Why I hate the Second Tuesday and wednesday of the month of June, 2022

11 65
Avatar for ExpertWritter
1 year ago

Oh my gosh! I don't know how to start this article of mine for today guys. As you noticed, I am not active here since yesterday and today and i can't explain my feelings right now. It was a mixed of epic and para akong matatae sa inis! Jusko

So what happened yesterday and today? Why I am not active here? Here are the reason's why:

  • First of all, I ran out of mobile data. So I don't have an internet connection to use to open my chrome app and my account here at read.cash. Good thing that I able to published an article before my mobile data gone.

To fixed this issue, I chated ate @Ayane-chanif she still have balance at her paymaya, coins.ph, or Gcash because the last time that i ran out a data balance, she is the one who helped me. But sad, she doesn't have balance on her accounts na. So I decided to text my Older Sister if she have a balance to her Gcash and she said yes, however, she texted me again and told me that Globe Telecom is under maintenance (down system) again. Kung minamalas ka naman oo and until now, Globe is still like that.

Image Source: @GlobeTelecom | facebook

I tried to use the converge wifi of our Uncle Engineer but the converge status yesterday is so very slow- slower than the turtle. My gosh!

  • Second, We have power interuption here at our Place today June 8, 2022. Start from 7 am in the morning until earlier, at 4 Pm something in the afternoon.

What's worsts is, I don't have mobile data to use, my Main phone which is this phone that i am using to published an article here at read.cash is low battery already. I charged it before sleeping okay? But when I woke up in the morning, i didn't charged well and the culprit is my Cat- Zebra. He slept at my phone reason why, the cable of my charger was disconnected at my phone.

What funny is, I have two phones yet they are useless because I don't have internet connection! Huhu

I don't know if what I will feel today. I am angry, sad, dissapointed, and irritated! Anyways, Since my phones are useless yesterday and today, I decided to cure my boredamn by doing these following:

Sponsors of ExpertWritter
empty
empty
empty

Reading Offline Stories at Wattpad

In the morning, i decided to open my wattpad application and choose a good story to read.

I am now at the Chapter 28 of Marrying Mister boring by Simplychumy and I can say that reading this story is, I can relate to the POV of the girl because i onced dated a guy who is a boring person. Anyways, I enjoyed reading this one but I needed to get up in the morning because my Grandma goes to the Urdaneta City to accompany her Sisters to buy dress for the important occasion so,

I Cooked food for our breakfast and Lunch

I don't have picture of the viand and how i cook the breakfast because i forgot to take a picture of it plus, the food is burned a little hihi and I am shy to share it to you.

Go to the School again yesterday

Yesterday, Since, I don't have a load to use for internet connection, I decided to take a walk our dog again to play and he really enjoys to travel and walk in the highways and bark when he saw other dogs.


Actually, I planned to wash my Laundry today but because it rained in the early morning, My plan was cancelled. I tried to open again my phone and texted my Sister if it's okay to load my Number since i need it, but the Globe telecom can't cooperate.

So I decided to just kill the boredamn today by cooking again some viand and my Grandma allows me however just the simple/bsasic foods only.

Then in the afternoon,

I got a chance to talk with my younger cousins

We spend our time to talk with each other. They asking me about things from my past when I was still a High School student, how I became fat, how i survive being a student during High School, etc. And I enjoyed sharing some lessons to them based on my experiences.

And one of those is, I said to them that they should not pressure theirselves from getting a Higher Grades. My Cousin said to me that her mother nag to her when she got a 80+ only in the one subject and I told her that, it doesn't matter if she got a 80+ grades what important the most is she did try her best and even 79 can still passed.

And we are not only surviving at studying. We have talents to show, we have a lot of things that we can do and stuying is not only the solution to become successful.

I am saying those words while my Grandmother is listening to our chitchats. To realized her that it was my own perspective in life. I also advice them to enjoy their High School life because High School is the best and we are just have a one chance to experience that. But of course not a enjoy that they will also do the bad habits like what i did before. What I mean is, they should make friends with other kids there and experience the best things while they are still young.

Cleaning and Organizing my Room

Everyday, My room is messy. Haha I am such a stubborn kid that everytime that i am in the rush of going out, It didn't give me a chance to take it back the things that I used in the right place.

That's why, I decided to clean my room and organized it again and i know that tomorrow, it will be become messy again and I will clean it again and again and again. Thug life.

Take a walk with our Dog

Moy-moy, our dog really likes to go out and walking outside. He always wags his tail during 4 pm in the afternoon maybe, he already got used to it because I always brought him to the places when I will go out outside.

And the Current got back and so, I charged my phone and cook our viand and rice again then after that, I decided to take a bath. Good thing that my Grandma have a balance at her gcash account and so, I used her balance to load my mobile number and pay her.

Conclusion...

Okay, My Tuesday and Wednesday maybe a hateful days for me but I realized that after I type those words above if what I did during those times that I don't have internet connection and my phone's battery was low, those days are not really bad at all because, i can able to sleep early last night and take a rest my eyes from my phone. I also enjoyed sharing a lesson to my younger cousins who are being curious if how was my high school life back then and of course, learning how to cook even though, yesterday, I failed to cook the viand that I like to eat huhu

Anyways, That's are the only reasons why I didn't became active here yesterday and today. Maybe, I need to buy these following now:

  • Extra Simcard (other network)

  • powerbank

Just in case that it will happen again next time, i have something extra to use.

What do you think?

But before I will ene this article of mine today, I would like to say sorry to everyone if I didn't replied to your comments yesterday in the exact time and read your articles today. I hope you understand. Thanks for reading!


My Previous Articles:

Memories can stay to us until the end but it will never happen again

How I celebrated my 1st year anniversary?

Anong Ganap sakin kahapon? (Yesterday's Blog)

7 basics plus 1 hard question

Personality Test: This is the second part of the test

15
$ 4.74
$ 4.58 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @mommykim
$ 0.03 from @Jher0122
+ 5
Sponsors of ExpertWritter
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for ExpertWritter
1 year ago

Comments

nagiging productive ka naman pala offline baby gerl kaya okay lang din...i miss you ka chicka

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yung brown out talaga yung nakakainis knowing na ang init ng panahon them WiFi is a must

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Dito naman sa amin marengs yung smart ko palagi walanmg data. Iwan ba bakit nawawala sdata nya kahit may signal naman.. baka dahil din globe ang wifi na gamit ko tas sim smart. affected kaya yun?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow.. You're havin a really bad day.. Haha! Ok lang yan, just cheer up may mga times talaga na minamalas tayo ng halos buong araw o kahit sa isang buwan.. Ilang beses na nangyari sakin yan pero smile parin

$ 0.00
1 year ago

ang pinaka hate ko na situation din talaga po is when I try to charge my phone before sleeping and then I'll just find out paggising na hindi pala na charge grr hahaaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nagka power interruption din dito samin sis, pero mga minute lang tinagal, more or less 20 minutes.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ahahaha, dami mo rin naman nagawa without the internet. 🤟

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako din mare inactive yesterday and today due to something. Minsan mare nagiging good din yung ganyan kasi we usually explore things kapag wala ang cellphone at internet.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

your experiences since yesterday is really not good. there are many obstacles for you to online and publish an article.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's right, you shoulf buy those. I also have a globe simcard but I'm often loading my smart since they have less maintenance than Globe. I got also a powerbank with me since power interruption are often surprising us here.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

My 2022 is the whole worst year of my life because every bad thing happens to me in this month only Our Internet service is also in maintenance mode so have no choice accept waiting

$ 0.00
1 year ago