My deepest gratitude to Rusty

41 64
Avatar for Aiah_05
1 year ago

I was inactive here for two days coz aside to I'm struggling to think of a topic to write I'm also busy with my personal life most especially in my work even though I feel a very different environment in my working place now, a toxic working environment is an environment I want to avoid the most if I can.

I wasn't able to publish yesterday coz I choose to spend my time on messenger and watching videos and yes it was a foolish act to waste a time without doing something productive but I can't help myself to get out when laziness flows all over my body.

Earlier ago I visited here if my previous work has visited by rusty and fortunately I still receive 0.20 despite my inactive here.

Despite all, we are still grateful that rusty still visited us even though there is a change happened and we all know that change in tipping of rusty that not like before. It might have changed but still, the baby bot never leaves in some of our work. Maybe some of us struggling or missed now by the presence of rusty coz we all know how rusty closed to us before.

As I've back read my previous work I noticed this huge tip I received from @TheRandomRewarder which is a total of $21.20 and honestly in my 6 months of staying here this is my very first time to receive a tip like this which is $39.71 and the rest $18.5 are from the other user who tipped this work. I appreciate how good people here coz this time is December 24, 2021, and I published the article entitled " Worst Time But Still Blessed " which is about how typhoon Odette washed out and broke everyone's house time.

As I've said I wrote this article during Christmas when people this time were still busy restoring their houses than preparing Noche Buena, I put the title Worst time but still blessed in this work coz this is the time when all people struggling with how to surpass crisis that brought by the typhoon and how to restore their houses that been broke by the strong winds and for that word still blessed that stand for of how everyone keeps strong and safe in that time.

Thanks to Rusty and to all the people who tipped this article amid the crisis we faced this time. In my short period of staying here, I witnessed how rusty becomes part of the daily lives of every user here.

In my six months of staying here, I also encounter a few tips like in the article above that I only receive a tip of $0.43 but you know what even though I often receive below $1 for some of my work and maybe you are wondering that I still survive and keep writing coz one of the reason is despite of my bad writings such as I'm not good in grammar, spellings, and despite of the nonsense topics I write each day I'm still grateful that some users here still give time to read it and despite of nonsense and wrong grammar article rusty is always there to tipped my work.

Maybe rusty having a hard time now of tipping in our work but still we're still thankful that he still manages to give us tip even it is not like before.

So that's it, I just want to express my gratitude to this platform and to all users here who always been supporting in this platform most especially my gratitude to @TheRandomRewarder .

Thanks for dropping by ;)

15
$ 2.82
$ 2.75 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Aimure
$ 0.02 from @DennMarc
+ 3
Sponsors of Aiah_05
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Aiah_05
1 year ago

Comments

Wow ang laki.. ang sarap sa mata... How i wish to have some bigger gift from him... but I think its a gift for you for a Christmas day.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nga ehh parang pamasko narin, kaya laking pasasalamat ko talaga kahit sa ibang user diyan before na nakaa earn ako ng ganyang halaga.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I noticed the more na maraming users mag upvote the more din na malaki ang ibibigay ng green robot.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Pansin ko din yan, peru pag active talagang mapapansin din ng greenbot talaga

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ou nga hehehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

What an amazing experience, it turns out that I am not the only one who often gets small tips, but it turns out that on this platform many people get small tips even though they are active well. ahahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah all users here are facing a big changes in terms of tips from the bot but still everyone keeps on writing despite of that. Happy writing ;*

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ganito din feels ko kanina nung Nakita ko mga previous articles ko na malaki amg tip

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Nga ehh , hanggang tingin na lang muna tayo heheh. Peru baka babalik yan soon hihi hintay nalng muna.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Di na Rin Ako nakakaranas ng ganyang blessing Kay Rusty ngayon..pero I know it's my fault for being so inactive..wish I can bring back my activeness na tlaga..nakakamiss na din si Rusty talaga

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hihi pansin ko din yan talaga pag inactive ang user parang ignore ka talaga kay rusty parang masasayang lang ang gawa mo pag inactive yung user.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

True yan..kaya malaking bagay talaga pag nakafocus ka

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ou mas maganda pag maraming oras din dito pakikipag interact sa ibang user

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hihihi naa jud time na ingana cho. Mubalik ra lge puhon na dagko hatag basta di lang jud muhunong ug suwat. Bahalag di everyday

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Bahalag di nato cya mo balik flor basta c rusty kinahanglan jud pabalikon ๐Ÿคฃ

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Magkugi na lang diri nuh. Para di ma busaw si rusty pareha atung usa ๐Ÿ˜…

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha murag maajo run flor hahah

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Medyo malungkot rin ako na mababa na rin earnings ko rito haha. Dapat talaga nagbasa na lang ako ng nagbasa rito instead na mag-aral, nagsayang lang ako ng time. Anyway, nakakamiss dati haha yung normal earnings ko ngayon rito, lowest ko na noon hahah

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha wuyy wag ka ganyan๐Ÿ˜… mas productive parin yung pag-aaral nokaba di nasayang time mo dun haha. Nakakamiss nga, ako kahit before dimn kalakihan earnings ko peru atleast minsan aabut siya talaga ng 6 or 5 ngayun kasi chmaba nlng pag nakaabot ako ng $5 cguro๐Ÿ˜…

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I hues the market is affecting Rusty's visit these days. We should be grateful still. I believe things will be better soon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Maybe soon when market recover from the downfall hihi.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lately din di ako navivisit, maybd because di na ako masyado nakkaabisita din dito sa busy. Pero positive pa din ako and try ko mag open here ng madalas gaya ng dati.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Pag naging busy talaga tayo tas di din tayo na active dito parang iniignore din tayo ni rusty kasi haha. mas maganda din talaga pag may time tayo kasi mas napapansin tayo ni rusty

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Grabe lang ang kaba ko pag ni isa ng article ko walang visit ni Rusty. Napakalaking bagay nya kasi sa site na ito eh. Siya rin ang nakaka motivate sakin mag sulat. Saka deserve mo yan malaking tip na yan dahil sa nangyari sa inyo at sana wag nang mangyari ulet

$ 0.00
1 year ago

First time ko makarecieve ng ganyan kalaking tips from rusty na umabot $20 umabot lang yan ng 39 kasi sa ibang users din๐Ÿ˜Š Ou kasi may mga user talaga na dina nabisita ni rusty tapos may iba nman na matagal padaw bago siya bumalik, kaya dapat talaga mag worry pag naabsent siya haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats with your regards from rusty, you did a good job. If our articles had a thought that really connects the readers, the bot will surely reward it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Before kasi andaming user din dito na nahihirapan din hagilapin si rusty kahit ilang article na ang nagawa . lalo na sa mga new user at I admit na I'm one of them and until now. Pansin ko nga mas nabibigyan ng maraming tips din yung nakakarelate ying reader talaga.๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo, ako din yon din ang napansin ko, Kaya talaga pag magsulat mula sa puso, yong nakaka apekto sa reader.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah I'm also thankful kung gaano man kaliit or kalaki yung upvote ni Rusty . Pero hoping na sana tumaas na yung BCH para bumalik ma din si Rusty sa dati hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kaya nga ehh ying market din kasi dahilan nito. Maybe soon pag tumaas na si BCH baka rusty will back to normal nadin.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oi wow, kanice oi. Kadako sa upvote ni Rusty sa article nimo before. Anyways, same here, bisan man ug less visit lang si Rusty karon sa akong mga articles, I'm thankful pa gihapon nga wala sya namissing sa akong article.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mao lageh, bisag ginagmay basta naa lang kanunay noh? Haha ok na kontras wala or mashutdown gajud ag platform wag namn sana.haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mao jud. mas ok na Ning ingon ani kaysa zero income jud

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lageh kontras wa gajud

$ 0.00
1 year ago

We really can't say when rusty will upvote ours with big amount. But I'm just thankful for what I have right now.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ou bro. Peru anlalaki ng tips na narecieve mo before bro.,

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ou bro. Peru anlalaki ng tips na narecieve mo before bro.,

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wowwww galing nmnn. Makamingaw kaau si rusty oy kanang sunod2 gyd ang tips ba unta mbalik pa sya oy.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sa after bagyo man sauna na mem, mga user kasagaran lud nang tip. Lageh mas nindutvto sauna btaw sunod2 ag tip niya karun kay hinaya naman.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Makamingaw ang hinatagan sauna. Karun lahi ra pero laban gihapon. Char

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Chaa lahi man imo gikamingawan cguro lydes hahah ๐Ÿ˜†

$ 0.00
1 year ago