She's not a responsible partner

18 31
Avatar for Chelle18
1 year ago

Hey good read casher's here !

How's everyone here?I hope you are all doing great today .And if you will ask how is me today ,I would say that I am not okay ,emotionally and physically.I am not okay physically coz I have a cough and colds and the rest of our family members here but I need to keep strong and never felt like I am sick coz my kids was having a cough also.I need to take care of them plus I ahve some earning sites that need to ve attended.Maybe its because of the sudden change of our weather here,last day it was very hot but then suddenly rained and we able to smell the siningaw from the heat and the rain.

Emotionally ,I am not okay because of what happened to my younger brother.And this going to be my topic now.

She's not a responsible partner

I already shared before that my younger brother who was born next on me was already having a live in partner ,her name is Joy(not her full name)she got pregnant but sad to say the baby in her womb was miscarriage.

How did my brother meet that girl?

My brother was a habal-habal driver ,he has his own motorcycle even if he does'nt have a stable job but we as his siblings we helped him to have his own motorcycle for him to have his own income.He was'nt able to finished his studies ,he did'nt even finished his elementary because of our situation before that we are living at a far mountain.He felt tired going to school and now that he is old enough he realized how important the education is.Our ate enrolled him in alternative learning center but he stopped because he wants to work and have a money .

Since he works as a habal habal driver ,he meet different people everyday and tgere he meet the mother of his girlfriend and introduce her daughter to my brother Her daughter was only 16 years old that time and she was the classmate of our younger sibling.That mother keep pushing my brother to court her daughter.I can't deny that her daughter was beautiful and sexy.So maybe my brother feel in love to her ,he courted her and have their relationship.

Many negative things was my brother told to him about his girlfriend ,they said that this girl is ki-aton or a lot of boys was having a relationship with her at the very young age but my brother did'nt listen to them co z he already fell in love with that girl.

One time my auntie told him that maybe the mother was having a feeling to my brother and she's making her daughter as way or bridge so that she always seen my brother.My brother got mad to our auntie and said not to tell anything which is not true.

So their relationship goes well ,they are living together and Joy got pregnat but sad to say that the baby was gone ,maybe its the sign and God let it happened so that my brother can scape what the life he had right now.

Everytime my brother found a money from his work or having a salary ,Joy spent it for buying trending clothes on line ,bags and beauty products and never think their daily needs.Everytime they are running out of food they ran to our parents.

And last day I learned that Joy was having an affair from another boy ,our ate saw her riding a motorcycle with a guy ,went to a disco ,everywhere with out telling my brother .Some of my brother's friend aware of what did Joy was doing but my brother did'nt believed on them.He yried to cover his girlfriend but I know that he is aware on it.

One time ,its already 3 am in the morning when she got home ,and my brother did't know where she come from and they was having an argue and my brother made a descision that he will left Joy if she will not change.

Last night my couzin chatted me telling that my brother went to manila and leave his girlfriend,they already broke their relationship and Joy's reason is ,its because my brother did'nt mary her.I was shocked and realized that my brother made a good descision for not marrying her coz she's not a resposible partner.

She even did'nt help my brother for their financial problem ,shes just only giving him a problem.Those money she wasted for buying some stuff for her if she save it ,it can be used for their wedding but what she did ,how irresponsble she is.

My problem now is we don't have a contact of my brother ,he forgot to leave a number and my other siblings also forgot to ask coz he was in a hurry coz the bus was already waiting at him.I was so sad thinking about him and can't stop me from overthinking.

I remembered he log in his facebook account on my phone when he was there,when I asked him to help for building our house and there since the account is automatically open I open his inbox and there I saw his message to his girlfriend.I really felt sad upon reading this.

He said he will end his life if Joy will leave him.

His message to his girlfriend
Girl replied

Thier conversation was happened last saturday and maybe they already had a closure to end their relationship coz my sister told me that saturday's afternoon our brother get his girlfriend stuff in our house.

And he told our father the he will go to manila coz his girlfriend was having an affair from another guy.

I was thinking this and can't sleep but my sister told me that our brother contact our auntie who is in manila now and there he will stay there and one of his friends offered him a jod there .And now I am waited for my auntie's message if my brother was already in their house now.

Praying that nothing was happened on him.I wanted to talked to him and comfort him as well.

Sponsors of Chelle18
empty
empty
empty

14
$ 1.82
$ 1.70 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Ruffa
$ 0.02 from @Captainkay
+ 5
Sponsors of Chelle18
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Chelle18
1 year ago

Comments

Maybe nag papalamig lang po sya. Ang inmature kasi ng girl

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Napaka immature naman ng girl. Hay naku, buti na lang natauhan na yung brother mo at inayos niya buhay niya.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

this girl is so annoying. I feel so sad for your brother, he doesn't deserve that kind of a girl. Praying that someday he will meet the girl who is more deserving of his love.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Grabe naman po si Joy. Your brother is doing everything for them yet that girl just waste them for nothing, tapos may guts pa talaga siya na makipag-affair. Kagigil.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh Gosh, ang sarap kalbuhin ni gurl. Lakas magsabi na di pinakasalan ee para namang gumagawa din sya ng way para makapag save para sa wedding nyang gusto. Kakapal ng muka. Tama lang desisyon ng brother mo na makipag hiwalay. Sana lang ay okay laang sya dun sa Manila.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Grabe naman yung Joy na Yan ate, mas inuna pa bilhin luho niya kesa sa needs nila. Buti na lang, your brother already made a decision na hiwalayan siya. And hopefully okay lang po si brother niyo

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Aroyy Ginoo. Unta ok ra imu manghud tita. Maajo ra pud buwag sila tita kay way ayu nga bae na ingana. Di jud angay pakaslan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Okay ra siya dae ,nakontak na nako. Lage,nalooy ko sa ako manghud oy.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

good for them to brak up sis, I hope your brother will find a better lover than her. subo pana karon, I hope mag stay string imong kuya

$ 0.00
1 year ago

what an irresponsible and bad partner. I hope your brother understands this and doesn't marry him

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Makikipag break at lalayo na din ako sa ganyang relasyon ate. Hindi maganda yung inasal ni Joy sa kapatid mo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haruy kabuotan bas baji. Maajo rapod nakaamgo imo brother mash kay lisud na magpaka martyr sa baji na way klaro

$ 0.00
1 year ago

an insincere love story only uses someone for pleasure just to earn money.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

malas man pero swerte pa jud siya sis ky gilamdagan man iya mind ug nidecide nga mubiya ang bayhana.Hopefully your brother is okay now

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Maybe he is fine sis, mas maganda ung malayo sya cguro nasaktan din sya ng todo kaya mas pinili nya na malayong malayo

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Naa jud reason and purpose ang tanan sis. Sya pud ba ni tong nag bleeding dati nga buntis kung wala ko nasayop nakabasa ko sa imung article? Nakuhaan jud sya? luoy pur ang bata.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

O sis ,siya to tapos karon nagbuwag na sila.nalooy ko sa ako manghod kay na depress na .

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hala oi... maayo unta ug maka move on ra sya sa nahitabo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago