Cucumber and Mango

33 71
Avatar for Lovelyfaith
1 year ago

Warm morning to al of my read cash family! First of all I would kike to thank you guys for I am now having 200+ subscribers. I am so much grateful with your support and interest even though sometimes I am absent here for some reason. I would like to thank also my sponsors @Theblackdoll @Expelliarmus30 @foryoubtc09 I am so happy to still have you on my list. Thank you for the sponsorship renewal guys, your funds are a great help of mine. I hope you guys are in great situation! Have a beautiful Wednesday to all of us.

So I would like also to welcome here my partner, glad he agreed with what I suggested him to do which is to be one of us here. So I helped him in making his account yesterday, and I am just so happy that he does what I asked. By the way he already Published his first article, an introduction blog, if you guys are interested you can check him by clicking his username @Janleo . I hope my partner will last and enjoy his journey here and met a lot of good people.

Sponsors of Lovelyfaith
empty
empty
empty

Have a blessed Wednesday to each and everyone! Might interested with my latest blog " I quickly get tired " you can just click the link I provided below.

  • https://read.cash/@Lovelyfaith/i-quickly-get-tired-863b89eb

Cravings

So everybody realizes here that I am pregnant in 90 days. Inside my three months I've been needing for something sharp organic product. Later on I saw that what I did truly pine for is Cucumber and Mango. I put the cucumber in vinegar with lemon and the taste is the thing precisely I am searching for, a 3 carabao mango daily isn't enough for me, in some cases when I ate cucumber I likewise have the mango and I truly do truly very much want to eat this sharp organic products.

Now and again my morning meal is mango, I don't have any idea why yet I truly do truly desire for this and If I won't eat what I need for,I felt something on my head, O don't have the foggiest idea how precisely that called is nevertheless one thing I know is the point at which I don't get what my child needs my mouth continue to water and my head harms. How could I know that?

One night I am going to rest when abruptly I pine for cucumber, it was 9 PM and I don't have stuck here in the house so I want to go to the store to get some, since it was late I just requested one from my companion, Arvie, recall! The one I played SOS with before when I am as yet chipping away at their store. I send him a message and inquired as to whether the store that sells products of the soil is as yet open. He answered no, its as of now close. However at that point he attempted to wake the proprietor only for me to have what I need. So miserable the proprietor is alert yet they are out stuck of cucumber. There could be no other store here that sells organic products, so by realizing that I get miserable and my mouth began to water and my throat is getting dry, I don't have the foggiest idea why. Later on my head damages and that evening I comprehend that this is the way it feels when I don't eat what I hunger for.

After that evening I brought both mango and cucumber so I can have it whenever I desire for it. So this is the manner by which a pregnant ladies feel. Get eager at regular intervals, in light of my experience, immediately get worn out, affection to rest, sweat-soaked body, grumpy, and some more.

Presently I comprehend that being pregnant is difficult, there are numerous things you believe should do however you can't on the grounds that it isn't permitted to pregnant ladies. Before I wash up two times each day, presently I just get one, preceding I can wear anything I need now I can't, before I am allowed to eat all that I need, however presently I can't, yet that's what I comprehend, it is for the best of my child though so I will follow what is enthusiastically prescribed to do.

My grandmother additionally guide me what to do, and she don't believe I should get more rest since she said it will develop the child greater and it's bad, however for what reason am I generally drowsy? Hayst I have no control over not to rest in light of the fact that my eyes are shutting hehe and my grandmother mumble constantly. In the first part of the day she believes me should rise and shine early and do a unit of things, she said that is superior to resting. I in all actuality do wash garments, dishes, I do the cooking and clean the house so she can say that I am truly dealing with it. However, after that I am languid, yet nit permitted! So I surmise I will rest right on time around evening time. It's difficult by any means, I am just a three months pregnant yet this is all that I got, feeling drained and sluggish hehe.

By the way while composing I have cucumber with me hehe. I'm in the temperament to compose right now since I have my desires.

That will be all guys! Thank you for reaching, have a blessed Wednesday!

SALAMAT ❀️

17
$ 4.58
$ 3.29 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 1.05 from @Janleo
$ 0.05 from @Olasquare
+ 9
Sponsors of Lovelyfaith
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Lovelyfaith
1 year ago

Comments

Hello there, nice to meet you po! And welcome to your partner here!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Welcome to your partner in this platform sissy. Anyways, congratulations for you baby sis. Can't for you to write about her/him in one of your articles soon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks a lot sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

So it's you, lol! i happened to bump into your partner's introduction a few days ago. Anyway , just keep eating healthy. First trimester is the most crucial . Everything seem disoriented in your body adjusting to so many things happening inside your body but it's normal. Take care honey, everything will be fine .

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes my partner said a lot of are concerned with our situation, i thank you with that. Yeah so many adjustments for now, i hope i get a safety pregnancy

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Pregnancy cravings can be so funny and unpredictable. I know of someone that just loves licking palm oil instead. Congratulations my friend. Fruits helps though...

Pregnancy comes with a lot of things...swelling, back head, cravings, mood swings and so many others.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah one reason why i quit on my work is because I feel a lot of body pain. After that, i feel better

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I am so sorry my friend. Just keep being strong... everything will be fine.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes for my baby I will

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I like that πŸ€—

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats po sa inyo, ngayon ko lang po nalaman at nabasa na pregnant po pala kayo. Anyway take care of yourself po tsaka yung mga 2-4 months yan daw po talaga yung mga months na mahihirapan kayo at dahil naglilihi po kasi kayo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes always talaga akong naghahanap ng maaasim na pagkain di naman ako nagsasawa hay sarap lang talaga kasi

$ 0.00
1 year ago

My mom and sister-in-law used to share how hard it is to be pregnant, there are too many things that are not allowed to take or do. As well as the backache and how they sleep was always their problem. God bless you and your baby po.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you, yes backache i forgot to include that, one reason why i stop from working

$ 0.00
1 year ago

We all here on read looking forward on your angel po

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh, Janleo is your partner? I met him on my recent article and he mentioned he was a newbie πŸ˜† I already subscribed to him, I will support him as much as I can πŸ˜‰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes he is thank you dear, hoping he can last long here so he could earn bags

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Both of these foods are highly healthy... eat as much as you can but be a little careful about Mango, as it causes heat in the body.. but one or two fruits a day is okay.. what yuo need now is lot of nuts and dates :))

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Naglawaya ko nagbasa daeπŸ˜…ako dae spag og siopao jud sauna oy.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Foods like pizza and ice cream are really craving.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Done subscribing sa partner mo sis..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ayyy thank you naman friend hehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

always welcome ..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I remember last night you crave for cucumber around 10 pm hehe dear you wake me up just for that. I will buy you more fruits so you could satisfy yourself.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks a lot ☺️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako atung buntis ko kay cake ahung cravings pati ice cream πŸ˜…πŸ˜… Mao ahung anak run mao puy hilig haruyyy πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehehhe mahilig sa bugnaw diay ka atu sis ako aslom jud oi hehe baw balaman bisan hakaran kog letchon adtu jud kos mangga

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Naahhh sa kadtong wa pa ko kahibaw na buntis ko. Cge kog kape. Kay mura man kog kabuhion na danghaw na unsa ba. Mao nakulbaan ko pagkahibaw na 1 month and 8 days na kong buntis. Ja tibuok buwan raba ko sig kape tag tulo ka pack sa usa ka adlaw. Ja didto nagsugod na hilig kog cake ug ice creama tung nakahibaw na ko. πŸ˜… Ja di ko ganahan ug pinirito na isda or mga gisa gisa. Kay baho.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

HAHAHHA grabe kape mamsh oi ako gatas noon ahu karun hehe. Ouh langsa sija no hahahha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hingapihon man gud ko memsh daan na. Pero atung nakahibaw ko na buntis ko nihunong ko tas nag anmum. Kaso langsa lage mao na kadtong mocha ahu na flavor kay murag lasa kape

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe ako wapako ka try ana wapako kabakik sa doctor intwn hays paeta

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako sis cravings ko di ko alam kung saam 🀣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

HAHAHHAHA ay alamin mona sis para makain mo ako lagi crave eh heheheh

$ 0.00
1 year ago