy (I also read his questions) you both are my inspiration jaja

$ 0.00
1 year ago

So sweet of you.... I am really honored. Thánka a lot for such honor

$ 0.00
1 year ago

One sweet part about prompt words like this is how we get to know a little about the author and you have made me know some things about you. I think I also fit into both introvert and extrovert, depending on the situation then.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

It is indeed a great way to know about each others. I happy to know you can also be fitted into both introvert and extrovert. Hope will know more about you soon

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I was fond of mathematics since primary school and I obtained always 95+ in it. Well I will try to use this questionnaire in my article.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I was getting that much but the problem was I wasn't fond of mathematics. Sir, I'm looking forward to it...

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I enjoy winters more then summers because i love my cozy comfy pjs lol

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ahhh, what what a coincidence. That's good to know about your likes and dislikes

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Glad to know you better. But we love summer because we can do everything we want.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Pleasure was mine, participating in these questions.

Everyone has choice and reasons for everything, including season(s) he/she like. Glad to know about yours

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Good to know you also participate in the Get to know me questions, I too prefer books to game, we share same boring activity, then it will be so bad if am not with my phone

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Aha, it pleases me when some encourages me like you. Glad to know we have some common thoughts. Appreciated.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I don't like alcohol like you. I also have life of best personality of Last Prophet Muhammad (SAW) as role model. Your answers are classical, I love to this song also and decided to listen it now.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I am honored and I'm glad you don't like alcohol either.. No one can be as good, perfect and role model like him...

It is a very magnificent and heart touching song with such lovely music 🎵🎶

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Knowing you from the questions, you did a great article, Sometimes we need to reflect from the things we like and we don't like to help us understand what's going on with our inner self that at times becomes a conflict from other person because, we don't understand what we want so neither them, they don't have any idea what we want.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

That is very much true and correct my friend. I'm glad you appreciated and for the positive response. Great day ahead

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I love all the questions my friend. It's really fun. I want to try this challenge too. I love Green also, one of my favorite colors. We're the same friend I don't drink alcohol.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Appreciated you reply and I am glad to know something about you. Don't forget to mention me there, so that I don't miss reading. Hope to find your answers soon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes I will friend. Thank you so much. 🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You really had great questions of series. Perhaps I would share my version soon. Indeed Holy Prophet Peace Be Upon Him is the best role model for the human being.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I am looking to reading your version of the same. Hope to find that soon. That is why He is my hero and most favorite celebrity.

Thanks for your response

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Can you recommend some good youtube web series?

$ 0.01
1 year ago
  1. Sherlock
  2. Money Heist
  3. Prison Break
  4. Breaking Bad
  5. Vikings
$ 0.00
1 year ago