Losing hope for the fb reels monetization

21 220

Happy monday read cashiers!!!!!

In this past few days ,I was busy on doing the facebook reels ,I gave more time there that doing my othe online side hustles.

I was encourage to do that as what I've seen on those videos about their monthly income on doing the facebook reels.Many of them earn $300-500 a month.Such a big amount right?Since I really need money for our house ,I was encourage to do reels in facebook.

I was so happy everytime someone send me a stars even if theres no assurance that I can convert it to a real money.I did'nt yet met the criteria for the monetization for stars but still I keep going everyday ,keep uploading videos and engagement is they as most of successful reelers says.

I am happy with the progress I had everyday until one day ,I unlock my stream ads.I was so happy even I am too far to the criteria at least I had something to watch and check on my dashboard.

But then last day ,it was gone on my dashboard.I don't know what happened so I tried to watch some tutorial and I found out that I don't have a violation and I did'nt recieved any notification from meta for a restrictions or any violations.

But still I keep pushing it witg the hopes it will back but still nothing was happen.,so my only hope now is the ads on reels which is no criteria.I am hoping and wishing my luck about it.They said ,meta(facebook) will just invited you for the ads on reels as long as you are active on that platform.

I realize I almost forgot my online side hustles which I earn money even a single penny.So now I am trying to be more active here ,in hive in cash rain and in bitcoincash giveaway.I may earn a small amount but the fact is I earn a real money.And it does'nt matter if its a small amount whats important is theres an assurance of what I am doing on the said online hustles I mentioned.

I feel regretting the time that I almost left here and the other sites ,but I tried my best now to be more active here and focus the things which theres an assurance of what I am doing.

And that's it for today ,thanks for reading and have a great day!

9
$ 0.04
$ 0.03 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from Anonymous user(s)
A
Sponsors of Chelle18
empty
empty
empty

Comments

I do some online work, such as copywriting for people from my city. And for the rest, I earn a little money with my blogs. Although, I have neglected them a little because of my studies.

Could you tell me the ways you have to make money online?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ag ako mi try ana sauna sis kaso wasad ko milahutay. 😁 Gi turn off balik ang Professional Mode.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ngano man sis?Nga murag daghan jud kag ma share didto ba

$ 0.00
1 year ago

patience ang kailangan... tulad rin yan sa youtube... matagal bago ka magkakapera.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo nga eh ,yan din ang sabi ng iba ilang months din sila bago nagkapera dun.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

maoba te. basin paswertihay lang na ddto ang makakwarta

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Maingon jud dae.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

ganahan ra ba unta ko motry ana kay cge ko kita post sa FB

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Try dae ,sige paman sadkog post ,lingaw2 nalang.Malingaw ko og naay mohatag og stars og daghan ang views😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

suwayan nako ug dili na kaayo busy

$ 0.00
11 months ago

same ta sis ang stars option sa akong page ky nawala though dili pako eligible ky wa py 1k ako subs pero dha naman to b4 nkalit ra kawala

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mao lage sis ambot na oy ,an akoa stars naa pa bisan naa koy kulang ang stream ads maoy nawa.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

murag naay update si Meta sis ky akong violation ky nawala

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mao lage daw sis kay sige daw og update basin mabalik ra ni.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

basin sis..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

To further check your account better go to creators studio and check the monetization status there. You could see the reasons why you are not eligible for certain criteria.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ah ganun ba ,sige try kong manood ng tutorial about sa ganyan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nihunong kog upload sa fb reels haha nag focus ko sa hive. ge ahak. wala jud koy kita sa fb reels sukad ko nag start.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Daghan may nagka earnings didto sis ,pa swertehay lang siguro oy haha.Ako lingaw lingaw nalang ,di nako mag focus didto way sure ,ari nalang koag focus bahalag ginagmay 😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Uyy, ngano kaha tita?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Baw lage dae😅

$ 0.00
1 year ago