7th Days at PeakD: My Small Achievements.

46 65
Avatar for Eunoia
Written by
1 year ago

Last July 07, 2022, I created my account on the other side, and upon the adventure started; I planned that I will create an article upon reaching my first week; whatever happened and the result of my stay, negative or positive; I will be writing them up in an article where I knew someday, I will be taken look upon. And now July 14, 2022, the day I wrote these letters; I reach another milestone. I survived the platform for a week now. But what are my little achievements?

First of all, I am a week old now that’s an achievement. There was no competition, but the real battle is how we survived in days or weeks; who will stay and who will go; there was no smartest of all, but the real challenge is; how we make our blog more creative. You must find a way.

In a week of stays I leaner a lot especially when we dive into webinars; things are untold and more ideas and strategy comes into my mind. What to do and what things to prevent. I learned more things as I stays for a week on the other side.

What are my achievements?

Big or small still an achievement and soon I will be happy to look back on what was that;

  • I PUBLISHED MY FIRST ARTICLE. This is the first one, I introduced myself in a community where users are so much warming up to welcome both newcomers and divers.

  • I GOT 70HP DELEGATIONS. This is the one that I am thankful for, some users need to pay money to gain HP and others need to buy in the market, I got mine in people who are willing to help, thank you guys, I might not mention you here, but I am forever thankful in the future.

  • I PUBLISHED SEVEN BLOGS. Introductory post, one 50 words challenge and next are my blog as farmer eunoia101. Daily habit that honestly dwelled for I also have read.cash, I want to be active in both. Where I could still write another blog and another article, on daily basis.

  • I HAVE 42 FOLLOWERS AND 76 FOLLOWING. Most of my followers are also in here; but when I see in my notification that there was someone whom I don’t know followed, I was so happy.

In terms of my activeness of course as a newbie, a single RC is a huge look. I also need to control myself. In reply to a comment alone, it took 0.5% each as I look closely at the numbers. I do write my article on a normal basis like I do every day, just that I need to double up the allotted time. I need to think about this and the other one.

Also, I have achievements that I can’t believe happened during the first week of my stay.

·I BECOME A MEMBER OF HAYAHAY. This is given to the users whom they vote in initiation in Discord channel, they will mention their name and look if who will react Like and Dislike. I curiously look at my name in the initiation maybe they delete it after the welcoming.

I GOT A BADGE AS A MEMBER OF HIVEPH. This just happened this morning when my name was again mentioned and given my first badge of membership this morning when my name was again mentioned and given my badge. I do admire those users whom I see have this badge in the profile, I just not expecting that I will have mine in a short span. I thought it to take me more months or years to be rewarded with a badge that will say I am a legit member or contributor in that community.

I LEVEL UP TO 56. The first day I created my account it was just 25, now that I am a week old it becomes 56.

I RECEIVED MY FIRST REWARD. My first article was ripened and now harvested.

I RECEIVED 1000 UPVOTES. These are the highlights; imagine there were a thousand likes on my blog for my first week, this is the most I treasure of all when people appreciate your works. That will surely make me to inspired more.

What was the secret?

Some might ask, what was it? I will tell you guys what I think it is.

My secret is my dedication. I want to create an effort where I will push myself to the fullest. I am not in writing before but as the days passed I began to embrace my talent. I am not talented or well displayed but I do my best. I interact as much as possible and learn things from people inside and outside.

These might be small achievements but I wanted to list them in my daily thought; not to brag or something but at least to inspire myself a little for the next month long to come thanks for reading.

21
$ 6.50
$ 6.21 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @mommykim
$ 0.05 from @Olasquare
+ 11
Sponsors of Eunoia
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Eunoia
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

Secret?

Baka pogi yung onboarder 😂 hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

bilis maka 1000 views ah...congrats pars

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow congratulations Eunoia! You deserve it all because of your dedication. More achievements to come! :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow. Congratulations to you sir!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you po, nandoon kana din diba?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Damn! Sarap sa feeling na nagbubunga ang pinag hirapan natin no? Week 1 palang yan, ano kaya sa month 1. Hmm.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yiee cheers until one year bro haha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Small, hoy ang dami na yaan ha 🥳🥳🎉 congrats naman awiehhh. kina career mo na din talaga ano UwU

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha ako paba? Charr, chamba lang talaga eh

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow congrats... ano ba ibig sabihin ng number besides our name? yung 56 na sayo... 25 din ata sa akin when i started last Wednesday evening.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe reputations yun, may webinar sa sabado sa discord sali tayu. 🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

naku kanina morning ko lang nabasa as i didnt open my phone kagabi hehehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

congratulations po. ang dami mo na pong achievements at mas dadami pa po. nkakacurious kung ano ang peakd.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe, busy si kuya @dennmarc sa studies eh no? Di ka maguide?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wait, na mentioned ako. Haha. Wala eh, busy kasi talaga ako. Wala ng time na pumunta sakanila.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow. That's remarkable. 70HP delegation with followers and daily posts. That's amazing. You are on a row and congratulations. I am sure you would achieve more soon. Well done and keep up with the consistency.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks man, I'll do my best at least to have a decent HP, so I won't be limited to interactions. 😅

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's it. It's about building up your HP to help you in achieving that going forward. Well done.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Galing ako 52 pa lang ako don haha. Nasa tyaga lang tlaga e work out ang account.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe let's move to 60 Ms. Eyb 🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes, let's hustle for that 💪

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratsu! May badge na siya. Di kasi ako masyadong active sa hiveph, nasa inkwell ako. Hahaha. Next time na lang.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yiee celebrity sa ink well to eh 🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Required kasi engagement sa inkwell bago ma curate yung story kaya nilalaan ko comments ko dun. Hanggang reblog at upvote na lang muna ako sa iba.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats! I'm proud of your achievements uy! Keep doing what you're doing. Naiinspire kaming mga kabatch mo doon haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha ilokana ka pala eh. Thank you hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Husay naman! Galingan mo pa, tapos pa-burger ka! Hehe, char lang sa last part.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha Burger with milk tea no? Yieee

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes, please! 😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow Eunoia you are doing great on hive, I made my account on hive two month back, published 6 articles and then don't dare to open it again. You achieved a lot within a week congratulations 🎉🎊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Why? What happened? I'm still new there thou.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Breakup happened and I need a lot of motivation to take a new start 💔

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang taray! Ginalingan masyado..haha Congrats,👏

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nachambahan masyado eka haha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow laki ng achievement mo. Congrats.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you, not that big naman hehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

On Hive, if you must succeed, you must be dedicated and that is what you have been doing to make you got those achievement. Congratulations to you and keep going.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you Princess, of course I will definitely do all the things 🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ayee ,congratulations sir.Mag one month na ako dun pero kunti parin hp ko hihi pero lalaban parin😅

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo naman, laban lang. Who knows what will be the result in the next month ahead hehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Subrang galing mo sa hive besfren. 🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha chamba lang naman uyyy.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako next month paa, guide nyokp soonnn HAHAHAAH

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sige ba take your time hehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's been so long since I haven't opened my peakD account I will start again because my graduation is completed and I have nothing to do anything except wasting my time

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yiee that's a best decision, so we could hang out there also. 🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago